Universal Business School Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 28, 2023
Complaints 10

File a complaint to Universal Business School

Having problems with Universal Business School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Universal Business School customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Universal Business School reviews & complaints(10)

Robin1111
Apr 28, 2023

Address: Karjat Mumbai

Hello, it's been more than 30+ days i haven't received my refund of 50000 from UBS
When I try calling the management they don't pick up my calls they don't update me they are careless no one look into the matter from management team
They just keep delaying the date it will come but it's been 30 days i haven't received yet
Due to which i couldn't pay my another college seat amount i lost it too i want UBS to refund my money as soon as possible
Universal Business School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ujjwala Late
    Jul 26, 2022

Address: Karjat

I have taken my admission back from the college. But the college is not refunding my fees for the 1st year. As I had health issues while I stayed there and my family suffered a huge loss in business due to covid. So I am not able to pay the fees in the future. But there is positive response from the college regarding this. Furthermore they refunded the fees of other student.But they are not refunding my fees.
    Jul 26, 2022
    I want to remove my complaint
    Universal Business School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ronakk542
      Oct 18, 2021

Address: Gaurkamat, Vadap, Kushivili, PO, Karjat, Maharashtra 410201

I have taken my admission back from the college. But the college is not refunding my fees for the 1st year. As I had health issues while I stayed there and my family suffered a huge loss in business due to covid. So I am not able to pay the fees in the future. But there is positive response from the college regarding this. Furthermore they refunded the fees of other student.But they are not refunding my fees.
      Mr. Ronak Khandelwal,

We are in receipt of your complaint dated October 18, 2021, submitted on the digital platform of the Indian Consumer Complaints Forum against our institution, Universal Business School, Kushivali, P.O. Gourkamath, Taluka Karjat, District Raigad, Maharashtra 410201 (hereinafter referred to as “UBS”). We address this reply to your complaint as contained hereinbelow.

1. At the outset, you may be please asked to note the following:

(a) You were issued an offer of provisional admission to the AICTE Approved Post Graduate Diploma in Management with Dual Specialization and Global Management Program from the Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 2021-23 intake having reference no. Admissions / Fall 21-23 / PGDM + GMP Cardiff – 2YRS/13701 (hereinafter referred to as the said Program) with crystal clear terms and conditions for communicating the acceptance of the said offer.
      (b) You conveyed your acceptance for the said Program by completing the Acceptance Form dated 21/04/2021 and emailing the same to UBS specified email address.
      (c) Further, payment schedule attached with the admission offer letter issued to you categorically mentioned all the fee components of the said Program. The total fee of INR 14, 94, 000/- (which includes tuition fees, lodging & boarding - dual sharing as well as security deposit) was applicable to you.
      (d) Furthermore, you requested to withdraw your admission from UBS vide email dated 04/10/2021 for the health issues best known to you.

2. Further, it is submitted that UBS clearly mentions on its website its Refund Policy on cancellation of admission after the start of the course which is also conveyed to the student in its various communications. Accordingly, it may be further noted that:

(a) The Refund Policy o[censored]BS mentioned on its website which is in adherence to the AICTE Public Notice having reference no. Advt. No. AICTE/Legal/04(01)/2007 regarding refund of fees distinctly states that “should a student leave after joining the course and if the seat falling consequently vacant has been filled by another candidate by the last date of admission, the Institution must return the fee collected with proportionate deductions of monthly fee and proportionate hostel rent, wherever applicable”.

(b) The Refund Policy in respect of the GMP component of the said Program i.e. INR 50, 000/- which is paid towards the Confirmation of Admission is non-refundable / non-transferable.

3. That you were made fully aware of the terms and conditions of the offer letter, fee payment schedule as well as the refund policy o[censored]BS, and only after that you and /or your parent/guardian has signed the Acceptance Letter dated 21/04/2021 and transferred the sum of INR 1, 00, 000/- (Rupees One Lakh Only) to UBS towards confirmation of your admission to the said Program, tuition fees and lodging and boarding fees as per the payment schedule that was applicable to you.

4. Further, you may please be asked to note the following:

(a) UBS has been following the AICTE directives since its inception in terms of the Refund of the Admission Fee for the PGDM program and it complies dutifully to all the AICTE guidelines, rules & regulations and have done so in your case as well.

(b) That as per the AICTE Revised Academic Calendar 2021-22, you are NOT liable to get a refund of your PGDM confirmation fee of INR 50, 000/- since your admission withdrawal request has been received on October 04, 2021 i.e. after the last date for cancellation of admission for courses in PGDM/PGCM Institutions including FULL fee refund which was September 13, 2021. The GMP confirmation fee of INR 50, 000/- is non-refundable.

(c) Further, the GMP program is an add-on certification and is not under the purview of the AICTE norms. This add-on certification is completely voluntary and optional, with no obligation on any student to take the same. Students can opt for the PGDM program without the GMP Certification, in which case they are not asked to pay for the additional certification. UBS provides various certifications like Harvard Business School – Base Module Certification, Six Sigma Certification, etc. These are all separate certifications, which students pay over and above the PGDM and these are all voluntary. When you sign up for these international certifications, it is not under the purview of the AICTE as these are added to allow the students more qualifications and curriculum over and above the standard AICTE approved PGDM curriculum.

(d) It has been made clear in your Offer Letter that there is an amount due for the PGDM program and a separate amount for the GMP program. You were under no obligation whatsoever to confirm the GMP program along with the PGDM program. You exercised your choice voluntarily in this matter to select the GMP program along with PGDM and is therefore, obliged to abide by the Refund Policy o[censored]BS which is mentioned crystal clear on the official website o[censored]BS as well as the Offer Letter.

5. That UBS values your complaint, and you can approach us at any time. However, if you still want to initiate any legal proceedings against UBS, it can be legally instituted in the District Court of Alibag, District Raigad - 402201, under the jurisdiction of Bombay High Court, Maharashtra only. UBS reserves the right to defend the case entirely at the complainant’s costs and expenses, for indulging UBS in unnecessary litigation, which situation, UBS hopes, will not arise.

Annexures: Copies of -
      A. Admission Offer Letter - (Refund Policy clause highlighted)
      B. Refund Policy o[censored]BS – website image
      C. AICTE Revised Academic Calendar

MBA Fees Refund - Comment #3917816 - Image #0
      Mr. Ronak Khandelwal,

We are in receipt of your complaint dated October 18, 2021, submitted on the digital platform of the Indian Consumer Complaints Forum against our institution, Universal Business School, Kushivali, P.O. Gourkamath, Taluka Karjat, District Raigad, Maharashtra 410201 (hereinafter referred to as “UBS”). We address this reply to your complaint as contained hereinbelow.

(a) You were issued an offer of provisional admission to the AICTE Approved Post Graduate Diploma in Management with Dual Specialization and Global Management Program from the Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 2021-23 intake having reference no. Admissions / Fall 21-23 / PGDM + GMP Cardiff – 2YRS/13701 (hereinafter referred to as the said Program) with crystal clear terms and conditions for communicating the acceptance of the said offer.
      (b) You conveyed your acceptance for the said Program by completing the Acceptance Form dated 21/04/2021 and emailing the same to UBS specified email address.
      (c) Further, payment schedule attached with the admission offer letter issued to you categorically mentioned all the fee components of the said Program. The total fee of INR 14, 94, 000/- (which includes tuition fees, lodging & boarding - dual sharing as well as security deposit) was applicable to you.
      (d) Furthermore, you requested to withdraw your admission from UBS vide email dated 04/10/2021 for the health issues best known to you.

2. Further, it is submitted that UBS clearly mentions on its website its Refund Policy on cancellation of admission after the start of the course which is also conveyed to the student in its various communications. Accordingly, it may be further noted that:

(a) The Refund Policy o[censored]BS mentioned on its website which is in adherence to the AICTE Public Notice having reference no. Advt. No. AICTE/Legal/04(01)/2007 regarding refund of fees distinctly states that “should a student leave after joining the course and if the seat falling consequently vacant has been filled by another candidate by the last date of admission, the Institution must return the fee collected with proportionate deductions of monthly fee and proportionate hostel rent, wherever applicable”.

(b) The Refund Policy in respect of the GMP component of the said Program i.e. INR 50, 000/- which is paid towards the Confirmation of Admission is non-refundable / non-transferable.

3. That you were made fully aware of the terms and conditions of the offer letter, fee payment schedule as well as the refund policy o[censored]BS, and only after that you and /or your parent/guardian has signed the Acceptance Letter dated 21/04/2021 and transferred the sum of INR 1, 00, 000/- (Rupees One Lakh Only) to UBS towards confirmation of your admission to the said Program, tuition fees and lodging and boarding fees as per the payment schedule that was applicable to you.

(a) UBS has been following the AICTE directives since its inception in terms of the Refund of the Admission Fee for the PGDM program and it complies dutifully to all the AICTE guidelines, rules & regulations and have done so in your case as well.

(b) That as per the AICTE Revised Academic Calendar 2021-22, you are NOT liable to get a refund of your PGDM confirmation fee of INR 50, 000/- since your admission withdrawal request has been received on October 04, 2021 i.e. after the last date for cancellation of admission for courses in PGDM/PGCM Institutions including FULL fee refund which was September 13, 2021. The GMP confirmation fee of INR 50, 000/- is non-refundable.

(c) Further, the GMP program is an add-on certification and is not under the purview of the AICTE norms. This add-on certification is completely voluntary and optional, with no obligation on any student to take the same. Students can opt for the PGDM program without the GMP Certification, in which case they are not asked to pay for the additional certification. UBS provides various certifications like Harvard Business School – Base Module Certification, Six Sigma Certification, etc. These are all separate certifications, which students pay over and above the PGDM and these are all voluntary. When you sign up for these international certifications, it is not under the purview of the AICTE as these are added to allow the students more qualifications and curriculum over and above the standard AICTE approved PGDM curriculum.

(d) It has been made clear in your Offer Letter that there is an amount due for the PGDM program and a separate amount for the GMP program. You were under no obligation whatsoever to confirm the GMP program along with the PGDM program. You exercised your choice voluntarily in this matter to select the GMP program along with PGDM and is therefore, obliged to abide by the Refund Policy o[censored]BS which is mentioned crystal clear on the official website o[censored]BS as well as the Offer Letter.

5. That UBS values your complaint, and you can approach us at any time. However, if you still want to initiate any legal proceedings against UBS, it can be legally instituted in the District Court of Alibag, District Raigad - 402201, under the jurisdiction of Bombay High Court, Maharashtra only. UBS reserves the right to defend the case entirely at the complainant’s costs and expenses, for indulging UBS in unnecessary litigation, which situation, UBS hopes, will not arise.

B. Refund Policy o[censored]BS – website image
      C. AICTE Revised Academic Calendar

MBA Fees Refund - Comment #3917817 - Image #0
      MBA Fees Refund - Comment #3917817 - Image #1
      MBA Fees Refund - Comment #3917817 - Image #2

Zulfa baig
        Jun 11, 2021

Address: Universal Business School, Kushivili, PO Gaurkamath, Vadap, Karjat – 410201, Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra

Good afternoon sir/mam

I mis.zulfa baig is writing this application for complain because my collage is not refund the fees after admission cancellation no classes were started no education aid was given what is the dedication for. In universal business school as i took admission in theire pgdm + gmp dual program in the month of November and paid 1 lack rupees as admission confirmation fees in with 50 thousand was confirmation fees for the pgdm (postgraduation diploma in management)form ubs and 50 thousand for gmp (global management programme) affiliated course form cardiff Metropolitan university in United kingdom. We were willing to take admissions in the university until the 2nd wave of covid hit India and the 2nd lockdown made use financially very weak to be able to afford the couse even if we took a loan we would not able to pay the remaining fees and other instalment that were coming up back to back so we decided to cancel the admission before there were any official classes stared that was supposed to start on 8th of july 2021 but was to the month of August. On 20th may that was before then deadline for cancellation of admission i wote a official email ( i have attached below )for admission cancellation and requesting refund for the whole 1 lack rupees and consider the situation of covid and lockdown and refund me all the fees paid but now they are saying that out of 1 lack 50, 000 for the gmp program will not be refunded as their policy but in this situation of crisis when we are cancellation the admission only because of financial crisis a lot of our family and friends were suffering from covid-19 and we lost some this year. I would have taken admission if the situation was getting better please help me get my refund amount back we really need it and it's not fair deduction such a big amount in a crisis situation. The collage did not even started not even even online they took advance fees noy not agreeing to refund .
        Jun 11, 2021
        Updated by Zulfa baig
        I wrote a email to Cardiff met uk also but did not got any replay.

Jun 25, 2021
        Universal Business School Customer Care's response
        Ms. Zulfa Baig Rasheed,

We are in receipt of your complaint dated June 11, 2021, submitted on the digital platform of the Indian Consumer Complaints Forum against our institution, Universal Business School, Kushivali, P.O. Gourkamath, Taluka Karjat, District Raigad, Maharashtra 410201 (hereinafter referred to as “UBS”). We address this reply to your complaint as contained hereinbelow.

(a) You were issued an offer of provisional admission to the AICTE Approved Post Graduate Diploma in Management with Dual Specialization and Global Management Program for the Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 2021-23 intake having reference no. Admissions / Fall 21-23 / PGDM + GMP Cardiff – 2YRS/12222 (hereinafter referred to as the said Program) with crystal clear terms and conditions for communicating the acceptance of the said offer.
        (b) You conveyed your acceptance for the said Program by completing the Acceptance Form dated 03/12/2020 and emailing the same to UBS specified email address on 05/12/2020.
        (c) Further, payment schedule attached with the admission offer letter issued to you categorically mentioned all the fee components of the said Program. The total fee of INR 10, 98, 000/- (which includes tuition fees, lodging & boarding - dual sharing as well as security deposit) was applicable to you.
        (d) Also, the official Induction Program for the said Program held from 27/02/2021 was duly attended by you till 08/05/2021, thereby, conveying your intention to further pursue the said Program.
        (e) Furthermore, you requested to withdraw your admission from UBS vide email dated 20/05/2020 for the financial reasons best known to you and was, therefore, informed to fill and sign the ‘No Dues Clearance Form’ vide email dated 27/05/2020 to initiate the refund process as per UBS refund policy and that you have not submitted the same for further processing of refund.

(a) The Refund Policy o[censored]BS mentioned on its website which is in adherence to the AICTE Public Notice having reference no. Advt. No. AICTE/Legal/04(01)/2007 regarding refund of fees distinctly states that “should a student leave after joining the course and if the seat falling consequently vacant has been filled by another candidate by the last date of admission, the Institution must return the fee collected with proportionate deductions of monthly fee and and proportionate hostel rent, wherever applicable”.

3. That you were made fully aware of the terms and conditions of the offer letter, fee payment schedule as well as the refund policy o[censored]BS, and only after that you and /or your parent/guardian has signed the Acceptance Letter dated 03/12/2020 and transferred the sum of INR 1, 00, 000/- (Rupees One Lakh Only) to UBS towards confirmation of your admission to the said Program, tuition fees and lodging and boarding fees as per the payment schedule that was applicable to you.

(b) That as per the AICTE norms, you are liable to get a refund of your PGDM confirmation fee of INR 50, 000/- after deducting INR 1, 000/- since your admission withdrawal request has been received prior to June 01, 2021. The GMP confirmation fee of INR 50, 000/- is non-refundable.

(c) Further, the GMP program is an add-on certification and is not under the purview of the AICTE norms. This add-on certification is completely voluntary and optional, with no obligation on any student to take the same. Students can opt for the PGDM program without the GMP Certification, in which case they are not asked to pay for the additional certification. UBS provides various certifications like Harvard Business School – Base Module Certification, Six Sigma Certification, etc. These are all separate certifications, which students pay over and above the PGDM and these are all voluntary. When you sign up for these International certifications, it is not under the purview of the AICTE as these are added to allow the students more qualifications and curriculum over and above the standard AICTE approved PGDM curriculum.

Also, we, kindly request you to provide us with the copy of the signed ‘No Dues Clearance Form’ for allowing us to initiate the refund process as per the refund policy and thereby kindly oblige.

B. Acceptance Letter
        C. Refund Policy o[censored]BS – website image

Oct 26, 2021
        Updated by Zulfa baig
        Issues has be resolved
        6 other people found this review helpful
        6 found this helpful

reena sharda
          Jul 14, 2020

Address: plot no. 7, tilak road, ghatkopar east, mumbai -77

We have requested to school through calls, visit and mails to allow our child of age 3.5 year to discontinue the session for entire year and to refund the deposit of rs. 48020/- and fees of six month which they have collected through post dated cheques and two of them are already presented in bank.

The current situation is very unprecedented and economy condition of the family is also struggling with loss of job of my husband and other liabilities.

We have requested school faculties to adjust the deposit in next year but refund the fees as online classes are not at all practical for kids of this age.
          So far no response, pushing us towards resentment and writing you in lieu of justice.

Reena sharda
          Kid details : kartikaye sharda, std nursery
          We have checked the details but could not find relevancy towards the complaint as the student name is not in our records.

Also to highlight it shows that the student has admitted to Nursery and is of 3.5 years of age group. However we conduct the Programs for students who have completed their 12th & above.

Abin pk
            Aug 2, 2018

Respected sir / respected madam,

Subject - unfair trade practice by universal business school, mumbai.

We request your urgent attention and support in the unfair trade practice by universal business school, mumbai.

Below is the chronological summary of events and attached is the proof of communication with the college.

1) we have paid first installment (Rs.50, 000) of admission fee to ubs institute on 13 march 2018.

During the admission process, we were assured by mr. Balchandra kurne (Faculty o[censored]bs) that in event of discontinuation with admission, the college fee is refundable with rs.1000 deduction.

2) due to financiall problem (education loan didn't sanctioned)

We highlighted the same to college authorities at our earliest (On 18th april 2018 via mail and calls), to attenuate the inconvenience to them with seat allotment & initiate right process for refund.

3) surprisingly, after our request for discontinuation of course being made, we received a receipt for the course on 31st july 2018, where the never agreed clause (The fee being non-refundable) is listed.

This clause is not listed & agreed, either in the received offer letter or in any communications made before.

4) we had struggled for weeks just to get a concrete response from the college. And it is disheartening that the faculties are making false assertions during induction are not holding up to their end of agreement. It has been very agonizing reaching out to college authorities everyday.

5) we are already financially stressed and have been requesting our refund ever since.

We request you to kindly adjudicate & help us get the refund and take punitive action against such malpractices by universal business school who are suppose to create student friendly environment and establish higher moral grounds for young generation to grow and prosper.

Below are the details of student & details as mentioned in receipt -

Name of the candidate: Abin pk

Application number : MBA/15509034

Mob number: [protected]

Abin pk
            Oct 24, 2018
            I want to remove my complaint
            Oct 30, 2018
            Updated by Abin pk
            Universal Business School has responded rapidly to my concerns. There is absolutely no amount outstanding and I am satisfied with the remedial action taken by UBS.

Kritimaheshwari
              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
              Mar 15, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

Respected sir / respected madam,

Subject - unfair trade practice by universal business school, mumbai.

We request your urgent attention and support in the unfair trade practice by universal business school, mumbai.

Below is the chronological summary of events and attached is the proof of communication with the college.

1) we have paid first installment (Rs.49, 500) of admission fee to ubs institute on 29th december 2017.

During the admission process, we were assured by mr. Sooraj singh sir and mr. Rajiv vojahala sir (Faculty o[censored]bs) that in event of discontinuation with admission, the college fee is refundable with rs.1000 deduction.

2) due to unforeseen and unavoidable circumstances (My father met with an accident and i need to continue my education in my home state - chattisgarh), we were unable to continue with the admission.

We highlighted the same to college authorities at our earliest (On 31st january 2018 via mail and calls), to attenuate the inconvenience to them with seat allotment & initiate right process for refund.

3) surprisingly, after our request for discontinuation of course being made, we received a receipt for the course on 4th february 2017, where the never agreed clause (The fee being non-refundable) is listed.

This clause is not listed & agreed, either in the received offer letter or in any communications made before.

4) we had struggled for weeks just to get a concrete response from the college. And it is disheartening that the faculties are making false assertions during induction are not holding up to their end of agreement. It has been very agonizing reaching out to college authorities everyday.

5) there is no valid reason of holding our savings as the start of academic session is from 15th of march & the admissions are still open.

6) we are already financially stressed and have been requesting our refund ever since.

My father is also having a slow recovery and we are in urgent need of our savings.

We request you to kindly adjudicate & help us get the refund and take punitive action against such malpractices by universal business school who are suppose to create student friendly environment and establish higher moral grounds for young generation to grow and prosper.

Below are the details of student & details as mentioned in receipt -

Name of the candidate: ms kriti maheshwari

Regn number : ubs-001611

Mob number: [protected]

Kriti maheshwari

Sanjeev691
                Nov 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 160003

Actually I am interested to do mba in universal business school, so I put the enquire Sept months, Mrs divansy arrora ubs consuller /rahul provide information then she/he ask my qualification percentage, then I tell 50.6 and 67and 58then she/he saying u are eligible but I have so many doubt so I call divansy arrora she is saying first u fill the form then talk to doubt, then I put once again ubs enquire portal this time [protected]@UBS consuller she talk to me and she saying u are not eligible after I discussed with divansy she saying already discussed with admission dept u r eligible because u have 3 yeras experience so don't mind so she saying fill the form and all detail discussed my father also,

Then I applied the form or complete the form then ubs admission dept profile are rejected the request form reason are u are not eligible, after I put msg or mail to divansy arrora, she is replying ur profile are rejectEd without any reason

Then I call to admission dept Mrs divya she not pick the call or cut the phone or not talk to me then I call divansy she also not pick the phone and not replying
                Dec 21, 2017
                Nov 13, 2017
                Universal Business School Customer Care's response
                Dear Student,

We would like to inform you that on the basis of your overall eligibility factors required to get admission to the program at Universal Business School your application has been Rejected.

We want to assure you that your application and supporting credentials were given a careful review by the Admissions Committee. Admission to Universal Business School for the year 2018-19 has been very competitive.

Our criteria for Admission is Profile based and hence every student is eligible to apply for the program. We look at the following areas to determine eligibility
                1. Academic Performance
                2. Outstanding Extra-Curricular Activities
                3. Leadership & Work Experience
                4. Communication Skills (including English language scores in 10th & 12th standard)
                5. Entrance Exam

It is very clearly mentioned on our website that the final decision is at the sole discretion of the Selection Panel o[censored]niversal Business School.
                http://www.universalbusinessschool.com/applynow/

We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you and for our team not responding to you in time, as once the Admission Team rejects a student, then our councillors are not given the reason for rejection to avoid for any reviews as the decision of the Admission is at its sole discretion and completely binding.

We thank you once again for your interest in Universal Business School and wish you the very best in the future.
                Ubs earn only money, it's not effect he/she are rich or poor and consuller lie to most of student, and reputed university directly say everything but ubs consuller lie or fraud to mostly student
                fake school don't join here

vibhav803
                  Oct 27, 2014

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I applied for MBA program 2014-15 in UNIVERSAL BUSINESS SCHOOL, MUMBAI and I paid 50000 Rs. as first installment but due to some reason I did not want to take admission in this college so I requested to refund my money but college denied while this is an AICTE approved institute and according to AICTE institute have to refund my money after deducting processing fee so I want my money back please help me in this... Regards-VIBHAV KUMAR KATIYAR
                  customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We are a duly Government of India approved Institution and follow the AICTE rules governing Refund of Confirmation Amount. The Candidate in question has not met the rules specified by AICTE which has been duly represented on our Website from the outset as to the criteria for Refund. The said candidate does not qualify for the Refund as per the criteria set by the AICTE.

Please note that we are pleased to refund the Fees if any candidate meets the criteria set by the Government of India. This has been clearly communicated to the student and has been displayed transparently on our website.

Admission Team

Fee Refund - Comment #2074550 - Image #0

We are a Government of India duly approved Institution and follow all the rules for refunds as specified by AICTE. The Candidate in question has not met the criteria set by AICTE and hence does not qualify for a refund.

These criteria are duly transparently displayed on our Website and have been communicated to the student in question. We are pleased to refund the fees for all students who meet the Government of India criteria. The student wants us to break government procedures and issue the refund, which is unacceptable. I am enclosing the Refund Policy on our Website and the student has accepted all the terms of the Admission which includes following the AICTE rules governing the Refund.

Best Regards
                  Admission Team

Fee Refund - Comment #2074553 - Image #0

paridhijain
                    Apr 24, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

: Dear Sir/Ma'am, I got a call from Universal Business School for MBA from UK Cardfif[censored]niversity.As a confirmation fee the asked me to deposit Rs 100000 which i submitted in due time.But when i went there on campus i didn't like it and i backed off without even attending a single class.Now when i am asking them to refund my money back they are denying it.Again and again i have been requesting them but they are giving different different excuses.Since last month i have been in touch with them but till date they have not refunded my money.Now since i want to take admission in some other college i urgently need my money back .So i request you to kindly intervene and help me in getting back my fees. Looking forward to your help as soon as possible. Thanks and Regards, Paridhi Jain
                    Did you got you'r refund.if yes after dudection How much amount