Claimed

Urban Company Customer Care Contacts

2.1
Last updated Dec 7, 2022
Complaints
1265
Resolved
462
Unresolved
803
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Urban Company

Having problems with Urban Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Urban Company customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Urban Company
Customer Service Contacts

Urban Company Head Office Address

161 B/4, 2nd & 4th Floor, Gulmohar House, Green Park
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110049

Urban Company Social Media

Urban Company Company Representatives

Urban Company Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 500 0020
304
259

Urban Company Overview

Latest complaint Painting Services has been filed on 07/12/2022. Latest Resolved Damage of Kitchen Cabinet Handles was resolved Nov 18, 2022. Urban Company ranks as the #13 most complained about among Electronics & Appliances.

Additional Urban Company contact information

Key Executives and Other Branch Offices Abhinav Chaturvedi Nominee Director

Varun Khaitan Director

Abhiraj Singh Bhal Director

Raghav Chandra Director

Ravi Chandra Adusumalli Nominee Director

Vishal Vijay Gupta Nominee Director Ahmedabad 401, Indraprastha Business Park, Makarba Sarkhej Roza Road, Makarba, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051

Bangalore 2nd Floor 3rd floor,4th floor, Royal Arcade, 6 Koramangala Industrial Area, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka – 560095 Chennai C 32 A Cipet Road,, Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600032 Chandigarh Plot No:- 66, Phase-2, Industrial Area, Chandigarh

Jaipur C-123, Second floor, Janpath, Lalkothi (Opposite Jyoti Nagar Police station), Jaipur – 302005

Hyderabad Trendz Enclave, First Floor, Plot No. 44, Survey no 74&75P, Block No. 1, Lane Opposite Seasons Indoor Swimming Pool, Jai Hind Colony, Madhapur – 500081

Kolkata SHRACHI TOWER, 5th Floor, Plot I-25 B/1, Kolkata East Calcutta Area Development ipal Premises No. 686, Anandapur, Kolkata – 700 107

Sion Godrej Coliseum - UrbanClap Pvt. Ltd. 11th Floor, 1101 C Wing, Somaiya Hospital Rd, GTB Nagar, Lalbaug, Everard Nagar, Sion, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400022

Thane 305, Giridarshan Society, Veer Savarkar Marg, LBS Road, Thane West - Landmark: Near Teen Petrol Pump , Mumbai – 400602

Mumbai Unit Nos. 1101 and 1102, 11th Floor in C Wing Godrej Coliseum C.T.S. No.638(part) of Kurla Village,  Lokmanya Pan Bazaar, behind Everard Nagar, Sion (East), Mumbai – 400 022

Pune 301-302, Pride Purple Coronet, Baner Road, Above Bata Showroom, Baner , Pune, 411007

Ludhiana 3rd floor, Bedi Electronics World,Ferozepur Road, Bhai Bala Chowk,Civil Lines, Ludhiana – 141001

Visakhapatnam 3rd floor, Front Side, Grand Palace, Dwarka Nagar, Vishakapatnam

Vadodara 2nd floor, 50, Sampatrao Colony, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390007

Lucknow 3rd Floor, Eldeco corporate chamber 1, Vibhuti khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow – 226010

Surat 318, 3rd Floor, Exult Shoppers, Nr. Siddhivinayak Temple, Vesu Main Road, Surat, Gujarat 395007 Dubai UrbanClap Technologies DMCC, Unit No:1306, Jumeirah Bay 2, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai Singapore Aperia Tower 1, 8 Kallang Avenue, #06-03 Singapore 339509 Sydney Suite 306, 7-9 Gibbons Street, Redfern, Sydney NSW 2016

Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Urban Company. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Urban Company reviews & complaints(1265)

I have taken Painting Services for my client on 15th November, 2022 and the same was completed however the painter who visited the site has agreed completing work in the scheduled services however he added another service without informing me. Though he told we need to add separate service and when i explained the scope of job that he needs to perform and the work i have added to do he found justifyable and said ok sir i will do it. And later...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I had booked few services on December 3rd. 2022. Agent arrived and worked on few services but have not completed all the services that I booked. Moreover her work was horrible. So I raised a request to change the Agent for an experienced one since the agent that worked in was a new agent from the company. However, after raising the complaint, customer service named ayush rajput declined saying we provide a new agent and you will have to continue...
+19 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I have done the booking for TV repair on Urban Company app on 13 Aug 2022. Warranty of 2 months started from 13 Aug and it is valid till 14 Oct 2022.

The urban company agent gave me back repaired TV on 20 Aug 2022 and the agent told that if I will face any problem again in the TV call on his number directly. I have faced the same issue again on 22 Aug 2022, I called the same agent on his provided number, and he gave me back...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy