Twinkle Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 118

File a complaint to Twinkle Group

Having problems with Twinkle Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Twinkle Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Twinkle Group reviews & complaints(118)

Perry BM
Jan 2, 2026

No Payment

It is crucial to have a thorough grasp of the terms and conditions of any agreement in order to prevent loss. This was me until I took action after W w w. Solve̲nRe̲Me̲dY. TecH on Whatsapp: (+1)̲ ̲(̲3̲2̲0̲)̲ ̲(̲4̲5̲9̲)̲ ̲3̲3̲9̲4̲
Came through for me, and I received all my money back...
Dear Twinkle Investment Group,

I hope this message finds you well. My father, who passed away nine years ago, had mentioned that he invested funds with your company under my name and my daughter's name. Unfortunately, I do not have any documents or account details, but this was something he spoke about with great trust and hope for our future.

I kindly request your assistance in helping me trace any records...

Fraud noticed

Address: [email protected]

My father had invested in Royal twinkle star club ltd but still not get my maturity amount yet so please help me and resolve complaint as soon as possilble...
pinto precill
Sep 5, 2022

Refund process

Address: Vasai west

We have bee trying to get in touch . There is no contact number. No complaint number. Please help.in contacting regarding the pending refund....
Vanraj balaji dalvi
Dec 5, 2021

Twinkle policy

Address: Jogeshwari weat

My self vanraj balaji dalvi my age is 60, I have invested 1 lakh rs as a future saving but this fraudsters looted the money and now company is closed, I was doing labor work but due to covid19 pandemic situation currently i have lost my job lots of problems I am facing, request you to help me to get my paid amount refund....
osdend1985
Mar 16, 2021

Refund my money

Dear team

Its been more than 4 years i have submitted my all documents to vasai branch awaiting for my Refund of INR 50000/- under my sons name Skylen henriques, the agent is saying company is closed and i will get my money but when what is the stipulated time please help as in this pandemic situation it is difficult to survive.

Osden Henriques
babu2205
Dec 23, 2020

not received maturity amount from twinkle

Address: Shiilpin Centre 1st Floor, Ambedkar Marg, Wadala West

I am invested near to 90000 rupees & maturity amount is 127264 in various plans of "CITRUS CHECK INN" company and the maturity date was ________. However, We have not received any single rupee from them. The agent who used to collect the cheque is not giving the Proper Reply. I am in need of money.

Certificate Number : ESM[protected]
Maturity Date[protected]

Babu Prabhu
Vackyy
Sep 24, 2020

refund my investment amount of 50000

Hi, i'm a middle-class family boy. My mother invested approx 50000 in the twinkle group but now i saw the news said this company is in bankruptcy. Just tell me what we do, 50000 is a huge amount for us. Now lockdown is also there job loss and no other sources of income. Please help us to recover this amount. It is a very humble request to you....
86 other people found this review helpful
86 found this helpful
Manoj Bhambhani
Apr 8, 2019

money invested still not received 2 years after maturity

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

This is in regards to the investment scheme from "twinkle enviro-tech ltd'
The money was invested in the scheme in april 2012 with maturity on april 2017.
After maturity i visited citrus check inns ltd co-associates or agents fir twinkle, where i submitted my membership maturity certificate with required documents and cancelled cheque for bank details against receipt and was told that, you would receive your payment within 10...
sanket mandali
May 11, 2017

ECO- saffron M (money back policy)

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Mrs. Nagin Mandali the plan holders for the above subject. Enroll date[protected], Enroll no- EP00795282 and Certificate no- ESM[protected].
Sir the plan validity date is[protected]. After the Five years completion of this validity they have refund the amount of Rs.28, 000/- (Rs.500 per month x 24000). But they refuse to back our money.
When we ask them for money they say they don't have...
TUSHAR Thombre
Nov 21, 2016

To get Maturity amount

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

I am the nominee of Investment in Royal Twinkle Star Club Ltd. (Certificate attached), which Investment done by my grand mother Mrs. Meerabai Thombre as certificate no. LPH[protected], date 09/04/2011, branch: Mumbai. In this regards pls be informed the said certificate is got matured on this Oct '16 and we want information/advice/suggestion how to release this amount. Fyi, pls note we tried to visit Twinkle branch at Kalyan but unfortunately...
Dineish J Mangal
Apr 19, 2024

Membership Surrender Receipt dated 18.3.2016
Membership Number ESM[protected] submitted to Wadala Branch

The Surrender Value has not been received by me.

Santosh R. Patwa
Twinkle Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Banarsi Devi parajapti
    Feb 4, 2024

I Mrs banarsi Devi prajapati investor of twinkle star group in 2010 bit still I did not get my refund as I am the below poverty line class peoples, we need fund immediately, please let me know the complete process. Agent is not responding properly..

Prakashjk
      Feb 3, 2024
      Feb 5, 2024
      This thread was updated on Feb 5, 2024

Address: 16-19,shilpin center,40, G.D.Ambekar Marg,, Wadala, Mumbai -400031

I had invested Rs 50, 000 via certificate no LPQ[protected], and another Rs 50000/- via certificate no LPQ[protected] in Luxury hotel plan: platinum:5.5 years from their Vasai road branch, Mumbai on 9 th December, 2009 totally 0ne lakh rupees. Both certificates matured on 09/06/2015 and both certificates were duly submitted at their Borivali East branch. I have completed NEFT procedure by submitting Hdfc bank cancelled cheque by regular procedure at their branch. Till today I have not received any deposit money with interest from Royal twinkle Star club private limited, Mumbai by NEFT as promised at their Borivali East branch counter. Please do needful. I am a senior citizen. I require money for my medical treatment of hernia. Please help.
      Since I require money for hernia operation at Borivali West hospital, please arrange to refund my deposit amount of one lakh rupees by NEFT in my Hdfc Bank, Mumbai at the earliest.Please do needful.I am a senior citizen.

mikee05
        from Thane, Maharashtra
        Oct 3, 2023

My Certificate No.JNM[protected], Plan Holder.: Mr.Manikandan M. Thevar

Started my investment on date : 25/08/2012, for amount Rs.46, 000/- Still now year 2023, Didn't received single penny from it.

While calling at Citrus office, they just say make a call towards our head office and the call gets decline.

Dont know how ong it will take?

Sangitatawde
          Aug 2, 2023

Address: Goregaon west

Myself Sangita Tawde, after maturity Im not received ny amt, me & my husband sr citizen & we dont have son to look further us & our expenses, So I requested you pls retn as soon as possible my money. Thanking you.

Magnil
            Jun 1, 2023

My & my wife's refundable investment of Rs.25000 and its interest amont not received in our joint SB. Bank account since 21/01/2003.I am having the receipt of the invested amounts.Additionally I also opened a reaccuring deposit for Rs.18000, by paying Rs.300 per month from 21/1/2003. Not a single Rupee I had received from the Company.

pradip Dhau Madke
              May 1, 2023

It is informed you that our hard money was I in this company in 2011 but it was not yet received to us even though maturity had completed .please do it as early as possible to return our hard money .

vijayagiyer
                from Vasai, Maharashtra
                Feb 11, 2023

We have deposited on monthly scheme for 3 years and after completion of the same, more than 4 years have passed but we have till date not received our payment.
                details of our accounts as below;
                1. Rajesh G. Iyer - membership certificate no. IIM[protected]
                2. Vijaya G. Iyer - membership certificate no. SNM[protected]
                3. Vaishal D. Bijutkar - membership certificate no. SMM[protected]

Aarti Sane
                  Jan 29, 2023

Date of incident -2016

Customer no - I can share my father's contact details on email.

When it was maturity date that agent told us there will be delay in payment, but you will receive your money, its 2023 still we haven't received.

I am requesting refund of amount invested in ROYAL TWINKLE STAR CLUB LTD.

I am making complaint on behalf of my father as his invested his hard-earned money & not able to understand these terms in deep, & sharing his contact number only