Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 165

mpsd49
Mar 8, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

I'm prasad, i have submitted signed hard copy form 13 which was initiated from my current employer to wipro (Ex-employer). My wipro emp id is - 303013. But still it is not transferred. Almost it was a year, but no use. Whats the hell wipro team is doing. Recently wipro team blocked/removed their email [protected]@wipro.com. We are unable to reach them. And when i sent couple of email to wipro pf - 'everytime they are saying documents were not received' by them. But my current org - sent me the screen shot which was approved by them and sent to wipro for approval.
@ wipro - if you are not responding i'm going to post a comment in wipro twitter page. Since a year i'm struggling.
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vyom Saxena
    Mar 7, 2018

I resigned from wipro technologies in oct 2017 after 6 years, and have sent all the duly filled forms along with address and bank account evidences to wipro pf team in jan 18.

Since then numerous follow ups with wipro teams - exemployee / pf / alumni for any updates or resolution of the same has resulted no action.

Every time you get email from a different person - "in progress"..

No helpline or phone number for exemployee and you are left at the mercy of an unresponsive email address and the folks behind those emails.

Very sad to see how wipro's pf service line / business unit is being managed

For last 2 months, i have been following up with them with no concrete response or closure
    Apr 8, 2018
    Mar 08, 2018
    Wipro Customer Care's response
    Dear Vyom Saxena, We Regret the inconvenience.Request you to reach out to our PF team exemployee.[protected]@wipro.com or login to our Alumni portal along with your employee ID. Our team will take care of this request and ensure a quick resolution.

Dear

Thanks for your response, but i have been sending emails and following up with exemployee / pf / alumni and also with Sunitha Nair .. still waiting for a response or closure.. Employee ID 231758
    I sent a couple of mail to [protected]@wipro.com with form-13 but seems it's going to bounce.

emp#297123
    ello,

I interviewed in Wipro in 2014, but I didn’t joined Wipro that time due to personal reasons.

But you have created my PF account as PYBOM[protected].

And you have not updated my DOE in PF office because of it I can’t apply for withdrawal or transfer in my current organization.

Also I you have given date 21st Jul 2017 which is wrong as I even not given interview in Wipro in 2017.

kumar30308
      Mar 5, 2018

I have submitted all the documents regarding pf withdrawal as per wipro instructions. But there is no response from wipro regarding this. Also wipro has blocked the wipro pf mail id ([protected]@wipro.com) for ex employees, so unable to contact them and they are not taking calls also. I don't know how to proceed. I did not expect from wipro this kind of worst services.

Wipro employee id:333451 and uan :[protected]
      Mar 05, 2018
      Updated by kumar30308
      I have submitted all the documents regarding PF withdrawal as per Wipro instructions. But there is no response from Wipro regarding this. Also Wipro has blocked the Wipro pf mail id ([protected]@wipro.com) for ex employees, so unable to contact them and they are not taking calls also. I don't know how to proceed. i did not expect from Wipro this kind of worst services.

Wipro employee id:333451 and UAN :[protected]

ISSUE IS NOT YET RESOLVED, THEN WHY ITS SHOWING LIKE RESOLVED?????????????
      Mar 05, 2018
      Updated by kumar30308
      Sent out mail to exemployee.[protected]@wipro.com, even though no response. Wipro Alumini portal also not working

abhishektapu
        Mar 4, 2018

I was trying to send emails on wipro pf service id but tried in vain. They block public mails to reach their service. Now how would i be able to send the request. They should at least inform some public contact email id to reach them after exiting their organization.

I am leaving the email draft here and attached the failure status of email:

This is to request you to process my withdrawal of my epf and nps funds with your organization. Kindly guide me the whole process to do the same. I has been already 7 months after leaving your organization and still i have not employed anywhere. So kindly help me to process this quicker and for which i shall be grateful.

Name: abhishek nanda

Emp id: 857073

Uan:[protected]

Pf no: py/bom/11394/274047

Pension no: py/bom/11394/1523547

Abhishek nanda

Meganathan, bhaarth, shinde, ankit joined hands together & want to flow acid on me, they confirmed every one who has not performed also they are doing wantedly, I will file a case on them, culprits, criminals I will die, & they are touching my ego .

Saraswathi Raju
          Mar 1, 2018

I'm e employee of wipro. Tried to transfer pf amount to current employer online.
          But i got mail from wipro saying that "hi,

This is to inform you that your transfer application is processed and dispatched the cheque to regional provident fund commissioner-pune as your current employer pf account is maintained by rpfc, kindly refer to the below details."

But i don't know why it's been sent to pune. If i mail back to [protected]@wipro.com for queries it bounce back.

Please suggest.

Pf details:
          Previous pf number: p. F. Account no. :pybom[protected]
          Present pf number: p. F. Account no. : pykrp[protected]

Saraswathi
          I want to complaint about the poor service of wipro.s pf department

Mohammad Manzoor
            Feb 27, 2018

I applied for pf transfer from wipro with signed from my current organization in 1st weak of january 2018. But still i didnt got any response or any status. Even though i try to mail at [protected]@wipro.com but its bounce back to me.

Wipro employee id - mo343839
            Pf number :pybom/11394/241687
            Perssonal email - mohammad. [protected]@gmail.com

I have request you to transfer my pf to my current org and update me as well.

Mohammad manzoor alam
            Mob - [protected]

rohitkarwal
              Feb 26, 2018

I am an ex employee of Wipro Ltd. and left the organisation on 19-May-2017.
              I am following up to get my PF amount transferred out of Wipro trust to my new organisation. Now all emails to [protected]@wipro.com and wividus claims are bouncing/ blocked. Request your urgent help in contacting Wipro PF helpdesk.
              Emp ID was 284381, email ID is rohit.[protected]@yahoo.com.

Rohit Karwal,

reggy16
                Feb 23, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hi, i’m ex employee of wipro technologies.
                I requested for payslips at least 6 months back. But i never got proper response. I need these documents for my visa processing and i ve been trying to get those documents for a long time. Have tried number of emails like [protected]@wipro.com, letters. Offboarding, exemployee. Wipro, but not able to get any response, i have to submit it urgently otherwise my visa get rejected. My email id is : reggy. [protected]@gmail.com

Srinivasavaradan KR
                  Feb 21, 2018

pf trust email-id

I am an ex-employee of wipro, i have been sending emails to [protected]@wipro.com to get my pf statement, but when i am trying to send emails now, [protected]@wipro.com is not accepting any email from personal email-ids. All mails are bouncing back. Please let me know whether there is any change in the procedure. I have to withdraw my pf amount and i would require a contact email-id to check the the status from time to time. Please help....
                  PoonamR
                  Feb 20, 2018

I am following up to get my PF amount transferred out of Wipro trust for last 3 years. I was informed it is transferred but my new organisation has not received it. Now all emails to [protected]@wipro.com and wividus claims are bouncing/ blocked. Request your urgent help in contacting Wipro PF helpdesk.
                  Emp ID was 525781, email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Mar 29, 2018
                  Feb 26, 2018
                  Dear Poonam, Request you to reach out to our PF team exemployee.[protected]@wipro.com or login to our Alumni portal along with your employee ID. Our team will take care of this request and ensure a quick resolution.

deepakjain31
                    Feb 20, 2018

for pf transfer

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

To, Date - 15th Feb, 2018

HR Department
                    Wipro Limited-Technologies group
                    EC 1, 3rd Floor, Tower 4
                    No 72 Keonics Electronic City
                    Hosur Main Road, Bangalore-560100

Dear Sir I Mam,

Sub - Transfer e In of Provident Fund Accu mulation of Deepak Kumar Jain, S/o Shri Harish Chandra Jain (Emp. ID -870273)

Previous EPF A/C No : PY/BOM/1 1394/[protected]br...
                    Tanulbhatt
                    Feb 20, 2018

I am an ex employee of Wipro bpo, from 2007 to 2010. Employee I’d 412200(Tanul Bhatt). PF account number DSNHP/23719/78445. I have visited Wipro belapur many times and was given email id for further information. I have applied but not received payment neither information. I have send many email for UAN number information so I can apply directly. Please assist so I can get my PF withdrawn. I am out of country right now. My personal email id is [protected]@gmail.com.

It’s been one year of chase for my hard earned money to get paid.

Please assist.

Kiranram87
                      Feb 13, 2018

My emp id is 327380 and i was following up with wipro since more than 1 and half year for pf transfer. When i was working with wipro i transferred my old pf balance to wipro pf account through online mode. After i left wipro in 2016, i tried to transfer wipro pf balance (Should include pf balance from old pf account prior to wipro) to current pf account in i can see only wipro balance transferred but not included old pf balance which i transferred to wipro pf account when i was with wipro. I have sent many mails to [protected]@wipro.com but no response and now mails are bouncing to [protected]@wipro.com. I got confirmation from pf department that money is there with wipro, but wipro is not responding to my mails. Below are the details from pf office.
                      Registration number : srbom/e/2018/01385
                      Details of final reply : member is hereby informed that his pf has been transferred to
                      Py/bom/11394/228417. Since your present employer is a trust member may contact
                      M/s wipro trust for updation of passbook and account of transferred amount

Can wipro look into this?

Mubeena M
                        Feb 10, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560098

I have resigned wipro in 2016. I need to withdraw my pf amount.

I had emailed to [protected]@wipro.com and as per there email i have already sent documents to wipro office.

Now am unable to send email to [protected]@wipro.com. It bounces back saying your not authorized.

My employee number was 312436. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Mubeena munshi
                        Hi team, I have worked wipro for 8 and half years and came out on 25th Jan 2016, trying to reach [protected]@wipro.com but my mail I'd got blocked by wipro, earlier I have communicated with same I'd, plz check and do the needful.
                        Employee ID: 816543
                        Name: m.dhanunjaya kumar

simplysridevi
                          Feb 9, 2018

This is sridevi, a former employee of wipro technologies, bangalore. I had submitted for pf withdrawal when i resigned from the company, but it was not processed for 2 years. Hence i resubmitted for a transfer 8 years back when i joined my current company, but that also has not been processed till date. I have tried mailing [protected]@wipro.com, plenty of times but the mail keeps bouncing.

Request you to please guide me with the process of withdrawing my pf amount, or with the correct contact details of wipro pf trust.

Thank you & regards,
                          Sridevi g
                          Mar 2, 2018
                          Wipro help desk guided and provided the necessary forms to be submitted for withdrawal/transfer. Currently following the process and hope to get this settled soon.
                          Feb 12, 2018
                          Dear Sridevi, Request you to reach out to our PF team exemployee.[protected]@wipro.com or login to our Alumni portal along with your employee ID. Our team will take care of this request and ensure a quick resolution.
                          Alumni portal also not working..

Ajisha Shashidharan
                            from Kichha, Uttarakhand
                            Feb 6, 2018

Please provide me details whether any amount is outstanding from my side in order to receive my releaving letter and experience letter as i have served one month notice period and also i had my annual leaves left... Also details regarding my pf... What steps we have to follow in order to get pf amount as fast as possible... When my releaving and experience letter will be issued... What i have to follow and do
                            Mar 10, 2018
                            Feb 07, 2018
                            Dear Ajisha, Request you to reach out to our PF team exemployee.[protected]@wipro.com or login to our Alumni portal along with your employee ID. Our team will take care of this request and ensure a quick resolution. Thanks

I have left Wipro in 2016 31st March but yet not received the experience letter.

my Email ID:- dap.[protected]@gmail.com

Jaydeep Patekar
                              Feb 2, 2018

Address: 411009

I tried to get a reimbursement for mediclaim since July 2017. None of the helplines gave proper guidance which were given in the My Wipro portal, nor the email support team helped in the subject properly. When I left the company in January 2017 they sent me a reply through email that I haven't added my parents name in parental insurance for which I will not be given any reimbursement. The wipro portal were showing up my parents name in mediclaim section till I was able to login and was in wipro. However the team refused to confirm why the names were showing up over there and just confirmed that I haven't added my parents name in parental insurance for which they are not able to provide any reimbursement. I wish to lodge a complaint as if it were told to me in month of July 2017 to add my parents name in parental insurance(which nobody asked to add when I was working with wipro), I would have added it. I do have there written replies through email with me since month of November 2017. Please confirm what proofs will be required to lodge the complaint.
                              Feb 12, 2018
                              Sury Pratap Singh Surya's response
                              I am not interested for wipro technologies job .my name is anup kumar singh am apply form for software developer but there are maximum money call dice.com site .i talk with ur hr manager delhi mittal .i pay wipro company money accout -2360+11500+18500 have all prove .please give me my money all my account transfer.
                              Feb 12, 2018
                              Sury Pratap Singh Surya's response
                              I am not interested for wipro technologies job .my name is anup kumar singh am apply form for software developer but there are maximum money call dice.com site .i talk with ur hr manager delhi mittal .i pay wipro company money accout -2360+11500+18500 have all prove .please give me my money all my account transfer.
                              my number-[protected]
                              In my laptop wifi is connected but internet is not working. How do i solve this problem? Am using my laptop so many years but i had this problem first time. Please solve my problem.. Wipro👍

complaint against medi assist team - Comment #3002660 - Image #0

Vigneshwar2411
                                Jan 29, 2018

I need of form 16

Hi kindly provide me with the payslip for the month of april and may 2017.
                                I got relived from wipro digital on may 19th, 2017. Now in my current employer i need to fill the previous employer details for which im in need of form 16 with the income details for april and may months in the financial year[protected].

Kindly send me the details to below mail id. I have already sent mails on this but have not got any reply....
                                7 other people found this review helpful
                                7 found this helpful
                                Jan 18, 2018

Hi, i’m ex employee of wipro technologies. I requested for payslips at least 2 months back. But i never got proper response and was given payslips and word docs without wipro letter head. Irritated me and i was disheartened with the kind poor response to share the document. I need these documents for my visa processing and i ve been begging for those documents and not able to get the proper response. It’s been very upsetting for me and i’m deeply affected with this kind of response.
                                Feb 20, 2018
                                Jan 19, 2018
                                Request you to reach out to our team (letters.[protected]@wipro.com) along with your employee ID and exit details. Our team will take care of this request and ensure a quick resolution. Thanks

Sachin baing
                                  Jan 15, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400042

Sachin baing emp i'd 419122. Wipro limited employee.
                                  I have hospitalised my baby in 2016 and generated ticket no 734163 for the same i have submitted all the documents to mediassist but still i don't know what happened with my documents i did not received any reimbursement for the claim and in my company mediassist portal already showing my baby covered in the same policy i have sent mail but i did not received any reply. I have all the emails but don't have original documents it has been submitted to mediassist

I am very much disappointed with mediassist service