Vmake Visas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2022
Complaints 111

File a complaint to Vmake Visas

Having problems with Vmake Visas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vmake Visas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vmake Visas reviews & complaints(111)

Minna Rao
Aug 6, 2022

I am Teppla Minna Rao, Vil/Post : Kusumpuram, Kaviti Mandal, Dist: Srikakulam-532292. Mob No:+[protected]. I am working as a Biomedical Engineer at Global Source Trading LLC., Muscat, OMAN.

I am writing this letter to inform you of the complaint against Rude and fraudulent behaviour of V-Make Visas PVT Ltd., and the address of 301, Sheetla House Building Number-73-74, 3rd floor Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019. Contact No: +91 [protected]. E-mail ID: [protected]@makevisas.com

I am enclosing the Details for your reference.
1. The Consultant Executive Ms/Mrs Deeplai Sreevastava has approached me for Visa processing of Canada. After the Resume verification and Technical Evaluation. They have informed me to for the Visa process further Step.
2. I have paid Rs. 47, 200/- for Service charges in the first installment on 29th Aug 2018. She has given the promise for Visa Guidance at all the steps as per agreement and they have allocated the Case Manager Mr. Prakash.
3. After that I didn't get any response from the agency for further process. When I have approached the visa process, all the contact numbers are not reachable and E-Mails are not working . Kindly find the contacted numbers for your reference. Consultant Name: Deepali Sreevastava - Mob No: +91 [protected] Ph:[protected] E-Mail Id - [protected]@makevisas.com Case Manager: Prakash Contact No: [protected] / [protected] E-mail Id: [protected]@makevisas.com / [protected]@makevisas.com Office Customer care No: +91 [protected]. E-mail ID: [protected]@makevisas.com
4. One year Back I approached the customer care. They have given the improper response along with rude behaviour. They are telling me to go for legal action.
5. Also I have registered a complaint at the National consumer helpline. Grievance Number:2676386

It's almost 3years, There is no proper response from the agency. I am facing a financial problem. I am alone and My parent were died in my childhood and Now I have to take care of My wife and newborn baby. So kindly help me in this problem. Do the needful.

Advance thanks for your consideration. Hope my problem will resolve.

Thanks & Regards:
Minna Rao,
Mob No: +[protected] /+91-[protected]
Vmake Visas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

raahul bhatia
    Oct 1, 2020

I applied for pr in ontario program. From the very beginning i made them clear that i wanted to settle only in Ontario as my son is studying over there. They told me that i will have to opt for investor visa in ontario as my age is very high and i have a business background. After much consultation at various consultancies i joined them for this program. It took them more than 2 years to get me the visa. This wasn't nice since i wanted to quickly settle over there. But they told me that immigration takes time as the competition is tough for ontario but i would definitely get the visa. I held on to my nerves hoping the best. The expenditure was high. Finally, i have my visa and its been 2 months now.

Madhu chhabra
      Sep 24, 2020

I registered with vmakevisas for federal skilled worker program under express entry. Some time passed but there was no response from immigration department. Then, ankur, my case manager suggested the owner operator program. He explained me the whole concept and how it will work. I had never heard of this program before. He assured me that i will get my invitation for visa within 1 month of submitting the profile. He then connected me to ankit who discussed it further and assured that it will definitely get you the visa. I started the process and as promised they got me the visa. I am now settled in ontario. Thank you vmakevisas for making it happen.

Aayush_mehta08
        Sep 23, 2020

I started my permanent visas process for Australia from make visas in 2018. There were many documents that need to be submitted for the application. The process was very hectic and the company employees repeatedly called to give IELTS and how important it is. After few months I got a message from them that my approval has been declined as the company was expecting a minimum score of 6 from IELTS and due to the new rules the score need to be improved. So I again gave IELTS and this time they told me to get 7.5 in listening and 7 in rest, I again failed. At my third attempt I was able to clear my IELTS with a minimum score of 7 and I was very happy so see it.The company again filled my case and within a few months I got my pr . It almost took 2 years to get my pr and ending well so good that my anger became happiness. Thanks makevisas for helping me out. Only suggestion for them is that they should work a lil bit faster.

tanish kataria
          Sep 21, 2020

I was promised a visa in 1 year but it took them a little bit more to do it. They told me that SINP takes time but all is well that ends well. I finally got my visa. They forced me and i would rather say urged to give ielts again and again to reach the cut-off. It was a excellent experience and i cooperated with them as i knew that they were working on my case. They also made me brainstorm with them in deciding my noc. I had my office work to do so i always planned my calls and meeting on sunday to work on my visa process. Anyhow, all i shall now say is thank you vmakevisas for getting the work done.

Aditya0404
            Sep 21, 2020

Visa processing generally takes more time than what is promised by your consultant. This is the truth. They first promise you a few months and then it goes took some more months. But if they get you the visa then there is nothing like it.
            All this was my experience at vmakevisas. They keep pushing you to improve ielts, change your experience profile, manage funds in bank account and work on getting transcripts from university. All this hard work payed off. I got my invitation from Alberta. I am now in Calgary. The user experience was tiring but if it is value for money then there is nothing like it. All the best!

sameermeher
              Jul 26, 2020

Address: Pune hadapsar

Before 3 years I was connected with V-Make Visas (Hadapsar branch) Pune. Where I had paid cash Rs 80000/- for Canada PR along with AIPP process. On the basis of my 5.5 band scored in IELTES, V-Make visa peoples assured me that I can get easily Saskatchewan and Manitoba PR, also they have good reference in Canada and provide me job along with PR. Hence I submitted my all documents immediately but later on within 6 months, I found changes in people’s attitude and many case managers changed in between. Neither they handled my case properly nor I got any update till date for PR and AIPP.
              Now I found that all branches of V-Make in Pune and other cities are closed without any intimation and they went to Delhi. I spoke with Faridabad branch where only one lady used to talk to me but with no proper revert and mail intimation. Till date I am looking for them HR numbers but couldn’t find because I M looking for my refund. I heard that they have started new business with new company name and logo, I request to all please do not pay any single amount them and they are big cheaters and fraud. They just tale money from people and not do anything. Be careful.
              Sep 23, 2020
              Vmake Visas Customer Care's response
              DEAR SAMEER,
              Your case was registered with us in september, 2017 in our Pune branch. We had a detailed discussion with you and you were informed that you will have to give ielts again. You agreed on that but you could not provide a better ielts score. We then filed your case in Saskatchewan. Your SINP score at that time was 64 and the draw was going on at around 61. We filed your case and waited for the response from the immigration department. However, with the passage of time, the cut-off score went up and we requested you to improve your ielts score so that we could get you the visa. Your ielts score was 5.5 which was not sufficient pertaining to the then cut-off. You tried again with ielts but got around the same score. We continued pursuing your case with immigration till 2020. We finally requested you to renew your contract with us which you refused to do.
              We are the immigration consultants not High Commission who would approve your visa. We can only facilitate you in getting it. We had given you services over a long period of time in our struggle to get you the visa. But at the same time, we had expectations from you to improve your scores in Ielts which you never followed.

Vmake Visas Customer Care.

Vinaykharwal
                Mar 29, 2020

Address: Nehru palace and fridabad, New Delhi, Delhi

My name is vinay. U r consultancy given false promises to get visa so and so apply different pnp program in canada. But nobodies do this. So i want my hard money back in any circumstances. If not so u will faces difficulties in court. I wana request u again before file a case against v mmisleading, false and 420. Don't apply d visa. They r cheater v
                Sep 19, 2020
                Dear Vinay Kharwal

Your case was started with us in the month of August, 2018. We have filed your case in Saskatchewan and quebec. At that time Saskatchewan was picking up candidates at 61 points and your score was 61.
                However, at a later stage the cutoff went high. Then we constantly informed you to give ielts again to improve your scores so as to boost your immigration chances. Your wife scored 5.5 which was not enough and requested you to improve it. You did not give the IELTS exam again which made it difficult for us to make the case a success. All our clients who made Again in Ielts were able to get visas very quickly. You continued with your same tone that your wife does not have time to prepare for IELTS. We still tried our level best in Saskatchewan and quebec. Many of our clients have got PR from these PNPs.
                We clearly gave you proper services and had a continuous discussion with you over the phone and mails. We even extended the service period for more than 2 years and later when we asked you to renew your contract, you refused. This left us with the only option of closing your case.
                Thanks Regards
                Vmake Visas Customer Case Team

Surin_Soni_Mks
                  Mar 4, 2020

Address: Muktsar, Punjab, 152026

This is to inform you that i, surinder soni wanted to send my son to abroad and approached vmake visa for the same. Vmake visa took inr 6 lacs from me and i did a bank transfer.

However, neither vmake visa sent my son abroad nor they returned my money. After reaching to vmake visa ankit kapoor (Md, vmake visa), vinod kapoor (Director, vmake visa & f/o ankit kapoor), mamta kapoor (Director, vmake visa & m/o ankit kapoor) multiple times they denied to return my money.

I was left with no other option rather than registering a case and fighting legally. The best thing, a case has been registered against everyone in my hometown muktsar, punjab under surinder soni vs ankit kapoor under honorable magistrate atul kamboj and hearing is in process.

My intention to write this complaint is that if anyone else is suffering like me to get their money back from vmake visa they can approach me with valid proof's and call me at[protected].

Surinder soni
                  Apr 6, 2020
                  Mar 05, 2020
                  Dear Surinder Soni,
                  This is an offical reply from Vmake Visas Pvt. Ltd. In response to your false accusation, we would like to highlight major points regarding your case which are as follows:

1. That you never approached Vmake Visas for your son's immigration case . That we have a proper database of all the clients registered with us . In our database, there is no one registered with your son's name .

2. That you have registered a fake case against Vmake Visas in Muktsar Sahib by placing forged documents . The hearing is still in process and you will be soon proved wrong in the Hon'ble Court by our company's legal team and the Hon'ble Court will register a case against you for placing forged documents in court .

3.That you are trying to defame the Vmake Visas image by putting fake reviews and your contact details online . If you don't remove these fake reviews, our company will take a legal action against you under various sections of defamation .

Vmake Visas Team

Ravi Asiwal
                    Feb 14, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

Mahak jain employee of v make visa done a fraud with us by promising the pr i canada and taken 1 lacs inr.

Problem is that company response is very slow with this fraud despite my multiple follow ups.
                    Even there is only one land line no in which we have to call. I asked many time the no of ankit kapoor but no o e is giving the no. Almost 2 months passed and my case is still not resolved

Ravi kant
                    Sneh rajora asiwal
                    Mar 18, 2020
                    Feb 15, 2020
                    Dear Ravi Asiwal,

Kindly provide your Case ID so that we can forward your query to the concerned Department. We assure you that you will get a response from their side shortly. Kindly wait for some time, the team will reach you at the earliest.

Vmake Visas Customer Support Team
                    Yes complaint resolved now and

Gautam Kandukuri
                      Dec 10, 2019

I have paid around 80k INR for NZ immigration in the month of April 2018.Till then my case was dealyed and it gor transferred from pune office to Delhi office.Despite of my frqeuent follow ups theres no response from them.after 1 year they came back to and updated me i fell short of the score and i have insisited to show the snap shot of the same.They havent done that.I waited for 18 months and finally i have asked for my amount refund.Theres no response from them.I have never seen such a patethic service.They are not prompt in their services and doesnt respond in time.At this point of time i still didnt got the refund of my money.I interacted with Lathika maam and she was not prompt in her responses.Now they are not refunding my amount nor updating me the status.Please never again try V make visas for immigration.They are such a fake and un professional team.I'm still kept in dark on my amount refund,
                      Jan 12, 2020
                      Dec 12, 2019
                      Dear Indian View,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned Department. We assure you that you will get a response from their side shortly. Kindly wait for some time, the team will reach you at the earliest.

If you have any concern related to your process, you can send your queries at [protected]@makevisas.com

ashrejivenu
                        from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                        Dec 10, 2019

Address: pune, Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490006

It is put in your notice that in 2017 i was called upon by vmake visa pine office and after getting my resume they confirmed me that my pr for new zealand was possible and only you have to pay 750000 which i payed in 2 installments and also my par was done and i cleared my ielts and in between they changed 3 4 case managers and after i went to pune office as nobody was responding my calls and emails i visited pune office i was told your case has been transferred to delhi office and now also one week before they called and said we are going to put your documents for eoi and after that no call and no response inspite of telling them my ielts is going to expire this month so i only want to cancel my pr and want the company to refund before it becomes ugly

You people for the sake of money has spoiled my life so the claim is high but as per your contract you should refund the money at the earliest.
                        Jan 19, 2020
                        Dec 12, 2019
                        Dear Ashrejivenu

We have forwarded your query to the concerned Department. We assure you that you will get a response from their side shortly. Kindly wait for some time, the team will reach you at the earliest.

If you have any concern related to your process, you can send your queries at [protected]@makevisas.com .

Feb 21, 2020
                        Updated by ashrejivenu
                        I HAVE NOT GOT ANY RESPONSE FROM VMAKE VISA AND I KNOW THEY ARE NOT BOTHERED TO DO SO AS THEY KNOW INDIAN SYSTEM WHERE JUSTICE RARELY PREVAILS FOR THE NEEDY IT IS ONLY FOR THEM WHO CAN FIGHT BACK AND WHO HAVE BACKUP OF SOME LOCAL MAFIA OR NETAS BEHIND THEM.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND SHOW US THAT OUR SYSTEM HAS PEOPLE WHO CAN DELIVER SOME BOLD STEP TO TEACH SUCH PEOPLE SOME LESSON.

REGARDS
                        Nov 09, 2020
                        Updated by ashrejivenu
                        I have not got any refund amount neither I have go any call from them for last one year and how come you mark my case is as resolved .

These people are just preying on innocent people who are already frustrated and look out for a job and these people lure them into their net to easrn money.

venugopal

Vid_Tandoan
                          Nov 12, 2019

Address: 301 & 302, Sheetla House,Building Number-73-74, Nehru Place,

My name is vidya. Me and my husband veenayy contacted vmake visas, pune office ” make visas pvt ltd., office no.:- 301, 302, 303, iind floor, wing no. "n", mega centre, magarpatta city, behind noble hospital hadapsar, pune-411013” (This office doesn’t exist now) in month of may of 2017, for canada immigration support. Vmakevisas filed our case for canada after taking fees and promised us pnp nomination wherever possible in canada. Akanksha kapoor who was heading this operations later convinced us to file our case for australia. After her promising talk we paid fees for australia as well and our case was filed for this country as well. Here vmake visas promised us for state nominations. Last two months i trying to get current status on this two case there is no communication from vmake visa and do not have current status or update for our cases.

Last year in july 2018 we paid rs. 3, 25, 000/- (Three lakh twenty five thousand rupees) for lmia. Proper agreement was done with vmake visa stating lmia case requies 6-8 months to get ita for canada. Sakib shaikh and then agnes vincent was handling my lmia case till jan 2019. During this period whenever i tried call these case managers they never picked my calls nor had decency to return the call after there scheduled task. I had to make more than 50 calls a day or harsh emails to get response from these case managers. And whenever they spoke never had correct information about my case. I requested for refund however team took long time to tell me that they can refund me less than half amount i paid. I disagree to refund amount and requested complete refund. After this all commutations from vmake visa was stopped. All my calls emails where unanswered.

Through internet i found contact details for mr. Ankit kapoor (Managing director of vmake visas). When contacted him, at starting in some calls he was just asking case number, and other information about my case. After one year to my lmia case mr. Ankit kapoor mentioned to me over phone that my case is not registered for lmia. But he gave me information about employer and pnp setup for my case. Meanwhile ms. Kulmit sobti got connected with me, she arranged my calls with mr ankit kapoor, this ankit kapoor had different voice and different story on my case.

After long wait one of the ankit kapoort gave me impression there was employee problems as make visas and that is reason in delay in processing my case. Here i assured him i can keep my cool and ready to wait, only request is that communication on work in progress on my case to be updated to me weekly.

After this call in last month, number which i had for ankit kapoor has blocked my number. Whenever (During day /night any time) i call mr. Ankit kapoors number, it is busy.

I request my complete money refund paid for lmia case.

Request to /alligation on
                          Ankit kapoor - director-[protected]
                          Kulmit - hr - [protected]
                          Akansha -[protected]

Indian View
                            Oct 16, 2019

Address: National highway, 122101

V make Visas is a fraud immigration service provider. They will charge you in the start for visa application and after some time you will have to just follow up with them. They will just waste your time and money until you get tired of them as they will never respond. Don't believe on their fake stories about getting you a good job matching your field as they will just show you a fake dream which will never be completed in real.

They know how to make fake promises and deal afterwards.

Check my uploaded photos
                            Nov 22, 2019
                            Oct 17, 2019
                            Dear Indian View,

If you have any concern related to your process, you can send your queries at [protected]@makevisas.com instead of posting a complaint on this portal.

Chiranjeev1990
                              Sep 15, 2019

Address: DOOR-FFC, BLOCK-B, SRI JAYENDRA COLONY, PERUNGUDI, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

I, chiranjeev reddy with case i'd - 85287 and had my application processed on 27th jun 2017 for canada province nomination program. Before my application was processed, vmakemisas consultant 'komal', accessed my ielts score and eca and said that my application would be a strong contention for pr and if applied, you would get a sure shot pr within 6 months. All those statements turned out to be fake. Even they dont respond to your phone calls. It's been more than 2 years now and 3 case managers changed. Now i dont even get any response from them. I had waited enough and would take legal help for cheating the customers by making falsified statements. I need my money back or else i will have to sought legal help.
                              Sep 27, 2019
                              They have decided to take up the case now seriously, if they fail this time, I will definitely take action against them. Just trusting one more time.
                              Sep 16, 2019
                              Dear Chiranjeev,

If you have any concern related to your process, you can send your queries at [protected]@makevisas.com instead of posting a complaint on this portal.

sameermeher
                                Sep 3, 2019

Address: Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

They have taken total money from me for family pr including aipp in 2016. Post taken money they completely forget my case. Even in-between 5 case managers are changed from there end and nobody knows my case completely. No updates and nothing is happed. They only update that we are in processing. No pdf are shared with me for my any pnp submission. Now they are saying i am not registered for aipp.

How can be someone so fraud. I had taken personal loan from hdfc bank to start the process and for my daughters bright feature. I lost my money. Don't know whom to contact exactly. Kindly suggest and help me in resolution
                                Oct 19, 2019
                                Sep 10, 2019
                                Dear Mr. Sameer Meher,

aolaman1
                                  Aug 27, 2019

Address: 400615

I was aspiring PR for Canada. My score was 442 and since there are too many applications there, score wasn't coming down from 450. Initially I had some tough time in terms of getting updates from Make Visas Case Manager but later upon my request each and every person whom I knew were made available and right from the HR - Kulmit mam, Owner - Mr Ankit Kapoor, and co-owner Mrs Shibiya - assigned a very dynamic and awesome case manager to me "Ankur"

I really want to thank Ankur for his seamless knowledge, dedication, commitment towards work where he went ahead compromising his weekend and helped my with documents review, corrections and OINP submission.

He had always been very motivating when I used to loose hope, he used to console me and when i lost hopes, he still didnt give up. I am really impressed on how this young and dynamic guy kept on updating me on time to time basis. Sometimes I used to lack or get little lazy in collecting documents - he used to push me to get it done ASAP.

Its because of this company only I got an invite from Ontario, thanks to all of them.

I really appreciate Mr Ankit Kapoor also who went extra mile ahead and being owner of the company reviewed all my documents personally and advised what changes are to be done.

Nevertheless, thanks a lot Ankur and MakeVisas team for all your help, support and guidance.
                                  Aug 27, 2019
                                  Updated by aolaman1
                                  No option to change the star rating. By default it took as 1 star - i wanted to give 5 stars.

Vid_Tandoan
                                    Aug 19, 2019

Address: 301 & 302, Sheetla House, Building Number-73-74, Nehru Place,, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

My Name is Vidya. Me and my Husband Veenayy contacted Vmake Visas, Pune Office ” MAKE VISAS Pvt Ltd ., Office No.:- 301, 302, 303, IInd Floor, Wing No. "N", Mega Centre, Magarpatta City, Behind Noble Hospital Hadapsar, Pune-411013” (This Office doesn’t exist now) In Month of May of 2017, for Canada Immigration support. VmakeVisas filed our case for Canada after taking FEES and promised us PNP nomination wherever possible in Canada. Akanksha Kapoor who was heading this operations later convinced us to file our case for Australia. After her promising talk we paid Fees for Australia as well and our case was filed for this country as well. Here Vmake Visas promised us for state nominations. Last two months I trying to get current status on this two case there is no communication from Vmake visa and do not have current status or update for our cases.

Last year in July 2018 We paid Rs. 3, 25, 000/- (Three Lakh Twenty Five Thousand Rupees) for LMIA. Proper agreement was done with Vmake Visa stating LMIA case requies 6-8 months to get ITA for Canada. Sakib Shaikh and then Agnes Vincent was handling my LMIA case till Jan 2019. During this period whenever I tried call these case managers they never picked my calls nor had decency to return the call after there scheduled task. I had to make more than 50 calls a day or harsh emails to get response from these case managers. And whenever they spoke never had correct information about my case. I requested for refund however team took long time to tell me that they can refund me less than half amount I paid. I disagree to refund amount and requested complete refund. After this all commutations from Vmake Visa was stopped. All my calls emails where unanswered.

Through Internet I found Contact details for Mr. Ankit Kapoor (Managing Director Of Vmake Visas). When contacted him, at starting in some calls he was just asking case number, and other information about my case. After one year to my LMIA case Mr. Ankit Kapoor mentioned to me over phone that my case is not registered for LMIA. But he gave me information about Employer and PNP setup for my case. Meanwhile Ms.Kulmit Sobti got connected with me, she arranged my calls with Mr Ankit Kapoor, this Ankit Kapoor had different voice and different story on my case.

After long wait one of the Ankit Kapoort gave me impression there was employee problems as make visas and that is reason in delay in processing my case. Here I assured him I can keep my cool and ready to wait, only request is that communication on work in progress on my case to be updated to me weekly.

After this call in last month, number which I had for Ankit Kapoor has blocked my number. Whenever(During day /night any time) I call Mr. Ankit Kapoors number, it is busy.

I request my complete money refund paid for LMIA case.

Request to /Alligation on
                                    Ankit Kapoor -Director-[protected]
                                    Kulmit - HR- [protected]
                                    Akansha -[protected]
                                    Nov 12, 2019
                                    This Complaint is not yet resolved.
                                    Sep 10, 2019
                                    Dear Vidya Tandaon,
                                    We have forwarded your query to the concerned Department. We assure you that you will get a response from their side shortly. Kindly wiat for some time, the team will reach you at the earliest.

If you have any cocern related to your process, send your queries at [protected]@makevisas.com instead of posting a complaint on this portal.

Thnaks & Regards
                                    Nov 12, 2019
                                    Updated by Vid_Tandoan
                                    No action has been taken by Vmake Visas yet. So this complaint is not yet resolved

ashrejivenu
                                      from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                      Jul 20, 2019

Address: PUne and delhi, Durg, Chhattisgarh, 49006

It is put in your notice that in 2017 I was called upon by Vmake Visa pine office and after getting my resume they confirmed me that my pr for New Zealand was possible and only you have to pay 750000 which I payed in 2 instalments and also my PAR was done and I cleared my IELTS and in between they changed 3 4 case managers and after I went to pune office as nobody was responding my calls and emails I visited pune office I was told your case has been transferred to Delhi office and now also one week before they called and said we are going to put your documents for EOI and after that no call and no response inspite of telling them my IElts is going to expire this month so I only want to cancel my pr and want the company to refund before it becomes ugly
                                      Aug 27, 2019
                                      Jul 21, 2019
                                      Dear Mr Venu Gopal,
                                      We have forwarded your complaint to your case manager, instead of posting complaint here on this portal, speak to your case manager, this portal will not get you a refund! we do issue refunds if it deems that we have provided incorrect information.
                                      In your case you yourself have mentioned that your PAR application is completed that clearly shows that your application is processed.
                                      if your application is not getting accepted by newzealand authorities its not our fault.
                                      still speak to your case manager for the resolution of your case.
                                      Vmake Visas Customer Care
                                      Jul 25, 2019
                                      Dear Mr MHardev
                                      You are intentionally trying to defame the reputation of the company online, and from last 6 days you are posting Fake reviews on this open portal. We have tracked your IP address and raised a complaint in Cyber cell against your fake reviews and comments soon you will be caught.
                                      Vmake Visas Legal team
                                      Aug 27, 2019
                                      Updated by ashrejivenu
                                      Dear Madam,
                                      I have called many times but only the ring was going with no response and the last no which I called was that of Prema Madam who I think has left after that I got a call regarding EOI from one of yours but days passed then there was no response I have paid lump sum of 75000 for which I have not received any satisfactory services from your end whatever the problem maybe I want a refund as per the norms
                                      The no which I called was [protected] but no one is picking I dont know why.

Venugopal

If you read my review on this VMake visa company it is fraud, this is happened with many people.

I have the call record in phone, Mr Ankur - I requested to Ankur, please refund my amount unless I will put a complaint in Mumbai Crime Branch, he gave me response - go a head and put the complaint, but u will not get Ur refund.

How shameless they?

sanjit.kushwaha
                                        Jul 19, 2019

Address: Make Visas | Canada Permanent Residency Process, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I had started process with vmake visa in feb 2016 and they did not provide any accurate information to me till now. Even now last three month, i am not able to contact with anyone due to not responding my call or mail. I have given huge amount to make visa but not returning my account. Please look into my case. Please let me if required any document to process complain appropriately. I had also complained before but that had been closed. I do not know how it had been closed my case.

Sanjit kumar