Tvs Motor Company — scooty pep+ engine problem

Address:101/11-A, T.M.Duraisamy Naidu Street, Dharmapuri, Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu, 636701

I have brought Scooty Pep+ ( Details attached below) and it has been only 5 years and completed running 17000 kms and now there is a sound coming from engine We have done regular service as instructed by showroom service center and service has been done only in the company showroom service center in a regular interval.We have also changed the oil which is synthetic oil as said by showroom service center.You can also check the history of the vehicle.The showroom service center is saying we have check the engine and it costs 7-8K but the vehicle has only completed 17000kms.If the capacity of your company vehicle is less then how can I buy other vehicles if your company? So I kindly request you to take into your concern and do the needful as soon as possible. Thanking You!!
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TVS Motor Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    TVS Motor Company Phone
    +91 44 2827 2233 [Regd. Office]
    TVS Motor Company Address
    Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all TVS Motor Company contact information