Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] — indifferent attitude of builder to provide me electricity bill

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

Sir/madam,

I am resident of m-606, aura chimera apartments, raj nagar extension, gaziabad. I want to register a complaint against the builder and management cell of aura chimera for their indifferent attitude. I have asked for electricity bill several times but have been deferred all the time without any concrete reason. I want to know how many units are consumed by me in a month and other charges levied upon. All the day we put off our lights due to have good broad day natural light and use cfl tubes in night and no tv, no ac, only fridge is used.in spite of this, i have to pay more than 1800/- per month. This is the condition of every resident here who have no say. We all are repenting to purchase and they are taking advantage of our misfortune. Recently, the cm shri aditya nath ji proclaimed that those who are paying more than 7500/- electricity bill are only liable to pay gst but here such provisions are totally overruled.

Sir/madam, please do the needful, we are not millionaire and try our best to save a single penny. Your reprimand to the management cell or builder will give effect to the direction made by hon'ble cm. Kindly extend ur help towards me to get the electricity bill at the earliest.
Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

When I was submitting my form and making payment through online card failure was showing inspite of sufficient fund in my cards and I tried for 3 to 4 times still it is showing failure and today is the last day

Good evening sir
My account is[protected] of Mr CHANDRAJIT. I paid my electricity bills & my account debited balance 1699 rs. But my bill didn't paid . Please check my bill details that why did not paid my bill.

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] Phone
    +91 52 2288 7703
    +91 52 2288 7701
    Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] Address
    Shakti Bhavan, 14, Ashok Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] contact information