[Resolved] Vmake Visas — immigration services

 
2 Reviews
Nehru Place, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 sman.genius on May 12, 2019
I am extremely dissatisfied with vmake visas. They are non-responsive, non-executing, unfaithful and most unreliable immigration service providers. I had hired their services in 2017 initially for canadian immigration/ australian immigration with an expectation that they will help me with the filings for canadian provinces and australian provinces.

I am extremely pained with the manner these people have dealt with me and i am sure this is because i had paid them full service fee as advance and left them with no motivation to work.

They had not filed my application for any of the provinces in canada, prompting me to tell them to do the filing for atleast australia... They had then done the eoi filing for australia by creating an account with their own credentials which they didn't share with me despite several reminders. Moreover, they didn't even do any provincial filing for australia... All they did was to file one eoi for australia which even i could have done easily... This is not what i had hired their services for...

Initially, they had given me 100% assurance of getting positive results of immigration to australia and promised me to help with job applications as well... But the passage of time all of this has proved to be merely false commitments.

Their agents have never been responsive... I had to send them repeated reminder emails and dialled them several times to get them do the work... Escalations don't work as the management has the same attitude.

Because of their careless attitude, i've lost my valuable time and points that make me eligible for immigration.

Now when i write them emails to get the status of my eoi, they don't reply back; even calling them doesn't help as mostly they don't pick up my phone, and when they do, they tell me that they will get back to me; however, they never gets back.

Tired of repeatedly chasing, i wrote to get refund, but they even didn't reply to that.

I am writing this complaint with a hope to get redressal of my issues/concerned.
I want the status of my australian application (Eoi) and refund of the fee paid by me to vmake visas.

Mohammad azam nizami
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-08-04 02:24:43

Complaint Status


[May 13, 2019] Vmake Visas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sman.genius Jun 05, 2019
No response still from VMake visas... this itself indicates their callous attitude towards their customer's concerns...
Verified Support
Vmake Visas Customer Care's response Jul 02, 2019
Dear Mohammad Azam Nizami
This is an official reply from Vmake Visas team to the complaint posted by you on May 12, 2019. After discussing your case with the management and senior authorities, here are some points we would like to talk about your Australian Immigration process.

In the ending of the year 2017, your case was started with us for the Australian process.

To complete the first stage of the process – Skill assessment, we have assembled all the required documents (educational and experience) and filed your skill assessment under the ACS assessing authority on 27th January 2018. After the span of three months, on 28th March 2018, we received a positive report from the ACS and afterward, we started working on your process. Later on, on 28th April 2018, we filed an Express of Interest (EOI), which is the second stage of the PR process.

In between, some rules and policies were changed by the Australian Government (which is not in hand of our company) and, we have to again update your EOI. The last update was held on 17th January 2019. Now, the center point is that giving the Invitation to apply (ITA) is completely in the hands of the Australian Government and there’s nothing we can do about it. We can only continue further if we receive ITA.
Also, talking about your PTE score, which is 71. You need to get 79 points in PTE exam to escalate your chances. Everything is done by our side on time but rest decision is in the hands of the Federal government of Australia. Without any further notice from their side, we can’t proceed with your case further.
Therefore, we will request you to wait till any further news comes. You are requested not to defame the company’s name on false grounds as the company has never stepped back from its duties and responsibilities.

We respond to every client on time and sometimes, it does happen that we are unable to pick up your calls due to a tight schedule; still, we make sure to provide updated information about the process in emails.

Kindly wait and prepare for your exam till the time any further information comes up. We really value our clients; thus, you need not to worry about anything.

Thanks & Regards
Vmake Visas Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Thank you vmakevisas for getting me my visa. I have got visa in Express Entry. Though it took 2 years to process it but all is well that ends well

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    104
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 11 4841 4141 [Delhi]
    +91 20 6729 9393 [Pune]
    +91 20 3010 3010 [Pune]
    location
    305, 3rd Floor, Sheetla House, Building No. 73-74, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    Vmake Visas - immigration services