Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 134

RajaPonnusamy
Apr 16, 2020

I left wipro chennai in october 2019, i tried to login alumni site after 7 months but i forgot password. I clicked forgot password option to get otp, the otp has arrived my email box but the alumni page screen don't have any options to enter the otp so that i can login and reset my password.

My wipro employee id : 20035033

Please help me to resolve this issue.
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohit06
    Apr 14, 2020

Hi my name is mohit bhatia

I haven't received login credentials for pblapp. I have tried using the resume number but it did not work. I had not received details about pjp live session mentioned in the mail. I have accepted the offer and would like to start learning from pblapp.

Please mention any further steps i need to take in order to get the access. I had gotten the opportunity through wipro's recruitment drive.

My resume number is 9466092
    May 16, 2020
    Apr 15, 2020
    Wipro Customer Care's response
    Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com for campus related queries. Thanks

Dîñêsh Värmä
      Apr 11, 2020

I have accepted the offer and would like to start learning from pblapp. But, i haven't received the login credentials of the app. I have tried with my login id and password but its not opening.
      Please show me a way to login into the course. I had been selected through the wipro elite national talent huny 2020.
      So, please send me the link and lodin details as early as possible.
      May 16, 2020
      Apr 15, 2020
      Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com for campus related queries. Thanks
      I'm Soundarya my resume number is 20630752, I have recently selected in Wipro WILP and received the intent mail with BGV link mail. I tried to Upload my details but the Background verification site is not working. I have sent mail to manager.[protected]@wipro.com but there is no response. I can able to login to the page but when I click the background verification-fill more details means it's shows like Error 404 page not found. Please rectify my problem as soon as. And, I need to know whether this will spoil my opportunity in Wipro.

SHAFI . i
        Apr 10, 2020

Address: india

I am unable to login. It is showing user doesnot exists. MY id is[protected]. I have recently changed my passsward and logged in. After few mins i logout . Later when i try to login it is facing same problem from then. (user doesn't exists).
        Apr 10, 2020
        i found it after few hours. it may be due to server load.

Anjum Afreen
          Apr 8, 2020

I haven't received login credentials for pblapp. I have tried using the resume number but it did not work. I had not received details about pjp live session mentioned in the mail.

I have accepted the offer and also uploaded all the mandatory documents on the portal also there was an issue regarding loa i. E, letter of authorization but it think it has been resolved as per a new update i received through email that says to send a email of consent.
          Inspite of clarifying every detail i did not receive any mail about the courses. I would like to start learning from pblapp. As the course has a limited time to be completed i would request you to clear this so that i could complete the courses on time.

Please mention any further steps i need to take in order to get the access.
          May 18, 2020
          Apr 15, 2020

shai5661
            Apr 7, 2020

I was undergoing my training in the PBL app . from today, I am not able to open the link which was given to me by campusconnect. because of that I am not able to continue my training. please state the reason why that link is not getting opened.

mounika upendram
              Apr 3, 2020

Resume no-9268174
              Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
              I accepted the offer letter and has been asked by wipro to upload the pending document loa. They send me a mail to write a consent email and upload a copy of consent mail in i verify portal due to covid-19 issue. I am trying to upload the copy but to upload loa that tab is disabled. So please enable the tab to upload the pending document loa.
              Kindly help regarding this matter at the earliest possible.

Navya Sri Gouri
                Mar 31, 2020

Hello maam, my name is navyasri and resume number is 9597968. Recently i changed my password and whenever i type that new password it shows as your user account has been locked. So kindly resolve my problem maam. I want to accept the wipro acceptance letter. So kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible maam. That will helpful to me for further process.
                Mar 31, 2020
                Updated by Navya Sri Gouri
                It still shows as your account has been locked

Mar 31, 2020
                Updated by Navya Sri Gouri
                My resume number is 9597968

mansivishwakarma
                  Mar 30, 2020

I entered correct login credentials, despite i'm redirected again on the login home page. I received details about pjp live session mentioned in the mail. I have accepted the offer and would like to start learning from pblapp.

Please mention any further steps i need to take in order to get the access. I got the opportunity through the recruitment drive.
                  I already uploaded my certifictes and loa but they are asking to upload loa again but iverify portal is not displaying. My resume number is 9285515.

Prithvirajgurram
                    Mar 20, 2020

I have worked with wipro from 12-jul-2012 to 02-jan-2015 baring emp id : 530018. Wipro uan :[protected].

I have submitted an online transfer claim in epfo website (Tracking id :[protected] and sent out multiple emails with the signed claim form (Form 13) attached to the mail. But have not received any response from wipro pf team even once.

I need this transfer to be acknowledged and authorized accordingly to my new pf account.
                    Apr 20, 2020
                    Mar 20, 2020
                    Kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
                    I was punched Led bulb 9w on 3rd April 2019, now Getting fluctuations during on /off and taking more than 15 minutes to start properly.
                    From last month it's not working properly

Kindly do the needful, it is in under warranty.

pf transfer request - Comment #3667100 - Image #0

My resume number 9238995, i have a problem in uploading documents.I have been asked to upload my 5th and 6th sem marks card again, but on logging in into my accout im "not able find CANDIDATE BACKGROUND VERIFICATION option ". So kindly help me to complete the process as soon as possible .
                    Wipro Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2020
                    Kindly write at [email protected]. Thanks
                    EmpNo: 849546 and PF A/c No: PYBOM/11394/257328, submitted the FORM 13 for withdraw and i have no reply from PF team. I don't have UAN no in Pay slip .

Please help me to confirm what would be the password assigned for salary slip as i am unable to open my salary slip.

praveenadurga
                      Mar 19, 2020

My husband works for wipro hyderabad, citi bank account. He is going to office everyday and working for morethan 12hrs. Why is it so. He is not listening. How can me as wife with 2 children face this situation with covid 19 everywhere. I am also it emp, i can understand the business criticalities. Why wfh is not given yet in this alarming situation also.
                      Hi Sir/Madam,

I'm kinjarapu sravani (resume number :9265694).I got selected for Wipro for the role of project engineer. I have some pending documents to be uploaded in my synergy portal. But the candidate verification tab is missing.

Please fix the issue ASAP. I even had a deadline for this. Hope you consider my issue and get it resolved.

remyaradhakrishnan
                        Mar 15, 2020

Address: 641603

I recently got an mail regarding PBL APP pre joining program. I am unable to open the PBLApp home page in order to start my course.kindly help me to undertake my pre joining program as soon as possible. So that I could move bit faster in my learning period. Hoping to listen from you as soon as possible.

venkata meghana
                          Mar 15, 2020

login problem with pblapp

My name is meghana. N
                          I haven't received login credentials for pblapp. I have tried using resume number but it didn't work. I had not even received details about pjp live session mentioned in mail. I have accepted the offer and would like to start learning from pblapp.
                          Please mention any further steps i need to take in order to get the access. I got the opportunity through wipro's recruitment drive...
                          61 other people found this review helpful
                          61 found this helpful
                          20 Comments
                          Mahi@suma
                          Mar 14, 2020

Good evening sir/madam,
                          I recently got an mail regarding pbl app pre joining program. Iam unable to open the pblapp home page in order to start my course. Kindly help me to undertake my pre joining program as soon as possible. So that i could move bit faster in my learning period. Also to upload my documents, the document tab in website is not available. The remaining boarding tab cam tab joining tab all are in the website. Hoping to listen from you as soon as possible. Thank you.
                          Apr 16, 2020
                          Mar 16, 2020
                          Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
                          I recently got selected to WIPRO TRAINING PROGRAM  in my college campus. I want to access pbl app to learn about java coding. I want to learn new courses and enhance my knowledge. But when i opened pbl home page, it is showing "YOUR CONNECTOIN IS NOT PRIVATE"..Can you please help me resolve this issue..
                          I am unable to login in PBLApp as I changed my device and now it is showing invalid authentication code when I am using Google authenticator code. Please resolve my issue.
                          Superset id- 2917207
                          Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          College - Graphic era hill university.

pbl app - Comment #4059590 - Image #0
                          pbl app - Comment #4059590 - Image #1
                          7 other people found this review helpful
                          7 found this helpful

gokulkr80334914
                            Mar 13, 2020

Address: no:422/98,raja street,thanigai polur,arakkonam, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 631003

I am gokulkrishna and i am apply for the job at wipro in the oline so registration completed but the login account is locked so the account relive it immediately my resume nuber is 9814344/password is 20isunh, this two to i will log in my acoount by wipro it as display the the account is locked so the problem will be solve it immediately the incident was yesterday my number is [protected]. The account will be locked please immediately repair sir
                            Apr 16, 2020
                            Mar 16, 2020
                            Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks

Roshan Godbole
                              Mar 11, 2020

I was working in wipro during 1st september 2013 to 15th may 2017. I have requested to transfer my pf amount to the current organization. It's been more than 9 months. But still no action taken from them. Everytime they come up with a new reasons. I have requested them to share the contact number. But no reply. I am facing lots of issues due to this. Plz help
                              Apr 12, 2020
                              Mar 12, 2020
                              KIndly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
                              Am unable to reset the password for Wipro alumni portal. I have clicked the forgot password option to reset it and otp hss been generated to my personal mail id but there is no option to use the generated Otp . This portal is not at all designed properly . Please look into this issue.my id is 829871.

tushar pudke
                                Mar 9, 2020

I have submitted all documents for background verification except aadhar card, passport and pan card. But after i submitted it it showed success and few seconds later it shows error, so i tried it 3-4 times for submission.
                                And now i was trying to uploaf my aadhar card, passport and pan card but i don't have background verification option in my profile.
                                Apr 13, 2020
                                Mar 12, 2020
                                I entered the valid userID and password in the PBLApp homepage but it shows invalid Userid or password. For all my friends who got placed at Wipro is also having the same issue. Looking forward to your reply. Thank you.
                                Wipro Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2020
                                Kindly write at [email protected] for campus related queries. Thanks
                                Hello, I have a similar issue where i am not able to unlock my account and when I reset my password it's sending me the same password again and again which the website is declaring as incorrect .Please help me solve my issue as i have to accept my letter of intent .

Nagamani K V
                                  Mar 9, 2020

I am a selected candidate in wipro. I haven't received login credentials for pblapp. I have tried using the resume number but it did not work. I had not received details about pjp live session mentioned in the mail. I have accepted the offer and would like to start learning from pblapp.

Please mention any further steps i need to take in order to get the access. I had gotten the opportunity through wipro's recruitment drive.
                                  Apr 12, 2020
                                  Mar 12, 2020

Kunal Sanyal
                                    Mar 9, 2020

I have raised a request for pf transfer from my wipro pf account to my current company's pf account. But it has been months that wipro pf team is just harassing me by asking me to fill unnecessary details. They don't tell me what is needed to be filled at a time. Every time they come up with different details. It had been months that i am following up with them but they are still harassing me. Please help.
                                    Apr 12, 2020
                                    Mar 12, 2020
                                    Kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
                                    I am Ex employee of wipro technologies, I worked form 01.04.2014 to 05.07.2018 and Now I want to withdraw my PF amount Please help me in this regars, I alredy mailed concerned people but not got any reply
                                    Kindly write at [email protected] with details. Thanks
                                    I was interviewed by Wipro then after that day candidate background verification tab came but from today it is missing
                                    Please help me

Srinivas M chowdary
                                      Mar 8, 2020

regarding pblapp login

Address: The BSCT Hostel,BSK 3rd stage, Kathreguppe, 560085

Hi my name is srinivas. M
                                      I haven't received login credentials for pblapp. I have tried using the resume number but it did not work. I had not received details about pjp live session mentioned in the mail. I have accepted the offer and would like to start learning from pblapp.

Please mention any further steps i need to take in order to get the access. I had gotten the opportunity through wipro's recruitment drive.br...
                                      45 other people found this review helpful
                                      45 found this helpful