UPSRTC — refund status

Address:110094

On 20.3.2020, i booked ticket for 2 from delhi to kotdwar ac janrath, at 5.31 pm. The amount of 836 was deducted from my account. It was fine till it redirected me to main page. I didn't got my ticket and when i logged in and checked "my booking" section, it was showing nothing. The amazing thing was that haven't recieved any mail regarding booking, all i got was mail and text regarding the deduction of money from my account.
Its okay, sometimes it happen but the most irritating part of whole story is, no one is attending the call when i trying to contact customer care. I can understand due to covid-19 there must be some restriction but atleast they can send me a response to a mail which i sent them on 20.3.2020. Please time for refund is not an issue here but uncertainty surely is. Please can someone inform me what actually happen, where my money is gone? What the status of my ticket/money?

The description of transaction was

Upsrtcmumbaiin-20/03/20 19.51:16/3331
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (4)
Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

I booked ticket from UP transport website. And later on i cancelled the ticket 24 hrs before the journey date. Its one month from now still i didn't get any refund. I contacted UPSRTC but they never respond. The details are :
Ticket No = 15145891
PNR No = XKSB[protected]
Date of Journey = 13/11/2020
Amount = 880.00
Cancellation boucher No = 15158866

I booked ticket from UP transport website. And later on i cancelled the ticket 24 hrs before the journey date. Its one month from now still i didn't get any refund. I contacted UPSRTC but they never respond. The details are :
Ticket No = 15128890
PNR No = XSJP[protected]
Date of Journey = 12/11/2020
Amount = 598.00
Cancellation boucher No = 15143286

I booked a ticket from Anand Vihar to Lucknow for 1st may 2022, on journey day i received a text that the bus has been cancelled and i will get my refund within 7 days, till now i havent received my refund. Please look into it and provide me my refund.

Date of Booking- 30/04/2022
Date of journey - 01/05/2022
Txn id - BUS_106859_20220430
Booking id[protected]A16B
Ticket no - 00016EA649
Hi, I booked a bus for 1st May 2022 from Dehradun to Farrukhabad, but bus got cancelled due some unavoidable reasons. I got the text from UPSRTC, that the amount will be refunded within 7 days.
Now it's already 13th May, there is no response from upsrtc mail and customer care service, say they can't to anything.
Please initiate the refund for the ticket as as soon as possible!
Date of booking: 30th April 2022
Date of journey: 1st May 2022
Boarding: Dehradoon 14:30
Destination: Farrukhabad 01:15
PNR:[protected]B77
My name is Atreya gyan. I booked my ticket for the journey on 9th march 2022 from dehradun to Lucknow but for some reason i cancel my ticket and i didnot get my refund now date 21-5-22.
Booking Id [protected]D

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    11%
    Complaints
    640
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    68
    Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Phone
    +91 52 2262 2363
    Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Address
    HQ, Tehri Kothi, MG Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226001
    View all Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] contact information