Claimed

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

3.4
Last updated Sep 3, 2022
Complaints 978
Resolved
642
Unresolved
336
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Having problems with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Customer Service Contacts

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Website

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Head Office Address

'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400051

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 221230
126
50
Phone
+91 22 2654 6200
78
50
ADVERTISEMENT

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] reviews & complaints(978)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have purchased 1350 units of rajlakshmi unit plan II Rup(II) clause xi. Please tell me how I can claim this maturity amount member child name is PAYAL AGARWAL Date of birth is 20/12/90.
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I had bought this UTI unit scheme 1964 (clause 11) bonds in the year 1992. I want to redeem these bonds. kindly suggest how I can redeem these.
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      We are investors in Us 64 o[censored]TI.

      After redemption we have not received the redemption amount

      Details are as under

      Name : Nirbhik Rai Narang
      Investor id: 90663526/96283245/34657157

      Name: Dhenu Narang
      Investor id: 34657149

      Please help me in getting redemption at earliest

      Respond to me on [protected] and/ or [protected]@yahoo.com
      Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have bought 300 units on 24/11/1992 under Rajlaxmi unit scheme on my daughters name with unit certificate num: R[protected] and the date of maturity is 24/11/2011 of amount Rs..54000/- please provide the status of it and how to proceed to withdraw the maturity amount please.
        Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Respected sir
          My father had bought 100 units @rs 10 per unit amounting 1000 rs on the name of deepu arya daughter of sakha ram arya unit certificate number R[protected], date of commencement 05/07/1993, date of maturity 05/07/2013. I am attaching a copy of my certificate kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I dint got any details about status(i.e. how much money have been increased).
          Thanking...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          My father had invested in UTI Reinvestment Plan 1966 for his 2 daughters.
          1. Account no: 406A52946
          2. Account no: 406A46230

          Now my father wants to track & redeem these units. They just have these account numbers with dividend copies.

          Want to know the present status of said accounts and where to approach for redemption of said units.

          Thanks
          Gulshan Jain
          Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            We applied for units in the above scheme by our application number 99R191022 and paid Rs Seven Thousand (Rs 7000) by cheque number 755791 dated 23/02/2000 of Punjab National Bank, Manoramaganj, Indore ib the name and on behahf of Ku Subhi Maheshwari. We neither received allotment letter nor redemption amount so far. Please either send allotment letter or redemption amount by cheque in the name Shubhi Maheshwari payable at Indore or remit...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Number o[censored]nits: 1500

            I am not getting any information till date. I request you to give the detail information about my portfolio.
            I will be thankful to you if you give the information's. now i want to sale all my units. Assist ne immediately please.. This is my second compliant....
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            I have CGGF-1986 scheme 38 units, as my father purchased 100 units initially at the time of my birth.

            I possessed the original Bond Certificate of CGGF-86 and all annual statement up to the year 1996.

            My Unit Certificate No.[protected],[protected], [protected] as printed on Original Bonds.

            The date of Maturity is 05/09/2014

            Date of Purchase is 05/09/1993

            Kindly...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            I tried to contact UTI but they are unable to tell me anything about rajlakshmi unit plan. I would like to know how to redeem 150 units of this plan....
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Someone put a Civil Judgement on my Accounts and stole my money phones plane train bus ticket and kids Clothes and shoes moved into my mansions took my homes location stole my pay checks confirmation numbers
            Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I just found the referred certificate in my old records / documents, may I be updated the status of the same? - its a request
              Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Name :- Kumar Nirav Nayanbhai Lalan
                I have 520 units of fund.
                It was purchased on 02/01/88
                Now what should I do to redeem this.
                No correspondence from the company, please help.
                Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Icon
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  Stock Market
                  Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
                  [Resolved] Unit Trust Of India Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (Ii) [rup (Ii) ] (Clause Xi) — Status of this scheme

                  Sir,
                  My fatherinlaw had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), Membership No. [protected] dated 27/07/1995 in the name of daughter Rachana (CHANGED NAME _ARCHANA) date of maturity being 05/12/2015. till date I have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should I do.
                  Regards. Kamal kishor rahar
                  Member ship no. [protected]
                  Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    After investing my hard earned cash here I was unable to withdraw. The customer service ain’t responding and can’t give me a concrete reason for their action. I read about a review and I saw traderstechrecovery .com how the help people recover their lost funds and u trusted them and www. traderstechrecovery . Com help me in recovering my lost funds from this wicked company. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is a victim of...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    My name is komal . My father did this policy i.e membership number [protected] .
                    I am not finding any way how to redeem this . Matured on 12/04/2015
                    Contact number- [protected]...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    I need immediate assistance to liquidate my funds invested in 1990 in subject line mentioned funds o[censored]TI

                    Please provide me folio number and process of liquidation I am providing you account no. If need other information please contact me on my email [protected]@gmail.com
                    Or phone [protected]

                    My name -Sagar diwate appasaheb punja
                    Reinvestment plan 1966 ac no 104A06220
                    Reinvestment plan 1966...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Hi,

                    We have paid 1 lakh under this scheme Rajalakshmi and are unable ti reach to uti on how to withdraw our amount. There is no information and contact for this. Pls help to resolve my hard earned money...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear Sir,

                    I took 100 units for "UTI Scheme, 1964, Clause 11" certificates at around 27/07/1994 with certificate No.[protected].

                    Please guide me, How I can redeem the same and get the same done.
                    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Dear Sir,

                      I want to know the status of the Membership Number - [protected] on the name of the child - Nikita Arora, date of birth - 22/05/1997 which had a date of maturity on 17/08/2018. The name of the applicant was Deepak Arora resident of (B - 34/5949, Lakshmi Nagar, Opp. Sky Way School, Jassian Road, Haibowal Kalan, Ludhiana).

                      The above was submitted on 18/02/2000.

                      Registered Office where...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy