Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC]
Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
436
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
HQ, Tehri Kothi, MG Marg
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
152
down
91

Phone:
Phone:
up
129
down
73

Fax:
Fax:
+91 52 2262 3578  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
12%
Complaints
436
Pending
0
Resolved
52
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I booked two tickets of Janrath bus from Noida to Gorakhpur but Bus got cancelled on 08/05/2021 and still I didn't got my...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Sir
Apka conductor bejar he sabse rent ke pese nhi leta he bus me bhi dost dikhate he ye log ese Conductor ko hta dena chahiye.mene pahlli bar esa conductor dekha jisme conductor banne layk kuch bhi nahi tha
Jun 07, 2021

Complaint Status

Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have submitted my Open MST in July 2020.But did not received any refund.Nobody is responding properly by when I would be able to get my refund.
    Name-Sneha Yadav
    Place-Ghaziabad
    Jun 03, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I have submitted my Open MST in 2020.But did not received any refund.
      Jun 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        PAYMENT FAILED AND REFUND NOT YET RECEIVED

        UPSRTC USERNAME : sona7417
        BOOKING DATE : 03.04.2021 ( 03...
        Helpful
        Share
        I was booking 2 tickets on 21st March 2021 from Noida to Agra for 27th March 2021 but got an error (Site is temporarily unavailable...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Dear Sir,
        I am Nitin Kumar Chaurasia from Moradabad. I have submitted my application for refund of my UPSRTC ICICI Smart card at Peetal Nagri Bus Stop Office Moradabad on the end of July 2020.
        But Still I got no response from UPSRTC about my application for refund.
        Therefore I am requesting you to make Necessary action in reference of refund of Smart Card Amount.
        I will be highly obliged to you.

        Thanks and regards
        Nitin Kumar Chaurasia
        Contact No.- [protected]
        May 30, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Respected Sir,

          I want to inform you that I have applied for open ended card on date -25/12/2019.
          Receipt no. -5935,
          Application no. -P00285623,
          Trimax ref no. -AGFISI90277888.

          I have payed amount -550/- rupees. according to receipt, its delivered on date -24/01/2020 but after completed approx 18 months there is no response from your side till date.
          My Docket number - 200305/278 and MORTH/E/2020/04570, MORTH/E/2020/04602, MORTH/E/2021/03855.
          R.T.I. NO - UPRTC/R/2021/60072.

          So i request to you please provide my smart card or refund my amount 550/- rupees.
          attached receipt ...

          Thank You
          ANKUR SINGH
          May 27, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Respected Sir,

            I want to inform you that I have applied for open ended card on
            Date -25/12/2019.br...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Sir,
            I had booked tickets from Anand vihar to Farrukhabad on[protected]. But at payment time, two times transaction failed and money was debited from my account. I am waiting for the money to be refunded till now.

            Thanks
            Ak Gangwar
            [protected]
            Regarding failed transaction refund
            Regarding failed transaction refund
            May 17, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hi Team,

              Please look into this matter, still I am not receiving my refund. concern booking(PNR No-HLDN[protected] BUS not served because of technical issues in the bus. Please find the attachment of the ticket.
              Refund not received yet PNR NO-HLDN1204122100008
              May 15, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Booked Volvo 19/04/21, delhi to Lucknow & it got cancelled by upsrtc
                Cancel voucher no. 15618876
                But refund amount not received yet.
                Refund not received for the date of 19/04/21
                May 10, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Waiting the response from upsrtc as refund not received yet
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Hello sir/mam,
                  On the date of 25/04/2021, I booked a ticket of volvo bus from Alambagh to Mau with boarding time at...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Hi, i booked a seat on 17/4/2021 on a bus frm Sitapur to Saharanpur, the bus got cancelled and a refund voucher was generated....
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Transaction no -[protected]
                  PNR no -XSKA[protected]
                  The bus was cancelled on that day by upsrtc but my money has not been refunded yet .
                  Amount 954
                  Apr 30, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear Sir/Madam,
                    I would like to state that my bus ticket got cancelled on 16 April 2021.
                    I did not commence the journey since bus trip was cancelled.

                    I would urge you to look into the matter and initiate the refund amount.
                    Kindly do the needful.

                    Details regarding the ticket are as follows-

                    Cancellation voucher number[protected]

                    Ticket number[protected]

                    PNR Number-XGKP[protected]

                    Thank you.

                    Regards,
                    Ashwin.
                    Apr 24, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I tried to book tickets of 2 passenger for Ac jandham bus from Noida to Agra on 20-04-21 .

                      While booking ticket amount of rs.876 got deducted but ticket not booked .

                      Userid-nitshaiz

                      Please let me know the process or refund my money back to my same bank account.

                      Text msg and statement clearly mentions that amount has been deducted.

                      Attaching snapshot for your reference
                      Apr 21, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [UPSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Hi, I was booking a ticket from ballia to Lucknow on 02 April, 2021 through upsrtconline.com . My user ID is milknum6, I paid...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        I booked two tickets of jan rath bus from saktinagar to alambagh (lko) Which got cancelled on 26 march bt still i didnt got...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        ADVERTISEMENT