Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 31%
Submit a Complaint
410
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
34
down
11

Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
31%
Complaints
410
Pending
106
Resolved
99
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (35)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust of India — raj lakshmi unit plan ii

 appp6687 on Jul 26, 2017
Sir,
I have purchased 150 units of face value of Rs.10/- under Raj Lakshmi Unit Plan(Ii) (RUP II)on 01.04.98 and Membership No. is 101980070003089 in my daughter's name . The date of maturity is 02.04.2017. Please let me know the current position of the above and also the procedure to get the money.

thanks ap shah m.no. 9327006872. Please let me know the current position of the above and also the procedure to get the money.

thanks
Ap shah contact no. 9327006873...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — unit trust of india raj laxmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] (clause xii)

 BYkanungo on Jul 24, 2017
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india raj laxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xii), membership no. 102980070000087 dated 16/03/1997, in the name of my daughter anusha kanungo date of maturity being 10/07/2017, till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.

Regards,

Bachchan kanungo
Mobile -9575311939/9424806803...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — not received maturity

 Taslim Hussain on Jul 23, 2017
Dear sir we have a rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii), having membership no-202970070000760, bought on 27/01/1996 & matured on 30/12/2016. Policy is in name of my niece saima ruzida. But so far we have not received anything from the company. Plz convey us regarding maturity process. Total unit-300 @10rupees. So plz help us. Mob-9861575990. Mail id - taslim777@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust of India — master gain 1992

 namehta39 on Jul 25, 2017
I & other memebrs of family purchased 100 units (each) of UTI MASTER GAIN 92 in 1992 . There after we moved to other place. We are not getting any communication since then. I have heard that master gain name is changed. How do we know the current position? I Want to sale the Units now. How can I sale the units ? Please let me know how to sale it and whom shall we contact.

N.Mehta...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — rajlaxmi unit plan (ii) status of units till date

 Shrikant Kapoor on Jul 20, 2017
Respected sir,
My mother had invested in rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) (Rup (Ii))
(Clause xi) on 01/12/1999.
She brought one thousand three hundred fifty units (1350) for my daughter name by shrutika shrikant dhole as on 1st of december1999
Its membership number is :100001140013403. Kindly let me know the status of above mentioned units till date please....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — on maturity calim of

 bhagwana ram jat on Jul 20, 2017
Respected sir/madam
Ref. My membership no 403990070000257 dated 01/07 1998 respected sir i am kumari pooja daughter of sh bhagwana ram jat.
The maturity date of said policy is 01/07/2017.
In regarding of withdraw the maturity benefit of the above said policy. You are requested to guide me, exact address of the concerned office/ telephone nos.
My mail add : bhagwana786@gmail.com mob-9610940737...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust of India — children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986

 SV Durgaprasad on Jul 16, 2017
I have invested on my son name on 21st jan 1992 for 870 units in children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 with maturity date of 5th july 2012, now i want to know how much i will get on these units pls how i need to submit in hyderabad where i can get this money please confirm.
Request you to provide me the details to submit the documents and to get the money back please....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 enquiry on status of my fund and way of redemption

 Ashutosh Meher on Jul 13, 2017
Dear sir,

I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- 28842370518
No. Of units - 320
Date - 02/03/1988

I want to know the status of my account as the maturity date is passed. I tried to reach out to uti but didn't get any response. Also what options do i have to redeem the same. My home town is cuttack and please tell me a neaby option to go and check personally....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Uti childrens growth fund unit scheme 1986

 SujayShinde on Jul 8, 2017
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 (Clause - 8) the details are as follows:-
Name : sujay shinde
Certificate no. : 019242201730
Date of purchase: 12/01/1991
Date of maturity: 22.09.2011
I want to know the current status of my account & how en cash these bond please let me know the procedure.
Thanks
Sujay shinde
Sujayshinde90@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Balance enquiry

 poonamkawar on Jun 29, 2017
Sir,
I had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), Membership No. 403960070003608 dated 17/09/1994, in the name of my daughter PUNAM KAWAR date of maturity being 28/05/2015. till date I have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should I do.
Regards. SAROJ KAWAR (MOTHER)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Printers

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii){rup (Ii)

 Ruchi Pandya on Jun 22, 2017
Hi,
We had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. 101960070001515, in the name of my sister surabhi pandya date of maturity being 18/09/2015. But till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
I want my money back.
Please advise at earliest
Regards.
Ruchi...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Status on uti childrens growth fund [Resolved]

 phanik85 on Jun 13, 2017
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8).

My details are:
Name: phani kumar kandregula
Unit certificate no.- 300001130022789
No. Of units - one thousand
Date of maturity: 29/06/2006

I want to know the current status of my account. Till date no payment has been received and we would like to know the process of redemption and other formalities to receive the amount.
I request you to respond by mailing the details on phani. Kumar.85@gmail.com.

Thanks a lot....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Status of shares [Resolved]

 Meghan jamankar on Jun 11, 2017
Sir on 5/10/96 my father bought shares of uti mastergain 92.
I want to know the status about it and want to refund it.
Details are as follows:
1) reg. Folio no. Mg 92 w0553223
2) unit certificate no. 03490975 ls/2
3) name of holder vijay haribhau jamankar
4) no. Of shares 100
5) given on date 1/8/92

Pls inform me on my id as below:
Meghanjamankar5@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Payment not received [Resolved]

 Rahul kachhotiya on Jun 10, 2017
Dear sir/madam,
I have bought this rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) [ rup (Ii) ] policy for my daughter 'khushbu' on 10/07/1996. I would like to inform you that policy has been matured on 10/07/2015, its been two years and i still did not got any follow-up regarding the policy, payment etc.
Kindly help.

Membership number - 403970070001326
Date of buying - 10/07/1996
Date of maturity - 10/07/2015

Email id - rk_rahul92@yahoo.co. Uk...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Unit trust of india rajlakshmi unit plan - yet not got the maturity [Resolved]

 Swapna46 on Jun 5, 2017
Sir,

My dad had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan. My certificate number is r931007018147 on my name sapana more. Maturity date has crossed long time ago but till date i have not received any status about this.

I raised a request number this rg003121 on 23rd may but no response yet.

For more information. There is a spelling mistake in my name and also our resident address is changed now.

Please let me know what is the process to get the maturity amount on my name?

My email id sappreety@gmail.com.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii) ] (Clause xi) [Resolved]

 Arpit41 on Jun 5, 2017
Membership no.- 403950070009846
No. Of units -500
Name of member child - pooja agarwal
Maturity date - 18/01/2015
I had invested in this scheme after the birth of my girl child but still i have not received any information regarding that. I have heard that this scheme has been closed. So what steps should i take. Plz help
Email - arpitagarwala41@gmail.com
Phone no. 9932513693...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Detail of my account [Resolved]

 Rajendra prasad dutta on May 31, 2017
Unit holder name: rajendra prasad dutta
Certificate no. - 200970030012041
Number of units - 200
Issue date - 12/04/97
Date of maturity - 16/08/2014
How much money shall i get now (31.05.2017)
Pls help me out sir/madam
Please inform me about the balance of my account to my email
Rajendraprasaddutta7@gmail.com
In this reputed email send me the balance of my account...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Redemption of uti reinvestment plan 1966 certificate [Resolved]

 Kalindi23 on May 23, 2017
Following are the details of my original investment in your reinvestment plan 1966 as per annual statement of account for 1999-2000. I have got original certificate of uti reinvestment plan and i want to redeem the units. Following are the details of the certificate which is in my name and my sister name.

Name: rughani kalindi nilesh (Self)
Account no: 100b11323
No of units under the certficate: 124.831
Balance as on june 30, 2000: 342.110
Units
Face value as on june 30, 1998 : rs 4489.41

Name: rughani keyuri nilesh (Sister)
Account...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust of India — Receive the maturity amount [Resolved]

 Gowtham Vaddadi on May 23, 2017
Sir, My grandfather had brought UTI Rajalakshmi plan(II)RUP(II)(clauseXI) membership No:308970070001539 dated 17/01/1997, in the name of my Sister V S D S S Lakshmi Deepthi and the date of maturity being 17/01/2017. How and where to collect the matured amount.Do we need to go the place where it is deposited? Or can we collect the amount at any branch.Kindly advise.

Regards,
V.S.S.Gowtham.
8143766183
gowthamvaddadi@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan status not received [Resolved]

 Kirti Choudhary on May 15, 2017
I had bought a rajlakshmi unit plan of rs 9000 with membership number 405960070001855. I have not received status of the policy. Please help me and guide through. It has been years and my money is stuck. Please provide me the details you need and documents needed so that I can submit it. I will be highly obliged if my problem is resolved soon. The policy is in the name of kirti choudhary. It's date of maturity was 07-12-2011....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

11 hours 24 minutes ago
Unit Trust of India
master gain 1992
1 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
unit trust of india raj laxmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] (clause xii)
2 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
rajlaxmi unit plan (ii) status of units till date
2 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
not received maturity
8 days ago
Unit Trust of India
children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com