Twinkle Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 14, 2025
Complaints 117

File a complaint to Twinkle Group

Having problems with Twinkle Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Twinkle Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Twinkle Group reviews & complaints page 3

Bhagyashree Pisal
Dec 26, 2021

Address: Satara

Myself Bhagyashree Pisal invested all my earnings and did not get any refund
Twinkle Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My self shubham I invested money in 2001. He said you invest money for 3 years. So we invested in 3 such schemes. When will I receive my money?

Ashish Sankhe
    Dec 14, 2021

Address: Palghar

My Name is ashish I have invested around 2Lack in 2012. But still My money is not comes in my bank account. So I Need very urgently for my mother health treatment.. I have lost my job also this year in covid-19 pendamic. So I request to please check this issue as soon as possible.

Vanraj balaji dalvi
      Dec 5, 2021

Twinkle policy

Address: Jogeshwari weat

My self vanraj balaji dalvi my age is 60, I have invested 1 lakh rs as a future saving but this fraudsters looted the money and now company is closed, I was doing labor work but due to covid19 pandemic situation currently i have lost my job lots of problems I am facing, request you to help me to get my paid amount refund....
      Priyanka Gawade
      Nov 30, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Please refund my investment as I am waiting since 10 years

Akash Polekar
        Nov 25, 2021

Address: virar mumbai

When i can get my refund as i am waiting from last ten years.

Tejaswini Bhingarde
          from Kalyan, Maharashtra
          Nov 20, 2021

My name is Tejaswini Bhangare and I invested my all earning in the in Twinkle & Citrus Check Inns and need refund as soon as possible..
          My name is Tejaswini Bhingarde

Sita_Shingate
            from Satara, Maharashtra
            Nov 9, 2021

Address: At post Mardhe Khalchi aali, Satara

My name is Sita Shingate and I invested my all earning in the Citrus Check Inns and need refund as my husband is passed away, I am with two kids, its very hard to survive. please someone help for refund.

Please call me : [protected]

bmvan
              Oct 12, 2021

Address: Nargol, sanjan road, India

My moneyis about 1lack up so refund my money

devi umesh pawar
                Sep 14, 2021

Address: bonkode shivaji nagar room no 0444/4 patel chawl khairne

Devi umesh pawr
                mob:[protected]
                bank ac no:[protected]
                IFSC code;UBIN0911615
                Sep 14, 2021
                Updated by devi umesh pawar
                mi devi umesh pwar malaa majhya paisaychi attyant garaz aahe malaa doctorani operation sangitle aahe malaa twinkle royal club madhul majhe paise pahije

MRBharate
                  from Shirwal, Maharashtra
                  Sep 11, 2021

I ve invested amount in Royal Twinkle Star Club. My wife also invested in this company. Due to Old age we are not able to follow up this company status. My certificate no is EOM[protected] and my wife Kamchanmala M Bharate, s certificate no. ERM[protected]. We are submitting this complaint with help of our son. Plz help us

Pawan174
                    Aug 26, 2021

Address: Kalyan

I have invested money on 2009 and my due date was 2015 Bt till now i have not received any money please see to it and revert my money as soon as possible

ankitladva
                      Jul 27, 2021

My dad invest in this group 3 lakh rupees, we did not get principal amount as well as interest, kindly resolve this we need money badly!
                      8 other people found this review helpful
                      8 found this helpful

waichal
                        Jul 17, 2021

Address: ANAND WAICHAL PUNE

I didn;t get my invested money yetmueu

Kiran Sabanis
                          Jul 1, 2021

Address: Flat No 34, Laxmi Terraces, Near Girija Shankar Vihar, Karve Nagar

I have invested Rs. 25, 000/- on 25-Nov-2011 through Certificate Number CCD[protected].
                          Maturity was on 25-Nov-2016. I did not get Maturity amount as committed Rs. 42, 500/-.
                          I have been chasing my investor adviser but did not get any firm response but only interim promises.

Please look in to the matter and effect the refund immediately.

I am a retired person and funds are needed badly

Kiran Sabanis ( For Mrs Varada Sabnis)
                          Mob[protected]

Harikadam52
                            Jun 22, 2021

Address: Wadala, Mumbai

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have taken two holiday entitlement certificates for which i am seeking reimbursement.

Certificates are as below.
                            1. Certificate No. ESM[protected]
                            2. Certificate no. LPY[protected]
                            3. Certificate No. E5Y[protected]
                            Brach name : Malshiras

Total certificates caot is around 2 lakes.
                            Kindly look into this.

Hari Madhav Kadam

Harikadam52
                              Jun 22, 2021

Address: Ambekar Marg, wadala, Mumbai

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have taken two holiday entitlement certificates for which i am seeking reimbursement.

Certificates are as below.
                              1. Certificate No. ESM[protected]
                              2. Certificate no. LPY[protected]
                              3. Certificate No. E5Y[protected]
                              Brach name : Malshiras

Total certificates cost is around 2 lakes.
                              Kindly look into this.

Hari Madhav Kadam

H.S.Machhi
                                Jun 19, 2021

Address: Umbergaon Town Machhiwad , 396170

Please sir ... I most requested you. I have lost my 80, 000/- rs please help me out to find it sir.

Atmia Education
                                  Jun 15, 2021

I have lost my 3 lakh rs please help me out to find it

dattamt
                                    Jun 13, 2021

Address: mumbai

Cert. no. ESM[protected]
                                    Cert. date - 28/02/2012
                                    Enrollment no. EP01204837
                                    Enrollment date- 28/02/2012
                                    Maturity date - 28/02/2017
                                    Maturity Amount - 55, 000

Sir, Ihave invested monthly 1000 for three years
                                    this amount value me more bt even after 4 years maturity
                                    i am not getting it. plz do the needful

Swati Kamuni
                                      May 4, 2021

Address: Wadala

I have invested 50000 but three to four years I have not received one single penny from this company ..