ADVERTISEMENT

Turmatch — turmatch.com has cheated me

My name is gabriel
i have cheated by this turmatch.Com.
My name gabriel i beiong to tamil nadu. My tur id - 88095.
I like to write to you that i have see turmatch on google and i registered my mail id & phone number on it. After two day one women call me from this no [protected] tell her name is swetha & saniya ([protected]) calling from turmatch.
She explain membership details & plans. From that plans i choose to pay rs 3000/-. And i have paid rs 3000/- on 17.April 2018 my transaction id n4b5feon . And she send me user id everything fine on that day.
After 2 days (19.04.2018 ) she call me and said that she has one matching profile for me. She said that her name is divya madam & her whatup no [protected]. We decide to meet. She told me that i have to pay rs 10000/- for safety code and this amount will be refunded within 24 hrs after i meet her. So i have paid rs 10000/- on 20.04.18 transaction id sx5hx5qt.

After making payment swetha madam call me said that i have pay rs 12, 500 for body massage cream (chocolate flavour )

first i paid rs 4000 on 20.04.18 transaction id 0h2akqa1 .

Second i paid rs 2000 on 21.04.18transaction id m9cuykld

third i paid rs 6000 on 24.04.18 transaction id 66lots4v

total rs 12000

overall i paid rs 22, 000
after making payment i talk to swetha madam.She told me they will delivered massage cream to vidhya madam.And i call vidhya madam decide to meet on 24.04.18 @ 7 pm. At 6.45 pm i call her to number she didnot take phone.I tryed till 10 pm she didnot take phone. Next day i called swetha madam and told she didnot take phone. She told me that she will meet after 2 days. After 2 days swetha madam told me she is in hospital. I ask her about my money rs 22, 000/ - she told me that i have to pay rs 10, 000 for new membership. I have rs 5000/ - on 02. May.2018 transaction id xzo92pht. Another rs 5, 000 on 3 may 2018 transaction id 8wy3bbo4. After that they
totally i have paid rs 35000.They promise they will give me services till 15 july 2018.After on 16 july 2018 i m trying to swetha & saniya ([protected], [protected]) they are not attending call till now.They(turmatch) has cheated me and not given me services
+7 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Turmatch customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 06, 2018
Updated by Hbk 3255
After I register a complaint they staffs are not attending my call and disconnecting my call. Please take action as early as possible.
Aug 29, 2018
Updated by Hbk 3255
turmatch is fraud
Aug 29, 2018
Updated by Hbk 3255
Very bad service
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Turmatch
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    13%
    Complaints
    24
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    Turmatch Phone
    +91 74 2799 2669 [Complaint]
    +91 74 3280 4942
    Turmatch Address
    India
    View all Turmatch contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT