[Resolved] Vote4cash — after clear the loan amount harassment from vote4cash

 
2 Reviews
 mukkannas on Aug 11, 2017
We getting loan from vote4cash rs 5000/- on jun and as per vote4cash rules with rs 2000/- for 3 months we are clear all due rs 7000/- on 3 august attached receipt below pls see after clear loan they are calling to my relative's wife and friends. And office harassment to clear the loan 12000/- amount and using bad words all my relative's we mentally disappointed by this company this company working totally illegal pls check and take necessary action and solve my problem and refund the excess paid amount pls call me for detail's [protected] kantesh kumar

after clear the loan amount harassment from vote4cash
after clear the loan amount harassment from vote4cash
after clear the loan amount harassment from vote4cash
after clear the loan amount harassment from vote4cash
after clear the loan amount harassment from vote4cash
after clear the loan amount harassment from vote4cash
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 16, 2017

Complaint Status


[Aug 11, 2017] Vote4Cash customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by mukkannas, Aug 11, 2017
Some one people's call to my number and talking like a rowdies behavior and harassment 1 person Mr Gupta from Bombay 9810053455 2 person is Mr chandramouli 9494884465 using very bad word's and back mail the paid 12000/- money to company account
Updated by mukkannas, Aug 11, 2017
Above mentioned Gupta number is wrong right number is 9810063455
Vote4Cash Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2017
Dear Mr Kantesh, at the outset request not to hide your real identity when you believe you have done a right thing. You would agree that you had taken loans from us in the past also and closed and subsequently last loan you had defaulted and wanted to pressurise us by a written email that you will decide how much you will pay and when you will pay. In no qualified and respectful society, this act is not accepted as professional / ethical approach. To add, you also approached media and tried to pester / threaten us in the anticipation that you can run away with money you owe us. Eventually, basis your brother-in-law request today you made settlement request on hide sign of financial crisis and we empathised with you and subsequently closed your loan account with us. Still, if you / any sensible and responsible person believes your act is justifiable and ethical, we have nothing more to add to this. However, we would request you to be more responsible in life and also ethical in your acts as free medium does not mean one can write anything about anyone. We are equally answerable and responsible to our lenders who believe us and extend loan to you, when you needed it the most and after fulfilling your requirement, don't throw such acts as it only weakens the trust a human can have on another.
Updated by mukkannas, Aug 11, 2017
Who given rights to illegal charges you are paid to me by third party Mr Gupta from 6/6/17 5000/- only within 66 days u take return Rs 8000/- which finance act under u lending to public totally ur made illegal business I want extra paid money to refund my account to respectly That's all pls call me 8317464783
Updated by mukkannas, Aug 11, 2017
R u said in ur website 25 column
Approved open authentication to access customer contact all details access

Which government given rights to access hack customer contract details without my consent
Updated by mukkannas, Aug 11, 2017
Ur hacked my privacy data without my approval who given rights to you
Vote4Cash Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2017
Dear Mr Kantesh, please clarify when you have taken multiple loans earlier from us, why were you not so qualified on legal / illegal. its only when your intentions have gone malign, you resorted to unethical practices. Still, we respected your financial situation and upon your written request we settled your loan account that went into defaulters list. Any grievance, please contact us and we shall be happy to clarify.
Updated by mukkannas, Aug 11, 2017
Ur collected extra money forceful by blackmail and hacked my phone and privacy data this is ur illegal activties or not clarification frist
Updated by mukkannas, Aug 12, 2017
Vote4cash online fraud company pls review and close this company's send jail to all relates fraud presons
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Mr Kantesh, at the outset request not to hide your real identity when you believe you have done a right thing. You would agree that you had taken loans from us in the past also and closed and subsequently last loan you had defaulted and wanted to pressurise us by a written email that you will decide how much you will pay and when you will pay. In no qualified and respectful society, this act is not accepted as professional / ethical approach. To add, you also approached media and tried to pester / threaten us in the anticipation that you can run away with money you owe us. Eventually, basis your brother-in-law request today you made settlement request on hide sign of financial crisis and we empathised with you and subsequently closed your loan account with us. Still, if you / any sensible and responsible person believes your act is justifiable and ethical, we have nothing more to add to this. However, we would request you to be more responsible in life and also ethical in your acts as free medium does not mean one can write anything about anyone and to add also hide ones identity while doing such unethical practices.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    13
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9
    phone
    +91 90 3299 XXXX
    location
    502, 5th Floor, Amrutha Estates, Himayat Nagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500029
    Vote4cash - after clear the loan amount harassment from vote4cash
    www.bdomains.com