Claimed

TTK Prestige Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Feb 19, 2024
Complaints
617
Resolved
101
Unresolved
516
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to TTK Prestige

Having problems with TTK Prestige?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TTK Prestige customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
TTK Prestige
Customer Service Contacts

TTK Prestige Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4509 2366
73
54
+91 11 4509 2377
18
34

TTK Prestige Website

TTK Prestige Head Office Address

38, Sipcot Industrial Complex
Hosur
Krishnagiri District
Tamil Nadu
India
635126

TTK Prestige Social Media

TTK Prestige Company Representatives

TTK Prestige Overview

Latest complaint Gas Stove Repair Scam has been filed on 19/02/2024. Latest Resolved Auto ignition not working. No response from TTK after multiple reminders was resolved Jan 11, 2024. TTK Prestige ranks as the #8 most complained about among Appliances.

Additional TTK Prestige contact information

DGM - All India Service Head Mr. Ramani Tel: +91 80 2211 6024 +91 80 2211 6025 National Service Manager Tel: +91 80 2227 7440 For Online Shopping Assistance / Order Status Queries Tel: +91 81 2214 7787, +91 97 3913 6432 Business Hours: Monday To Saturday - 09:30 A.M. to 06:30 P.M. IST For Business Enquiries / Marketing Mr. M. Chandru Kalro, MD Tel: +91 80 2221 7438 +91 80 2221 7439
Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with TTK Prestige. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent TTK Prestige reviews & complaints(617)

V
vijaysarathy2003
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Feb 19, 2024
Feb 19, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
TTK Prestige Customer Care
Service available

TTK Prestige — Gas Stove Repair Scam

I recently contacted a prestige service center number I picked from google to request service for my gas stove. Two individuals arrived, claiming to be from Prestige, and charged me ₹3000 for replacing parts. They left hurriedly without even returning the old parts. Despite being told i would get the service bill by 7pm via WhatsApp, none was received.

Upon calling the number of the technicians who came yesterday, i realized...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
Feb 15, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
TTK Prestige Customer Care
Service available

TTK Prestige — Installation of prestige kitchen hood model vista 900

Address:PLOT NO 39 IDEAL MEADOWS 2 Maralakunte Bagalur Bangalore-562149
Website:ttk prestige

Sir,
I Pabitra KumarSahoo, purchased a new chimney from CSD Yelhanka on 08/02/2024 and got it Installed on 12/02/24 through your Technician Mr Kirankumar Mob No [protected]. Installation charge Rs 700/- paid through G-pay, It shows processing at that time. Technician did not accepted that payment and demanded again Rs 700/- cash. So I pay Rs 700/- by cash again. But Next Day on 13/02/24 it shows success payment. On 13/02/24 He came...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Srikanth P V
Jan 22, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
TTK Prestige Customer Care
Service available

TTK Prestige — Gas stove - 4 burner

Address:#9/5 popular colony 2nd cross 2nd main

Dear Customer, for job no BANG[protected], if you chose to not approve the repairs, pl provide code 74650 to the service technician to cancel the job. TTK Prestige Ltd. - Kapture

Dear Customer, for job no. BANG[protected] Delight code is 341749.Non-Delight code is 004666.Please provide the right code only after job completion. Click here to download - https://bit.ly/38hQBxj T&C - TTK Prestige Ltd - Kapture

we...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy