Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] — wrong meter reading.

Address:132 DUPLEX 2, RAJAT VIHAR, SECTOR 62, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Complaint against sealing certificate received on 09/08/2018.
1 we received the sealing certificate without consumere’s signature as we changed the old meter to net meter after installing solar power generation system.
2 installing the same we were getting the provisional bill till feb 2019.
3 after meeting xen k k saraswat we got the first bill in the month of fet 2019 which reflects the meter reading 21192 on 21/09/2018 and 23376 on 27/09/2019 total consumption of 2184 units in six days. Which seems to be incorrect as we were out of country from 12/06/2018 till 13/09/1018 and payed the bill of july 2018 of rs 3407.67, bill of aug 2018 of rs 3784.21 and bill of sept 2018 of rs 722.82.
4 i met xen k k saraswat, sdo sanjay sagar, sdo tyagi and xen sachin kumar but matter has not resoled till date.
I therefore request you to kindly resolved the matter as early as possible being a sr citizen.
Thanking you.
R p sharma
132 duplex ii
Rajat vihar
Sector 62
Noida u p
Account id [protected]
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    6%
    Complaints
    2230
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    123
    Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] Phone
    +91 52 2288 7703
    +91 52 2288 7701
    Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] Address
    Shakti Bhavan, 14, Ashok Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
    View all Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] contact information