Claimed

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

3.5
Last updated May 11, 2022
Complaints 952
Resolved
642
Unresolved
310
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Having problems with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
Customer Service Contacts

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Website

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Head Office Address

'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400051

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 221230
124
50
Phone
+91 22 2654 6200
76
50
ADVERTISEMENT

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] reviews & complaints(952)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
My grandfather invest in unit trust of India rajlaxmi unit plan (||) 5000/ in 1998.My maturity amount 90000/ already matured but I have not received any amount.I was already meeting with officer several time but they only gave promises. I want my maturity amount l....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I had purchased 500 units of value rs. 100 each unit under Rajlaxmi Unit scheme o[censored]nit trust of india company. In the year 1993. Its date of maturity was 21/09/2013 for 20 years. But i did not receive any status of maturity amount of said scheme. I have original certificate with me. Kindly guide me how can i redeem said unit certificate and where should i claim it. I had purchased said units from pune
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    My father bought 200 units o[censored]TI capital growth scheme. Kindly contact me on [protected]@gmail.com if any documents are required....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Sir/Madam
    I Dilip Narayan Shinde had brought Unit trust of India Raj Lakshmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)] (CLAUSE XI) under the name of my daughter PRAJAKTA DILIP SHINDE.The date of issue was 20.07.1994 and membership number is [protected].The date of maturity being 20.07.2014 I still haven't received any information or details about this.Since UTI now being a Mutual fund organization, I have no idea of where to report regarding this query.So kindly guide me.
    Regards,
    Dilip Narayan Shinde
    Date:- 17.04.2022
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      My grandfather have bought UTI capital growth unit scheme 1992 mastergain 92 in issue. My grandfather have expired few months back and I am having physical certificate of his holding. He was holding 400 units bearing distinctive number [protected] - [protected]. Kindly let me know the redemption process on below mail address [protected]@gmail.com.
      Alternative you can reach me on [protected].
      Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Complainant,

      Reference to your complaint, follow the below process

      Transmission to claimant, where the nominee is not registered:

      a) Letter from the claimant to the AMC/RTA requesting for transmission o[censored]nits

      b) Death certificate in original or photocopy duly notarized or attested by gazette officer or a bank manager

      c) Bank Account Details of the new first unit holder along with attestation by a bank branch manager or cancelled cheque/bank account statement/passbook bearing the account details and account holders name

      d) KYC of the claimant

      e) Indemnity Bond from legal heir

      f) Individual affidavits from legal heir

      g) If the transmission amount is less than Rs 2 lakhs, any appropriate document evidencing relationship of the claimant with the deceased unitholder.

      h) If the transmission amount is Rs 2 lakhs or more: Any one of the documents mentioned below:

      a. Notarised copy of Probated Will, or

      b.Legal Heir Certificate or Succession Certificate or Claimant’s Certificate issued by a competent court, or

      c.Letter of Administration, in case of Intestate Succession.

      FATCA & CRS details

      For any more help, you can reach to us ;
      help(dot)indiancomplaintforum(at)hotmail(dot)com
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        My parent invested in UTI Reinvestment Plan 1966, in 1992 which we want to redeem the units allocated at that point of time. Having original certificate & annual statement of account for 1992-93, 1993-94 & 1995-96 showing no. (403A29956, 403A29957), (403K75888, 403K75889) 50 AND 20 units each. please help in process to redeem the present value....
        +2 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        My investment in the scheme uti cggf-86 is matured. I have all the related documents required for the redemption of this scheme, but is unable to find the concern source to produce those documents.
        Please provide me the correct instructions and guide me trough the redemption process for this.
        Very thankful in advance.

        Name : Aditya Aggarwal
        Unit Certificate Number :[protected]
        Folio Number :[protected]
        Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          My father has registered a policy under name jusy kumawat in 2000 Rajlaxmi unit plan and till date we didn’t hear about any status. It’s due date or maturity is in 2019. Please help me with the status. Contact no. [protected] to contact me further....
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          I have physical certificates for 3300 units. How to sell these now? This are in my name
          Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I am holding units of this scheme let me know the process of redemption
            Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hi sir,

              I want information regarding 2 of my funds with the above mentioned scheme. As this has been terminated in Nov 2001, I would like to know its current status and how I can avail the amount already matured in the scheme. Please provide me the steps of methods to proceed with encashing the funds present
              Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear sir,
                I am a holder o[censored]TI children's gift growth fund
                unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8). My details are:
                Unit certificate no.- [protected]
                No. o[censored]nits- Two Hundred
                Date of Maturity: 19/07/2017
                I would like to know the status of my account. How much
                amount has been collected on this account so far? Request you to respond by mailing the
                details to me immediately. looking forward for your
                response by the earliest.
                Please mail me the details on below email
                [protected]@gmail.com
                Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have 800 units purchased on 01/07/1999 with date of maturity 22/06/2019.

                  Please let me know how I can redeem the amount
                  Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    My units were purchased in 2000 and matured in 2020 and I am unable to get information on how to get the money in my account after maturity of the scheme.
                    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Found an old Certificate of Mastergrowth scheme 1993 of My Dad which he had Purchase 100 Units on 15 April 1993 Unit Certificate No N00095698 I want to know the value of these 100 units and also want to know how to Redemption of these Units As my Father is no more
                      Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I found the following attached paper from my father's, late Sridhar ch. Dhara. I Don't know what it is. Please help me by providing some information about it....
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Jitendra Nathalal Oza
                        B/109, Tara Castle,
                        Masoli, Main Road
                        Dahanu Road – 401602
                        D: Palghar, Maharashtra
                        Mo.[protected]
                        Dt. 03 March 2022

                        Dear Sir,
                        Subject : Children’s Gift Grouth Fund Unit Scheme – 1986
                        We have the physical certificates of the same for the redemption.
                        1) Membership No. [protected]
                        2) No. o[censored]nits – 500
                        3) Name o[censored]nit Holder - Shivani Jitendra Oza
                        4) Date of Birth – 16/03/1999
                        5) Date of Maturity – 16/03/2020
                        6) Name of the Applicant – Jitendra Nathalal Oza
                        7) Present Address – As above

                        I want to know the current status of my account & please let me know the procedure to encash
                        Your response would be highly appreciated.
                        Thanks
                        Jitendra N. Oza
                        E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                        Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Sir, I want to know the status of Children Gift Growth Fund scheme 1986(clause-8)
                          My unit certificate no. Is- [protected] 700 units
                          Name of holder- Ms Shivani Pol (daughter of Shamaling Tippanna Pol) Date of birth- 19/08/1996
                          Date of maturity- 19/08/17
                          I want to know the status of the same and what are further steps needed to be taken.
                          Please contact on [protected]@gmail.com...
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Need to redeem and know the current value of the certificate held.
                          Have mailed a numerous times but no response.
                          Need for an authority concerned/ incharge to mail back with positive reply and help in redemption.
                          Once I get a mail will share the original documents with the attached KYC.
                          Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I had invested in UTI which was converted by them into Reinvestment Plan 1966, in 1994 which we want to redeem the units allocated at that point of time.

                            I have original certificate & annual statement of account for 2001 showing no. o[censored]nits, face value etc. No communication was received by me after 2001.

                            Want to know the present value of said units and where to approach for redemption of said units.
                            Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit