VLCC Institute Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 12, 2025
Complaints 106

File a complaint to VLCC Institute

Having problems with VLCC Institute?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VLCC Institute customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VLCC Institute reviews & complaints page 5

angel916
Mar 4, 2019

Address: 4th floor, karimpanal arcade, opp rajadhani, east fort, thiruvanathapuram, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695023

The fees structure of each students were different. Instalment fecility also different. They are not provide original bills with taxes and student registration no, full teaching staff is not available in institute and staff change very frequently, i sent complaint by mail in main branch but situation is same, they are not take action against branch, we feel that we are cheated after spending 2 lacks for the course, the staffs mentally harrasing me for asking about their fee structure. Complaint was submitted on custmor care...
VLCC Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kishan sharma 42
    Mar 1, 2019

Address: Hamirpur, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, 177001

Institute is not complete the student diploma on time and proper way, they are not provide original bills with taxes and student registration no, full teaching staff is not available in institute and staff change very frequently, its a fraud institute, same was complaint by mail many time in main branch but situation is same, they are not take action against branch, we feel that we are cheated after spending 2 lacks for diploma, they are not provide diploma and not take exam after completion of diploma period, same thing happen with all the students, same complaint was submitted on custmor care and feedback site of institute but situation is same, please refund pour money or give us diploma, many complaints was already submitted from all over the india in response no comliant is close properly,

DrBhoomi Soni
      Dec 3, 2018

Hi this is bhoomi soni, from ahemedabad.. I am getting married on 12th december 2018 in haridwar, i had booked my bridal makeup airbrush by giving 6000 advance by online payment on account details below
      Sbi a/c no. -[protected]
      Bhabesh kumar singh
      Ifsc code - sbin0007474
      I paid on 22nd may 2018
      Address of center which i booked - 1st floor, aadya medicare,  , jwalapur rd, khanna nagar, haridwar, uttarakhand 249407
      But, now when i am trying to contact the center for my confirmation call is not connecting even whatsapp is not answered.. When i send one of my relatives the neighbors told that they left the center and took so many people money..
      Now what should i do? I want some adjustments for my bridal makeup bon 12th or
      I want my money back refund...
      Otherwise i need to do some action
      I am attaching my trasiction screen shot.
      Please do needful

awadiya
        Sep 18, 2018

Address: 380009

2018 consumer complaints
        Vlcc institute not giving certificate
        Complaint
        My daughter shama amirali kothadiya has completed 'diploma in beauty and culture course from vlcc institute ahmedabad in 3rd july 1917 to 9th 2018
        . But sir we are still not got certificate from vlcc. Now from last few months vlcc all staff is changed and they are not giving any information about certificate. My daughter has gone to meet hod of vlcc, but she is very rude. Sir please do the need full. Now she is going for interviews but she is not getting any job without certificate. And sir we also heard that this course student also gets placement, but they are not providing any information.. Please do the needful. They are fraud.
        Neither I have not received by last 5 order from VLCC even I have not processed my refund.

I have made several complain to VLCC care through email as well as phone. But they have not doing nothing.

Kindly guide how to receive my refund.

AnilandRenu Gupta
          May 12, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Hi my name is renu gupta. I live in united states of america. I visited india week of april 27th to may 7th had very tide schedule. I scheduled my service for a day and they offed me another type of visit for next day and said i have to pay in advance. Which i did when i went next day for service they said i can not do today because of the facial i did can harm my skin. I asked for my refund they said it"s non refundable. My concern is i did not ask for next day service they offed me and did not enplane any police. I complained to corporate office had no respond. This company is doing a greedy business and want to take money in advance and not refund money. H ow do i get my money from them please help me i am back to my home. I have very bad experience and come with a negative thought from people in india.
          Aug 5, 2021
          Hi Renu,

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details with us, we will look into this matter and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Team VLCC

I am kalpana nigam, taken admission in in makeup artist professional course up to 4 the level, aug 2017. It was communicated by center head mrs. Jasbeer that your course will be finished in three months up to your 3 rd level and in nov or december your 4 the level completed but since that 6 months have passed and 7 months going on but no classes for the fourth level.
            My third level was completed in december 2018. Even though, after...
            sangeetathukralbhushan
            Feb 25, 2018

institute fraud

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This is a fake & fraud institute as they don't give classes after taking fees. I had given rs.1, 10, 000 +60, 000 and not got proper classes.
            This is a money oriented institute and forced us to take loan of 60, 000 and not given any classes
            Cancel my loan as institute is not giving classes and now i am not interested
            This institute has done a fraud of taking out the money from students accounts without their consent....
            Party batra
            Feb 13, 2018

faculty and management

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085
            Website: www.vlccinstitute.com/beauty-nutrition/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=VLCC-B

I am so shocked to see that a brand like vlcc is working like this which is so known for quality and staff.. Well vlcc beauty institute is just worthless thing one can ever think or plan to join..
            The faculty themselves pronounce wrong words and have no knowledge how to speak english.
            Moreover the head of the management sounds so rude sometimes.
            No one will ever walk up to you just to know whether faculty is treating...
            Raghunath Pandit
            Jan 2, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I have book my facial package i live mostly in london so i have taken 5 facial package from vlcc alkapuri vadodara which i have to complete within 2 month as i want to go back in feb but after full payment they dont give any appointment i call for more then 10 times in month still they say that it is pack we have only one staff who do facial for men many time when i call they say today our one staff is also not there
            Hi Raghunath,

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused. Please share your contact details with us, we will strictly look into this matter and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Chandan Kaushik

Lovepreet buttar
              Sep 29, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160009

I am hereby writing to complaint about my internship cheque payment that was to be made two months ago after i returned a cheque that was issued on a wrong name.
              I tried calling and messaging several times at vlcc chandigarh but have not got any response back. They are not taking this matter seriously so please reply as soon as possible. Thanks.

Lovepreet kaur
              Hi Lovepreet,

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details with us, we will look into this matter and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Team VLCC

JayaSharma091
                from Piro, Bihar
                Sep 24, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

We have paid so much money to vlcc but we are not getting any good quality in vlcc institute, jaipur. Hair faculty (Pooja sharma) have no knowledge and we learnt nothing even after 5 months. We are wasting our money. Makeup faculty (Sanchita ghosh) is very rude, she doen't know how to talk with students. Only skin faculty (Nisha mam) is good. Hoi (Preeti saraswat) is only think about money, not about the students.in management only manager mam (Arti mam) is good who help us. I just want my money back (At least 50%) or give us quality staff so that we can learn better than local institutes. No use of brand than.
                Hi Jaya,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. Please share your contact details with us, we will strictly look into this matter and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Team VLCC

Divya1174
                  Sep 2, 2017

Very bad experience. The institute has kept a spa faculty who doesn't know body spa. Just reading and teaching. Vishaka madam teaches body spa. So much bad. They still didn't fix a date for students who missed in their previous batch which was not informed by faculty.
                  The hoi of model colony and staff are mentally sick. They don't like as makes us and they make us nervous to learn new and they say they dont like us, well if you like or don't it's your personal problem.
                  Dr. Rupali removes her frustration by dumping her anger on student by day in she doesn't know anything
                  Too much and horrible
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Hi Divya,

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. Please share your contact details with us, we will strictly look into this matter and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Team VLCC

Marender Mehra
                    Aug 13, 2017

Address: 110027

Dear sir / madam

I am writing this mail with full of disappointment, i am chasing last one year your team for pending certificate of ms sanjeeta mehra,
                    Of course skin advance, at your kriti nagar institute year 2013, i'd cbk/in2002/14/00190 & cbk/in2002/14/00232
                    I made many visit and phone calls in your institute but yet not get any satisfactory answer?

Sanjeeta also attend test for the same and not any fee balance from our side,

Please confirm when we get her pending certificate.

With best regards,
                    Narender mehra
                    #[protected]
                    Mailbox. [protected]@gmail.com

DhruvSharma
                      Jul 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Vlcc complaint

This is to inform you that my fiancé took your services starts in the month of january from vlcc, 372, 1st floor, kohat enclave, lala jagat narain marg, pitampura, delhi, 110034. The name of your executive was charu, first time when we had a meeting that time she was like so polite and warm, and after like 4 months of treatment as she took services for skin treatment and what ever charu promised as at the time booking nothing works. She charged 65k for the treatment with assurance that you will see like a complete change. Then they guys took more than 4 months to get it solved but nothing happened and during that time she were taking advice from their doctors as well and after like 4 months of treatment or you can say they were like doing experiments on her and nothing works then after they called up their senior doctor and they called us as well at the same time so they can analyse what problem is this after 4 months and after closed examine by her she said we can not do anything related to that and she also asked to her junior doctor and charu as well that why you guys committing wrong things playing with her life or skin. Then after she said what-ever the amount you paid you will get it back so don't need to worry about this then charu started ignoring us and then we ask what are you doing and how much time will going to take to complete the processor, she said with in a week, then she called - up her senior to manipulate us for bride make-up that at the of marriage you will going to book your bridal make-up so can compensate this amount in that they guys are start harassing us and the time when we said we don't want any services from you guys the they said ok we are giving you time to think. I said how many time i have to say no to you that we are not in a mood to negotiate then they said ok we are emailing to our head office and they will going to return your money and after even this is more than 2 months nothing works and we haven't receive any mail or anything in our case and she is keep ignoring us after like last friday we called her and she said do whatever you can do but we will not gonna return your money for any reason she behaved so badly
                      Aug 12, 2017
                      Updated by DhruvSharma
                      TODAY I FINALLY PUT A COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS COMPANY AND THE LADY WHO WAS SETTING THEIR NAME SUSHMA SHE IS KNOW AS THE HEAD OF THE CENTER AND NOW SHE IS SAYING DO WHAT YOU ARE ABLE TO DO WE WILL NOT GOING TO REFUND YOUR MONEY.

Aug 18, 2017
                      Updated by DhruvSharma
                      I'm surprised even after notified and knowing this thing that they guys are doing fraud still #vlcc are not taking initiate to actually make a call and talk to their customer they called me 4 days back and they promised me to get it resolved in 2 business days. But now it is more than 4 days and no call from their side this is how they actually do scam with people so HIGH ALERT FOR VLCC guys don't even think to take their services they are CHEATERS
                      Vlcc Jaipur c scheme provided a very bad service and now they are not even returning my deposit amount, I have contacted customer care but they are just delaying the refund.These people think that they can provide any kind of service if the customer has deposited the Money, they are mentally harrasing me by not refunding by bridal package deposit.

refund issue - Comment #2809995 - Image #0
                      DhruvSharma's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 12, 2017
                      you are rite they guys are BIG TIME SCAMMERS NOW WE HAVE TO TAKE THAT CHALLENGE SO THAT WE CAN TAKE THEM TO THE COURT IN MY CASE THEY R simply said we will not going to refund the issue.

THIS IS HOW THEY DOING FRAUD>

Sneha Nirmalkar
                        from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
                        Jul 8, 2017

A place whr teachers wil treat u nicely until u didnt paid thm thr fees fully thn once a students give all d fees...they treat thm like ####..
                        and head jayshreee...she is a women with 2 faces..
                        and Aiman(The one with 0 knowledge of makeup and full of attitude n ego) and surya(the one like jayshree who have more interest in destroying som1's career n life and specially have more interest in student's personal life)..
                        and M's Jayshree...
                        she is sweet until u r new..and didnt paid d fees...once you paid ...she starts showing d real face of her...n the place is totally mess..n yeah better to learn from a small saloon or somwhr but nevr VLCC n yeah tht too wanowrie pune one...they treat every student diffrntly..misbehave..
                        n many more...

(i have a nice personal experience or can say a lesson..
                        wasted 2-2.5lakhs there and they played with life n career instead of teaching or securing career they destroyed my life my money n yeah d atmosphere was so harassing tht i couldn't complete my course they were nice till my lst instalment n exactly d nxt day they startd harrasing n what they did u cn nevr imagine n I've never expected as a student from a teacher)
                        was almost committing suicide)
                        i wish ull resolve d problm

BEWARE OF VLCC

Divya1174
                          Jun 20, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

When will you get students pending courses completed highlights, haircuts, facials, nail art, peeling etc.
                          It's a shame that people spend money behind vlcc but your reviews are very bad everywhere. Students don't learn anything. Dr. Rival the great ego tells lies too and choosy, takes revenge with student with the support of faculty. Right dr. Rupali surya from wanowrie. Strange rupali can't do her workshop in shivaji nagar always in wanowrie. Very bad vlcc and their students are dumb because faculties too are dumb.
                          To one student they say batch is not ready yet and to me they said it will only happen in wanowrie not in shivajinagar though we paid together for chemical peeling. We need justice and if any revenges taken by sonali, dr. Rupali or any faculty we will file a case on vlcc for abusing students for their frustration
                          Jun 20, 2017
                          Updated by Divya1174
                          We want peeling workshop in shivajinagar and where is swati madam. Tell her to be in our workshop of chemical peeling not vishaka and all who don't remember our names too.
                          Vishaka didn't know that we need ctm before facial. If three people are doing practicals then we need 3 ctm. She asks you too need. Foolish question

Busra Shaikh
                            Apr 22, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380007

My daughter has started seekho aur kamao beauty course from vlcc institute ahmedabad in 2015. But sir we are still not got certificate from vlcc. Now from last few days vlcc all staff is changed and they are not giving any information about certificate. My daughter has gone to meet hod of vlcc, but she is very rude. Sir please do the need full. Now she is going for interviews but she is not getting any job without certificate. And sir we also heard that this course student also gets placement, but they are not providing any information and insulting us as minority. And tells us government batch.. Please do the needful. They are fraud. There are around 50 students dint get certificate and placement.

Indraja_v
                              Apr 6, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I went there yesterday morning (5th April 2017), at around 10:45am, I wanted to get a BCA(Body Composition Analysis) done.
                              The person in the reception told me it is 500+tax.
                              It was a machine that just tells a height and weight and Body fat and water details, although overpriced, I still went ahead with it as I was hard pressed for time.
                              After I got that done, I asked her to bill it, for which she said its 570 with tax, I gave my card- the lady in the reception said the swipe machine isnt working, I asked her to try once, she did and said it is not working, and asked if I had cash. I gave her Rs.570/- and she dint even give the bill.
                              When I asked her about the bill, she said the billing cant happen till 11:30, as the system opens then, but I still insisted on it, and she said she will send an email and the message will come to my phone. I left my details and left.
                              But I did not get my bill till now, and assuming I wont either. hence the complaint.

My email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Sauleshri
                                from Baramati, Maharashtra
                                Oct 6, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

Fully fraud institute taking money but not teaching properly giving secret information to their favourite students. Totally BS. Makeup and hair faculties are totally fraud.
                                Doubting on students who are sincere but not on those who do cheating. When we are sick they ask for medical certificate and not to those who are absent since long long time. For test they hang you till death no matter if our family members are serious. BS vlcc

congenial
                                  from Ambala, Haryana
                                  Sep 3, 2016

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

Hello sir/ mam
                                  I am a studant of vlcc insitute amritsar. There is a problem, A teacher name priyanka comes the insitute with her 10 months baby all days. Whole day she is busy with her baby and all days one study room is booked for his sleeping and playing. Many time baby come in the study room where students are busy with their praticals then studants feel disturbed but they can't say anything to teacher. Ms priyanka's way of talking is very bad with the studants and studants suffer the room problem b'cs one room is always booked, she always wonder the studants here and there for room or for products .i request you to please don't allow children with the teachers its not professional way to work in good institute. If she wants to care her baby then she has to leave this job .please do needfull.