Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 14, 2026
Complaints 3757

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 120

bhargavi011
May 13, 2021

I logged in to alumni.wipro.com but couldn't find my employee record. I am an ex-wiproite and need experience letter for the same.Can anyone help me with the pointers.

My employee id - 164335
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sidhi97
    May 10, 2021

I want to complain about my outdoor ip65 double sided light which is not working

ayush2899
      May 10, 2021

Sir/Mam
      I was trying to upload my cv while filling campus placement drive form but it was showing an error. I kindly request you to support and suggest how can i upload my document asap. I will be highly obliged.

Rohit Bahuguna
        May 10, 2021

Even after finishing up with all the settlements on last working day, why am I still kept on hold for the relieving letter? All the settlements were cleared and still I am getting no response from Wipro regarding the Relieving letter.

Abhad
          May 9, 2021

I purchased. Wipro 10wqtts Led baton light in January 2021. Warranty says two years..it's already gone near dead.

I bought it on amazon.the customer care number given..doesn't go anywhere - I find it extremely unprofessional to give a number that doesn't help customers.
          I need a replacement resolution.and am prepared to share all relevant documents required.pls assist.

Address: Wipro, Greater Noida office

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

I am writing this email to you in regard to the PF transfer which has been rejected by the EPFO field office.
            I have learned from the rejection reason that Wipro Ltd has deducted the wrong amount from my salary for EPS when I wasn't eligible for it as per the Law guidelines.
            They were not able to give me a resolution for it so I have raised a grievance with Govt PF office and they have...
            nish_sangal
            May 7, 2021

I am an Ex-employee of Wipro with emp id:20017523. I have sent mail to Wipro alumni regarding annexure-k. Even after several reminders, I have not get any response.

Kindly check and send annexure-k on [protected]@gmail.com
            Hi is this resolved?, I am facing the issue too

nandigrami.pinaki
              May 5, 2021

I bought a wipro smart bulb last year from amazon online. The bulb comes with a 5 year warranty. Now it's malfunctioning and I am constantly trying to contact the customer support but getting none. It is still in the warranty period. what should I do now?

shelarutkarsha12345
                May 5, 2021

Address: At- Lohare, Tal- Wai

My online assessment is tomorrow. Wipro provide me link so I can download my boarding pass. I was trying 2 days ago, but due to network problem it is not downloaded. So I was again trying to download it yesterday, it shows me your token is expired. What to do? Please help.

Purnendu Tiwary
                  May 4, 2021

I just want to bring in your notice that you know how the situation is throughout Kolkata in West Bengal related to Covid. But wipro kolkata office still asking its employee to work from office. My brother in law works for wipro and he is the lone bread earner in the house.Wipro kolkata office is still asking him to work from office in this situation.He is a new joinee.joined few months back. Why wipro does not providing him the desktop and asking him to work from home.His health and hence family health are in danger as he has to commute daily from Howrah to Wipro. Sir please consider this and please for god sake let employees work from home in this trying situation.
                  Wipro like others is useless when it comes to employees. Your b-i-l is just one person, I know around 48 people, some from my school, who are asked to quit if they cross question the upper management. Remember, people make the company, but some of these bosses think they are above everyone. Useless as**s.

SK Shines
                    May 4, 2021

Address: Gurgaon

I have updated my bank details in EPFO portal after updating my detail i have emailed to Wipro that please update my details.

They have asked me to send some documents and I have sent all.

however there is no update from their side, its been 15 days now.

aakash ravi
                      May 2, 2021

Hi Sir/Madam, I have written multiple mail's to Wipro regarding providing me with PF passbook or PF pay slip but I have not got any reply or feedback from them and my new employer needs these details ASAP.
                      My employee ID in Wipro was 20021019 and my last working date was April 1st 2021.
                      My personal email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
                      Kindly help me in getting all these details.

Vastvik Upadhaya
                        May 2, 2021

Icims account login access is restricted.

My login access has been restricted on the icims website . I have tried to change my password two times and after some days when I was trying to login into my account it is showing that login access is restricted .Please unblock my account so that I could apply for jobs ....
                        Vastvik Upadhaya
                        May 2, 2021

Login access has been restricted .

Address: Gurgaon

My login access has been restricted in the icims website of Wipro . So I am not able to enter in my account and apply for jobs or download boarding pass etc....
                        romit latur
                        May 1, 2021

Address: RBS RESIDENCY 2nd MAIN Koramangala 8th block

As per the wipro policy I am supposed to get my final settlement amount along with last month with held salary would be credited within 7 dayd. Its been 20 days and today May 1st 2021 supposed to be salary day for all wipro employees, I have not received the amount yet and there is no proper response from settlement team

Shaila Rodrigues
                          Apr 30, 2021

Address: No.22, 2nd Floor , 2nd Cross, Opposite Max

I was working for Hibu, which was then taken over by Wipro and accordingly, the Member Ids and Establishment Ids were changed. I am able to see my PF amount in my Hibu Est Id, but not in Wipro Est Id. When I try to claim the PF amount, I get a message saying "Present employer has not made payment in your PF account". Request you to kindly look into this matter.
                          Mar 18, 2022
                          I am happy to inform you that I received my PF amount. Thank you for all the support and I appreciate you for taking up my issue and resolving it promptly. I Thank Jothi, Keerthana, Divya, Preetha and Varshitha for all their help.

LYKAN TECH
                            Apr 30, 2021

Address: Mindspace airoli midc NPC1 airoli axisbank.

This happening from last week they Are forcing the employees to do work on holidays
                            I had also complained on mail kamini.[protected]@wipro.com, [protected]@wipro.com
                            But nothing is happening please do the needful

I am sharing the senior details who are forcing us
                            Client

· Senior Manager Name :- Susheel Desai

Contact Number:- [protected]

Swapnil Katkar:- [protected]

Please help the employee, we can't come in front because of the job.

shivam barthwal
                              Apr 29, 2021

I am Shivam Barthwal (resume no[protected]. I received a mail from wipro campus HR team 16 days ago to upload documents for background verification. I am trying to upload the documents but the background verification link to fill more profile details is NOT working for me.
                              I daily log in to my wipro dashboard and then click on background verification-- fill more profile details but after that, an error page occurs and shows a message that "PAGE NOT FOUND"!! I am attaching a photo to depict my problem. Please help me
                              Is there any update from wipro
                              I too have same pblm I am unable to fill more details in background verification so pls resolve this pblm as soon as possible
                              7 other people found this review helpful
                              7 found this helpful

shivam barthwal
                                Apr 29, 2021

I am Shivam Barthwal (resume no[protected]. I received a mail from wipro campus HR team 16 days ago to upload documents for background verification. I am trying to upload the documents but the background verification link to fill more profile details is NOT working for me.
                                I daily log in to my wipro dashboard and then click on background verification-- fill more profile details but after that, an error page occurs and shows a message that "PAGE NOT FOUND"!!, how can I upload my documents now? I am attaching a photo to depict my problem. Please help me
                                What is the resolution
                                AbhinavGoyal381's reply, Jun 22, 2021
                                Can you please tell me the solution for this error.
                                I am also facing the same and my last date for bgv is near.
                                I tried contacting campus.manager but did not recieve any reply from their side.

rajeshdey94
                                  Apr 29, 2021

I have joined another company from Wipro, Last date was 18th Jan 2021.
                                  Wipro ADID was "RA391201"
                                  As of now, I have not received any Experience Letter & Form 16 .
                                  Need your assistance as I need to submit to the present company.

Email ID provided: [protected]@gmail.com

Thank & Regards,
                                  Rajesh