Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
Submit a Complaint
364
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
22
6

Phone:

Customer satisfaction rating
24%
Complaints
364
Pending
166
Resolved
63
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (29)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care related pictures (29)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Money not received yet

 Niraj Gohel on Jan 16, 2017
Dear sir l have not received any amount of which I have invested on 24/06/1992 with certificate no R941077004896 and R941077004895. Both these numbers are registered with JAGRUTI JAWAHAR LODHARI and PRAVINA PADHUBHAI LODHARI with 300 units each. The name of applicants are JAWAHAR JIVABHAI LODHARI and PADHUBHAI JIVABHAI LODHARI. The date of maturity was 18/10/2012. Please do consider this request....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan ii

 Chavali Sureshbabu on Jan 7, 2017
Sir,
I had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), Membership No. 302960070003514 dated 3/04/1996, in the name of my daughter CHAVALI.BHAVANA date of maturity being 3/04/2016. till date I have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should I do.
Regards. CHAVALI. SURESH BABU...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (clause-8)

 Sups006 on Dec 29, 2016
Unit Certificate No.- 204960030001066
No. of Units - SEVEN HUNDRED
Name of Unit Holder - SAPTORSHI CHATTERJEE
Date of Birth - 11/11/94
Date of Maturity - 11/11/2015
Name of Applicant - CHAMPAK CHATTERJEE
Address - TIKORHAT OLAICHANDITALA SOUTH, PO- LAKURDI, DIST- BURDWAN, PIN- 713102
UNIT TRUST OF INDIA
DURGAPUR BRANCH OFFICE
How can I claim my maturity amount?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — I want to know that, how to receive cash of my children's gift growth fund - 1986

 anandborge on Dec 27, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : aanand chagan borge
Certificate no. : 1009342315225
Date of purchase: 24/05/1993
Date of maturity: 10/04/2014

I want to know the current status of my account & how en cash these bond please let me know the procedure.
Thanks.
Aanand borge
E-mail : anand. Borge111@gmail.com
Contact no. 9595546974...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Uti Children's Gift Growth Fund Unit Scheme, 1986 enquiry on status of my f

 Balaji Reguraman on Dec 25, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a holder of UTI children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- 300001130009311 & 300001140009099
No. of units- Six Hundred units & Two Hundred units respectively
Date of Maturity: 21/05/2020 & 25/09/2019

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? this is urgent and I request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on - balaortho@yahoo.co.in
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children's gift growth fund unit scheme

 sindhua on Dec 24, 2016
I bought below certificates of children’s gift growth fund unit scheme in 1995/1996/1997 from uti.
After that this scheme was closed by uti. But i have not received amount from uti.
And also i changed my address by 1999.
How can i get this money? Pl. Guide me.

Name of the unit holder : a. Manjunath
Unit certificate no. : 300 95 003 0010151
300 96 003 0013735
300970030008477

Maturity date : 26/06/2015

Residential address:
Door no.2, plot no. 32 devi eswari nagar,
Thendral nagar east,
Thirumullaivoyal,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Raj lakshmi unit planii rupii clause xi [Resolved]

 Usha Siddharthan on Dec 15, 2016
My brother gifted 450 units with face value of rs.10 under the above scheme with membership no.300980070004073 dated 5/5/1998 in the name of his niece ms. R. Ishwarya. Now the scheme is terminated we would like to know how to redeem the money invested with ensuing benefits if any. Thanks

Usha siddharthan
Mail id:- ushasid@gmail.com
Ph:- +91 9444070608/+91 9789099601...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Query [Resolved]

 Shefali Chowdhary on Dec 15, 2016
I am unit holder of uti children's gift growth fund 1986. I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? This is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. Looking forward for your response by the earliest.
My certificate no. Is 406970030051083
No. Of units: two hundred
Date of purchase is: 04/01/1997
Date of maturity is: 05/06/2016...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — I'm complaining about Rajlakshmi Unit Scheme [Resolved]

 Nepal Chandra Ghosh on Dec 11, 2016
Respected Sir/Madam,
I have purchased 500 units of face value rs. 10/- per unit on 31/07/1998 under Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (II) Rup (II).
Name of applicant - Nepal Chandra Ghosh
Name of member child - Iti Ghosh
My membership no. - 203990070000523
Date of maturity - 31/07/2014
My question is that when will i get my maturity money of this fund and how much money would i be receiving from the scheme, as the nearest UTI office of Dumka (Jharkhand) is not helpful with the information of scheme and money.
I have heard that this scheme does not exist anymore,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit scheme [Resolved]

 Devyani Nath on Nov 30, 2016
My grandparents invested in a total of 700 units under the above captioned scheme and the total amount due upon maturity was a total of 1, 47, 000 rupees. The maturity date was in the year 2012-2013. When I went to submit the redemption form I was informed that the amount will be credited in my account within a month and to my utter shock the amount that was credited was only 23, 000 rupees. Upon further inquiry I was informed that the scheme has been discontinued and the amount due as of in the year 2004 has been credited. Internet search results mention discontinuance of the scheme in the year...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlaxmi unit plan (ii) maturity payment [Resolved]

 Joshi Mahendra on Nov 28, 2016
Sir,
I had brought this unit trust of india rajlaxmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] (clause xi), membership no. 106970070000429 dated 06/11/1996, in the name of my daughter khyatiben mahendrakumar joshi date of maturity being 06/11/2016. till date i have not received any status about this. i have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should i do.

Regards. mahendra joshi
M. no - 09924971719
Email : mahendra. joshi@gujaratgas.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — To know the status of CGGF unit scheme1986

 bwec on Nov 22, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : Dasri Himaja
Certificate no. : 302980030005557
Date of purchase: 29.10.1997
Date of maturity: 03.10.2018
I want to know the current status of my account & how to en cash these bond please let me know the procedure.As the maturity date is coming nearer and we dont know the status of the bond, I am communicating through this complaint. Further, I already communicated to the customer care, vijayawada, UTI office, they could not tell about this bond.Later they...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — What can i do for getting money from the rajalakahmi unit plan [Resolved]

 Raja8189 on Oct 12, 2016
Sir,
My uncle k. avudai nayagam from tuticorin had invested rs. 1500 in rajalakshmi unit plan ii in the name of c. raja keerthana following are the details.

1) 150 units @ rs. 10 per unit amounting to rs. 1500
2) membership no : 309970070001203
3) date f maturity : 3/3/2017

Am not getting any detail about this till now
What can i do @ the time of expiry
& how much money i ll get t from this sir...
Kindly inform about the details...@ my following email i'd
Kutralalingam81@gmail.com

Thanking you,
Yours...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — How to redeem units under unit scheme 1964 (clause 11) [Resolved]

 Terry Varghese on Oct 10, 2016
My Father had invested in the scheme in 1995. He bought 1000 units and also has 100 bonus units certificate. post which he wasn't able to follow or track it. Please let us know how to redeem the same. When we contacted they had said we need a demat to redeem so currently now the demat too is opened. But now its hard to get any information of the same....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — How to redeem Units under Unit Scheme 1964 (Clause 11) [Resolved]

 rajkseth on Oct 6, 2016
I am holding 1500 Units under Unit 1964 (Clause 11), certificate No. 1 13 99 001 0003571 alloted on 30/07/1998.
Resident Individual
98R573551/10400761/400062/002313

I want to redeem the above Units in full. Kindly advise me by email the complete process of Redemption immediately.

Regards
Raj Kumar Seth
email: rks_mayur@hotmail.com
Mumbai- Ph: 98211 72644...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Children's Gift Growth Fund - 1986 - How to take refund [Resolved]

 sadachittal on Oct 5, 2016
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a holder of 2 Nos Certificates of the above cited subject. The Certificate nos of below:

1. 200 units - Certificate no. 100914223454500
2. 100 units - Certificate no. 100914223699700

Request to let me know the status of this units and how to claim the amount. You may write me on the this mail id : sadachittal@lntecc.com

Thanks/Regards,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Maturity of UTI Bond and no response from company [Resolved]

 govind prasad jat on Sep 28, 2016
From :-
Meera choudhary
D/o govind prasad jat
Vill & p. O. – madhosingh pura
The – chaksu distt - jaipur (Raj) 303901

To,
General manager
Uti investor services limited
Plot no 3, sector no 11, cbo belapur
Nevi mumbai 400614

Sub - maturity of uti bond and no response from company

Respected sir/madam,

1, most respectfully and humble submission i wish to lay down following few lines for your kind consideration and favourable orders please.

2. I had purchased a bond...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Kids & Baby

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Present status units [Resolved]

 Pushpa Dave on Sep 27, 2016
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8). my details are:
Unit certificate no.-102980030001678
No. of units - two hundred
Date of purchase: 15/09/1997
Date of maturity: 29/04/2015

I want to know the status of my account. how much amount has been collected on this account so far? this is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on rameshbarod25@gmail.com

Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) clause xi) [Resolved]

 Jumaila on Sep 16, 2016
Sir,
I had bought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), No. of Units (Face value of Rs 10/- per unit) 1500 units, Membership No. 305980070000181 dated 16/07/1997, in the name of my daughter HANNA K HAFIZ, with date of maturity 16/07/2016. Till date I have not received any status about this . Kindly advice what further steps to be taken to receive funds.
......
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] — Maturity of Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [Resolved]

 rcgora on Sep 16, 2016
Sir,
I had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II), Membership No. 403970070000439 dated 04/10/1995, in the name of my daughter SUNITA date of maturity being 10/07/2016. till date I have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should I do.
Regards. R.C.Gora...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Recently Discussed

7 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
I want to know that, how to receive cash of my children's gift growth fund - 1986
7 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Children's gift growth fund unit scheme
7 days ago
Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Rajlakshmi unit plan ii
12 days ago
Unit Trust Of India
Units purchased in 1964

Featured Complaints