Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care
Mahindra & Mahindra Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
1112
COMPLAINTS

Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care

Mahindra & Mahindra Limited

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400018

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
256
down
137

Phone:
Phone:
up
140
down
96

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
1112
Pending
0
Resolved
25
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Mahindra And Mahindra related photos (95)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care related pictures (95)

Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Mahindra And Mahindra — Pathetic service from punjab honda dealers for mahindra company

 Yuvraj Himmatsingh Patel on Feb 22, 2017
- No response to calls directed on service number calls,
- No correct information provided on any of the websites for service information.
- No one addressing the calls and hanging up while speaking over the call.
- Requested a call back from the company and still no respose for over a day.
- Called several times and no response from company.
- I recommend not to go for mahindra cars i will personally refer no 1 to go for their cars pathetic service providing....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Mahindra & Mahindra — Billing date and insurance date and temp number date are mismatch

 PAWAN BHATI on Feb 22, 2017
I am purchase a new scorpio car shiva autocorp ( near bhoor chauraha, GT road, BULANDSHAHR-23001(UP)) but showroom valo ne mere sath dhoka kiya kal mai jab regestration karne nodia gaya to mujhe pta chala ke car ki billing alag date ki hai or tempory number ki recepit alag date ki hai or insurance to car purchase karne se one month phele hi kar diya or maine jis ke karand mera regestration nahi ho pya or mere per 2 months ka fine or lag gaya hai but showroom wale meri sun nahi rahe hai or meri tempory no or expire ho gaya jis ke karand mai car bhi nahi chala pa raha hu plz help me now showroom walo...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Mahindra And Mahindra — Regarding engine problem?

 V Kumar Sharma on Feb 22, 2017
Dear Sir,

I am Kapil Dev s/o Shri Multan Singh,
My vehicle No. is HP-17D 6136,
My vehicle engine created some problem, vehicle is on warranty, but the work shop paonta sahib district sirmour himachal pradesh don"t resolved problem not open the engine. My vehicle is stand 4-day ago on work shop. I has face lot of loss by standing vehicle. I noted already complaint through call, but not respond. So please solved this problem.
thanking you,
yours faithfully
Kapil Dev...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Mahindra And Mahindra — Part not available

 Rajiv Budhiraja on Feb 22, 2017
Have the genio, registration no mh1la9787 running in mumbai in the name of times global broad casting company ltd (times of india group). we are facing the problem on non-availability of the wire of engine compartment, part no 1801aaa05170n. the vehicle is going on regular basis for service/repair to nbs international ltd

As we are having the genio vehicle with our company pan india and even we were planning to buy some more vehicle for our operation and if mahindra & mahindra are not having the spare parts available it will be very difficult to continue with mahindra which will force...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category News & Media

Mahindra And Mahindra — Suffering problem to agency manager (k. m. dubey) of deep automobile ballia

 Rishal Pankaj on Feb 21, 2017
Respect manager,

I am buyer of bolero zlx power+ from deep automobiles ballia
The behavior of agency manager is not perfesonal.
He ask money for each work, my car pepars are pending for long time
I am not able to drive my car as well as i have paied whole money
He never recive any call of custmer and we are facing problem a lot

Kindly take action againest to mr. k. m. dubey

Thanks
Prashant kumar
Mobile 8896553836...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Mahindra And Mahindra — Fuel Level Indicator not Working PROPERLY

 Lakshmikandan Govindan on Feb 20, 2017
Respected Sir,
I bought big bolero pickup in November 2016. From the begining the diesel level indicator didn't show up correctly. I raised the complient on my first two free services, but they can't rectify that till now. My vehicle no. TN 29 BD 9678, My Contact No. 9788637886.
I did my first service at SKS AUTOMOBILES, HOSUR. The second one from SKS SERVICE CENTRE DHARMAPURI. Please take the necessary action regard this issue as soon as you can. THANKS IN ADVANCE...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Mahindra And Mahindra — Mahindra KUV 100 The worst car

 deba35 on Feb 20, 2017
Dear Sir,
I have bought Mahindra KUV 100 K2 petrol in April 2016. There are too man issues in this car,
1. Mileage is too low like 9-10 KMPL
2. OBD show check light on and the RPM does not go above 2500. So there is Pick up issues.
3. I showed the my car in Shayadri motors, Wakad Pune 3 times but they were not able to resolve the check light on issues as well as not able to resolve the pick up issue.
4. Now please help me to replace my car.

Thanks
Debabrata Ghosh
+919766540198...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Mahindra And Mahindra — Mahindra KUV100 K6

 Prithvi Bhardwaj on Feb 20, 2017
Dear Sir,
My name is Mukesh Bhardwaj, i purchased Mahindra Model KUV100 (K-6) PETROL purchased on June 2016 from Shri Durga Automobile.
i am surprised to mileage of car Very low 8-9 KM per Ltr .The distributer ask me mileage of Car 15-20 per Ltr .

please ask me the procedure of Change my Car Petrol to Diesel Model
Mukesh Bhardwaj -9891331069...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Cars, Vans & SUVs

Mahindra And Mahindra — Radiator assy broken due to negligence

 Siva Subramoniam on Feb 20, 2017
Dear Sir,

I was submitted my Scorpio for Clutch plate replacement India Garage workshop ( I.G. Workshop) Bangalore. During replacement of clutch plate the technicians not open radiator hose, therefore the radiator cup broken. due to this reason I known yesterday only. Because my doubt is clutch plate defect how to radiator broken ? I ask to Mahindra and Mahindra Engineers in Nagercoil that time I know.

Therefore the Amount Rs 6982/-, Radiator labour 715/- Ultra Coll 6 ltr 1284/- Total Rs 8981 and tax Rs 1347/-. Grand Total Rs 10, 328/- additional claim due to workshop...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Car Dealers

Mahindra And Mahindra — No road side assistance given

 Chandra B Singh on Feb 19, 2017
I raised a request for road side assistance (Scorpio MP04CG4700)
. As I got stuck in d middle at night, but ur local representative bluntly refused to Come at night leaving us on road all night. At last we have arranged some local help from others and managed to go home.
Worst service . Please take action against the local dealers and representatives at Gwalior...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Vans & SUVs

Mahindra And Mahindra — Complaining about worst services

 karuppaiyah on Feb 18, 2017
I bought the vehicle from showroom on 12-05-2016(bearing the registration no; TN 09CD5564 run ony 9985kms regret to inform for that the clutch failure in the midway, proceeding to trichy .the vehicle is well the warranty period.Being a new vehicle this should nt be happened, also you charged for Rs6200 for towing(melmaruvathur janakipuram to zulaikha motors keelkattalai).After the 2nd service dated 8-2-2017.this is happened.is it not your lack of inspection on this matter?.Also have to suffer a lot in the midway with small baby and ladies on the highway, then we make alternate arrangements to proceed...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Mahindra And Mahindra — My question is about the alloy wheel

 P A Tayades on Feb 18, 2017
Hello Sir
My name is Pankaj tayade
I am your Mahindra company Customer I tuv300 T8 took my complent is that the car alloy wheel 4 f when you created the company when the car like my knowledge of the car are 5 alloy wheel but I took the train from showeoom 4 alloy wheel got when I do I the earliest that the car is driven back to the spare wheel to the 4 alloy wheel5 alloy wheel

My tuv300 rage no MH 19 CF 1508
thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Mahindra And Mahindra — I am complaining about Mahindra scooty

 Rohtas kuchhal on Feb 18, 2017
I am having a Mahindra gusto scooty, given for service at the time of purchase they assured that no service charge to be taken till warranty but later they denied. Every time we approach them for some small small services they deny after saying they dnt have time in warranty also.
Now I have given my Scooty again for service but they have given unacceptable approach, and made so many unnecessary charges without asking from customer....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Mahindra And Mahindra — Scorpiyo four wheeler aapke branch bhilwada agro auto Service problm

 The amazing video chanal in Hindi on Feb 17, 2017
Hmari gadi mh19ax9 budwar ko thik karne k liye aapke bhilwada branch bhilwada agro auto Service private limited Rajstan yha p di fir unhone gadi thik karke di uske 10 mint k andar andar fir gadi m problm aagya budwar ko hi hmne gadi fir aapke branch wale ko din tab s aaj 3 din hogye h usne gadi thik nhi horhi hmse 20000 ka bad amount bhi le liya please help sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Mahindra And Mahindra — Mahindra verito vibe warranty related

 ankita trivedi on Feb 17, 2017
We had purchased the Mahindra Verito Vibe Car from Shital Motors at 14th feb 2013 the registration no of the car GJ1DZ1821 (Chassis no - MA1LSRGKFD2G88184), We are very happy with the performance of the car but suddenly we have receive problem regarding OIL & WATER mixed and Receive reply from Shital Motors Service station It's Head Problem and approx 65000 rs. estimate for the repairing how can it possible suddenly this type of problem in the car because within 3 years it's already 53000 kms only . so kindly do the needful and we have required its cover in under warranty ....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Mahindra And Mahindra — Mahindra scorpio praveen

 bluedots on Feb 16, 2017
I am baiju nair writing from trivandrum, kerala.I have ordered for gear oil of Scorpio automatic with number KL-16G 7675 four months ago. I called many times your dealer but getting answer they have ordered but yet to get. Also, i am not satisfied with the previous service, they are not doing well.

my vehicle has a complaint for last one year.while give break it gets stuck and vehicle stops suddenly. But they are not able to give an answer, but telling to change gear oil which costs 20000. If complaint is different I will lose the money. I would be grateful to you if you could provide...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Mahindra And Mahindra — Dealer

 Ghosh60098 on Feb 16, 2017
Dear Sir,
I would like to express my deep regret as I went with my Mahindra Car Nuvo sport WB-62F7981on 02.02.2017 for exchange right side front door along with few work related with body at S N Motors, Malda (Authorized Dealer). I was told it will take 7-10 days for bringing the door from out side. But sorry to mention I didnt get any fruitful communication from dealers part as on 14.02.2017. Om 15th after my repeated callings I got a SMS that I will get back my car on 24.02.2017. You may kindly know that how important a car for day to day work today.It really a painful experience for me.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Mahindra And Mahindra — Car repairing

 Vipuldesai4 on Feb 15, 2017
Mahindra (Shital Motors, Ahmedabad ) not started car repairing work due to not availability of spare parts since 15 days. My car is at Shital Motor's workshop, Navapura, Sarkhej to Bavla Road, Ahmedabad. Our car number is GJ 01 RP - 0198. and model is Mahindra TUV 300 - T6. My name is Vipul Desai and contact number is 9909720018. Now we are travelling by cab or other travel agent car since 15 days. and your company is responsible to pay our payment ....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Mahindra And Mahindra — Pending smart card from Shree Automobiles(Mahendra and Mahendra)from past 6 months and constant ignorance by the team members

 samira.samira76@gmail.com on Feb 15, 2017
Dear Admin,

I purchased a car(KUV100) from "Shree Automobiles" in the month of August 2017 accordingly the Number plate was fixed on 15.9.2016.but I am yet to receive of the smart card after 5 months

Sending several mails to "Shree Automobiles" and communicating several times with them didn't fetch any result other than receiving all colorful stories .

Surprisingly what is the lead time and what could be the action taken against.

Request you to take necessary action against Shree Automobiles/Concerned authority on immediate basis.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Mahindra And Mahindra — CAR old model

 atulknpr on Feb 15, 2017
Fraud and big cheaters i purchased a new car in 2015, from nataraj mobiles jhansi, that time i was promised that i am purchasing 2014 top model and i made payment for 2014 top model.after 6 months i gone for car service at other agency there i came to know that they gave me two years old used car, then i asked MR.Khanaa owner over there, they denied for everything, and did not accept their cheat.
Atul Shukla 08400749898...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Car Dealers

Recently Discussed

(1 minutes ago)
Mswipe Technologies
Fraud transaction
(2 minutes ago)
Airtel
DTH disconnection
(2 minutes ago)
Airtel Broadband
Broadband connection - Advocate threat calls
(3 minutes ago)
Onlineclues.com
Not helping me for return and refund of wrong items
(3 minutes ago)
Airtel
Tv id 3013043095

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com