Usys Services — i'm getting messages and calls that I have to pay amount

Hello sir / mam
I got a msg and phone call by the usys servies and was asked to fill some 3000 forms as data entry work. They said me that i would get an amount of 30, 000/_. I thought that it'll be helpful for my expenses all. But, later i had gone through google and had seen some mails that it's a fake one. And, i didn't agree for any thing.. But they are telling i have to pay the money, even i didn't do any work and not at all accept their login details also.

This day i'm so afraid. Because they called me and telling that i had signed the agreement, so pay the money and all things they are keep on calling from yesterday.. Please, help me to get out of this. The thing for what i afraid is, they have my aadhar card details and that's why i'm so tensed. Please, help... Today i got the msg if i won’t pay the amount they will charge case against me..

As stated by others... I have also given my aadhar details to them and i am also tensed about that... Kindly do the needful soon. Please solve the problem.

Maharastra