VLCC — Laser hair removal treatment. Worst experience

Address:Preet vihar

Vlcc preet vihar is the worst.
The extremely unprofessional staff, rude, doesnt care about your money, time or even your self respect.
Counsellor MEENAKSHI is so far the worst kind of person I've seen who talks to the customer like everything is their fault she has perfect excuses for everything whichever goes wrong. Instead of resolving the customer issues she goes on saying you should've done this you should've done that.
I purchased laser package in dec 2019, had 2 sessions, after that in March 2020 lockdown happened. One session was in preet vihar for the other i had to go to their noida center, Chandni is the technician in both the centers. In my first session i had severe breakouts on my back and my arms and on my chin. When i went for my second session i showed it to the dermatologist which was a lady then, she told the technician to ice the area after the session. Due to which i didnt face any issue in the 2nd one.
In 2021, for my 3rd session same thing happened icing was not done so i again had issues on my back, luckily on my chin it was lesser, however i managed to escape without getting the breakouts worse. On the 4th one they didnt have any slot available for the next 1 month since the machine is 15 days in preet vihar and 15 days in noida. Which obviously shouldn't be the case considering the name of "VLCC"
so they made me go to raj nagar extension center. Saying thats the only option as we dont have any slot.
There, the technician was different, she was rude as well. She completed my laser in 2hours including my eyebrows getting dont and the technician taking 20 minutes break and as per the last 3 sessions. Laser always takes 3.30-4 hours to complete the session. I ignored it as she said I'm fast dont worry

After 25 days, when i can see that the hair didnt shed off means the laser was not done properly in most of the areas. And not to forget mentioning that when i asked the technician to do icing she said we dont do it here and we dont have any option for it you should ice it once you're home.
I ignored that and came home.
After 25 days when I'm seeing that there is literally no effect before and after of the 4th session and acne as well.
I decided to contact my home branch vlcc preet vihar where i paid.
I called once, twice, thrice
3 times i left my number saying that i need to talk to meenakshi mam.
They took my number saying she'll call you. And that too not regularly. I called them thrice in 2 weeks.
On 3rd April I finally lost my cool and i vent out calling and telling them the issue i faced.
They said come tomorrow we will take this very seriously dont worry etc etc.
Today on 4th April i went there and the attitude and unprofessionalism of Miss Meenakshi need applauds.
She talked to me an my mother as well so rudely that you should have called us when you had the problem with technician. You would have this problem with you.like its not their mistake that the technician didn't do it properly and she was covering up for Rekha ( which i guess was the name of the technician in Raj nagar branch)
She was covering up saying no no she's fast, its doesnt work like it. When i said that nobody told me about thick or thin hair which you're telling now at the time of payment. She denied saying thats not possible. She called me literally 7 times on my dad's phone as it was registered. She called 7 times on the day of payment saying this is the last day of offer xyz.
She backfired every grievance i had making me guilty that I should've done things correct and its my mistake.
She was not polite or apologetic that i faced any issue or i had breakouts ln back.
And they have a male dermatologist. You guys do laser on daily basis. If somebody gets and infection or issue in intimate areas, who will see it? A male doctor? She totally denied that thry never had a female doctor ever.
And i quote her: "Mam kisse mil aaye aap hamare yaha to koi female doctor thi hi nahi kabhi" too rude which is not true, unless she made us meet a random lady from the parlour saying its our derma when we visited first time for laser consult.
And when things got out of the had, she's too proud and i said mam i dont want to deal with you anymore i am going to contacting the main vlcc higher authority.
And i quote her again: usse kya hojayega mam?
I left telling her its the worst salon experience I've ever faced.
This is not done.
I either want my partial money back or i want that laser session repeat in any other center where she has no connections to, because i know if i ever go back she'll take revenge and ruin my skin.
VLCC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

VLCC
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    VLCC Phone
    +91 11 4163 1976 [Regd. Office]
    +91 12 4471 9700 [Corp. Office]
    VLCC Address
    64, HSIIDC Sector - 18, Maruti Industrial Area, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all VLCC contact information