Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T]
Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
273
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Customer Care

Address
L&T House, Ballard Estate, P. O. Box: 278
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 209 4545  [Head Office]
up
49
down
45

Phone:
Phone:
up
33
down
14
up
18
down
7
up
13
down
7
up
12
down
6
+91 80 2502 0100  [Bangalore]
up
11
down
7
+91 22 6177 4200  [Head Office]
up
9
down
6
+91 42 2258 8149  [Coimbatore]
up
9
down
6
+91 11 4141 9500  [New Delhi]
up
8
down
6
up
6
down
4
+91 67 4253 7301  [Bhubaneswar]
up
5
down
3
+91 65 7234 1385  [Jamshedpur]
up
2
down
1
up
6
down
6
+91 26 5661 3638  [Vadodara]
up
2
down
2
+91 40 6701 5107  [Hyderabad]
up
4
down
4
+91 17 2464 6846  [Chandigarh]
up
1
down
1
+91 79 6630 4000  [Ahmedabad]
up
0
down
1
+91 65 7234 1386  [Jamshedpur]
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
3

Additional info
Delhi
9th Floor, Ambadeep Building, 14, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi 110001
Toll-Free: 1800 209 4545

Ahmedabad
501, Sakar Complex I, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380009
Tel: +91 79 6630 4000
Fax: +91 79 2658 0491

Chandigarh
Aspire Tower, 4th Floor, Plot No. 55, Industrial and Business Park, Phase I, Chandigarh 160002
Tel: +91 17 2464 6846
Fax: +91 17 2464 6802

New Delhi
32, Shivaji Marg, New Delhi 110015
Tel: +91 11 4141 9500
Fax: +91 11 4141 9600

Hyderabad
5-10-173 Fateh Maidan Road, Hyderabad 500004
Tel: +91 40 6701 5107
Fax: +91 40 2324 2356

Nagpur
12 Shivaji Nagar, North Ambazari Road, Nagpur 440010
Tel: +91 71 2226 0001
Fax:
+91 71 2226 0020
+91 71 2226 0030

Bangalore
38 Cubbon Road, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 2502 0100
Fax: +91 80 2559 6397

Chennai
L&T Construction Campus, 2nd Floor, TC 1 Building, Mount Poonamallee Road, Manapakkam, Chennai 600089
Tel:
+91 44 2270 6800
+91 44 2270 6868
Fax: +91 44 2270 6930

Kolkata
3B Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700071
Tel: +91 33 4200 6001
Fax: +91 33 2282 1025

Pune
191/1 Dhole Patil Road, Pune 411001
Tel: +91 20 6603 3333
Fax: +91 20 2612 9579

Bhopal
131/1, Zone II, Maharana Pratap Nagar, Bhopal 462011
Tel: +91 75 5308 0514
Fax: +91 75 5308 0502

Bhubaneswar
Annapurna Complex, 559, Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar 751014
Tel: +91 67 4253 7301
Fax: +91 67 4253 7309

Coimbatore
No. 67, Appuswamy Road, Red Fields, Coimbatore 641045
Tel: +91 42 2258 8149
Fax: +91 42 2258 8148

Vadodara
Radhadaya Complex, Old Padra Road, Vadodara 390015
Tel: +91 26 5661 3638
Fax: +91 26 5233 6184

Jaipur
Monarch Building, 1st Floor, D-236 & 237, Amrapali Marg, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur 302001
Tel: +91 14 1438 5900
Fax: +91 14 1438 5925

Jamshedpur
Akashdeep Plaza, Golmuri, Jamshedpur 831003
Tel:
+91 65 7234 1385
+91 65 7234 1386
Fax: +91 65 7234 1250

Kochi
Skybright Building, R. Puram Junction, M.G. Road, Kochi 682016
Tel: +91 48 4235 9169
Fax: +91 48 4235 8982

Lucknow
A-28, Indira Nagar, Faizabad Road, Lucknow 226001, U.P.
Tel: +91 52 2492 9901
Fax: +91 52 2492 9919

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
24%
Complaints
273
Pending
0
Resolved
66
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Tue 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Wed 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Thu 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Fri 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sat 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sun 08:00 am - 08:00 pm

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] related photos (187)

Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

A
Feb 28, 2021
Feb 28, 2021
Gaya, Bihar
I have 2moc contactor which has phase missing problem moc 15 and moc25
Moc contactor

Complaint Status


[Mar 01, 2021] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Aditya1pandit Feb 28, 2021 I have phase missing problem in both contactors

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    C
    Feb 24, 2021
    For my immigration, I have requested the company (LTI Separations team) for a reference letter on the company letterhead. They asked me to get the job roles and responsibilities approved by my manager or colleague. I have got the approval over email and sent it to them but there has been no response from the team.

    I have a strict deadline from Immigration post which my application gets rejected.

    Resolution required:
    Issue the reference letter on the company letterhead. And acknowledging the request by responding to the emails I've been sending the separations team.

    The emails are from my email ID [protected]@hotmail.com
    All details are within the emails I've been sending to [protected]@lntinfotech.com & chs.[protected]@lntinfotech.com

    Complaint Status


    [Feb 24, 2021] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      B
      Feb 22, 2021
      Respected sir/mdm
      This is to inform you t
      hat kashmiri samiti Delhi situated in Lajpat Nagar
      Has demolished buliding of Sahayak samitar. This management is planing to construct building which is illegal bcz this area is of sahayak samiti .please stop this illegal activity.

      Complaint Status


      [Feb 22, 2021] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        J
        Feb 21, 2021
        200 a mccb is neither tripping not starting. Just 2 months old nilling

        Complaint Status


        [Feb 21, 2021] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          M
          Feb 13, 2021
          Feb 13, 2021
          With reference to one my friend I received a call from Mr. Chirag Bhatt who is claiming to be an Zonal Manager with L&T Infotech,...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          D
          Jan 31, 2021
          Chennai, Tamil Nadu
          Myself Dhilipan,

          Date of Incident : 02-Jan-2021
          Client : L&T Construction works
          Address : Kamaraj...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          M
          Jan 27, 2021
          Pune, Maharashtra
          Hi Team,

          I am an ex-employee of L&T Infotech(LTI).
          Madhuri Sandbhor (DOJ: 19/02/2013, DOE: 29/02/2016)br...
          ADVERTISEMENT
          S
          Jan 20, 2021
          Gurugram, Haryana
          Hi Team,

          I had worked with 'L&T Infotech' in Mumbai from 02 April 2009 to 15 Nov 2014. This PF account was...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          V
          Jan 20, 2021
          Kunnamkulam, Kerala
          MCX 22 contactor not making contact due to detached spring leaf .
          Power Contactor
          Power Contactor

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 20, 2021] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            R
            Jan 12, 2021
            Jan 12, 2021
            I have got my PF transfer request completed via form-13 but the amount settled in my current employer account is 0. I need the annexure K from LTI to process it further.
            Previous Employer: L&T Infotech
            Current Employer: Orange Business Services
            I need annexure K for my PF transfer request but L

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 12, 2021] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Updated by Rajsah333 Jan 12, 2021 LTI is not responding to calls or emails.. this is very disappointing.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              J
              Jan 6, 2021
              Delhi, Delhi
              My name is JAI SINGH CHOUDHARY with UAN[protected].
              I worked in navuday infrastructure with member id {MPIND[protected]} from NOVEMBER 2017 to AUGUST 2019 as a subcontractor under L&T COMPANY.
              Due to some mistake L&T company started giving me provident fund from OCTOBER 2018 to APRIL 2019 with member id {CBSLM[protected]}.
              I was not able to claim from navuday member id so I transferred my pf amount from navuday member id to L&T member id.
              Now I am not able to claim the amount as they are giving reasons like your member service ___ is overlapping with member id MPIND[protected].
              Please kindly provide me the solution regarding this problem.
              Mobile number [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 06, 2021] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                A
                Dec 23, 2020
                I used to work for this organization until April 2020. Now I want my PF to be transferred to my current organization's PF...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                M
                Dec 5, 2020
                I had written many mail to transfer PF there is no response, Please help me
                My PF Number: PF MH/424/0303061
                Trust name : Larsen & Toubro Officers & Supervisory Staff Provident fund
                Trust Address : Larsen & Toubro Ltd.
                Shared Services Centre,
                4th Floor, Krislon House,
                Opp.Ansa Estate,
                Off Saki-Vihar Road, Sakinaka,
                Andheri(E), Mumbai-400 072
                [protected]@gmail.com
                Please revert if any more details required.

                Complaint Status


                [Dec 05, 2020] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT
                  Dear sir/madam,

                  Please give the approval for my kyc, next month my marriage so i have urgent requirement to...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  G
                  Nov 30, 2020
                  Powai, Maharashtra
                  On off switch got Complaint and coil get burned .

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 30, 2020] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    B
                    Nov 24, 2020
                    This is to inform you that recently i purchased plenty of switches of LT. But out of which many switches loose or damage. 6 are normal 3 power switch and 3 bell switch.
                    You are requested to replace the switch as soon as possible

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 24, 2020] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      S
                      Nov 22, 2020
                      Hi sir/madam,

                      This is Srinivas from Bangalore West, last month new sanitary work has been done from your company contractor with very low quality, it's already blocked and no body to help us. Please we had already priovous connection was fine, but now new connection has blocked and over flows every where in road, can you please take an action against the contractor and please solve this problem permanently.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 22, 2020] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        N
                        Nov 4, 2020
                        Bengaluru, Karnataka
                        Hello Sir,

                        I have given my PF withdrawal since long time from my previous organization (L&T Urban Infrastructure Ltd), where i have worked from 6th Oct 2008 to 18th June 2012. I have sent lot of mails but only saying contact person but after 10yrs also i have not able to withdraw my PF. I have received from PF office Tambaram saying your PF is in L&T Trust, but nobody is guiding whom to contact .

                        I would request you to please help me out to get withdrawal of my PF amount.
                        As i have left the company I have sent mails to HR managers via mails, but there is no response from them. They are just giving reference of different people to contact.

                        Please help me out for getting my PF withdrawal from L&T Urban Infrastructure LTD.

                        My PF Account details are as follows : TB/TAM/0061153/000/0000109
                        Trust name : ( Don't know)
                        Trust Address;

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 04, 2020] Larsen & Toubro Infotech [L&T] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          A
                          Dec 23, 2020
                          Nov 4, 2020
                          I used to work for this organization until April 2020. Now I want my PF to be transferred to my current organization's PF...
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          G
                          Oct 25, 2020
                          Oct 25, 2020
                          Hi Team,

                          Name: MR.GANESH MULE
                          PS No. : 10636488

                          Kindly check why my details exit date...
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          ADVERTISEMENT