TVS Motor Company — shoker not to work properly

 
1 Review
 Kukkar Rahul on Dec 5, 2017
Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Sign insign in
© 2016 consumer complaints forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Consumercomplaints.in › tvs motor company › tvs motor company — problem in shoker
Tvs motor company — problem in shoker

2 reviews
Narender kumar 08 sep, 2016ref no 93225
Submit a complaint
Dear sir/madam
I puchased tvs jupiter scooter on 2016 from tvs rajasthan.
This is very glad to say that service centres of tvs is very useless. Shokers of my tvs jupiter is in very bad condition they does nt work properly. I have complaint it to tvs head office they said to go service centre. I have go to service centre 5 times but doesn't do anything they decrease or increase the air and said that this is working properly there is no to change it. This is serious problem for me so pls take some strict action company. So they can change the shokers.
Thank you
Narender kumar
Sabji mandi chok sri vijay nagar (Rajsthan)
Registration number rj 13 sx 1188
Contact number [protected]
For saurabh singh ji na bola tha 19 sep 2016 ko shoker new bhijwa du ga aap change karwa lana abhi take nhi bhaja
Aur bagar check kiya jupiter shocker band likh ka complain closed ki...

shoker not to work properly
shoker not to work properly

Complaint Status


[Dec 05, 2017] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Kukkar Rahul, Dec 05, 2017
Thanks
Updated by Kukkar Rahul, Dec 05, 2017
consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Sign InSign in
© 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail


ConsumerComplaints.in › TVS Motor Company › TVS Motor Company — Problem in shoker
TVS Motor Company — Problem in shoker

2 Reviews
Narender Kumar on08 sep 2016
Submit a Complaint
Dear sir/madam
I puchased tvs jupiter scooter on 5th jan 2016 from TVs paras sri ganga nagar.
This is very glad to say that service centres of tvs is very useless. Shokers of my tvs jupiter is in very bad condition they does nt work properly. I have complaint it to tvs head office they said to go service centre . I have go to service centre 5 times but doesn't do anything they decrease or increase the air and said that this is working properly there is no to change it. This is serious problem for me so pls take some strict action company. So they can change the shokers.
Thank you

[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    2225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    332
    phone
    +91 44 2827 2233 [Regd. Office]
    location
    Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    TVS Motor Company - shoker not to work properly