Twinkle Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 14, 2025
Complaints 117

File a complaint to Twinkle Group

Having problems with Twinkle Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Twinkle Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Twinkle Group reviews & complaints page 4

riders crew
Apr 29, 2021

Address: 16-19, shilpin centre, 1 st floor, 40,G. D. Ambekar marg, wadala, mumbai -31 Tel. No. 66191000 fax no. 02224174926

My mom 40000 rs invest in 2012 to 2017. 5 years complete plan and last 4 years i will try to my money back but they not give me positive response. Humble request to you .Please suggest me and please return back my money. Your agent not resolve my problem.
Twinkle Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Siddhesh Yashwant Chavan
    Apr 21, 2021

We Invested Rs 60000 in this company before 8 years till now we are not getting our money back why this is happening

Neeti Wadkar
      Apr 1, 2021

I want the address of your company where the people are working or your owners contact details as your agents are not giving any answers. Please share it asap.

Shivlal Mourya
        Mar 26, 2021

Address: Mumbai

I had invested 36000/- in saffron plan 1000*36months whose maturity was 55000/- in April2016, but till today I have not received my money please return my money as soon as possible

Vyapari
          Mar 22, 2021

Address: A-7, 301, Jui Bldg., Sarovar Darshan chs., Raigad Galli, Chandanwadi thane west

My Name is Nilesh Mukund Vyapari & my Certificate No: ESM[protected], Certificate dated 30/01/2012, the policy was for 5 years & it has been already expired on 30/01/17. It has been 4 years I have not recieved my Rs.55000 yet.

Please return my amount as i am in urgent need of money, anyone who recieved money please help us to get our money back from this company

Nilesh Vyapari - [protected]

Vishal Waghela
            Mar 19, 2021

Address: 16-19 SHILPIN CENTRE 1ST FLOOR 40 G D AMBEKAR MARG WADALA WEST MUMBAI - 400031

Royal twinkle star culb ltd

invested in the name of my mother for very month of rs 500/-
            certificate no : esm[protected]

maturity date of invested scheme : 06/04/2016

till date not received any amount

request to concerned person kindly look into it

osdend1985
              Mar 16, 2021

Refund my money

Dear team

Its been more than 4 years i have submitted my all documents to vasai branch awaiting for my Refund of INR 50000/- under my sons name Skylen henriques, the agent is saying company is closed and i will get my money but when what is the stipulated time please help as in this pandemic situation it is difficult to survive.

Osden Henriques
              anjanawalekar
              Feb 8, 2021

Address: thane/wadala

Have given 55000/- rs for form filling & they have told will refund it by 110000/- rs within 5 years its been more than 10 years didn't receive a single update from it. such a fake

babu2205
                Dec 23, 2020

not received maturity amount from twinkle

Address: Shiilpin Centre 1st Floor, Ambedkar Marg, Wadala West

I am invested near to 90000 rupees & maturity amount is 127264 in various plans of "CITRUS CHECK INN" company and the maturity date was ________. However, We have not received any single rupee from them. The agent who used to collect the cheque is not giving the Proper Reply. I am in need of money.

Certificate Number : ESM[protected]
                Maturity Date[protected]

Babu Prabhu
                Sharad51702
                Dec 23, 2020

Certificate No. SFM[protected] SHARAD H BORHADE )

Its been more than 3 years in have invested money in Citrus Check Inns. The plan has already expired in 2017, since then i have been following with the agent but no response I have coordinated with Mrs Anita Shinde who are collecting of money for Sion location, Sge is not answering properly as I am follow up of my money since one year, Just tell me what we do, above amount is a huge amount for us. Now lockdown is also there job loss and no other sources of income. Since my mother is constantly ill, all the money we have is spent on the hospital, so give us our money as soon as possible so that my mother's treatment can be used now.
                Please help us to recover this amount. It is a very humble request to you. Kindly do justice for my hard core money as our financial condition is not well and required final settlement as earliest.

Sharad Borhade
                Jan 21, 2021
                Updated by Sharad51702
                Dear CC Department,

I have not received any call from Citrus or Twinkle regarding the same. Please if you have any update please reply me. i need urgent money. I have lost my job due to covid. I dont have any source of income.

Rudra29i
                  Dec 9, 2020

Address: Mumbai mulund e

I saving my money from last 3year every month fixing my money somewhr i can invest but I invest in twinkle group I my paying regularly amt to company never miss, but I dont no wnt happn in between they not respond me for my money so wht can I do now, my monlty amt of 2500 which I given always to citrus check inns ltd, now I wnt my money back pls help as

Prajwali
                    Nov 17, 2020

Address: Mumbai

My mother is no more and I am following for my money from twinkle agent name sheetal Santosh dhawade stays in Charkop, 107, room no. 20, sector 1. She had done lots of fraud among customers inspite of following notbready to refund money as we are in need there is no income source at our place. Sheetal dhawade has not having complete knowledge of policy while investing she force everyone to get invest and now she is denying she is not responsible for all this money it's a humble request kindly refund me all my mom money and take legal action on Sheetal Dhawade as soon as possible.

Akkipawar
                      Nov 8, 2020

Address: Karad

My mother invested 500 rupees per month in between[protected] . But she got no receipt. So plzz solve my problem

Hiren2411
                        Oct 22, 2020

Address: Borivali West

My Dad had Invested Rs 50, 00, 000 in the Year 2012 and Twinkle Group assured us to Double the amount in 5 years i.e 1 cr. But till now we have not received a single rupee. we are staying on rent and I am the only earning person in my family. During Lockdown I was jobless and to arrange food was also difficult. I request to the authorities to help me to get atleast my Invested amount.

Vackyy
                          Sep 24, 2020

refund my investment amount of 50000

Hi, i'm a middle-class family boy. My mother invested approx 50000 in the twinkle group but now i saw the news said this company is in bankruptcy. Just tell me what we do, 50000 is a huge amount for us. Now lockdown is also there job loss and no other sources of income. Please help us to recover this amount. It is a very humble request to you....
                          86 other people found this review helpful
                          86 found this helpful
                          आनंद सुरेश भुसे
                          Aug 24, 2020

My Certificate No. NIN0402013
                          My policy is matured in 26/12/2016
                          Till now I haven't got the refund
                          Aug 24, 2020
                          Updated by आनंद सुरेश भुसे
                          Maturity amount not get

Dipti Rane Sawant
                            Jul 31, 2020

Address: mumbai

Can you please provide your website page

sachlo77
                              Jul 26, 2020

Address: Virar west

When can we receive refund of royal twinkle fixed deposit

desman
                                Jul 18, 2020

Address: 92, Sarfona, Sancoale, Cortalim, Goa. 403 710

I had a fixed saving of rs.1, 00, 0000 (One lac) in royal twinkle star club ltd. Through its goa branch.

The company's reg office is in 16-19, shilpin center, 1st floor, 40 g d ambekar marg, wadala, (W) mumbai-400 031.

There are rumours around that this company has duped is clients and there is no way for me to contact them as their tel: 6619 1000 is not working. Please help me. My details are.

Name: desman vales
                                Add: 92, sarfona, sancoale, cortalim, goa. 403 710
                                Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Please advise me how to get hold of them.

Nooruddin Chaderwala
                                  Apr 27, 2020

I invested about 400, 000 rupees for my father's operation. Now i deeply need my money for my father's back bone operation. Doctor says me that, first of all pay money then will go ahead for my father's operation. Now in these lockdown situation, when will i get my money from citrus twinkle check inns ltd company?. And when will i do my father's operation by doctor. Why the sebi and supreme court is not taking strict action on this company?. I need money in an emergency for my father's operation.