Complaints 5

File a complaint to Unimers India

Having problems with Unimers India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unimers India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Unimers India

Unimers India Phone Numbers

+91 93 2011 0376

Unimers India Website

Unimers India Head Office Address

2/2 TTC Industrial Area, (D BLOCK), M.I.D.C., Thane-Belapur Road, Turbhe
Mumbai City District

Unimers India reviews & complaints(5)

deepakgohrani
Feb 8, 2022

They have not paid interest on debenture to me from 1993

Address:1402 prabhu manohar, plot no .70 sector 50 new seawoods navi mumbai 400706

I have herdillia unimers ltd debentures from 1993 ten debentures folio no.138337 they havent paid me intrest till now.
mobile [protected]...
shivkumar1962
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Herdelia unimers ltd. ledger folio No.0129048

Due to change in my address i could not get my interest on debentures since its inception. I request you to kindly change my address as follows. 509 A, Type -IV, Sector-3, RK Puram New Delhi -110023. kindly arrange to send cheques to wards interest since 1992. I also wants to redemption process of my debentures. shiv kumar...
Deepak Lalwani

Redemption of Debentures

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I am Holding 180 Debentures of Herdillia Unimers ltd currently Unimers India Ltd since 2003 or 2004 I have not received any interest on the debentures and whenever I try to call them for redemption possibility they say redemption is postponed to another three years please do guide me for the following debentures to be redeemed.
Deepak Lalwani...
Vimla Gupta

invitation to purchase NCD of Unimers India Ltd. - non receipt of payment.

We have submit/surrender 10 NCDs o[censored]nimers India Ltd. in favour of Harsh Credit Pvt. Ltd, Kolkata for a sum of Rs. 500/-. the application was submitted at Karvy Computershare Private Ltd.'s New Delhi office on 20.8.2008. But till date no words have been heard either from your side or from Harsh Credit Pvt. Ltd. please look into the matter and do the needful to arrange me a payment of Rs. 500/-...
RAJESH KIRTIKUMAR SHAH

ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE ALREADY SENT TO YOU

IN MY FAMILY WE ALL HAVE INVESTED IN THE FULLY PAID UP NON CONVERTIBAL PORTION(PART B) OF FACE VALUE OF Rs.100/-EACH OF 12.5%(SUBSEQUENTLY 13%FROM01.08.2001 UPTO 31.03.2005 AND FROM 01.04.2005 ONWARDS 8.25%)SECURED REDEEMABLE PARTLY DEBENTURES OFUNIMERS INDIA LTD., (ISSUED VIDE ITSPROSPECTUS DATED 30TH APRIL 1992)FOR CASH AT A PRICE OF Rs.50/-PER NCD.
MY FULL FAMILY INVESTMENT DETAIL GIVEN BELOW :

1. RAJESH KIRTIKUMAR...