Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 49%
Submit a Complaint
619
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
93
down
26

Phone:
Phone:
up
65
down
31

Customer satisfaction rating
49%
Complaints
619
Pending
87
Resolved
283
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (80)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — I am facing problem in redeeming my scheme

 Manvendra Singh Chandel on Sep 4, 2019
UTI Raj Laxmi Unit Plan ( II) ( RUP(II))

How to get maturity amount of Rajlakshmi unit plan

Dear sir

Kindly explain me process & document to get maturity value of Rajlaxmi unit plan in the name of my
daughter Nidhi Singh
Membership no. - [protected]
No. o[censored]nits: 100
date of maturity - 17/09/2015

Please sir help me to get this done, i will be very grateful to you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — no information about the scheme

 rishu11 on Sep 4, 2019
Sir,
My father brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no.- [protected] dated 06/01/1998, in the name of amisha gautam date of maturity being 06/01/2018. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.

Regards,
Amisha gautam
([protected]@gmail.com)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — repurchase of mastergain -1992

 D S tripathi on Aug 22, 2019
Dear sir,
As i have purchased the uti mutual fund unit under capital growth unit scheme unit -1992 (Master gain)
The script was lost any where in paper due to frequent transfer of my husband from here to there. Now i have got the scripts and wants to know that how i can get repurchase value of this scheme. Please advise.

Regards!

Alpana tripathi
Folio no w0979021...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — growing income unit scheme 1989 (ii) (clause xii)

 Umang Gajjar on Aug 21, 2019
Way back on 21/11/1989, my father had bought 500 nos. Unit trust of india under growing income unit scheme 1989 (Ii) in the name of my sister. The certificate no is h891a0948 for 500 units in the name of kumari gajjar mittal kanubhai. These certificates were left unclaimed till now. Please instruct how to claim it since the plan period is already over by 1995....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajlaxmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] (clause xi) status

 Padma Pendem on Aug 20, 2019
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dated 03/07/1996, in the name of my daughter pendem sindhu date of maturity being 03/07/2016. What is the status of this scheme and how to redeem it? Please tell me the process and contact to my mail id so that i can provide further details....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — unit trust of india rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] (clause xi)

 AjaySinghPanwar on Aug 19, 2019
Sir,
My father brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dated 17/11/1997, in the name of priyanka panwar date of maturity being 18/08/2018. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards. Ajay singh
Content [protected]
Mail ajaysp. Rj.[protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — cggf-1986, rajlakshmi unit plan(ii)-rup 94, 6.60% tax free a r s bonds

 Krishna612 on Aug 12, 2019
Respected Sir/Madam,
My father bought these three schemes. CGGF-1986 scheme is on my brother's name and other two are on my name. We have not received the maturity amount yet. Details are as follows,
1) CGGF-1986
P MADHAVAN
Certificate No :[protected]
DOB : 27/09/1990
Date of Purchase : 04/01/1993
Date of Maturity : 27/09/2011

2) Rajlakshmi Unit Plan(II)-RUP 94
P SAVITHRI
Membership No : R[protected]
No.o[censored]nits : 150
DOB : 06/12/1993
Date of Maturity : 21/03/2014

3) 6.60% Tax...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajlakshmi unit plan ii clause xi dated 23/04/1998

 CA Mayank on Jul 31, 2019
My mother had bought 150 units o[censored]nit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [protected] dated 23/04/1998, in the name of my sister batkha date of maturity being 23/04/2014. Till date i have not received any status about this. Kindly advice what should i do to redress the problem.
Regards

Mayank agarwal
[protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — uti's rajyalakshmi unit plan missed document

 shravan enabotula on Jul 28, 2019
Dear sir,

I have invested amount of inr 5000/- in rayalakshmi unit plan scheme in the year of 1992 on my daughter's name. Document pertaining to the scheme is now missing. Could you please suggest me how would i receive the maturity amount. I have the basic details as mentioned below

Name of the member child: sushma rani mandadi
Name of the application: ramesh kumar mandadi

Please revert me on my email: [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — us 64 bonds redemption

 ನಿರಂತರ ಚಲನೆಯಲ್ಲಿರು on Jul 26, 2019
We have us 64 bonds, certificate no 11553583, and 11553567 no, s. We raquired information regarding redemption of bonds, and, we havenot received the amount, please help on this issue
We have us 64 bonds, certificate no 11553583, and 11553567 no, s. We raquired information regarding redemption of bonds, and, we havenot received the amount, please help on this issue

We have us 64 bonds, certificate no 11553583, and 11553567 no, s. We raquired information regarding redemption of bonds, and, we havenot received the amount, please help on this issue

We have us 64...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajlakshmi unit plan (ii)

 Somali Dhoundiyal on Jul 18, 2019
Sir my father bought this scheme in 1992 and date of maturity was 19/12/2012 membership no. Was [protected]. Kindly share the procedure to get back the invested amount.. Apart from this my father has purchased the following bond:

(I) 6.60% tax free ars bonds (Bond certificate no.[protected]

(Ii) capital growth unit scheme (Unit certificate no.[protected]/2)

(Iii) capital growth unit scheme (Unit certificate no. 35873382 ls/2

Kindly provide me the status of above bonds.. As my father passed away and there is no other way to trace...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986

 divakarhegde on Jul 10, 2019
I am holding 240 units under abovementioned scheme on the name of my son mr shivanand divakar hegde. The unit certificate no is[protected] dated 20/09/1990. Kindly inform me about the current status o[censored]nits and procedure to redeem them.
My e mail id is [protected]@gmail.Com.
My current address is
p 11 priyadarshini society, ganesh mala, opp wadacha ganapati
pune 411030....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — to know the status of my holdings

 Ratnesh Choudhury on Jun 29, 2019
Dear sir,
I am a holder o[censored]ti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- [protected]
No. O[censored]nits - two hundred
Date of maturity: 19/11/2017

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far and how much amount is still remaining? This is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. Looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — for the submission of cases

 apishk on Jun 27, 2019
This is from jai agarwal as i have purchased this lakshmi unit plan 2 rup 2 and till date i haven't received any update or status on this scheme. So, can u please revert me back on this as i have purchased this on 1998 for my daughter name apurva agarwal and maturity period is 2015. So i'll be glad if you will revert me as soon as possible.

With regards
Jai agarwal
[protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — claiming us- 64 maturity amount

 krishnan jagannathan on Jun 19, 2019
Investor ID:61758771
Investor Name:Jagannathan K
Ref. No..[protected]
No of bonds:115
Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com
Query : I have invested in US 64 bonds around the year 2000. I have the few bonds with me and few certificates get lost during the house transfer. Now i have a one bond with me. So i just want to know all my investments tracked through my investor ID and the:procedure for claiming maturity amount.

I have raised it to the regional head S Narayanan, Please take up the necessary steps to get my investments redeemed....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — refund of rajlakshmi unit plan(ii)[rup(ii)](clause xi) (2)

 pradhuman Kumar Jain on Jun 16, 2019
A Raj laxmi Bond issued in favor of my daughter on 28-08-95 Membership No. [protected] . date of maturity was 28.08.15 but payment of the bond is still pending . I have contacted to your branch at aerodrome circle kota but they refused to do any thing. Kindly make payment or advice me a mode of payment.
P.K.Jain 2 CH 15 Vigyan nagar Kota 324005...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — children's gift growth fund 198

 rama0269 on Jun 10, 2019
Dear sir,

I am a holder o[censored]TI children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8). My details are:

Unit certificate no.- [protected]
No. o[censored]nits- Two thousand
Date of Maturity: 28.07.2019
Membership advise number [protected]

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? this is urgent and I request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — status of my uti children growth fund

 Darpan23 on Jun 3, 2019
Dear sir,
I am a holder o[censored]ti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8). My details are:
Unit membership no [protected]
No. O[censored]nits - 200
Date of maturity: 23/01/2009
Unit holder name darpan gupta
Date of birth 23/01/1988
Applicant name sanjay kumar gupta

I want to know the status of my fund and how to redeem it. I request you to respond by mailing the details immediately. Looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on
[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — not received any status or amount

 Punit Dadhich on Jun 2, 2019
Respected sir,
Rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) (Clause xi) in 150 units @ rs. 10 per unit amounting to rs. 1500 in favour of my sister monika sharma membership no: [protected],
Date of commencement is 13/04/1999, date of maturity is 13/04/2017, kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I dint got any details about status (I. E. How much money have been incresed).
Thanking you sir,

Thanks and regards,
Punit dadhich
District jodhpur (Raj.)
Mobile: [protected], [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajalakshmi unit plan - unit trust of india [Resolved]

 Purnika Kaul on May 31, 2019
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (Ii) [rup (Ii)] (Clause xi), membership no. [[protected]b94] dated 03/04/2000, in the name of my daughter purnika kaul date of maturity being 02/04/2017. Till date i have not received any status about this. I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. So kindly advice what should i do.
Regards.
Pawan kaul...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

18 hours 35 minutes ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf]
growing income unit scheme 1989 (ii) (clause xii)
29 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf]
cggf-1986, rajlakshmi unit plan(ii)-rup 94, 6.60% tax free a r s bonds
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf]
rajlakshmi unit plan ii clause xi dated 23/04/1998

Featured Complaints