Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 14, 2026
Complaints 3757

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 131

Chundivineesha
Jun 25, 2020

Address: Kluniversity, vaddeswaram.

I registered myself through wipro campus registration website whose link was provided by placement cell of my campus. After registering i didn't receive any confirmation mail with details for further wipro campus recruitment process that is on 21th may 2020.
I got to know that my details already exist in your database with resume number - 9583477
Due to unavailability of password i am unable to login in my account.
Please help me in this regard soon so that i can appear for the test.
Chundivineesha.
Jun 25, 2020
I unable to login by given and unable to change the resume number please help me.
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 25, 2020
Updated by Chundivineesha
I had recieved you had sended mail i hope my problem will resolved soon as possible
Jun 30, 2020
Wipro Customer Care's response
Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
I'm unable to update my employee ID details in Wipro portal. Please can you help me with issue.

Karthik Sundararaj
    Jun 25, 2020

regarding login problem in wipro talent next portal

Hello sir!! This is karthik s from jeppiaar srr engineering college. My college introduced us regarding the wipro talent portal through the pbl app, i have registered for it and i have also generated the synergic resume number. Recently my college asked me to login and use the portal i tried logging in but it throws invalid username or password error. I really have no idea about it. So i kindly request you to help me resolve it. I hope u...
    INVYOGI
    Jun 24, 2020

Https://alumni.wipro.com is not accessible. I have cleared cookies and cache also based on previous feedback.

While logging it says 404:website not found.

Kindly help. Need to get the relevant documents for tax purpose.
    Kindly write at alumnicircle.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks

Vinodh Ayyavu
      Jun 22, 2020

I am an ex employee of wipro. And i have received an email for wipro alumni portal registration but the link is not working. For the past 6 months i was not able to navigate to wipro alumni portal.

nits17sep
        Jun 17, 2020

I was part of wipro from march 2013 - december 2016. I tried to get my pf amount transferred from wipro's trust under my uan[protected], but the amount transferred was 0 (Nil) and the claim in portal says 'settled'. Kindly help me in getting my pf amount transferred to my uan. My wipro employee id was 272719 and pf no was - pybom / 11394 / 188643.

Nitish shaw
        Emails - [protected]@gmail.com
        Hi Nitish, Kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
        nits17sep's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 19, 2020

I have sent email to [email protected] with details, yesterday.

Nitish

Dipyaman Sharma
          Jun 17, 2020

Address: DN 54/A, DN Block, Sector V, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091

Dear sir/ madam, i worked in wipro bps from april 2014 to august 2016. Employee id: 918121 uan no.[protected]. I applied for my pf many times. There is no response from wipro team and the claims kept getting rejected.
          There is no way i am able to reach to them. Please let me know how to get my pf money back. Thanks d sharma. My contact email id: [protected]@gmail.com.

KARTIK Nanavati
            Jun 17, 2020

22-watt led batten light not working

htf
              Jun 14, 2020

I am a candidate who got selected in wipro.I was asked to upload the documents in wipro so I uploaded the documents in the wipro candidate site.After some days I got notified to provide clarifications for some documents so I uploaded them again. But again after some time I got notified again to provide clarifications, when I tried to open it the iVerify portal was not loading.But tried many times to open it but it showed that the url is invalid.Now the provide clarifications notice is also not there in the candidate wipro login site.Yesterday I got a mail from wipro to upload all the documents before 17, june 2020 otherwise my offer would be cancelled. The portal itself is not opening, which is why I am not able to upload the documents. Please resolve this issue so that I can upload the documents as this job in wipro is important for me.

Heenaa N

Resume no : 9419269
              Aug 13, 2021
              Jun 18, 2020
              Kindly write at helpdesk.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks

htf
                Jun 14, 2020

I am a candidate for wipro. I have uploaded all of my assignments and projects in pbl talentnext tracker and completed my course, but yet my dashboard status is showing that, not completed and 0/143 submissions. Hence i request you to kindly help me out to sort out this problem.

Heenaa n

Resume no : 9419269

rahulrai797
                  Jun 13, 2020

Address: [email protected]

I was given https://alumni.wipro.com/ as the login portal however the website doesnt exist anymore.

I tried logging in on https://myapp.wipro.com/xemp/index.html but its giving error that my id doesnt exist.
                  Used [protected]@wipro.com
                  Kindly help fix it. I need my experience letter
                  Kindly write at alumnicircle.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks

Sana998
                    Jun 13, 2020

I am a candidate who got selected in wipro. I was asked to upload the documents in wipro so i uploaded the documents in the wipro candidate site. After some days i got notified to provide clarifications for some documents so i uploaded them again. But again after some time i got notified again to provide clarifications, when i tried to open it the iverify portal was not loading. But tried many times to open it but it showed that the url is invalid. Now the provide clarifications notice is also not there in the candidate wipro login site. Yesterday i got a mail from wipro to upload all the documents before 17, june 2020 otherwise my offer would be cancelled. The portal itself is not opening, which is why i am not able to upload the documents. Please resolve this issue so that i can upload the documents as this job in wipro is important for me.
                    My resume no:9487592
                    Aug 9, 2021
                    Jun 18, 2020
                    Kindly write at helpdesk.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks

Pragati U Raghuvanshi
                      Jun 12, 2020

PF team email address not working

Address: Wipro PF trust EC 1, 3rd & 5th Floor, Tower 4 No. 72, Keonics Electronic City Hosur Main Road, Bangalore - 560 100

Please provide email address of the team which takes care of pf transfer. [protected]@wipro.com is not accepting any email sent from personal email id. I left wipro in 2016 so i do not have any contacts of pf employees and alumini portal (Synergy) fails every time i input my credentials. Request you to share a valid email id....
                      Shrikant Zanzane
                      Jun 12, 2020

Address: Navi Mumbai, Rabale

I have been working from 4 months but suddenly they expired my contract with the company without any reason.

rajesh.agrawal22
                        Jun 9, 2020

Address: Bangalore

I was part of wipro from 2015 to 2017 and employee id was 320135.

I have initiated the online transfer of the pf amount to new pf account maintained by current employer.
                        With reference to pf transfer, i can check online that the claim status is settled but the approved amount is "0". Even the passbook does not reflect any amount transferred.
                        Could you please check and confirm whether the my pf amount is still exists with wipro trust or where it is..

I cant check my passbook of wipro pf account as this is trust.

I have sent many reminder mail to [protected]@wipro.com and alumnipf. [protected]@wipro.com but no response from them. Even tried to call but could not get through the call.

I am in urgent need to close this transaction and needed urgent update/support.

Rajesh kumar agrawal
                        Hi Rajesh, Kindly let us know your emp id and your emailid/Mo no to assist on this. Thanks
                        rajesh.agrawal22's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 9, 2020
                        Emp id - 320135, mail is - [email protected], Mob - 8105212858
                        Dear Wipro team,

Shared all the required information (EMP ID, Mail ID, Mobile number).. expect an update from your end. Please do the needful.

Rajesh Kumar Agrawal

My brother had worked with wipro for 3 years in benefits division. He left the organization in 2019 for further studies in canada for pgdm.

Now for applying for pr, he is fulfilling all the requirements, however, the canada government needs the experience letter that will include roles and responsibilities on the letter head along with mentioning he worked full time with them. I fail to understand how...
                          Nisha46642686
                          Jun 5, 2020

Correlation id: 6b68599f-405a[protected]fabc69561d
                          Date and time:[protected]:59:41
                          Url: https://wipro365-my.sharepoint.com/personal/me901689_wipro_com/_layouts/15/guest...
                          Issue type: user not in directory.

karthik sagar
                            Jun 4, 2020

Sir/madam
                            My wipro account has blocked and i have sent a mail to the wiprosupport regarding this issue and they suggested some tricks so that i get a mail regarding the account activation but i haven't got any mail regarding this issue. I have mailed the support regarding this issue again but there is no response from them. Please activate my account as soon as possible.

Karthik

Resume number: 9245735

sirishakolluri3
                              May 31, 2020

Address: Flat 403, lotus block, KPR Divya Prabhas enclave, Nizampet,

I would like to withdraw my pf amount and i have written mail to [protected]@wipro.com. But i am not getting any response from them. Could you please help
                              Kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks

punitsakre
                                May 31, 2020

Sir, i am not able to upload cam form. Please specify where to upload cam form. I have seen the synergy site, but i didn't find any option for that.

Please provide the link to upload & the procedure for uploading cam form on
                                Email :- [protected]@gmail.com

Carmel Indira
                                  May 29, 2020

Address: A29,Satyen Park,Thakurpukur.P.o.joka.Kolkata104.

Please contact his wife [protected]. Its very urgent.