Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 157

PoojaVIRGO
Dec 2, 2018

wipro pf withdrawal request

This is with regards to pf withdrawal request from wipro as i want to withdraw the same now. I have emailed the same details to pf team in wipro but there hasn't been any response from the team.

I have been part of wipro technologies bangalore since 26/12/2016 till 12/02/2018

Emp no: 369801
Emp name: pooja pathak
Last working day: 12/02/2018

Kindly assist...
ashwithshetty73
Dec 2, 2018

One of employee of wipro company (Sudeep saxena) who run his own company at pune (Egyanam technologies pvt ltd) he has also a mail id is sudeep. [protected]@egyanamtech.com or [protected]@egynamtech.com please verify it he runs his company of her wife name rashmi chandra ([protected]@egyanamtech.com) take a serious action against him because no one can run his own company if he is working in some other organization takes company client project to his company this is against law took a legal action against him and set a remark infront of every one no one can run his own company or work for 2 organizations at same time. This is against law and terms and conditions

I shared his profile and his company address and i hope you will take action against him as soon as possible
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hansilhameed
    from Changanacheri, Kerala
    Nov 30, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683112
    Website: synergy.wipro.com/Campus/candidatedesktop/login.jsp

My name is hansil c. H
    I got selected in the campus recruitment drive held this year at de paul institute of science and technology angamaly, kerala. I am not sure what i did wrong, but now my wipro candidate account shows it is locked.
    I tried the forgot password option but it didn't help. Now i am unable to do the rest of the procedures.
    Last day i got the mail to update my info. But i don't know what should i do?
    My reference number is 8164279
    Jan 5, 2019
    Nov 30, 2018
    Updated by hansilhameed
    I would be so grateful if you would solve this as soon as possible
    Dec 03, 2018
    Wipro Customer Care's response
    Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks

anandhakrishnank
      Nov 26, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

Dear sir/mam,

Could you please help in getting my final settlement from wipro. I worked for 12 years and resigned resigned 11/09/2018, and served 2 months notice period, and exited with no dues on 09/11/2018 (Friday).

Complaint 1: i was expecting f&f settlement by 1 week, not heard any information related to that.

I sent email since 22/11/2018 to escalation. [protected]@wipro.com, finalsettlement. [protected]@wipro.com, settlements. [protected]@wipro.com.

Complaint 2: they are not responding for the emails.

Myapp. Wipro.com is the website for ex-employee, that doesn't work in creating new query.

Employee id: 136592

DIBYAKISHOR BEHERA
        Nov 26, 2018

Address: 229881

We are lfrom gramin bank pf aryavart and lodging complaint of ego laptop
        When we srart laptop, window appears showing message to lunch repair or open window normally. It is not beong opened normally. After putting repair option it is showing can not repair automatically message and again it is coming back to previous page to repair. Hence we request u to resolve the same. Serial number or product key is gch9c-qxqxr-qf283-9vxbw-6xbhk. Our mail id is mohan. [protected]@gba-rrb.com. Contact no is [protected]. And [protected]
        That's not a hardware issue, but its windows issue .

boot in to recovery environment, advanced --troubleshoot- startup settings -- choose safemode .
        then log in to safemode, , uninstall latest installed software or driver . shutdown the windows .

then power on the system, .

Jagadish Ranbirsingh
          Nov 21, 2018

I am currently on abroad and would like to withdraw my pension from wipro.

I have tried to drop mail to [protected]@wipro.com but it's bouncing back and same as pf. [protected]@wipro.com. All bouncing back.

I have tried to login alumni portal but it's not taking my employee id.

Would you please resolve the issue.

Personal email : jagadish. [protected]@gmail.com
          Dec 23, 2018
          Nov 22, 2018
          Hi Jagdish,

Kindly write at alumnipf.[protected]@wipro.com with details.

Wipro
          I didnt receive my hall ticket for wipro elite national talent hunt
          I registered and got resume number and password but i still didn't get my hall ticket
          Please solve this problem ASAP
          MY RESUME NUMBER 8427190
          MY email id [protected]@gmail.com

irs123
            Nov 21, 2018

Address: 110062

I have cleared all the rounds in on campus drive and i have received the offer letter. I have to accept the offer letter. My resume no is 8425734. When i am trying to login it is showing that your account has been locked. I tried to change password but still cant able to access. Please help me as soon as possible so that i can proceed with the further process.
            Dec 22, 2018
            Nov 21, 2018

Kindly try to reset your password. If still facing issue kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com with details.

Wipro
            Hiii I am swamynath...Having resume no 8437203.my account has been locked.i didn't downloaded the boarding pass for the exam which is going to held on 18Nov..please kindly resolve my issue

Varun1988
              Nov 20, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

This is emp no 216684 and i left wipro on 30 oct 2013. I need help to get my last 3 payslips. I tried every possible way to reach wipro helpdesk (Wivdus team, offboarding team, settlement team through email) but no response.
              I also tried to reach wipro support team through helpline number but no luck.

One employee has worked for a company for so long but no respect for this.

Really frustrated the way they deal with alumni.

Kindly help if it's possible. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Varun1988
                Nov 20, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I tried every possible way to call, email (Finalsettlement. [protected]@wipro.com, settlements. [protected]@wipro.com etc..) but no response from wipro support desk. This is harassing as per government every person have the right to get his payslip from the company.in this case i am not getting even reply from wipro. This is emp no 216684 and i left wipro on 30 oct 2013. I need help to get my last 3 payslips. This is required for my new employer to join the new company.

Kindly help if it'spossible. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                I left Wipro organization 3 months back and had received one email that time to join Wipro Alumni Circle. i.e., https://myapp.wipro.com/xemp/registration.

Neither I am able to register my self nor able to log-in on the above-mentioned portal. Kindly help.

My Emp Id is 216684

required payslips - Comment #3276590 - Image #0
                Sir i haven't received my hall ticket yet.I am a 2019 passed out but i registered for wipro off campus event 2018 before nlth is announced.When i mailed to manager, wipro campus they replied its been moved to nlth.But there is no message about location or hall ticket.pls send reply soon for this.reference id 8163876.Thank u
                Sir iam k trinadh reddy having resume no: 8280347. I got wipro online assessment(event id:36627) on 17th nov at 9 am but iam not able to attend for the online assessement due to supply exam on 17th nov of that day
                So, please change my event date
                Thanking you sir
                I am Vaishnavi my resume number is 8383227. I'm not able to login as it is showing that your account has been locked, I have to take printout of the boarding pass for the exam on 18.

Shweta_24
                  Nov 20, 2018

user account has been locked

Address: 231206

Hello sir/ma'am, my name is shweta sharma and resume number is 8379257, i have reset my password a week ago. When i am entering the password its saying that my user account has been locked. Due to this i was not able to download my boarding pass on the day of national elite hunt test 2019 held on 16 november. Anyhow i managed to give the test.

Hence i request you kindly unlock my account.

Resume number: 8379257...
                  11 Comments
                  Nov 19, 2018

Address: 560077

My name is brij mohan chauhan. I had attented technical and hr round on 5 october in bengaluru. Hr sir assure me that i am selected and he will send me mail regarding the same within 2 days. But till now i didn't get any mai. I am waiting for it from last one month. Please let me know the confirmation regarding my interview.
                  And also when i tried to open my wipro account, it shows user account has been locked. Please suggest me what should i do.

Brij mohan chauhan
                  +91- [protected]
                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Dec 20, 2018
                  Nov 19, 2018
                  Hi Brij Mohan,

Kindly help with the job code you had applied for.

Wipro
                  Sir i'm G.NAMRATHA from ANITS college . I haven't received my hall ticket for Wipro elite national talent hunt. So please kindly check my profile and allow me to take an exam of elite national talent hunt conducted by Wipro
                  My reference number-. 8250936
                  Please reply me as soon as possible. Anticipating a quick reply
                  Namratha
                  Sir I'm G.NAMARATHA from ANITS college. I haven't received my Hall ticket for Wipro elite National talent hunt . So please kindly check my profile and allow me to take an exam of elite National talent hunt conducted by Wipro
                  My reference number-. 8250936
                  Please reply me as soon as possible .anticipating a quick reply
                  Namratha

Asheetha
                    Nov 17, 2018

I can't login to my wipro account

While i downloading my boarding pass i enter wrong password then it is showed my account is locked. After i entered my correct password but it is locked. Then i click reset password then new password generated, i entered new password but again it is show locked. When resetting password asked old password i entered it then it is showed that your old password is incorrect. Please help me to recover my account....
                    18 other people found this review helpful
                    18 found this helpful
                    Brindha Muthukumaran
                    Nov 17, 2018

My name is brindha ms. I am from jerusalem college of engineering, tamil nadu, chennai. Wipro is conducting national elite hunt. I have to attend online test with boarding pass which i'm unable to download.
                    I have got the invitation/call letter for test on 09-nov-2018.
                    My resume no. Is 8263797
                    In the letter i have been asked to login to my candidate desktop account and download the boarding pass to attend the test but for some reason my user account is locked. I tried resetting the password but it still says "the user account has been locked". Please help me to recover my account because i want to attend the interview.
                    Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. Reply as soon as possible. My test is scheduled on 18-nov-2018. Kindly solve my issue.

Brindha ms
                    Nov 17, 2018
                    Updated by Brindha Muthukumaran
                    My name is brindha ms. I am from Jerusalem college of engineering, tamil nadu, chennai. Wipro is conducting national elite hunt . I Have to attend online test with boarding pass which i'm unable to download.
                    I have got the invitation/call letter for test on 09-Nov-2018.
                    My resume no. Is 8263797
                    In the letter i have been asked to login to my candidate desktop account and download the boarding pass to attend the test but for some reason my user account is locked. I tried resetting the password but it still says "the user account has been locked". Please help me to recover my account because I want to attend the interview.
                    Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. Reply as soon as possible.My test is scheduled on 18-nov-2018.Kindly solve my issue.

Brindha ms
                    Sir, I did not receive my hall ticket till now and also not received details of date and time of exam.please send me the hall ticket to my g-mail.
                    MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 7967827
                    please solve this problem as soon as possible.
                    Sir my name is Anurag nigam of Babu Banarsi Das college Lucknow ..I have not received my hall ticket of Wipro ENTH 2019 exam . please provide as soon as possible... Anticipating a quick reply.
                    My resume number is-8471903 and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                    Recieved an email after i left wipro to join wipro alumni. congrats for wipro making a complex website which did not allow me to register. Your CEO will be definitely proud about the technology that you have to make life worse for x employee

emp : 20018723

fix and update to my emaiil id which i provided during the time of exit
                    I successfully fill the form of wipro within time but when i login into account it says your account has been blocked
                    and i yet didn't receive my Admit card for examination which will be on 16 November 2018.

Kindly unlock my account
                    and sent me my Admit card
                    My Resume No. 8445456
                    I successfully registered but when i login into account it says your account has been blocked .Please help me to recover my account as I'm having online test tommorrow[protected]

Kindly unlock my account
                    My Resume No. 8674298
                    I could not login to Wipro synergy to get my Boarding pass.It is locked. My interview is scheduled tomorrow and I received mail. I tried to reset, Change my password and nothing seems to be working. Without boarding pass I could not attend the interview
                    Please help me!!!

My reference number is 8701480
                    I could not login to Wipro synergy to get my Boarding pass.It is locked. My interview is scheduled tomorrow and I received mail. I tried to reset, Change my password and nothing seems to be working. Without boarding pass I could not attend the interview
                    Please help me!

My reference number is: 21625020

hafiz123###
                      from Palackattumala, Kerala
                      Nov 17, 2018

Myself mohammed hafiz, i have registered for wipro nlth 2019. My account has been locked now due to multiple attempts of login failure as i was unable to use mail id then. But when i realised that my password was another one i have already croessed the maximum attempts. So now the account seems to be blocked. So kindly rectify the problem and allow me to use my account as i have to download the boarding form from my account as soon as possible.
                      Dec 20, 2018
                      Nov 19, 2018
                      Kindly write at manager.[protected]@wipro.com with details. Thanks
                      Hello sir/mam my name is krupa N I haven't got my hall ticket for Wipro national talent haunt exam my
                      resume number -8403022
                      Please kindly reply to me as soon as possible

Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

Krupa

Prakruthi reddy
                        Nov 16, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560082

I’m Prakruthi and my resume number is 8284361 I’m not able to download my boarding pass since my account is locked and i even tired to login after changing my password but still it didn’t work out I have sent mails and I called many times but there is no response so please do solve the issue soon my examination date is on 18th November only one day left to download boarding pass so please resolve issue as soon as possible

K Krishna Sree Brahmi
                          Nov 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

My name is k krishna sree brahmi. I am from sreyas institute of engineering & technology, hyderabad. Wipro is conducting national elite hunt. I have to attend online test with boarding pass which i'm unable to download.
                          I have got the invitation/call letter for test on 09-nov-2018.
                          My resume no. Is 8379015
                          In the letter i have been asked to login to my candidate desktop account and download the boarding pass to attend the test but for some reason my user account is locked. I tried resetting the password but it still says "the user account has been locked". Please help me to recover my account because i want to attend the interview.
                          Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. Reply as soon as possible. My test is scheduled on 18-nov-2018. Kindly solve my issue.

K krishna sree brahmi
                          Go to wipro candidate website
                          Type your resume number and password
                          It ll direct you to the page and show your account has been locked after 5 attempts
                          Click login again in that page
                          Type your resume number and password
                          It ll direct you to the page to change your password
                          after successful attempt u can login

sri priya k
                            Nov 16, 2018

Sir/mam

I have registered for wipro elite and when i was trying to download my boarding pass by mistake my account got locked and i m unable to unlock it please unlock it from your database then i can download my boarding pass. Please unlock it as soon as possible so i can proceed.

Thank-you
                            Sri priya k

Resume number - 8387583
                            Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Account locked
                            Dec 24, 2018
                            Nov 19, 2018
                            Hi Sri,

Kindly click on forget password and wait for the OTP. Resetting the password will work.

Wipro

Niharika89
                              from Kollam, Kerala
                              Nov 16, 2018

Hell sir/madam, i didn't receive hall ticket for the wipro national level talent hunt and i didn't get any information regarding about the time and date for the exam. Can you please refer my id and please send me the hall ticket. I
                              Please check it.
                              Resume no. 8245894
                              Email id is : [protected]@gmail.com
                              I don't want to lose opportunity. Please check my resume no. And let me know about it.

Pruthvi Rj
                                Nov 16, 2018

I am Pruthvi my resume number is 8452695. I was entering wrong password on wipro login site. So it is now showing your account has been locked. I have recovered my password but still it is not accepting and only showing account has been locked. I have to take printout of boarding pass for tomorrow's wipro test. Please help me in this so that i can give tomorrow wipro test.
                                Nov 16, 2018
                                Updated by Pruthvi Rj
                                I even tried "reset password" option, still cannot login with the new password

Komal kambale
                                  from Pardi, Gujarat
                                  Nov 16, 2018

Hello sir/madam,
                                  I have not received any mail or messages regarding wipro national level talent hunt after submitting cam. I have also received the wait for call letter message. I did not receive hall ticket for test till date. I request you to share the problem regarding this. My resume number for wipro national level talent hunt is 8247990.