Last updated Mar 26, 2024
Complaints 654

File a complaint to University Of Madras

Having problems with University Of Madras?

File a complaint and get it resolved by University Of Madras customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

University Of Madras

University Of Madras Phone Numbers

+91 44 2539 9732
+91 44 2536 0749

University Of Madras Website

University Of Madras Head Office Address

Chepauk
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

University Of Madras reviews & complaints page 29

Ramya Sabari

Duplicate marksheet not received after submitting the request

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi, I completed my degree in the year 2007. Applied for duplicate consolidated marksheet from University of Madras ( August 20th) and paid the amount too using Netbanking. But I'm yet to receive any confirmation or acknowledgement message from it. Deadline given as 3 weeks and Its almost there. Do we have any numbers to dialin and check? All the numbers in the websites are NOT ANSWERING to any calls. I'm just wondering how am I going...
krc paul
from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh

Non receipt of certificates for MBA Hospital Management distenance

Respected sir I have studied MBA Hospital Management with enrolment no.A11306PBH6001 through distence education durung the period from May 2011 to December 2013. But i have not yet received 1.Marks Memorandum 2.Original Degree certificate 3.Migration certificate I humbly request you sir kindly look into the matter and arrange them as i need it for my employment urgently Thanking you sir Yours faithfully K DEEPTHI...
Pricilla.S

Not received provisional certificate yet

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

My Name is S.Pricilal.I have Joined BA English in your University on 23/9/2008.By Mistake Initial has Changed as "A". Now I have passed all the subjects and i received Provisional Certificate Dated 25/4/2014 in that, Initial as mentioned as "A", so i paid the fees amount Rs.250/- on 6/8/2014 to change the Initial but i am not Received the Provisional yet.I have camed lots of time to ask the certificate...
gowtham thangaraj

correction of my arrear paper sbama

I am T.GOWTHAMRAJ RK11215.I did my bca in hindustan college of arts and science.I cleared all my papers in first class since i am from commerce background found difficulty in clearing maths paper sbama through several coaching and training from my staffs.I have undergone various tests and cleared all my maths papers but unfortunately I am having constantly having backlocks in my sbama maths paper I have made more than four attempts 1st in...
ceenu dhayanithi
Feb 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2022

Refund requested

Sir / mam
I am studying at madras university. So online revaluvation payment paid for netbanking but i am wrong option selected to paid. So please refund my money.
I have paid total amount for 3022. 80paisa. First time (01jul[protected]. 40paisa paid second time (02jul[protected]. 40 rupees paid.

Mobile:[protected]
email:[protected]@gmail.com...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
12 Comments
Pricilla.S

Not received provisional & convocation certificate

My name is s.Pricilal.I have joined ba english in your university on 23/9/2008.By mistake initial has changed as "a". Now i have passed all the subjects and i received provisional certificate dated 25/4/2014 in that, initial as mentioned as "a", so i paid the fees amount rs.250/- on 6/8/2014 to change the initial but i am not received the provisional & convocation yet.I have camed lots of time to...
gowtham thangaraj

evaluation of my sbama arrear paper

Respected Sir, I am gowthamraj of hindustan college padur[protected] batch of BCA. I have completed all my papers in an attempt with first class.I dont know why I have been constantly loosing in maths1 sbama. I have given my attempts for this paper more than four times.My first attempt in november 2013 examination i score 21 marks, next attempt i got 20 in april 2014 examination, 19 in november 2014 but i havent done any malpractices to...
sasichandran

Consolidated Mark sheet, provisional certificate Not received

To The Director, IDE, University of Madras Sir, My enrolment No is A9101PEC6135. I have completed MA Economics during Dec 2014. I have applied for consolidated mark sheet, provisional certificate during March 2015. It is required for my official purpose.Please make necessary arrangements to issue the same immediately. Yours faithfully, V.Ravichandran cell.No.[protected]...
jinsmgeorge
from Kalpetta, Kerala

ORIGINAL CERTIFICATE NOT RECEIVED

Iam completed MA ENGLISH through IDE in the period of jan 2010 - dec 2011.I had applied for original certificate in may 2014 and paid the fees instructed by the university.Till the date don't receive the certificate.Please do the needful NAME : JINS GEORGE ENRLOMENT NUMBER: C10330PEN6013...
n22

MARKSHEET

Till now i didnot receive my certificates(mark sheets) for the first three semester so kindly pls make it of fast as possible. NAME:THANVEER AHAMED ROLL NO:A13664PBR6022 DEGREE:MBA-HR EMAIL ID:thanveer.[protected]@gmail.com CELL:[protected] ADDRESS:92 BAZAAR STREET KALAVAI ARCOT TALUK VELLORE DT TAMILNADU INDIA. AM WAITING FOR UR RLY, THANKS, THANVEER...
DSK1980

Certificate not received

Dear Sir, I have applied for my consolidated mark sheet (B.Com), till date i have not received. My Roll number is 3705807, so many times i have came directly to your office. Since i was moved other state for my official work, not able to continuously follow up for the same. Kindly check and do the needful....

dear sir, i had requested for a consolidated Mark sheet. want to get details to proceed further. where will i need to collect the Mark sheets . or i will get it online.i had made payment for the same as per the guidelines given by university of madras. REGISTRAR UNIVERSITY OF MADRAS UNIVERSITY OF MADRAS CHEPAUK CHENNAI, , CHENNAI-600005 Date: 21-May-2015 e-Receipt for State Bank Collect Payment SBCollect Reference Number DU20297262...
ammu muthusamy

not received certificates and mark list

my name is M.ANBARASI ENROLLMENT NO;X1UPY14215.I FINISHED MY BSC PSYCHOLOGY IN 2004 MAY IN MADRAS UNIVERSITY.IN 2004 I APPLIED FOR MSC PSYCHOLOGY IN SAME INSTITUTE.SO I SUBMITTED MY TRANSFER CERTIFICATE AND I DID NOT RECEIVE MY CONVOCATION CERTIFICATES AND ORIGINAL MARKSHEETS FROM THE UNIVERSITY.AFTER I WENT TO ABROAD SO I COULD NOT COLLECT MY CERTIFICATES. KINDLY SUGGEST ME HOW CAN I COLLECT MY CERTIFICATES.MY E MAIL....
srinivasan karunanithi

Privisiobal and convocation certificate

Dear sir This is K.SRINIVASAN from vellore district. I completed my BBA degree December 2012 - X0UBA68027. Last 2 years I am trying for certificates, still I am not getting. I went many times to university. Endos clearance also finished. They are telling within 7 days will get by post, but not yet receive my certificates. I am going to study PG. please send my certificates as much as possible....
Sathyanarayanan

No progress in issuance of my Degree Certificate

Respected Sir/Madam, My enrolment no. is 97UBA3506 completed BBA in the year May 2000. Due to some personal reasons i couldnot collect my Degree Certificate. On 19th Feb 2015, i paid the fees of Rs.925 for my convocation and submitted the Challan & Form to the BBA Certificate section, but today 23/04/2015 even after 2 1/2 months, when i spoke to the particular department, i come to know that my paper has not been moved from her table....

Respected Sir, My name is Koteswara Rao Pentela. I have completed my MBA on[protected] role number MB12051. I have submitted my convication and all marks sheets for name correction with DD's On August 2008. Till now we didn't recieved. all my 10th, 12th ang graduation name is Koteswara Rao Pentela. but in MBA certificates it was printed as Koteswara Rao "Pentala". its one letter mistake in my surname. Can you please verify why it was delayed...
lakshya01

Not Received Degree Certificate

Dear Sir/Madam, I LAXMAN KUMAR MAHTO, Enroll Number A8101UMA6073 competed degree in Dec 2011. I received all documents but till date i did not get my Degree Certificate. I visited 3 times to ask about certificate & every times i filled one form & attached my Xerox provisional. Every time certification section person said it will be deliver at your address But till now i did not received. Kindly request you to do the needful, i...
Sathish6443

Degree certificate not received

Dear Executive, I was completed of my ug degree at 2013.but, till now i am not receiving degree certificates and i don't know however this kind of issues happened.almost two years completed and when you give the degree certificates. A13101UBA6443&6444...
vishnuvardhan14u

hlep

Hi, sir im a 2010 passed out student (mca degree) from your university colleage name mohammad sathak colleage of arts and science im not applied my convacation certificate if there is a chance to apply convacation tell me processor...
kandawo

BBA Certificate not received

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

Dear Sir, I have completed my BBA in DEC 2013, ( Distance Education ) enrollment ID: C11801UBA6002, however, I have not received the Degree Certificate till date. Mark list received on April 2014.pleasE find attached I would request you to please look into this matter urgently and issue the above mentioned certificate at the earliest. Alternatively, please provide me information on where to collect the same in person. Thanks &...