Vinayaka Mission University — attestation required for - wes reference no: 3813198 of simanchala panda along with marksheet and msc certification of vmu.

The registrar/controller of examination,

I am simanchala panda have completed m. Sc (Chemistry) in feb 2012 under vinayaka mission's university, salem, india and my enrollment no is[protected].

Xerox copies of my m. Sc. Certificate, first and second year mark sheets along with wes request form have been submitted at your registrar office for attestation purpose on 30 oct 2018.

Requested for to kindly fill the wes form and attest my documents as per the requirement written in wes form and sign and seal the envelope across the back flap and send to my below mentioned address keeping inside a second /another envelope. I have deposited rs. 500 in the favour of dde vinayaka missions university in indian overseas bank ac/no: [protected], dated on : 30/10/2018 for this purpose.

Sir i have been told by the section officer that the attested copies along with the filled wes form should be sent to me by registered post to my below address with in a week but till today i have not received the same.

I have sent mail but not getting reply.
Please do the needful as this very important to me.

My address:
Mr. Simanchala panda,
S/o : rabindra nath panda
(Retd: laboratory attendant khalikote college)
Hillpatna, berhampur, odisha, ganjam, pin:760005.
Phone no: [protected], [protected].
Vinayaka University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vinayaka University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Vinayaka University Phone
    +91 42 247 7598
    +91 42 247 7594
    +91 42 7398 7000
    Vinayaka University Address
    Sankari Main Road (NH-47), Ariyanoor, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India - 636308
    View all Vinayaka University contact information