Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care
Unit Trust of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 47%
Submit a Complaint
532
COMPLAINTS

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care

Unit Trust of India

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400051

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
67
down
19

Phone:
Phone:
up
48
down
22

Customer satisfaction rating
47%
Complaints
532
Pending
92
Resolved
228
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] related photos (54)

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Unit Trust Of India — maturity amount not received

 Siddhika Khanolkar on Sep 17, 2018
Dear sir/ mam,

The rajlaxmi unit scheme under my name was due on 04/11/2011. I started receiving reminder letters this year in the month of june. I applied for redemption of the maturity amount on 25/08/2018. On 31/08/2018 i received only a small part of the maturity amount. Now when i called up on their regional office landline no. Mentioned on the letter some lady answered my call and gave me another no. So i called up on that no. Several times which no one answered. I again tried reaching their regional no. Which is also getting unaswered now. Please look into the above matter...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — status of my account

 sahithi borra on Sep 15, 2018
Dear sir,

Membership no.- [protected]
No. Of units - 2500
Date of maturity: 24/02/2019

I want to know the status of the uti children's gift growth fund account on the name vaka gowrish. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? This is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. Looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on borrasahithi.17@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — I want sell the share

 Indraveersinh on Sep 12, 2018
Sir
I am indraveersinh r gohil
My father have buy the share and
I want sell this share
Sir i don't have the contact details of
Unit trust of india mastergain 92
Sir my mo - [protected] please contact me on the number unit - 100

Reg. Foliano. Mo - 92 w6140278
Unit certificate no. 09998575
Name of holder
Rajendrasinh bhachubha gohil
Distinctive no. [protected] - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — unit scheme 1964 (clause 11)

 sam8modi on Sep 8, 2018
Hello

I have multiple bond of uti unit scheme 1964 (Clause 11). Can you please tell me how to reddem these certificates. I am providing some certificates number

[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

Please suggest me how to reeedem those certificates. I am waiting for you reply. My email id is : sam8modi@gmail.com
Phone: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — redeem of uti us 64 (clause 11)

 Bhavani Sankar Raulo on Sep 3, 2018
Dear sir
I minati raulo had purchased 100 units of us 64 (Clause 11) having certificate no[protected] and account number 2724508 in the year 15/07/1991. My query is how to redeem the amount from that bond..

N. B. My address of correspondence has been changed from (Minati raulo, c/o trinath raulo, itda office, malkangiri, koraput, odisha, pin-764048) to (C/o trinath raulo, santii nagar, near new police line, chatrapur, ganjam, odisha, pin-761020).

My email id - bsraulo301@yahoo.in
Contact no - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — refund of mutual fund

 chandravarman on Sep 2, 2018
Sir, i have invested in UTI Mutual funds, way back in 2003, 2004 and 2005. now i am retired and i need the refund of the amount, i have invested. please let me know whom and where should i contact, in Bangalore. If i need to submit the xerox copies of the same to any of the office, u mention, will send it thru speed post of Regd post, else i shall visit in person with the certificates. please clarify

thanks and regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — uti children gift growth fund, unit scheme 1986

 Francis Bastiyan on Aug 31, 2018
Dear sir,
I am a holder of UTI children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- [protected]
No. of units- One thousand
Date of Maturity: 03/02/2012

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? This is urgent and I request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on francis.bastiyan@gmail.com

Thanks a lot.

Francis...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — status/redemption of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986

 AayushBansal on Aug 25, 2018
Hi,
I am a holder of 200 units of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8).

My details are:

Unit certificate no :[protected]
No. Of units : two hundred (200)
Date of maturity: 20/09/2012
Date of birth : 20/09/1991
Name of unit holder: aayush bansal
Name of applicant : satish bansal
Email: aayushbansal_91@yahoo.co.in

I want to know the status of my account and redemption. I have received no word from uti regarding the payment for the funds i invested in their scheme and when i can...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme

 Kanchan Maheshwari on Aug 22, 2018
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- [protected]
No. Of units - 700 (Seven hundred only)
Date of maturity: 11/07/2017

I want to know the status of my account. My policy has been matured on 11/07/2017 and till date we didnt get any responce from your side. This is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. Looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on neerajm71@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] [Resolved]

 Kalyani17 on Aug 11, 2018
Dear sir,
My father mr nitin harshe bought 300 units having the face value of 10 rs/- per unit on 11/12/1995 and i am the member child ms. Kalyani harshe. The membership number is [protected]. The plan was for 20 years hence it has reached it's maturity on 11/12/2015 but we didn't get any cheques or any further information regarding the plan. Please enlighten us regarding the policy status and ways to redeem the money. Thank you in advance for your assistance....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — redemption of, master gain-92 procedure [Resolved]

 Shabbir Ansari on Aug 11, 2018
Dear sirs,

I have 200 units of mastergain-92 in physical form. There is no communicaions received from the uti in view of above units.

I want to redump these units. Please inform the procedure for redumption of these units.

Original units are misplaced or missed during change of our residence. Zerox copy of the units are avialable with me. Please inform the procedure for getting duplicate unit certificates.

Thanking you,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — children gift growth fund [Resolved]

 Maneesha Naik on Aug 10, 2018
My name is manisha naik
Applicant name:chandu naik
Date of birth:23/7/1993
Date of maturity:23/7/2016
No of units:640
I want a status of my policies. I want to know where this been reached and what are further steps that are needed to be taken by. Name if unit holder kamari manisha chandu naik
Please send me the information regarding this sir to my email id...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Unit Trust Of India — my daughter date of maturity is completed. i did not received money yet. [Resolved]

 Chitturi Govinda Rajulu on Aug 5, 2018
Respected sir,
I have invested rs.2000/-, being the sale price of 200 units@rs.10/-per unit.in favour of my daughter suma d/o ch. Govinda rajulu, membership no: [protected], date of commencement is 17/08/1998, date of maturity is 17/8/2018, kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I didnot get any details about status till now.
Thanking you sir
Yours sincerely
Ch. Govinda rajulu
Email:chitturisumanth887@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — enquiry for bond period

 Kartik Karanwal on Aug 3, 2018
Dear sir,
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (Clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- [protected]
No. Of units-fourteen hundred
Date of maturity: 18/12/16

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? This is urgent and i request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. Looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Please mail me the details on kartikkaranwal777@gmail.com
Thanks a lot....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Kids & Baby

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — status of my investment in children gift growth fund [Resolved]

 Liku Mohanty on Jul 15, 2018
DEAR SIR/MAM,
Please say me the status of the children's gift growth fund 1986 .I have applied it in the year 1991.I wil mention below all the details of the fund...please give me the information as soon as possible...
Unit Certificate no-[protected]
Name of unit holder-Pragyan priyadarshini
No.of units-870
Datate of purchase[protected]
Please send the status of this fund to the given email ID.
jm3246@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — unit trust of india children's gift growth fund unit scheme-1986 maturity [Resolved]

 hits25 on Jul 12, 2018
Dear sir,

I am a holder of UTI children's gift growth fund unit scheme, 1986 (clause 8). My details are:
Unit certificate no.- [protected]
No. of units- 700
Date of Maturity: 04/05/2017

I want to know the status of my account. How much amount has been collected on this account so far? this is urgent and I request you to respond by mailing the details to be immediately. looking forward for your response by the earliest.

Also let me know the address where i could redeem this amount?

Please mail me the details on...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 [Resolved]

 varunalokare on Jul 11, 2018
I am a holder of uti children's gift growth fund - 1986 the detail is as under:-
Name : varuna harischandra pawase
Certificate no. :[protected]

Date of purchase: 1.07.88
Date of maturity: 14.08.95

Certificate no. :[protected]

Date of purchase: 1.07.88
Date of maturity: 14.08.95

Certificate no. :[protected]

Date of purchase: 1.07.88
Date of maturity: 14.08.95
I want to know the current status of my account & how en cash these bond please let me know the procedure....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Unit Trust Of India — request for account statement of 304a50592 [Resolved]

 naghanuma on Jul 11, 2018
Dear sir,

I am not getting any information regarding my units of reinvestment plan 1966 pertaining to a/c no. 304A50592 dated: 15/07/1994. my agent was didn't respond and unclear response. we approached many times to our agents but there is no response. Kindly help us and please send the account status to my email id: nag.raj576@gmail.com.

Thanking You Sir,
Gotte ramaswamy
Ramagundam,
Telangana.

email: nag.raj576@gmail.Com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (clause 8) [Resolved]

 Nithin Kumar Potnuru on Jul 11, 2018
Sir/madam

my name Nithin Kumar
Unit certificate number [protected],
Applicants name POTNURU NITHIN KUMAR,
date of birth 12/06/1998
Date of maturity 12/06/2019
I want status of my policies,

I WANT TO KNOW WHERETHIS BEEN REACHED AND WHAT ARE FURTHER STEPS THAT ARE NEEDED TO BE TAKEN BY MY SIDE. PLEASE RPL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .
MY EMAIL ID pnk.704@gmail.com

Thank you.....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Unit Trust Of India Mutual Fund [Utimf] — redemption of uti children gift growth fund units [Resolved]

 affsana on Jul 9, 2018
I am holding 50 units of UTI Children Gift Growth Fund purchased by my father in my name on[protected]. The certificate No. [protected] and the date of maturity is[protected]. I could not redeem these units on the date of maturity due my personal problems.
Now, I am holding the Unit Certificate in original and I am the rightful claimant.
I may please be guided how can I redeem these units and what may the amount that I can get on redemption.
Is there any source that I can get information on this issue nearby.
My Address:
D.No.18/153, Rajaji Street, Old Town, Anantapur...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Whirlpool India
new refrigerator
(0 minutes ago)
Fastrack
fwd: order not placed and account got debited. ticket id: 4510171871051776- 3rd reminder-4510171871051776
(1 minutes ago)
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
electricity supply issue
(9 minutes ago)
Shyamoli Paribahan
poor services and ill temperament staffs
(14 minutes ago)
Locanto
used panties for sale

Featured Complaints