Web Comet Technologies — my new age mahindra xuv500 w10 awd has been stolen so can u plz help me

Address:Dimapur, Nagaland, 797112

As it's written in manual book of mahindra xuv500 w10 awd has inbuilt gps navagation system. So my question is that i have lost my new age mahindra xuv500 w10 awd i have approached the company from were i bought the car to kindly help me to trace or locate my car as my car insurance got expired so i was going to renew it but before i reward my car insurance the car was stolen from my house. The car kilometers done only around 17, 500 kilometers. So plz help me out as its a great lost 4 me as i have spend a years to save money to buy the car n now they cant help me its written gps navagation is avilable so plz help me i[censored] can help me trace out my car than i'll reward u with rs.1 lakh. My car registration no is nl-07h - 0429
My name andrew n yepthomi
My mobile no: [protected] / [protected]
Web Comet Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 04, 2018
Updated by Andrew. N. Yepthomi
Plz locate my car any one who can help me locate my car New Age Mahindra Xuv500 W10 AWD. I handsomely pay a Rs.1 lakhs.

Web Comet Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Web Comet Technologies Phone
    +91 80 4111 3702
    Web Comet Technologies Address
    16, 5th floor Lakshya Towers, Guava Garden, 1st Cross, 5th Block Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Web Comet Technologies contact information