Mahindra And Mahindra
Mahindra & Mahindra Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 19%
Submit a Complaint
4424
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400018

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
2319
down
620

Phone:
Phone:
up
1044
down
386

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
19%
Complaints
4424
Pending
0
Resolved
851
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I Mr. DNYANESHWAR PATIL FROM THANE MAHARASHTRA, i had booked THAR DIESEL HT AT BLACK ON APRIL 5 2021 by give sum of Rs 21000/-. as they said waiting period would be 4 to 5 months i done with waiting period but still i dont got delivery. they dont even respond to call.
kindly assit me!
[protected]
[protected]
Sep 26, 2021

Complaint Status

Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    My name is Deepak Mangleek. I have purchased XUV 300 fully automatic petrol version. The vehicle is not even one month old. Today while coming from Noida to greater Noida car started giving smoke from Bonnet. My daughter stopped the vehicle for 15 minutes. After 15 minutes she started. She reached home completely terrified.

    This is first time I have switched from maruti to some other brand but now I am worried that my hard earned money has gone to drain.

    Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

    My phone number is [protected].
    Sep 25, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I have purchased fully automatic XUV 300 petrol version . Vehicle is not even one month old. Today while coming from Noida to greater Noida, car started giving smoke from Bonnet. My daughter got afraid and stopped the vehicle for 15 minutes. After 15 minutes she started and reached home completely terrified.

      This is the first time I have switched from maruti to some other brand but now I am worried if my hard earned money has gone to drain.

      My contact number is 95967834
      Sep 25, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      In continuation of my complaint, this is to mention that my correct phone number is [protected]
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Bhagwati motor dealer indore have cheated me. They gave me different quotation and now denying to deliver the same vehicle.
        Sep 25, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear sir
          I am mohommad sheru i have surviced 3rg survice my scorpio but survice person take extra charges warranty shield 15929 and 5484 other total 24413 rupay
          Kindly consider my request and do the needful
          Sep 25, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          I am not able to reach that number
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            It has been a month since we booked the car but the showroom does not give us the car and how has our car passed the car loan...
            Helpful +2
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            No solution has been provided to me till date to my complaint below mentioned filed on 20.09.2021. No one has contacted me or provide me any solution.

            I have xuv300 w8 model purchased in the start of this year from Rohtak Lohchab motors. my car number is HR12AM 8722. The car self start is not working properly from the puchase of it. I have made it repair two times from the Mahindra service center Rohtak. But the problem is still as it is in after purchasing time. The service center persons/mechanics are not repairing it properly. They take my car for 5 to 6 days saying we are repairing it. Further, ever after 5 6 days in service center nothing has repaired in my car. The problem is still persists. I am fed up from this behaviour of Mahindra service center Rohtak. My mobile no. Contact is [protected].
            Sep 24, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I am Ravinder Chawla, from Chandigarh, and booked, Mahindra Bolero Neo on 17th Aug 2021 - N10, at Harbeer Automobiles Chandigarh, with the commitment for the delivery with in a month.
              Till date I have been enquiring about the delivery from the dealer, but they don't have any reply when it will be delivered.

              they are just saying ... we don't know as yet when it will be done.

              I am really surprised how can they say like this... why are they not in a position to give the tentative delivery date.

              would look forward for the support from your end.

              Rgds

              Ravinder Chawla
              [protected],[protected]
              Sep 23, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Dear sir

                I want to complaints against my car XUV300 (GJ05RK6609).
                My car is at your service center for 15 days.(PRESIDENT MOTORS) so i complaint you.
                Please replay & solve this issue..sudeep prajapati-[protected]
                Sep 22, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Unnati Motar kamptee road Nagpur
                  Vehicle no MH 40BL 9501
                  (Repair order not done Timely
                  Service advisor...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir
                  I am waiting for bolero neo for the last month.।। It is almost one month that I have booked my bolero neo N10 but still I am waiting for my new car.।। It is very sad to say that this waiting list is more than 3-4 months. Suggest me.। Whether I should go for some other company car or stay for early delivery of bolero neo N10.
                  Sep 21, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  as per the latest new they have started the deliveries of NEO, its better to wait.
                  the delay probably was because of the recent price hike ... 30 k straight on all the variants of NEO.
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    My vehicle number is MH 02 DW 5633, XUV 500 is at the workshop salasar mahindra service center Thane, Maharashtra.

                    I am not satisfied with the reddresal of my issues with the vehicle inspite of the vehicle being sent to the workshop twice in one week.

                    Regards.
                    Sep 21, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have purchased Xuv300 W8(o) in this September 2021, but after one week I faced display problem, display is completely off and I am suffering reverse parking and navigation at the time of road trip, my service center is Royal Motors kolkata, they are not help me till the day. Regularly they insulting me, it is a very very bad impression about Mahindra to me after switching over from Maruti. Please do needful if possible.
                      Sep 21, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi Mayukh, regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your contact number along with vehicle details as it will enable us to assist you further. #Staysafe. Regards, Customer Care Team
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        My vehicle number is TN 66 AD 9099

                        I have done my car service in Ramani Motors on 02 August 2021 with minor...
                        Helpful +2
                        Share
                        To mr. Anand mahindra

                        Hi mr. Anand this is vijayan.
                        I booked mahindra bolero neo n10 on 13th aug 2021.....
                        Helpful +3
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have xuv300 w8 model purchased in the start of this year from Rohtak Lohchab motors. my car number is HR12AM 8722. The car self start is not working properly from the puchase of it. I have made it repair two times from the Mahindra service center Rohtak. But the problem is still as it is in after purchasing time. The service center persons/mechanics are not repairing it properly. They take my car for 5 to 6 days saying we are repairing it. Further, ever after 5 6 days in service center nothing has repaired in my car. The problem is still persists. I am fed up from this behaviour of Mahindra service center Rohtak. My mobile no. Contact is [protected].
                        Sep 20, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Sir, regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to our Area Customer Care Manager to look into your concern at the earliest. #Staysafe.

                        Regards,
                        Customer Care Team
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          My new car xuv300 w8+ car speaker is very bad please change my speaker
                          Sep 18, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi Sir, regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your registered contact number to [protected]@m ahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you further. #Staysafe.

                          Regards,
                          Customer Care Team
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear Sir

                            Iam Using Mahindra XUV500 W10 Car Reg No MH46AP7810, stationed at Alappuzha Haripad 690514, Contact No [protected].

                            Recently in had done 150, 000 Km Service at Mahindra authorised service agency, billed Inv No RO22E001114 Dt[protected]Total Invoiced Rs 78, 611.97/-

                            Pothen Autos Pvt Ltd
                            Thattampady
                            Kochi - 682024

                            In service the major complaint for Sun Roof not working, they had billed approx Rs22, 000 And told everything rectified but today[protected] from sun roof area total Leakage found.

                            Expecting your support in this regard.

                            Photos attached for ref
                            Sep 16, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Today I have send my vehicle marazzo for periodical service at near by service center. at first they have given me a job card...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Dear sir i service my vehicle CG15 DD 8800 on 30/08/2021 but star automobiles ambikapur not work properly and give bill Rs 9214 pls chek
                              Sep 13, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT