Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
TVS Motor Company
TVS Motor Company
Customer satisfaction rating: 20%
3876
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

TVS Motor Company Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600006

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2183
down
639

Phone:
Phone:
+91 44 2827 2233  [Regd. Office]
up
1142
down
340

Fax:
Fax:
+91 44 2825 7121  [Regd. Office]

Additional info

Factories
TVS Motor Company, Post Box No. 4, Harita, Hosur 635109
Tel: +91 43 4427 6780
Fax: +91 43 4427 6878

TVS Motor Company, Post Box No.1, Byathahalli Village, Kadakola Post, Mysore 571311
Tel: +91 82 1259 6561
Fax: +91 82 1259 6550, +91 82 1259 6553

TVS Motor Company, Village Bhatian, Bharatgarh Road, Teh. Nalagarh, Dist. Solan, Himachal Pradesh 174101

Tel: +91 17 9522 0492, +91 17 9522 0493
Fax: +91 17 9522 0496



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
20%
Complaints
3876
Pending
0
Resolved
767
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

TVS Motor Company related photos (1037)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

TVS Motor Company Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
J
Jan 21, 2021
Hi.
It's been 1 month 7 day's since I had given my Scooty for the servicing.
I am getting really frustrated...
ADVERTISEMENT

K
Jan 21, 2021
I face same fraud with me
Scotty
Scotty
Scotty
Scotty
Scotty
Scotty
Scotty
Scotty

Complaint Status


[Jan 21, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    V
    Jan 21, 2021
    In my tvs jupiter i have submitted for claim of mud guard they repair with in one day but the problem is that and they are telling that they had done repair work on fork but my bike is still goning one side ani even handle is out

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 21, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      V
      Jan 20, 2021
      My name is Vineed.B, I am from palakkad, kerala. I bought TVS NTORQ 125 super squad edition recently. I am facing a problem at 40km above feeling vibration.from footpeg to handle is very annoying I told at service center in 1st service they done nothing . After the first service 3 or 4 times i went to the service center with the same problem they said that it is normal . I have checked another ntorq 125 vehicle i felt no vibration. I am facing difficulty while driving my vehicle .please consider my complant seriously.

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 20, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Hi,
        We brought the TVS Ntorq bike on 11-Feb-2020 at TRIJAL TVS located in Hopefarm, Whitefield, Bengaluru. And now...
        ADVERTISEMENT
        The delars of kuchaman auto agency are very complicated they behave to coustomer very rudely...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        My self-Deepak Negi and I have purchased a Jupiter Classic scoty from Your showroom (Address:- Perfect Automobiles 2214/57, Air Force Road, Jawahar Colony, Near Bank of Baroda Faridabad). Vehicle registration number is HR87F9795. I bought it on 15 November 2020. But the vehicle is facing problems from the same day. For this, I have given the vehicle in the showroom 4 times so far to fix it, but the vehicle is still having the problem of starting. Right now I have given 13 January 2021 to fix the vehicle again, which till date I have not got the vehicle back and the problem of the vehicle has not been fixed yet. So please get my problem resolved quickly.

        deepsk negi
        [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 20, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Engine complaint
          வணக்கம் என் பெயர் சண்முகம் நான் ஒரு மாற்றுத்திறனாளி...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Phone/Mobile Number:
          [protected]/[protected]
          Service Centre Name:
          SHAW TVS
          E-mail ID:
          [protected]@gmail.combr...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Hello sir.
          I am Piyush Kumar Kar from Odisha. I just want to buy an Apache in 160cc which75420 you have two variants available. One is with 2valves and one with 4 valves. But I need the one you launched in Bangladesh that has smart x connect. So when are you going to launch it in india?

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 18, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            नाव- सुमित जीवन वाघमारे
            मो नंबर. [protected]
            [protected]br...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Old break pad was placed in free service
            Worst Brake pad

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 18, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              I used to service my TVS Apache 180, 2016 Model in every 3-4 months. Every time service provider demands to change some parts. I doubt if those parts are originally changed or they are just taking Price from me. Recently they ask me that bike clutch pad need to be changed and I agreed to do as I always prefer my bike to be problem free. But after that my bike is sounding very weird. Seems like there is some issue with Clutch and Gear shifting. Service center mechanic demanding to replace my disk break plate. I am not sure if that is actually giving me any issue. Last service I had on October 2020. After that also I did not get any solution to my issue. I do not have time for 6-7 days again to give my bike to the service center for the same repeating issue.

              Service Center: TN Auto, Baltikuri, Kalitala, Howrah, WB.

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 18, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Consumer forum me application dalo

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Bike is not a starting, dealer mechanic says it, s a engine problem. Nd all servicing are complete but 5yrs engine warrenty...
                ADVERTISEMENT
                I gave my sooter 12 days ago for repairing but tvs service center has still not given it back...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Our nearest service centre which is located in jaigaon dist alipurduar pincode 736182 not doing my free service...and asking money for that service

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 17, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  No spare parts are available in all over odisha and this is my 2nd servicing but shock absorber oil seal was already damaged, there is a unwanted sound from axel and indicator light bulb was fused. Now i realised my decesion to by TVS brand is wrong. Really so mean

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jan 16, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Charege extra money... And don't give proper quality of helmet and servicing

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jan 16, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      Your dealer in kharokhada sonipat haryana in not a well person hi not give me my docoment of tvs jupiter after purchage a scoter at 13 november and his behaver is also not good his name in yogesh sharma in khorakhoda sonipat haryna

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jan 16, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        Sir scooty pep millage varala service center la check panni pathuten but enaku milage 1ltr petrol ku 10kilo meters than varudhu sir showroom la 5 times check panniten but enaku varala please to scooty buying the 1 year

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jan 16, 2021] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          ADVERTISEMENT