VVR Housing Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 9, 2024
Complaints 49

File a complaint to VVR Housing

Having problems with VVR Housing?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VVR Housing customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VVR Housing reviews & complaints page 3

RK Kummar
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 21, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

All moneys of vvr housing and viswas gold are collected by vasudeva rao cmd and bandaru satyanarayana murthy (bsn murthy) vice-president of vvr housing. now bsn murthy started his own company with funds of vvr customers and viswas gold. his addresses are sree moorthy infra projects pvt. ltd.,
Corp. office (hydeabad):h. no:6-008/106, 3rd floor, beside priyadarshini hotel, venkateshwara enclave suchitra circle, hyderabad -500055. and tirupati address d. no:18-2-268/g1, sai nilayam, below tv9, lane deside sbh tml by-pass road, abbanna colony, tirupati-517 501. better go to this bsn murthy with prior police complaint. already vasudeva rao arrested by punjagutta police station. so victims can approach bsn murthy to collect vvr and viswas gold funds.
VVR Housing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 22, 2017
Updated by RK Kummar
BSN Murthy Residence Address in Hyderabad : H.No. 2-23-120/7, Flat No. G-1, Vamshi Residency, K B R Nagar, Opp.Patel Kunta Park, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, 500072, Andhra Pradesh, India
I know where the car is Benz num ap9bt1116 which is financed by u r bank. Contact me on my phone number [protected]
can some one suggest the how to go about this cheating issue with VVR infra . I am also their victim.

srinivask2713
    Feb 26, 2015

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I had deposited Rs. 50, 000/- in 2008 Dec and another Rs. 1.50 lacs during Dec-2014 towards purchase of land at Rajahmundry. Now I want to get my money refunded back. Please let me know how & whom to approach in order to get my money refunded. My email id is [protected]@ymail.com

vrkumar99
      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
      Jan 15, 2015

the two persons responsible for all cheated customers money in VVR Housing hyderabad are vaka vasudeva rao CMD and bandaru satyanarayana murthy Vice-president his cell number is [protected] his residence address is flat 101 bhuvana arcade 6th lane vijaynagar colony after bhagyanagar colony kphb kukatpally hyderabad 500072 he is available at his residence now. he opened his tirupati own company moorthy infra projects pvt ltd[protected] viswas gold infrastructures pvt ltd victims may contact mr bsn murthy [protected] he has taken and diverted all the viswas gold money. vvr housing and viswas gold are one and same. dont leave these

chanbasha777
        Dec 24, 2014

VVR housing fraud

Dear Sir/Madam In 2012 I have purchased a 200 sq yards plot from VVR in Chetlapotaram village in near bachupally area.I paid them 275000/- till now there are no developments like electric poles, road in the venture and no registration has been done till now.When I asked to refund my money they told money cannot be refund hence they can transfer to another venture near kottur JP darga which I cannot reliable any more on the VVR company.Kindly...
        R.R.S.Venkateswararao
        Apr 2, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, We have given cheques for 2, 50, 000 towards purchasing a 200 yrds Plot near eluru, west godavari district. They have provided us bond papers also in that they have clearly mentioned that the company will register the plot with the paid amount. Till the date there is no response from their end. Please solve this problem or suggest us how to recover our amount from them Thanks & Regards, Venkat [protected]
        customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

madhusudhan.p
          Sep 21, 2011

not developing the venture as mentioned in the brochure

purchased plot no.545

venture name;VVR,SAP-II, GRAM PANCHAITY-KESHAMPET, VILLAGE-KESHAMPET
          MANDAL-SADNAGAR ;DIST-MAHABOOBNAGAR
          I purchased plot in 2008 but no development(electric lanes drainage,roads,water,park plantations mentioned in the brochure) has ben made till today
          Office address of venture
          405,4th floor, pavani prstige,Ameerpet,Hyd-500016...
          madhusudhan.p
          Aug 31, 2011

no developments in SAP-II venture

I purchaged 200 sq.yards plot in SAP-II VENTURE (located at Sangam village&GP ,Sadnagar mandal, Mahaboobnagar District) from V.V.R. Housing Pvt.Ltd (Having its Registered Office at Flat no.206&211,ii floor, Pavani Pristige,Ameerpet Hyd-16) on 31 July 2008.,but they have not made developments in the venture as they mentioned in Brochure .At the time of purchage they have given printed brochure in which they assured...
          suniel.k9
          Apr 13, 2011

exploitation of employee

Address: Karnataka

i was working as a asst.sales manager (sales&marketing) in vvr housing p/l Bangalore branch.from very 1st month i started giving regular business and as per the business targets. in spite of that the company management has never released my salary & incentives on time.finally 6months after the joining date,i resigned from my post.(in November).even till today the company has not settled my account.chairman of the company does not...
          mukesh296
          Oct 6, 2009

vvr housing

hello friends,

Horrible Deal with"Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd". (my bad experience with Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd).

This "Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd" which is locate in Bangalore, and we want inform to all about our problem with : Vvr Housing Pvt Ltd,
          Your service is too bad, we paid amount for LAND and after Buy u people are not giving us LAND GOVT registration, now you people are...