TVS Motor Company
TVS Motor Company
Customer satisfaction rating: 18%
Submit a Complaint
4406
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

TVS Motor Company Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600006

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2298
down
675

Phone:
Phone:
+91 44 2827 2233  [Regd. Office]
up
1201
down
354

Fax:
Fax:
+91 44 2825 7121  [Regd. Office]

Additional info

Factories
TVS Motor Company, Post Box No. 4, Harita, Hosur 635109
Tel: +91 43 4427 6780
Fax: +91 43 4427 6878

TVS Motor Company, Post Box No.1, Byathahalli Village, Kadakola Post, Mysore 571311
Tel: +91 82 1259 6561
Fax: +91 82 1259 6550, +91 82 1259 6553

TVS Motor Company, Village Bhatian, Bharatgarh Road, Teh. Nalagarh, Dist. Solan, Himachal Pradesh 174101

Tel: +91 17 9522 0492, +91 17 9522 0493
Fax: +91 17 9522 0496



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
18%
Complaints
4406
Pending
0
Resolved
785
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Purchased scooty tvs jupiter from tulsilok tvs rohtak haryana .on delivery after driving few kms i complaint about bent in fork, but they said this vehicle will not be changed and they change a new fork later but my scooty condition is same .no one is ready to resolve my problem .i feel so ashamed to be a part of tvs .its an horrible experience kindly resolve my problem otherwise i will move to consumer court for cheating at this plateform by showroom owner.kindly help me .
Aug 03, 2021

Complaint Status

TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    The fuel meter of jupiter scooty is not working properly from the first day of purchase. And now is indicators are not working properly, balancing of the jupiter is not accurate. When i drive it seems it is moving towards left.
    Please solve this problem. I have got one service done. Now i am facing these issue. Please resolve these. As soon as possible
    Aug 03, 2021

    Complaint Status

    TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hi Team,
      I had bought a new TVS Jupiter a year back and had provided for third service in TVS - Surya Pratap Automobiles,...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      8 months after I bought the bike, 15 to 20 days after I bought it, my carburetor overflowed and spilled oil. The problem is that even then they say that the carburetor will send it to the warranty, so they have sent a complaint. Complaint number 268 is like two months, they have no news, no importance.
      Aug 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Complain for arna tvs balaganj lucknow

        Service kharab hai..
        Claim sahi nahi karte..
        Jhoot bolte...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I gave my TVS jupiter which I purchased on 14 january 2021 to the workshop for 2nd free service at SIMRAN TVS Sector 10A and before giving them my jupiter was all ok but when it came back to me its-
        1. Both locks were damaged
        2. There was some engine sound from the silencer

        When I enquired about the problem the present executive MANOJ sent me to their workshop in Sector 18, when I went there they told me to go back to sector 10A and talk to them.
        When I came back to Sector 10A they told me to come on monday {19 july 2021} when I went there they told me that they don't have any solution for my problem and then today{31 july 2021} when I went at 12:30pm they told me that they'll fix my problem by 3:00 pm but when I went their at 3 they told me to wait for half and hour but still nothing happend !! When I enquired MANOJ he talked very rudely with me and misbehaved with me !!! Then I left my Jupiter their itself and came .

        I wish that you may take some action for my problem!!!
        Jul 31, 2021

        Complaint Status

        TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hlo sir..its my complain ..i am Bijaya kumbhar @from Bolangir (saintala) my aggrement Number is OR3088TW0040205..i hav paid my all EMI till date ..by cash at saintala showroom. Bt he don't piad my EMI. Last 6 month ..now i take action ..I am going to FIR at police station
          Jul 31, 2021

          Complaint Status

          TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hello, I am facing battery drain issue since purchase.
            Two times service center has charged it. Still it gets drain immediately.

            Request your support to resolve it
            Jul 30, 2021

            Complaint Status

            TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Its been almost 2 weeks we got our vehicle from Dealership the temporary registration was not provided from the Dealership and moreover there is bad behavior from the Sales team over this issue.
              Jul 30, 2021

              Complaint Status

              TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Dear All
                In 9th July 2021 I was visited to nearest Gungun TVS showroom Jharsuguda, Odisha for bike servicing. I hv...
                Helpful
                Share
                Respected sir,
                Myself Mrs. Vijaya Vitthal Panaskar from malharpeth, tal.patan, dist.satara. I bought my wego in 2011...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Mera vehicle apache 4v 160 bs6 jiski self moter kam nai kr rai h jiski wajha se vehicle start nai ho rha h or tvs showroom pe isko change krne ka charge liaa ja rha h jabki mera vehicle under warrent h or iski abi tak 3 service hui h jo ki sab time par hui h jiske bavjud bhi pesa manga ja rha h plz solve this solution soon as soon possible
                Jul 28, 2021

                Complaint Status

                TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  The temp has not yet given the name of the agency SURABHI TVS is That purchase BIKE (APACHE200) was made on June 20, cash payment on June 22 and billing was done on June 30, till now the temporary no has not been received.agency of Ambala Cant I had bought a bike from Haryana and had to register it in the states of Himachal Pradesh. rto fine whos pay agency has delay to given a temperoy number have to pay fine of rto ( very bad services 38 days total complete to purchase bike but not given tempory number)
                  Jul 28, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear sir,

                    I am from Allahabad in Uttar Pradesh. i bought tvs jupiter zx bs6 vehicle on 24 april 2021from vindavan tvs prayagraj (Uttar Pradesh) for which still i have not got registration certificate no insurance Please kindly get me the registration certificate and insurance of my vehicle. Please help me
                    Jul 28, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hello sir/mam
                      I have purchased apache RTR 160 2w. during my last byke service, my byke not working properly because service not proper by your Engineer.
                      Engineer not well trained. problem in my bike are same like break not working, bike engine stop during ride, chain set not working. But same of all part charged me by service center during service.
                      Jul 28, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Due to service issue without any informed to customers service people changed some spares and take extra charges
                        More...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Dear sir,
                        Hi
                        I am Hemender kumar I have purchased a tvs appache rtr 160 on June 13th 2021 from OmTvs A-5, Molarband...
                        Helpful +2
                        Share
                        One side indicator automatically blink without any start scooty and one week before I serviced my scooty and now I am facing...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        I have purchased jupitor zx in March 2021
                        Fuel pump problem in scooty . I have complain to service tm many time but...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear sir,
                        I am soumarabi from howrah (W.B). I have purchased TVS Apache RTR 160 4v bs6 model from T.N. AUTO-TVS (Balitikuri Kalitala, Howrah) dated -09 April 2021, registration no- WB12BF0826.

                        I received the number plate after registration. But the back site number plate's two-digit numbers are different. immediately I informed the showroom service provider. they told me it will take 10 to 15 days.

                        unfortunately, after the last 2 months, they don't respond it. Every time when I visited their showroom they ignored me and they don't take any action. Every time they told me, it was not done, I will call you back. Even they harass me with another staff and complain to each other. I don't go for the next step. what will I do next?

                        I want this problem may be solved as soon as possible.

                        Thanks and Regards
                        Soumarabi.
                        Jul 26, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT