[Resolved] United Bank Of India [UBI] — refund of disputed transaction through net banking from account no[protected]

 
3 Reviews
IC/1 BALAJI APRTMENT,BLOCK-B,1ST FL, FLAT NO-7,ASWININAGAR,BAGUIATI, NORT 24 PARGANAS, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 pkm02 on May 17, 2019
Sir/madam
After doing some internet banking transaction on 16.05.2019 two nos disputed transactions have been reported vide id no-[protected]/00 &[protected]/00 for rs 2500/ each have been deducted from the said account but the same has not been transferred to the professional tax department of west bengal.
So it is requested to refund the amount of ra 5000 / to the above-said account as early as possible and oblige.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Minakshi mandal.

refund of disputed transaction through net banking from account no-1401010087548
Complaint marked as Resolved May 24, 2019
The disputed transaction has been paid successfully to P TAX DEPARTMENT WB GOVT after some days and receipt has been generated in favour of the party. hence matter has been solved and closed.
Updated by pkm02, May 18, 2019
my complaint has not been solved till today.
please look into the matter to resolve my complaint by refunding Rs 5000/ in my account and obliged

refund of disputed transaction through net banking from account no-1401010087548
Updated by pkm02, May 20, 2019
no amount refunded in the account no[protected] till today, 20/05/2019.
once again requested to do the needful action and oblige
Updated by pkm02, May 20, 2019
no amount refunded in the account no[protected] till today, 20/05/2019.
once again requested to do the needful action and oblige
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

[protected]
I have done online purchasing of Rs.99/- on 27.03.2019 and the order revert back but my refund is not credited in my bank, my order number is Order #[protected] Placed on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    965
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    phone
    +91 33 2231 0513
    location
    11 Hemant Basu Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    United Bank Of India [UBI] - refund of disputed transaction through net banking from account no-1401010087548