[Resolved]  Vcare Hair Clinic — Hair Transplant Date Fraud in Vcare

Address:No:84b,srp koil Street, Agaram, peravallur,chennai -82

I have went to Anna Nagar vcare through TV Advertisement for checking hair transplant details. They told to pay 1.21 lakhs for hair transplant. After confirming date on September 1st week I have paid my amount. Jury was the lady in Anna Nagar vcare who co-ordinate with me. After I have paid my amount branch manager Mohammed basith informed like there is no date available this month only October you can take. In. October month I have given 6 dates but they told no date available for that also and provided October end Tuesday. I have informed Tuesday I am not willing to take give any other day. Mohammed basith again you have wait for another month. They have wasted my two months time. My marriage has been fixed now and asking for refund. Anna Nagar branch manager informed like we will not provide refund. I have told I will raise complaint he spoke rudely wherever you complaint it will come to me only. We will not provide any refund. I have raised complaint through head office and got regional manager number and still following her from one month for refund. She informed like I have spoke to operation s team they will contact you. I did not receive any call from them. Again I have reached her and following fro one month. She told Diwali leave and all. I don't know when I will receive my amount.
Vcare is total fraud. Still paying amount they will speak nicely after that there way of response was not good and speaking rudely as well. I have all there call recording s of Anna Nagar branch manager and Regional Manager if anybody responding to this complaint I can forward to them. Please someone respond to get my amount back

Sathya
Aug 12, 2021
Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 20, 2020
Vcare Hair Clinic Customer Care's response
We are surprised to see your review. But when we go through our records, we can't find your details. Kindly share your Client ID & your date of visit to the clinic. To [protected]@vcaregroup.in . We will investigate on this and get back to you with the best resolution.

Customer ID : ANR19110131
I have followed up with the Vcare team, they have processed refund amount they have mentioned. Its been 8 months from now. Still i did not get my amount back. Only i have paid amount.
INR - 49, 800 /-
I did not taken Hair transplant treatment. I don't know why this much delay in refund the amount to customer.
With in a second you people getting amount from customer. I have paid amount in september month. Its going to be one year still i did not get my amount back. I don't know why management is this much negligible.

Vcare Hair Clinic
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Vcare Hair Clinic Phone
    +91 44 2815 1547
    Vcare Hair Clinic Address
    #6, 4th Floor, Kalyan Lakshmi Apartments, 1st Main Road, Kasthuriba Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600020
    View all Vcare Hair Clinic contact information