United Bank of India [UBI] Customer Care
United Bank of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
452
COMPLAINTS

United Bank of India [UBI] Customer Care

United Bank of India

Address
11 Hemant Basu Sarani
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal
India - 700001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
303
down
141

Phone:
Phone:
up
220
down
105

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
452
Pending
0
Resolved
12
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
MonClosed
Tue12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun12:00 am - 12:00 am

United Bank of India [UBI] related photos (83)

United Bank of India [UBI] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

United Bank Of India [UBI] — wrongly transferred subsidy amount

 Prakashbaitha on Jan 20, 2018
Dear Sir,

This is Prakash Baitha. I have a LPG connection with Indion Oil's Agency at Kishanpura. For the last 4 times, they have wrongly transferred my connection Subsidy to your bank account Baddi Branch with ending xx9056. This is to inform you that this account is not of mine. So lease do needful.
Mobile No. [protected]
IOC Ref. No.:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

United Bank Of India [UBI] — my last transaction.

 moushree on Jan 18, 2018
I am complaining about my last transaction.in atm I asked for 200 rupees and collect it.but my account is debited by 223 rupees.why my account is debited by extra 23 rupees. I can't understand that why bank cut my extra money.If there any rules for transaction? and in a month how many times I can transaction with my UBI account? please inform me.thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

United Bank Of India [UBI] — rupees 4500 debit from my account no-12/01/2018

 Mursalim SK on Jan 18, 2018
Dear sir/madam
My name murselim sk a/c a/c[protected] uid[protected] m-[protected]
12/01/2018 from my account rupees-4500 debit but the amount not rrefund on my account up to
So plz do needful as early as posible
Dear sir/madam
My name murselim sk a/c a/c[protected] uid[protected] m-[protected]
12/01/2018 from my account rupees-4500 debit but the amount not rrefund on my account up to
So plz do needful as early as posible...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — denied to withdraw amount by withdrawal slip since, new cheque book not issued

 Asokkumar Chatterjee on Jan 18, 2018
Dear sir,
With due respect, it is intimated that i have been denied to draw amount through withdrawal slip since my cheque is exhausted, although the requisition for new cheque book was submitted well in advance during oct 2017, and my last cheque was issued on[protected], whereas uco bank bkpore adjacent to your bank is allowing to draw amount both by cheque and also by withdrawal slip. Further it is also intimated updated of pass book is made only upto 12.00 pm
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Rabindra nath dutta
Sb a/c no[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

United Bank Of India [UBI] — debited sum of rs. 500 even though the transaction was failed. [Resolved]

 devomera on Jan 16, 2018
On 16/01/18 at about 6.50 pm i tried to recharge pre paid electricity bill online through bill desk from the web site mspdcl manipur. But the transaction was failed at the last moment whose reason is not known to me and debited a sum of rs. 500 from my account without giving any transaction id. No transaction id was send to me through sms on registered mobile number neither email on registered email. So i request you to refund my said debited amount....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

United Bank Of India [UBI] — complaint against customer care executive

 arvind sony on Jan 16, 2018
Dear sir
I do the call of customer care excutive but my call pickup and holded for sometime then droped my call by excutive.
I cantact anytime but not talk to me by excutive and always pick to call and hold
Then dropped call.
It is very serious matter. Kindly talking seriously of this matter, resolve its problem.
I shall be highly obliged to you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — home loan rate of interest is not getting reduced lat 4 calendar year

 ashismo12 on Jan 13, 2018
My home loan number is[protected]. Last 4 calendar years i am paying 9.65% rate of interest. I complained many times to the branch but they are not correcting and taking necessary steps to correct the rate of interest. Currently, all banks are offering below 9%. Please note i took my home lean in floating rate of interest of 10.25% in jun 2014. Not sure how to make the correction. Whom to reach....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Loans

United Bank Of India [UBI] — wrong transaction and credited to wrong account number.

 Dipakar on Jan 13, 2018
Sir /madam
With due respect i would like to inform you that, received a reply by mail from gm of ubi head office and there he mentioned that -
The below mention rrn number has been successfully credited to the beneficiary account as on 07.11.2017 for the mention account numberxxxxxxx405. But this is not my account number and it maybe credited by mistake as on 07.11.2017 to another account number. So i requested you please arrange to transfer my debited amt. Rs.5000 to my jadavpur kolkata ubi branch a/c no[protected], customer id[protected], ifsc-utbi0jad133 & micr code[protected].
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — credited the amount. to wrong a/c number

 Dipakar on Jan 13, 2018
Sir /madam
With due respect i would like to inform you that, received a reply by mail from gm of ubi head office and there he mentioned that -
The below mention rrn number has been successfully credited to the beneficiary account as on 07.11.2017 for the mention account numberxxxxxxx405. But this is not my account number and it maybe credited by mistake as on 07.11.2017. So i requested you please arrange to transfer my debited amt. Rs.5000 to my jadavpur kolkata ubi branch a/c no[protected], customer id[protected], ifsc-utbi0jad133 & micr code[protected].

Thanking you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — mis related

 Runa Halder (Kaberi) on Jan 11, 2018
My name susama bhowmick a account holder of united bank of india chaipat branch ac no is[protected]. Customer id is 52327175 sir i have mature mis which was mature on dated 13/12/2017. I submited my mis copy and request to transfer my mature amount to my bank account no which i was given above. It was on dated 17/12/2017 but till they are not transfer my mature amount to my account. I am requesting u that please solve my problem. Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — already complained, received no response

 lsmukherjee on Jan 11, 2018
Complain not attended
Repeating my complain
As per attachments:
1. Cheque1 - not dishonoured
2. Cheque2 - not dishonoured
3. Cheque3 - not dishonoured
Whereas
4. Cheque4&5 - dishonoured on grounds signature not matching.
Please clarify what is the difference? If cheque 1, 2 & 3 can be cleared why not cheques 4&5

Total of rs. 234+ rs. 234 = rs. 468/- was debited from my account wrongfully.
Is this the way you generate revenue? Please remember, i had to subsequently pay rs. 250+ rs 250 = rs. 500/- by the receiving bank as...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — payment debited but not received to another account

 tourbells on Jan 11, 2018
On 05/01/2018 we have sent 2000/- (Transaction id: s[protected] to via.com sbi bank account [protected] (Ifsc code-sbin0010500) from m/s tourbells enterprise current a/c[protected]Ifsc code - utbi0prsc68) but payment was not received to that account. Please update the status of this payment. If the transaction was successful, please give a receipt that credit will not be reversed or any proof that they received the amount from our side.
Email: tourbells@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

United Bank Of India [UBI] — accidentally credit card hotlisted

 Jyotibikash barman on Jan 11, 2018
Sir
I am an account holder of your bank, and i have atm card from your bank. My debit card hotlist/block and have not been fixed yet, so there for i request your kindness to unblock atm card as early by today if passible.

Atm card number-[protected]

Yours fethfully
Jyoti bikash barman
Vill ruerkuthi
P. O ruerkuthi
P. S dinhata
Dist - coochbehar
West bengal
Pin-736134
Phone-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

United Bank Of India [UBI] — payment not successful

 anup[ bhattachjarya on Jan 6, 2018
I have paid rs. 8000 for my csc wallet account transaction is not successful, at 25/12/2017, 09.52.12 am and transaction no is[protected]payu/[protected]. But it's showing that digital txn failed goo. Gl/4g2ww3. The amount of rs.8000/-has been debited from net banking form my a/c[protected] but my csc wallet don't make payment successful.
Therefore, i request you to take necessary steps and arrangement for this same. And refund my money.
Thank you,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — failed online transaction on 06.01.2018

 samirpintu on Jan 6, 2018
My following two online transactions for booking train tickets through irctc website failed today (06.01.2018), but my bank a/c no.[protected] with the united bank of india, khalisani branch has been debited by the respective amount. So tickets not issued against the transactions. Please arrange to refund the amounts to my a/c as early as possible.
I) rs. 591.80 debited against transaction no. [protected]/[protected]
Ii) rs. 626.80 debited against transaction no. [protected]/[protected]

Samir bandyopadhyay
Mail id: samir. Cgr@gmail.com
Mob no: [protected]
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — deduction of amount

 Ankitsingh2910 on Jan 5, 2018
Ankit singh ac/no.[protected], branch andheri (East) (0477), mh. Sir on 24 aug 2017 i withdrawn 2000, 2000 from sbi nadaun, 1000 from uco bank nadaun, two atm at himachal pradesh. I didn't get the cash and i got the deduction msg from bank, please check and refund my amount, i'm living in himachaland i don't have any branch near by me.
Thanking you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — prayer for refund the unsuccessful transaction amount.

 Dipak nomosudra on Jan 5, 2018
I have booking online railway tricket through irctc.co.in portal against transaction id-[protected], another id-[protected] and booking date-4 jan 2018. Althrough transaction is not successful. It's showing railway portal tricket are not booked but the amount of rs.85+85=170 has been debited to my a/c. Please let me know how can i get refund that amount in my a/c. Therefore i request you to take necessary steps and refund my amount.

Dipak nomosudra, assam...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Railways

United Bank Of India [UBI] — transaction declined and account debit

 suparna5995 on Jan 3, 2018
To
The branch manager : united bank of india
Location: lakshmikantapur
Sub:- transaction decline and acount debit (Acount no[protected]
Dear sir/ madam,
With reference to above subject line, i did the transaction through aeps center and transaction got declined however, my account was debit.
Please find below the transaction details along with npci status also, transaction receipt attached with the letter. Kindly process the request and reverse the amount in my account against the same

Device code : dig1315102
Npci response code...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — transaction and credit problem

 Dipakar on Jan 2, 2018
Dear sir,
With due respect i would like to inform you that i had transfer or send rs.5000 from my jadavpur university sbi branch through my internet mobile banking systems (Imps) to my ubi jadavpur branch of my saving account dated 7th. Nov, 17 and as per massage of mobile banking transaction and sbi passbook record the amount rs.5000 already debited from my jadavpur university sbi account but did not credited the amount rs.5000 to my ubi jadavpur branch account. I already send so many mails to cms. Psg@sbi.co.in, cms@sbi.co.in, dgm. Mbw@sbi.co.in, sbi.00093@sbi.co.in, mb. Support@sbi.co.in
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

United Bank Of India [UBI] — reliance jio recharge failure

 Raj ubi on Jan 2, 2018
I tried to recharge my jio number with an amount of rs.509/- through
Net banking through my savings bank account on 02.01.2018 at 16:12:20 pm the transaction failed but the amount of rs.509/- has been deducted from my account. Please arrange to credit back the amount of 509 to my savings account no.[protected] maintained in new barrackpur branch, north 24 parganas....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Telecommunications

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
United Bank Of India [UBI]
rupees 4500 debit from my account no-12/01/2018
4 days ago
United Bank Of India [UBI]
unknown transaction
4 days ago
United Bank Of India [UBI]
wrong transaction and credited to wrong account number.
4 days ago
United Bank Of India [UBI]
home loan rate of interest is not getting reduced lat 4 calendar year
8 days ago
United Bank Of India [UBI]
payment not successful

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com