Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 126

kaviya selvaraj
Nov 25, 2020

Address: Wipro sarjapur Bangalore

I was working in Wipro till Sept, 2020 but I haven't received the alumini portal details post that. Also I need to understand to get these details.
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

santoshinipvkm
    Nov 23, 2020

I'm santoshini ( Resume Number: 9252359). Since last 3 months i was trying to work on PJP. I am continuously facing issues with login. My login credentials are not working from August. I am reaching out to you to resolve this issue or help me with a password reset. I am sincerely requesting you to help me out here as i'm worried about my joining getting delayed. Eagerly waiting for your reply.

Satish Pullela
      Nov 20, 2020

I am an ex employee of Wipro Technologies, my name is P Satish and my ex emp id is 13724 . After giving ID, relieving month and data, i am unable to register. I would like to request them for my service details and EPS amount .

Srija dikkala
        Nov 11, 2020

I haven't received any confirmation email after registration. I have registered to wipro by the link set to me by the placement cell of our college . I have submitted my cv and details but not received any mail. Today is the test date but unable to attempt without my login details.https://campusconfidential-wipro.icims.com/jobs/2544265/job this is link provided for filling details.

priyadarsini_p
          Nov 11, 2020

Wipro off-boarding not providing experience letter

I was a former Wipro employee. My Employee Id was 152751. I need an experience letter from Wipro in a format my attorney requested to initiate the green card process. I already have a previous experience letter from Wipro but that is not in the format acceptable by immigration.

So I contacted letters.[protected]@wipro.com to provide me with the letter in the immigration format. They said
          "In your case we understand...
          Rob Mtm
          Nov 7, 2020

Address: Kolkata

I have sent documents required for father name correction and parcel was received on 26 Oct 2020. But verification team is denying they haven't received the parcel yet. I have also sent mail to alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with tracking details still haven't got any update. Iam really worried about my PF.

Please assist.

kanakda
            Nov 7, 2020

Address: Kanak Dey , email : [email protected],

Yesterday ( 06.1.2020) I had purchased two nos of 250 ml Santoor peefumed body lotion from Metro cash & carry, Kolkata .

I found contents is filled up to neck as we used to see with other branded products viz Ponds, Lakme and One cap of the container is not at all opening ( manufacturing fault )

Photograph of the containers duly marked the level and faulty knob is being for your reference and take necessary action .

Batch no B B043
            Date of manufacture : 10/20
            Qty 250 ml
            Price Rs.189.00

Kanak Dey
            Hi. Thanks for coming up with the issue. Would be able to assist better, if we could get either an email ID or a contact number to resolve the issue.

Duggesh Talawar
              Nov 6, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

Hello Team,
              details of my pf account and date of join and exit, i need your help to transfer my pf to my new company GE Global Sourcing.

As i am not able to login to wipro alumini and unable to view the PF account passbook in pfonline. please do the needful to help to fix the issue.

PF Acc#: PYBOM[protected]
              DOJ:[protected]
              DOE:[protected]

Manishwipro75
                Nov 5, 2020

Address: Jignihwan bazar bansi 272153

Defective pcs please return

nivetha P
                  Nov 4, 2020

As i successfully registered and got boarding pass but didn't get any test link in mail. my resume no. is 20681107

vivekmehtaindore
                    Nov 3, 2020

The Product is a Bulb, its under warranty, but it has stopped working. Also, customer care number [protected] is not picking up phone despite many attempts.

Invoice Number: IN-DEL[protected]

divijm
                      Oct 31, 2020

I had bought North West Switches and Sockets of Platia range from Faridabad. All these were to be used for my house.However to my surprise, despite best references of the North West Brand, some of your products have miserable quality standards, particularly your double module fan regulators. I am told that North West products come with 10 Years warranty but the fan regulators do not even last for a year and I already have a minimum of 2 such faulty regulators which might help your quality control department in research to overcome the basic deficiency. The problem with fan regulator is that it doesn't run below 3 (Power).
                      It might be relevant to note that I had been using very ordinary switches and sockets (bought at approximately 1/6 the price of North West) before this for last 20 odd years which has rarely given me any such problems.
                      This quality and product profile does not suits the Brand and the Image of North West and Wipro. I firmly believe that you would be interested in getting to the bottom of the problem and get over with it sooner than late to live up to your reputation.

Amit@2020
                        Oct 30, 2020

I want to report about a misconduct/Fraud which is done by Wipro's HR Rupali Saha (Sr. Executive, Talent acquisition, Wipro Kolkata) and HR Indrani Chowdhury (Executive, Talent acquisition, Wipro Kolkata). I was working as a full time permanent lead QA in Concentrix Daksh Services India pvt. ltd. at Vadodara location and looking for a job location change in Kolkata only due to some family issue as my family lives in West Bengal. On 27th August 2020, I got a whatsapp text from Wipro's HR Indrani Chowdhury regarding an opportunity for QA in Wipro Kolkata for a 6 months contractual role. I requested her to arrange my interview and my interview was conducted on 1st September 2020. On 2nd September 2020, HR Indrani Chowdhury informed me through a whatsapp text that I am selected as a QA for Wipro. She asked me to join from 7th September 2020 but I informed her that I had to submit my notice period in Concentrix, after that I would be able to join. She told me that HR Rupali Saha would contact me for further process. Later on I also informed Indrani Chowdhury and Rupali Saha through an audio call that I would be able to join from 25th September 2020, on which they agreed as well. I also received my offer letter on 16th September 2020. On my offer letter joining date was mentioned from 25th September 2020 but the duration of the contract was only 3 months whereas I was informed by HR Indrani Chowdhury that it would be a 6 months contract and if I would perform well then Wipro will extend my contract or hire me in direct Wipro's payroll. Hence, I agreed to her.

After resigning from Concentrix i was fully ready to join WIPRO from 25th September 2020 but on 23rd September 2020, HR Rupali Saha (Sr. Executive, Talent acquisition, Wipro Kolkata) contacted me and informed that there was no vacancy for Quality analyst from contractors side (which was not my mistake because they issued me a offer letter and I already resigned from Concentrix) but Wipro has decided to hire me in direct payroll. She also asked me to share some documents which I sent to her through email within the promised timeline. I reached Kolkata on 24th September 2020 and very excited to join Wipro as a QA but when I contacted HR Rupali Saha, She told me that she had received my all the required documents through email and my joining might get delayed for a week or so. I agreed to wait for a week and contacted her on 29th September 2020 for further update. On that day she told me, " tomorrow or day after tomorrow we can go ahead with your offer." Again I waited for 2 more days but did not receive any update regarding the joining. So I contacted her again on 1st October 2020 around 9 p.m., Once again she told me that ID creation is still pending and asked me to have some patience. Again I waited for 10 days and tried to contact HR Indrani Chowdhury 1st regarding further update but neither she was replying my text massages nor phone calls. At last I also tried to contact HR Rupali Saha but her number was also switched off hence I dropped an email to her for an update regarding ID creation and joining date. She didn't reply to my email but contacted me on 12th October 2020 through phone call and asked me to look for another opportunity in some other companies.

Therefore I would like to request you to please look into this serious matter because I left my job (Concentrix) by trusting the brand name of WIPRO. My financial condition is also not good and I am unable to fulfill my family responsibilities due to being unemployed in this pandemic. I also feel cheated from those 2 Wipro's HR and from WIPRO as well. I have all whatsapp chats, email and call recording as a proof against this crime.
                        Nov 01, 2020
                        Updated by Amit@2020
                        I haven't got any resolution till now

khushboo_789
                          Oct 29, 2020
                          Feb 15, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2023

Regarding pbl login issue

Hello sir/ma'am,

my name is khushboo kumari. my pbl app is not opening, it is showing account expired/locked after entering resume number as user I'd and password.

i mailed to manager. campus but they replied back to contact head. pjp.
                          i mailed them(head. pjp) but didn't replied back.
                          my session got start, so please help me by unlocking my app.

my resume number is 9146886. br...
                          16 other people found this review helpful
                          16 found this helpful
                          10 Comments
                          s_sircar
                          from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                          Oct 29, 2020

Address: AVASA A1, Flat 804. Bijalpur, OPP PHALBAGH,A.B. Road, INDORE 452012

Order no.[protected]. Invoice no. DELS6785584. BO1CGSPZTCC. Sold by Cloud Tails on 04/08/2019. The T/L frequently gswitches off or changes colour by itself.
                          Request replacement.

arni0605
                            Oct 29, 2020

Address: Bangalore

My name is Arnab Ghosh. My resume number is 9902696.I got interviewed 4 months back, I have cleared all technical rounds and I was told that I will be interviewed by HR or account team on a scheduled date. Since then no one called. I sent several emails, none have been replied. I called the person who was coordinating, but she is still not able to provide any clear answer. Please look into it.

k sunitha
                              Oct 22, 2020

Budida Apparao is harrasing his sistey

arni0605
                                Oct 21, 2020

I got interviewed 4 months back, I have cleared all technical rounds and I was told that I will be interviewed by HR or account team on a scheduled date. Since then no one called. I sent several emails, none have been replied. I called the person who was coordinating, but she is still not able to provide any clear answer. Please look into it.
                                My name is Arnab Ghosh. My resume number is 9902696

Umesh_G
                                  Oct 19, 2020

Wipro Garnet Smart Bulb_NS9300 OF serial # B08C83HKJS is stopped working after few hours. Please advice on exchange process.

mayanksharma19855
                                    Oct 16, 2020

My name is MAYANK SHARMA
                                    Wipro details:
                                    Employee Id: 163094
                                    DOJ (date of joining):
                                    DOE ( date of exit):
                                    PF number:

need to withdraw PF

My name is MAYANK SHARMA
                                    Wipro details:
                                    Employee Id: 163094
                                    DOJ (date of joining):31/03/2008
                                    DOE ( date of exit):21/07/2010
                                    PF number:KN/11394/96183

need to withdraw PF

please help
                                    Wipro Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2020
                                    Kindly write at [email protected] with details. Thanks