Claimed

TTK Prestige Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 31, 2023
Complaints 566
Resolved
100
Unresolved
466
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to TTK Prestige

Having problems with TTK Prestige?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TTK Prestige customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
TTK Prestige
Customer Service Contacts

TTK Prestige Website

TTK Prestige Head Office Address

38, Sipcot Industrial Complex
Hosur
Krishnagiri District
Tamil Nadu
India
635126

TTK Prestige Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4509 2366
63
46

View more phone numbers

TTK Prestige reviews & complaints(566)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
My brother Mr. S.Lakshmi Narasimhan presented me the above said mixer Grinder on account of my Birth Day. Hence he placed an order with Amazon vide order no.[protected] dated 28th January 2023. The above said item was book to my address at Erode

S.Venkatasubramanian, 115, First Cross Street, Bharathi nagar, Moolapalayam, Erode - 638002, tamilnadu.

Yesterday I got the delivery of the same through Amazon...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Food sticks in the cooker everytime while cooking
TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Wanted to buy Prestige KETTLE since it is the only MADE IN INDIA product that could be found from a reputed manufacturer (one other option was Crompton Greaves but it was mostly Chinese make) so bought it. Felt kind of proud! Looks like some kind of glue has been used to stick (join) the nozzle to the kettle body. Since the first time it was put to use, there is a white residue that is leaking from the joint and it has created a visible but...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Dear Customer, for job no. PUNE[protected] Delight code is 883783.Non-Delight code is 758066.Please provide the right code only after job completion. Click here to download - https://bit.ly/38hQBxj T&C - TTK Prestige Ltd - Kapture
    TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi, I bought the prestige stove thinking that good brand and good service, I did the mistake, service is worst, they are fooling me since a month, I have spoiled my health placing the food order from outside though I may not afford the new one also it will be waste of money. Please take the strict action against the company. Paying the product tax is pain also bearing product loss is biggest pain.
      TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Purchased juicer in prestige right after 10days it stopped working and given to service in happy enterprises which is authorised service centre in arundelpet guntur on august 9th 2022. Since then i have visited 4times but no response now thy was saying management had changed we cant do anything . And no clue about my product its been 5 months
        +1 photos
        TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I purchased juicer in prestige right after 10days it stopped working and given to service in happy enterprises which is authorised service centre in arundelpet guntur on august 9th 2022. Since then i have visited 4times but no response now thy was saying management had changed we cant do anything . And no clue about my product its been 5 months
          +1 photos
          TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Had raised service request( as it was showing error code E8) n panel stickering for the induction cook top on 7th of December. They provided the job number(BANG[protected]) n told with in 2 working days they will take the product for service but they didn't turned up. After continuous followup they picked it on 15th of December i.e after 8 working days. They kept the induction cook top in service center for 15 days but issue is not solved. First error code E9 was showing but once it came back from service now error code E8( according to manual they have left coil sensor open) is showing which didn't happen when gave it for service. The technician who had come to deliver the cook top is not responding for calls n ttk customer care gave service centers number there no one is picking up the call... When they delivered the cook top on 30th they charged ₹700 for fixing the cook top... I don't understand whether they fixed it or made it even worse... Pathetic service from TTK customer care and service center.
            TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            This is a very bad company, do not take any time with this company
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              I bought this gas stove on 05/03/2021 now . but it's glass get suddenly broken and it stopped working. I have registered for service on 7 Dec 2022. But today it's a 29 Dec 2022 . I have not yet get any solution. I am calling them so many times they are not giving any solution. In starting days they were receiving my calls but now they are not receiving my calls also . It's very irritating for me and i am suffering a lot due to this. Please look into this complaint no-GHAZ[protected] or Head Office call [protected] 8 times call . call not received Costumer Care call 6 times complaint not response
              +3 photos
              Jan 3, 2023
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              COMPLETED NOT RESOLVED
              TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I registered a complaint on 19/12/2022 regarding my gas stove not yet resolved and service agent and area manager not responding to my calls.As it is regarding my gas stove I am in a big trouble about it as am anxious too.Kindly do the needful as early as possible
                TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I bought an electric chopper from TTK Pretige showroom in Saligramam Chennai. After using for 2 day, the chopper is struck in between and once it struck, it is not running again. The chopper quality is also good. When we approached the showroom they ask to go to service center. We need a replacement piece.
                  TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Sir,
                    I have purchased GT4 gas stove from variety Store, Arera Colony, Bhopal. From the very 1st day one of its knob was not working properly and now two days back it is fully jammed. I have also made complaint online but till date nobody as approached me to resolve the issue. I am disappointed from the product as well as from the services of the company. It is again requested to pl. resolve the issue or replace the product immediately.

                    KDS Malhotra
                    M.No.[protected]
                    TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Purchased the stove on 18.12.22 but no offers were disclosed by dealer ATHREYAAS, Kamarajar Road, CBE 4..₹10420 paid ..we were informed that dealer didn't receive any offer from the company so he never gave it...I have paid excess amount when compared to Prestige site...I need the offers to be given since I paid more
                      Regards
                      Jose Dsilva, Kamarajar Road, CBE 15
                      [protected]
                      TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I bought this gas stove on 23/12/2021 now it’s glass broken liftable burner coating damaged and body coating also damaged I open a complaint with customer service on 19/12/2022 and service agent came on 20/12/2022 as I have multiple complaints with this costly item I requested replacement of the product today service agent called and said as by the area service incharge they couldn’t replace the item only can do service. I called the...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have brought the induction prestige atlas 3.0, four months back. but it's glass get suddenly broken and it stopped working. I have registered for service on 17 Nov 2022. But today it's a 27 Nov . I have not yet get any solution. I am calling them so many times they are not giving any solution. In starting days they were recieving my calls but now they are not receiving my calls also . It's very irritating for me and i am suffering alot due to this. Please look into this complaint
                        TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Sir
                          I am anoop k r, i ordered a 5 l stainless steel induction base pressure cooker on 26th november 2022
                          order number[protected]

                          attatched documents

                          kindly deliver the package to below adress

                          cordial arcade flat 3b
                          pongummoodu
                          trivandrum
                          kerala 695017
                          +1 photos
                          TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have logged complaint on Saturday 19th Nov 2022, 12:30 AM IST for. Glass break of gass stove. Escalated the issue at higer level but not got even acknowledged.

                            Contacted local team they said they ahe. dispatched the glass on saturday but still after 3 days not received at destination.

                            Its taking 3 days to travel 25 km only.

                            No response from complaint end till yet.

                            Don’t have another gas to cook the food, eating outside food since 3 days.
                            TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have logged complaint on Saturday 12:30 AM for gas stove glass break, still not resolved yet. Product is under warranty and they just giving the update glass is not reached at the near branch.

                              The distance between the two offices is only 25 km and they have dispatched is in Saturday only.

                              Escalate till CEO but email is not acknowledged

                              No updates on raise complaint

                              I am suggesting to get actions on these worse organisations who just care about sales not the services.
                              TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I purchase a prestige Royale Gas table in March 2022 from csd Una Himachal pradesh, and now it not working properly so please pursue. Thanks
                                TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  On 22nd of october, I purchased Prastige Triply Splendor (2.7lts.) Kadai from Homecenter, Nexus Shantiniketan, Bengaluru. On 30th october, we took it out of box to prepare first dish and everything was fine until the utensil was washed and kept in basket for drying. After keeping it for some time we heard some crackling sound from basket. When I went to check what happened, I found that the glass of lid has shattered. We are using glass lids with various utensils since last 12 years and it has never happened till date.
                                  TTK Prestige customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit