Claimed

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Oct 20, 2022
Complaints 352
Resolved
70
Unresolved
282
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T]

Having problems with Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T]
Customer Service Contacts

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Websites

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Head Office Address

L&T House, Ballard Estate, P. O. Box: 278
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400001

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 209 4545
61
47
Phone
+91 44 2270 6868
43
19

View more phone numbers

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] reviews & complaints(352)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
My name is abhimanyu kr singhi financed my two wheeler from larsen turbo finence ltd.the date of depositing emi is on 3 (auto debit frm my bank accouont)
of every month. first month its not debited so i asked to their employes they said to me that it will debited to second month, on second month i waited till 12 pm of 3 its not debited thats why i go to his website to deposit it and diposited it.after 7 to 8 days i got czll from...
+3 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Hello,
My id is 279098, I could not get relieving/experience letter from L&T infotech, I had to served notice period for sometime as my admission for higher education would have been rejected. I was young ~25 years female and it has been years though I am following up for my case I could not get a relieving/experience letter even though agreeing to pay the compensation for this.
Manager at that time told me not to go to Higher...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My relieving certificate not not give me the company LNT Financial services
My name hemant Kumar rajwade
My ps id 50027480
Sep 2, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Name- Hemant Kumar rajwade Ps id- 50027480 Mn- 8319763904 Ad. - Ambikapur territory district - Surguja Chhattisgarh 497001 Lnt financial services Ambikapur surguja Chhattisgarh Joining date-16/6/21 Resignation date 24/4/22
Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Respected Sir/Madam,
    Myself Anant Laxman Shinde, P.S
    No : 125007 was a part of L&T Hazira organization and had worked there between 01/02/1988 till 25/08/1992. I had resigned on my own accord (refer the attached service certificate). I have been told to connect with Krislon office for my service benefit.
    I haven't yet received my PF amount since I had not applied for withdrawal. I have followed up with Powai- SSLC unit they were unable to provide details and have asked me to connect with you for details like Amount Settled, Cheque no., Bank Details.
    I would request you to please help me out to get withdrawal of my PF/EPS amount.
    Account details are as follows :
    Trust name : Larsen & Toubro Provident fund of 1952.
    Account dept. Powai works saki vihar road Bombay'400072.
    PS no-125007
    co/PFCN/DEPT/EMPNO'
    01/14/003435/125007
    Date of joining-01/02/1988
    Date of resignation-28/08/1992
    Date of membership-04/1988

    Please revert at the earliest.
    Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi,
      I am Meenakshi Mathur PS :278295.
      Left job in 2008 aug.
      I want to retrieve my PF amount.

      mailed to CHS separations without UAN they cannot proceed.
      Please help.

      regards,
      Meenakshi
      [protected]
      Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Hi someone pretending to be L& t company on my sister mobile which a gave a fraud preapproved loan offer and i will also attach screen shot of those no and asked for debit card details and pasport info.. Which we provided but whn they asked for debit card and bank ac we realised that it's fraud.

        I am also attching their phone no...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Ok
        Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          My firm mohit enterprises has done miscellaneous work in sukhadia park sriganganagar (Rajasthan) site of l&t of construct septic tank, water tank, 34 cum brick masonry pathway, 34 cum dismantling work and its dumping. The amount of bill is rs 2 lacs.Joint measurement of the work was done by site engineer mr. Sandeep Malakar with me on dated o6 October 2021 but the site pm amit Kumar singh is not allowing to planning to create invoice of the...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          My firm mohit enterprises had done miscellaneous work of construct septic tank, water tank, 34 cum brick masonry pathway, 34 cum dismantling work and its dumping in Sriganganagar (Rajasthan) site of l&t in September 2021.Joint measurement of the work wih me was done by site engineer mr.Sandeep Malakar on 6 October 2021.The project manager of the site is not allowing to planning to create invoice of the bill.Project manager keeps jealously...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Sir,
          I, PRANATI PATRA, had invested money here... It's had matured with the amount of 20000/- on 07/11/2021, but i still not received this value. Also there's no helpful number or something...
          Rege. Folio No: PB015726
          Certificate No: 015726
          Redemption Date: 07/11/2021
          Please help me......
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          I am not their customer or applied for loan with them, Still getting calls for loan.Please remove my number from calling list. This is very irritating and mental harassment....
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&t] — PF account transfer not done by SSC Team

          I left LTI last year and had raise a PF Transfer request on EPFO Portal, which still has not been approved by the previous employer, even after sending number emails the SSC team is not responding.

          I'm only getting automated emails.

          ATLEAST i was expecting someone to tell me if any action is required from my side.

          Kindly help...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Hello,

          L&T Infotech is my previous organization. I am unable to login with my L&T Infotech UAN number at EPFO portal, since my UAN number is not linked with Aadhar card.

          I have submitted all the document as on 08-March-2022 and I am following up since last 3 months with RBS-SSC and CHS Separation teams to get a confirmation that they have update my details and have submitted my documents to PF authority however there is no response from them and no one is helping or acknowledging even to emails. I am finding myself completely helpless.

          I just have to transfer my PF amount from L&T Infotech and for that my UAN number should be link to Aadhar card.

          Please help me out for getting my PF transfer from L&T Infotech.

          Thanks & Regards,
          V Sharma
          Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Sir,
            My name Amit, 2 year ago company Mainpuri Uttarpradesh mein substation and pool shiffing ka work kiya tha . sabhi prkar ki NOC dene k bad bhi abhi tk payment nhi kiya hai . 2 sal ho gye . compnay ka address work ordar mein jo hai wo --
            PB No 979, Mount-Poonamallee Road, Manapakkam, Chennai - 600089, Tamil Nadu, India
            hai
            mera
            Work Order - EI023WOD0000014

            please help mein Payment krwa dijiye

            amit singh
            [protected]
            [protected]
            Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I have been trying to get experience letter for my current company. I'm in overseas and have been trying to contact everyone, including 2 HR. They just circulating the mail, bt no one is responding
              When contacting one of the HR he is asking to contact the manager, hw can I contact the manager who I was working with 11years b4.Very irresponsible....
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Redg. Folio 1 no. 80189949
              My redemption date was 25/07/20 and the amount is 100000 I want my shares back
              Certificate no 1 :189949

              No2. G0192859
              Redemption amount 200000
              Certificate: 192859
              No3. 80190749
              Certificate no. 190749
              Amount 250000
              No4.80190748
              Certificate no. 190748
              Amount 250000
              Total redemption amount 800000-/

              Holder...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I was being fraud of Rs 6950/- in name of these company
              Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi sir, I have received interview call letter mentioning the company name Larsen And Toubro, which is a fake one asking for money to remit to particular bank account. HR ID is given in the name harshad assoldekar, Emp.ID: 500925.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I have a message the below 👇
                Hi JOB.NOTICE
                You are Selected in Larsen & Toubro Ltd.
                To Download Your Interview.Call.Letter Now Visit: www.larsentoubro.com.hr.2walk.in/o
                Apply.Now
                Mopl...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Meghraj Patil a contractor doing 6 " pipe line installation in navi peth pune. His non technical team breakes three homes working pipe line on Monday but till the the time it is not repaired. Now where should the senior citizens and family members go for water??? At khadakwasla dam?????
                Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Hi sir, I have received interview call letter mentioning the company name Larsen And Toubro, which is a fake one asking for money to remit to particular bank account. HR ID is given in the name B.S NAYAK, Emp.ID: 500925. I am attaching the file that I have received kindly go through it and take appropriate action to stop this kind of fraudulency.
                  Truely,
                  Nisary S Asok...
                  +3 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy