Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 139

sindhusha123
Nov 29, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have worked with wipro for 18months and my last day of working was 25 april 2019. I have not yet received my reliving letter, experience letter. Unknowingly, the personnal email id that i provided in the wipro portal is now deleted because of some security problems. Because of this issue i dont even have softcopies with me. Kindly help me with the proper solution how can i get my reliving. Experience letters. Thank you.
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 29, 2019
Wipro Customer Care's response
Kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
Nov 29, 2019
Updated by sindhusha123
Email was invalid

Nov 29, 2019
Updated by sindhusha123
What is the exact email id?

Dec 04, 2019
Kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with detail. Thanks
Dec 06, 2019
Updated by sindhusha123
Check thus issue properly

Printer is not working properly, not getting print properlye
I left Wipro and last working day was on 22nd Nov 2019. I received email to register to Alumini circle for post exit support and help.

However the link provided does not have any option to register hence unable to login.

Please look into this provide help as I am yet to receive my final settlements.

Guru
Wipro Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2019
kindly write at [email protected] with details. Thanks

SYAMSUDHA GOPU
    Nov 26, 2019

Address: bangolore, Bangolore

My account was locked it was not opening I didnt get mail from wipro I REGISTERED AT SATURDAY but mail was not received I have campus drive it was not opening my resume number is 9601616 but my account locked plz unclock it we have a campus drive this job is more important to me plz help me I also update my mail but I didnt get mail from wipro plz helpme
    Dec 28, 2019
    Nov 27, 2019
    Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks

Gopal S Adhikari
      Nov 26, 2019

Hello team,

This is to inform you that i would like to transfer my pf to uan account for which you need to link my pf account to uan account no. After that only i can apply for online pf transfer. I had requested this so many times but nobody turned up. You will be highly appreciated if this issue will be sorted out. Please respond to my email id - [protected]@yahoo.com

Name - gopal singh adhikari
      Emp id - imwp0538
      Pf no.- dl/38854/882
      Date of joining - 22/01/2010
      Date of leaving - 17/11/2011
      Dec 28, 2019
      Nov 27, 2019

RaviBoothpur
        Nov 26, 2019

Address: 500044

Am and ex wipro employee (Ravi boothpur, id: 278736) worked in wipro from 2013 aug till 2019 nov 19th.

I could not complete my registration before i leave wipro.
        Can you please help getting my registration?
        I tried reaching https://myapp.wipro.com/xemp/registration
        But it errors out?

Is there a change in the url or am i missing something?

My personal mail id: kumaravi. [protected]@gmail.com
        My contact no: +[protected]
        Nov 27, 2019
        Kindly try after deleting cache and Cookies. If still face issue kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
        Dec 10, 2019
        Updated by RaviBoothpur
        alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com is not revealing the [protected] part even after logging in.
        Please share the full mail id (with out [protected] part] at my mail id.
        Dec 13, 2019
        Updated by RaviBoothpur
        This is not resolved yet, please help !!
        I sent mail to alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com, is this the right mail id?

Awaiting response !!

Pai Soliano
          Nov 26, 2019

Address: Cebu

Hr in wipro bpo cebu philippine branch are not helpfull at all. They don't understand what former employees are requesting and they dont treat it with sense o[censored]rgency. Their deputy manager - risna - doesnt own up to the mistakes of her team. What kind of a leader is that?
          You cant reach anyone as well by phone. It takes forever to get a hold of someone.
          They need to sort their priorities as they are representing hr.

Frinson Francis
            Nov 22, 2019

Address: Railway Station, Unit no 2, Serene Properties, Building No 7, Mindspace(SEZ), Plot no 3 TTC industrial Area, Thane - Belapur Rd, Opp, Airoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400708, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400042

My name is frinson francis, i was working for wipro limited employee id: 716824. I gave spot resignation to the company on 1st oct 2016 due to medical health condition which happened due to the work pressure. I was been informed by the wipro hr mrs sangeeta ojha who was the spoc for our process, that i had to submit my health related documents which was diagnosed by the doctor along with the xray scans. I have provided all those documents to them and they had accepted that there was an issue with my health and they have considered for an early relieving but they are not giving the documents for the following tenure which i worked with them. They are telling me to pay the complete 2 months of salary which comes close to 34, 000rs which is really unethical from the company's point as the proofs are provided and they are asking for money for the relieving letter to be provided for the tenure which i worked with them. I am not in a situation to pay that much amount of money to them as i had to support my family with my current salary which is not even my monthly salary which is asked asked by them. Please help me in this regards, it would be a great help from your end to help me get the documents from the company i worked for. Attaching the email screen shot in which the conversation was done.

Awaiting your reply on this.

Frinson francis
            Nov 25, 2019
            Kindly write at finalsettlement.[protected]@wipro.com with details.
            Nov 25, 2019
            Updated by Frinson Francis
            The email address provided is incorrect.
            Please provide me with the correct email address so that I can share the details.
            Nov 26, 2019
            Kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details.
            Nov 26, 2019
            This email address is also wrong. Please can you give me the correct email address so that I can get my relieving letter.
            Jul 12, 2021
            my issue is still not resolved. Please is there any way I can get my Relieving letter

Shripati Pai
              Nov 20, 2019

I am Shripati Pai, worked with Wipro technologies from June 2016 to June 2017.
              My employee id was SH32124781 and personal email id is [protected]@gmail.com.

I tried contacting Wipro PF support regarding my pf with mail id [protected]@wipro.com, but no luck despite repeated mails. I have attached the screenshot of my request in epfo website. It has been in 'submitted' stage for quite a while now.

Please approve the same at the earliest.

Dec 24, 2019
              Nov 22, 2019

abhianand15
                Nov 18, 2019

As for final settlement, i paid an amount on the day before my last working day. On the last working day, the amount to be paid by me reduced by 6k. Hence, i have made extra payment.

Recently i recieved an e-mail saying they haven't recieved the amount.

I sent mail to respective team but no response attended.

Please help.

I need the settlement to be cleared.
                Dec 20, 2019
                Nov 19, 2019
                kindly write at finalsettlement.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
                I am Parthasarathy (ID :[protected]

It's been 6 months now since I have relieved from wipro. I need to withdraw my PF balance.
                Requesting for your help in sharing the procedure and achieving this.

How to claim my PF.
                Have already contacted [protected]@wipro.com and no response at all.
                Wipro Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2019
                Kindly write at [email protected] Thanks

VigneshSrinivasan90
                  Nov 17, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

I was working with wipro technologies chennai between[protected]. I want to transfer my pf amount to my new pf account. Even after sending so many emails, there is no response from wipro team for any of my emails. And i even tried reaching wipro offices and there is no one to direct or handle this issue. The security guys are so rude they dont let an old employee go in even. There is no way i am able to reach to them. Please let me know how to get my pf money back. I’m in urgent need of it.
                  Emp id: 263588
                  Pf no: pybom/11394/181956

Vignesh srinivasan.
                  Dec 19, 2019
                  Nov 18, 2019

I left the organization on nov14 Unable to register the Alumni Portal due to my mobile number got changed in the Wipro portal two months ago but it didn't update in Alumni I am not receiving OTP.

Emp ID:337098

Please help me with login

I left the organization on nov14 Unable to register the Alumni Portal due to my mobile number got changed in Wipro portal two months ago but it didn't update in Alumni I am not receiving OTP

Emp ID:337098
                  Wipro Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2019
                  Kindly try after deleting cache and Cookies. If still face issue kindly write at [email protected] with details. Thanks

Abheet085
                    Nov 16, 2019
                    Sep 2, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2023

unable to login into wipro alumni circle

I am an ex employee of wipro technologies. Yesterday i've got a link to register in wipro alumni circle. I have registered successfully. But when i try to login, i am getting an error 'there is an issue. Please try again later'. Today i tried again, but i have got the same response. I have written mails to alumni help desk team and it seems the team is too careless regarding ex employee issues. Or i even doubt if there is really...
                    24 other people found this review helpful
                    24 found this helpful
                    11 Comments
                    Pooja1003
                    Nov 13, 2019

Hello sir/ma'am,
                    My name is pooja agarwal and resume number is 9233431, i have reset my password a week ago. When i am entering the password its saying that my user account has been locked. Due to this i was not able to download my boarding pass for the interview of national elite hunt test 2019 held on 20 november. Anyhow i managed to give the test.

Hence i request you kindly unlock my account.

Resume number: 9233431
                    Dec 17, 2019
                    Nov 14, 2019

Ralph Martin
                      Nov 11, 2019

Address: 600099

I need to claim my pf i have been sending emails but the team never responds

I have requested the pf account number and its procedure.

I have worked with wipro from[protected] to[protected]

Employee id - 518979

Old pf number 153213

However, i have missed out claiming the pf.

When i tried accessing my uan portal my old pf is not listed.
                      Nov 12, 2019
                      Nov 13, 2019
                      Updated by Ralph Martin
                      Email sent to [protected]@wipro.com

Please check and update ASAP
                      I am trying to login to candidate desktop for past two days its showing not reach the site how can i upload my CAM form.. plz help to upload my cam form
                      Wipro Customer Care's response, Nov 13, 2019
                      Kindly write at [email protected] with details. Thanks
                      I am complaining about my passport. My husband is working in wipro.He has takenaway my passport without telling me.He escaped and fly to U.S. I asked so many times about my passport. HE refused to give my passport. He is hiding my passport.

What can i do?How can i go to U.S.?

How can i get my passport. from him?
                      My Current organization is not supporting PF.
                      can I able to hold my PF their in wipro until I get new organization where they support PF system and so I can able to transfer it?
                      Or I have to withdraw it due to no such provisions.?
                      Wipro Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2019
                      Kindly write at [email protected] Thanks

rajeswary rajan
                        Nov 3, 2019

Address: kallukuthy, Thrissur, Kerala, 680311

This is to inform that i did not get the boarding pass for wipro selection process on wipo kochi, infopark rd, kusumagiri, po, kochi, kerala 682030 on 5 th november 2019. I tried to access via my wipro account, but unable to access the boarding pass. My resume number is 8434514
                        Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. Reply as soon as possible. My test is scheduled on 5-nov-2019. Kindly solve my issue.
                        Rajeswary rajan
                        Dec 5, 2019
                        Nov 04, 2019

Mtm Rob
                          Oct 29, 2019

Address: DN 54/A, DN Block, Sector V,, 700091

I joined wipro bps in 15 june 2015 and left the service on 9th september 2019. I was informed by my hr about the full and final settlement will be done after 45 days of my release, now it's more than 45 days and i still have heard anything from the team, i have marked an email to my hr hoping for quick response but she seems like neglecting my concern.

Emp i'd - 678302
                          Name - robert mutumcha

Please help

Robert

Remyaes
                            Oct 25, 2019

I am an ex-employee of wipro. I resigned in april 2013

Emp id: 211758

. I have been sending multiple emails to [protected]@wipro.com for pf related queries. But no response yet. It looks like it's so hard to get in touch with them once we are out of the company.

But being out of the country, getting in touch via email is the only option rather than trying to go and meet in person.

I really wish i could get a response from them once i lodge a complaint here.

Remya
                            Nov 29, 2019
                            Oct 29, 2019
                            We purchased Wipro LED bulbs from Rajeshwar electronic somwar peth solapur on 10/05/2019, today bulb not working so I went to the.shop for replacement and shopkeeper rejected to replace the product.we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.
                            I am trying to logging into my PBLApp account but during logging in i am getting an error as "account is locked/expired" please unlock my account so that i can accept my letter of intent

no response from wipro on pf withdrawal - Comment #3575057 - Image #0
                            Wipro Customer Care's response, Nov 4, 2019
                            I am unable to open the Wipro alumni portal. Need form 16 for the financial year 2016-17 on an urgent basis
                            Wipro Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2019

shaikh moin pasha
                              Oct 25, 2019

no uan number for the pf account is updated on the salary slip. need assistance please help.

Address: Electronic City Phase 2, 560032

I have not transferred my wipro pf account to my new company now i want to withdraw the pf amount from wipro but to claim the amount we need the uan number which should be on the salary slip but its not. Have sent email to the pf department multiple time but no response. I have the pf account number on the salary slip but don't have the uan number which the most important thing. Raising this dispute so that i can get a sooner response. I...
                              ACHYUTA MISHRA
                              Oct 24, 2019

my pf amount not transferred yet to my current pf account

I am an ex employee of wipro technologies and i left wipro from july 2017. My pf amount hasn't been deposited to my current pf account. I wrote several times to [protected]@wipro.com but till now i didn't get any reply from wipro site. My wipro id is 842505 & 857196. Its already 2 years since i left wipro but no action has been taken. Near about 50 times i mailed to [protected]@wipro.com but they are not responding me a single time....
                              Udaytest
                              Oct 21, 2019

I was asked to resign wipro in 2013 mentioning in resume as "misrepresentation of facts at the time of joining wipro".
                              Since then even after getting selected technically in 7+ top companies, my offers was rejected after seeing my wipro relieveing letter.
                              It was around 8 years of mental torture and loosing all my dream jobs.

Can you please provide a proper letter with a word as resignation. I am feeling very low for being honest. Even a ### or drug dealer have not gone through mental problems like me for showing wipro relieving letter in companies.

I gave training to 300+ developers of a particular team members in chennai to reduce the bugs inn their application code by 95% and i got appreciations from all the higher management.

Please provide a proper letter. I don't need a detailed experience letter. Just replace misrepresentation word as resigned.

There was nothing like client dissatisfaction or not working properly.

I got exceptional employer rating.

Please provide proper letter, atleast now. It's affecting all my future oppurtunities.

Wipro also failed in some of the court cases, did indian govt enforced them to put misrepresentation in wipro proposals with clients.

Please don't play with employee lifes.

Oct 22, 2019
                              Oct 21, 2019
                              Kindly write at letters.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
                              Oct 21, 2019
                              Updated by Udaytest
                              [protected]@wipro.com is not correct email. Can you please provide correct email.

Megha Baghel
                                Oct 20, 2019

I am an ex employee of wipro, trying since long to get the process of pf withdrawal from wipro but not getting any response to my emails. So finally came here having a hope that this will help me to get my pf amount.

It would be higly appreciated if you could tell me whom should i contact regarding the same, because i have tried calling wipro many times but cannot reach anyone. How do i get in touch with the pf office? Is there an email or contact number for the same
                                Nov 21, 2019
                                Oct 21, 2019
                                My user account is locked one day before exam, boarding pass is not in mail& it shows venue as "campus desktop hiring"
                                Wipro Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019

Iamprashant
                                  Oct 19, 2019

Address: Salt lake sector 5, Kolkata, West Bengal

Hi wipro,
                                  My emp id is: 608295
                                  I had left the company on 01 dec 2015. I had received emails to make payments of the dues. I did not have money then.
                                  Now i want to make the payment. But i am not sure of the bank account details. Also, the email id that i need to contact for such information and also the email to contact to get the release letter, it forms, etc.

I also want to register for alumini portal but it says that the emp id is invalid.

Please help with the required information.

Nov 21, 2019
                                  Oct 21, 2019
                                  Sir pls respond to my problem . Boarding pass is very urgent
                                  The email address you have provided is invalid.
                                  Please provide correct email address.

want to pay fnf settlement - Comment #3568889 - Image #0
                                  Wipro Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2019
                                  Its [email protected] . Thanks
                                  Yesterday all my college students received a message regarding center details but I dint. On Oct 11th I received a mail of confirming my registration but nothing after that.Please can you look into this matter as there is not much time left for the exam.
                                  My mail ID-t.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Resume Number:9362824
                                  Wipro Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019