Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 39%
Submit a Complaint
483
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
52
down
15

Phone:
Phone:
up
36
down
16

Customer satisfaction rating
39%
Complaints
483
Pending
109
Resolved
161
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (43)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — current value of my share

 UMESH ROKDE on Jan 17, 2018
Respected sir,
My father have invested rs.5000/-, being the sale price of 500 units@rs.10/-per unit.in favour of my sister leena ramdas rokde, membership no: [protected] date of commencement is 20/11/1997, date of maturity is 20/11/2017, kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I dint got any details about status (I. E. How much money have been incresed).
Thanking you sir,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajlakmi unit paln

 Girish Chandel on Jan 16, 2018
Mera membership no[protected] unit h 150 rupey. Is ki date h 28.11.1995
Date of maturity 23.06.2016 ki ho chuki abhi tak pesha nhi aya h but is k liye kesh pata kare please inform no.[protected] pesh ki bahut awaskta h is kiye koi bi adikari kirpya smapark kare yhe policy rajlakshmi unit plan h to kirpyar h sabi bank adikariyo s ki sampark kare mujko umid h ki mujko jankari milegi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — unit trust of india children's gift growth fund-1986 how to claim the fund

 Swati Baid on Jan 15, 2018
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : kumari swati agarwala
Certificate no. : [protected]
Date of purchase: 30.03.1990
Date of maturity: 24.08.1990
I want to know the current status of my account & how encash these bond please let me know the procedure.
Thanks
Swati agarwal
E-mail :swatiagr24@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — mutual fund

 konakalla on Jan 15, 2018
Sir,
I have invested 11000 rupees in unit trust of india under rajlakshmi unit plan on[protected] and the maturity was[protected] but there is not communication from the company. I want to know the maturity amount to be received from the company so that i can plan for my child. Please provide the contact details and if any preclousre is possible.

Thanks and regards,

Seshu...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — details about status

 paras nath singh yadav on Jan 14, 2018
Sir
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dated 25/02/1996, in the name of my daughter binti yadav date of maturity being 24/12/2016. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards. Paras nath singh yadav...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — scheme

 Thamizhsiva on Jan 13, 2018
I have invested in uti (Capital gains) scheme 1992 in the year 1992. I wish to redeem it. But there is no proper response from the uti customer care executives regarding the procedure to redeem it. They said that the system is not working and asked me to contact them again. The customer care is supposed to be working 24×7 but i was not able to contact them again....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — in order to get amount

 HARSH GANGWANI on Jan 12, 2018
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dated 16/12/1997, in the name of my daughter hina gangwani date of maturity being 26/07/2018. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards. Kamna gangwani
[protected]
Harshgangwani54@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — refund of money for rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) by unit trust of india

 nilasivak on Jan 7, 2018
I need to know the money paid to unit trust of indiain rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii).
The payment details are as follows:
Membership no:[protected]
No of units :150
Name of the member child:s nila
Date of birth:31/10/1994
Name of applicant:a g palaniswamy
N sivakumar
20/16, sowrashtra nagar, 7th street, choolaimedu,
Chennai
Pin:600094
Date of maturity:08/05/2015
Date of payment:08/05/1994...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajlakshmi unit scheme

 Kalki vijay on Jan 5, 2018
Unit certificate number: r[protected]
No. Of units :100
Date of maturity: 01/12/2010
Maturity amount:15000

Having said that we need to send the original unit certificate we have dispatched the same on 27/8/2012 through registered post tracking number rn[protected]in

We have a correspondence mentioning a scheme :rus-92
Folio no. R[protected]
Subject: redemption of rus-92

Email vijaypasumarthy@gmail.com
Number [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Security Services

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajlaxmi unit plan 2

 akashbanthia on Jan 3, 2018
Acquired 300 shares of 10/- each in 1996 in the name of ku. Sapna. Nothing has been received so far. It was found that scheme was closed in 2000. The redemption proceeds had not been paid, which must had been paid through cheque at postal address. Never received anything. Membership no. [protected] dated 01/07/1996 jaipur and maturity 01/07/2016....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — unit scheme, 1964 (clause 11)

 Gunjan Chheda on Jan 2, 2018
Hi my grandfather has invested in unit scheme, 1964 (Clause 11). Can i know the procedure to withdraw this scheme. We have the original share certificate with us which has complete information about it.
Also is this scheme is still available or not?
We have others share certificate of this company too, so i wanted to know the procedure to transfer or withdraw scheme...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — funds not received as per schedule

 manav2320 on Dec 31, 2017
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : jaimin ashikkumar vaghela
Date of purchase: 16.08.2000
Date of maturity: 12.12.1999
I want to know the current status of my account & how en cash these bond please let me know the procedure. Agent d p mehta vill limbdi 363421gujarat
Thanksashik vaghela
E-mail ashikvaghela@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — cggf unit scheme 1986 clause 8

 Kum Kum Sen on Dec 29, 2017
The certificate no [protected] for 500 units matured on 28.10.2017.
Would like to know how the same can be redeemed.
The unit holder is currently an nri student in canada.
I have not received any intimation on the matured value or the process of redemption of the certificate.
Kindly advise
A reply may be sent on email senkk7@hotmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — fraud of plan

 Parth Thakurani on Dec 28, 2017
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dated 08/09/1995, in the name of my daughter neha thakurani date of maturity being 08/09/2015. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards. R. K. Thakurani...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — unit trust of india rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii) ] (clause xi) status of this scheme

 jhawarmit on Dec 26, 2017
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dated 05/12/1996, in the name of my daughter jyoti jhawar date of maturity being 05/12/2013. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards.
L n jhawar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — regarding the equity shares purchased in 1992

 DAYALAN SUBRAMANI on Dec 23, 2017
,
200 nos of unit trust of india mastergain 92 equity shares of my wife named d. Mohanasundari with folio nos. S5464818 with unit certificate nos.[protected]/2 and 51368679 ls/ 2, with distinctive nos: [protected][protected] purchsed in the year1992 are till with us. But till date no bonus or any information regarding theat havnt received by us. Please do the needful to reimburse the shares at an early date

S. Dayalan
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajlakshmi unit plan [Resolved]

 tanya somani on Dec 17, 2017
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dated 23/09/1998, in the name of my daughtertanya somani date of maturity being 23/09/2017. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards. Sandhya somani...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India — rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] (clause xi) and 6.60 % tax free ars bonds [Resolved]

 Pradeep Dahiwal on Dec 14, 2017
I obtained the membership of unit trust of india rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi) with membership no. [protected] wherein i purchased 150 units which came to be matured on 02/08/2016.
Secondly i purchased 25 bonds in 6.60 % tax free ars bonds which came to be mature on 1 april 2009. Till today i did not received any letter any correspondence for returns. It is the undertaking of government hence layman cannot be suffer difficulty. Please do needful. My contact - [protected], [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — raj lakshmi unit plan (|) [rup (|)] (clause x|) payment issues [Resolved]

 Zahir Aqthar Alfa on Dec 13, 2017
Sir i have invest on this plan raj lakshmi unit plan (|) [rup (|)] (Clause x|) on 22/06/2000 memebership nimber is [protected] please inform at my mobile number [protected].
I invested rs[protected] points x 10rs so i didnt get any update or details about it now that sceme is matured and i didnt get any details or letters from your side so please inform me through mail or mobile
Mail id. Aqtharalfa9@gmail.com
Mob no: [protected]
Mob: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — redemption of 500 units. m s pushpalatha at your vashi branch [Resolved]

 m s pushpalatha on Dec 8, 2017
I had purchased uti mep1992 - 350 units, uti-mep[protected] units, uti-mep-1994
50 units & uti-mep-1995 for 1000 units & still having bonds with me.in 2015
I received letter from uti-mepus, ref no [protected] & mg[protected] dt 15/04/2003. Name & number 934 from your vashi branch that on 1/03/2003, merger of meps to uti-mepus & the number of units is only 500. I had uti mep 2040 units, but merger into uti mepus is only 500 units, why.
Now i want to redeem all these bonds. Let me know the procedure to redem these bonds & oblige.

My mob [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf]
current value of my share
2 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf]
unit trust of india children's gift growth fund-1986 how to claim the fund
3 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf]
details about status

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com