Last updated Apr 16, 2024

File a complaint to Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Having problems with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone Numbers

1800 221230
+91 22 2654 6200

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Website

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Head Office Address

'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai City District

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Company Representatives

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Overview

Latest complaint redemption of physical mutual fund - uti reinvestment plan 1966 & capital growth unit scheme has been filed on 16/04/2024. Latest Resolved Status / Redemption of UTI - CHILDREN'S GIFT GROWTH FUND UNIT SCHEME 1986 was resolved Dec 14, 2021. Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] ranks as the #3 most complained about among Stock Market.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] reviews & complaints(1033)

Pooja3109
Apr 16, 2024
Verified Company
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Service available

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — redemption of physical mutual fund - uti reinvestment plan 1966 & capital growth unit scheme

My grandfather had purchased Mutual fund o[censored]TI Reinvestment Plan 1966 and Capital Growth Unit Scheme 1992. I have all physical copy. My grandparents are no more. I can mail PDF and other required details. How do I connect with you for withdrawal process? Please connect with me on mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Unit Certificate no[protected]
Bhawin99
from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
Mar 2, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — Non Issuance Of Bonds/Folio Number

Membership Advice - [protected]
Date Of Purchase - 11/01/2000
Date Of Maturity -08/04/2020
Rate Of Income Distribution -12%
Units Balance as on 1st July 2002
Parent Units Under Membership Advice -1000
Accumulated Income Units - 325.50

No Bonds /Folio Number Or Redemption Letter Received Till Date.
E-mail Id - [protected]@yahoo.com
Kindly let me know the update as there...
sanjber
Feb 22, 2024
Verified Company
Service available

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — Raj Lakshmi Unit Scheme Redemption Denied

Unit Cerificate no.S : R[protected]
No. O[censored]nits : 500
Name o[censored]nit Holder : Aastha Kakaria
Date of Birth : 12/01/1990
Name of Applicant : Raj Beri
510, KRoad, Sonari west lay out
Jamshedpur-831011
Est Singhbhum
Date of maturity : 29/01/2010
Maturity Amount : Rs65000/-
03194596/20593R105018/56
29/01/1993, Jamshedpur...