Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 166

syed.muqtadir52
Jan 13, 2018

Dear hr team,

I would like to withdraw pf amount from wipro pf trust. But, on pf hard copy it is asking for hr sign and seal. However, i cannot present in person for signature, as currently am out of country. Therefore, i request you to please confirm whether hr signature is mandatory on the below attached form19 or i may have to send the form like that only with all supporting documents. I have attached the snapshot for your reference. Please confirm.

S. A
Feb 16, 2018
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 15, 2018
Wipro Customer Care's response
Dear Syed, Request you to reach out to our PF team exemployee.[protected]@wipro.com or login to our Alumni portal along with your employee ID. Our team will take care of this request and ensure a quick resolution. Thanks
Providing your contact details will be helpful in such complaints
I came for interview of investment banking and i lost respect on wipro... Worst interview procedure and they dont know how to treat people.

Worst and worst and worst

Truly lost respect on wipro...

Mohammed Thahreem
    Jan 12, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Sholinganallur chennai (Location) delivery service is very ridiculous.

1. One day is call me to come out side the campus and collect my courier, i came outside courier person is not available. I try to call them some many time he is not pick my call.

2. Second day he call me but i have not pick his call because mobile phone is not allowed inside my odc and i handover to security. Once i come out from my odc immediately i call him but no response from his side.

3. Third day happen the same things.

Delivery person mobile number : [protected]

Why courier person is not pick the customer call. I would request you give any contact person which i have talk to them.

My details:
    Mohammed thahreem
    Cell [protected]
    Item : pathloons gift cards

rajwaits
      Jan 10, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

Wipro has transferred the amount. But, it did not transfer needed particulars.

I have sumbmitted pf transfer forms thrice. They are not responding properly.

Wipro pf desk is not at all working. It is eating our time and money.

My pf account numbers are : py-bom[protected]

They have not sent the particulars form-13 and annexure k to new organization. Because of it, i am not able to transfer the amount. The response from wipro is poor.

rajwaits
        Jan 10, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 621802

Wipro has transferred the amount. But, it did not transfer needed particulars.

I have sumbmitted pf transfer forms thrice. They are not responding properly.

Wipro pf desk is not at all working. It is eating our time and money.

My pf account numbers are : py-bom[protected]

They have not sent the particulars form-13 and annexure k to new organization. Because of it, i am not able to transfer the amount. The response from wipro is poor.

Manish Vaware
          Jan 7, 2018

This is manish vaware and employee id is 17000285 i got absconded from the organisation only for 2 days absenteeism and my supervisors told me not to log in and u go home u will get your salary at the end of the month and raised dts on me after 3 days i regularly asked him that i[censored] want me to move out i will give resign and will complete procedures actually i wanted to work but as he forced me like he dont wanted me to be in organisation so i again told him that i will submit my resignation but he was not ready and i[censored] will see my records u will not find any unapproved leave as much as others are taking and still working in organisation my intention to make complaint is only to inform you that he is partial and the reason making me out of the organization was not valid thats it i hope u people will see to this issue on serious note because i know wipro doesn't harrass the employee. Agin im not blaiming wipro im only blaming my supervisor sandesh shirsat
          Hi, I have resigned from WIPRO INFOTECH from March 24, 2017.
          My Employee Id:853811
          I need to withdraw my PF Amount.
          Can some one please tell the address of WIPRO PF Office for submitting my
          forms(Form 10c, Form19, Cancelled Cheque and Self Declaration Form)

pramodajathan
            Jan 5, 2018

Fake email. Please help me to trace and refund the money.

— forwarded message —
            Date: 4 jan 2018 12:40 p. M.
            Subject: fresher drive in wipro technologies limited
            To:
            Cc:

Dear candidate,

Your resume short-list according your qualification in wipro technologies. The company required urgent staff for administration, hr and it (Software & developer) as executives and managers posts.
            The company is recruiting the candidates in various cities. Your interview process will be held at the company office in 11th to 13th jan 2018 at 11.00 am to 5:00 p. M. You have to come for join with all required documents by company hrd. You can chose any one preferred interview location in the application form.

Note:- company allots your appointment letter after clear the interview rounds. If any case you are not clear the interview rounds, then you can submit the two year bond and join directly, as per employment guarantee program 2018 to 2020.

Employment guarantee program 2018 to 2020
            First six month your training period, company provide your accommodation, conveyance and salary up to rs. 15k / month. After complete the training company offered best salary (Ctc) for various different posts – 2, 84, 000/- to 4, 60, 000/- per annum + (Hra + d. A + conveyance and other company benefits)
            Payment process:
            You have to deposit as an initial per person amount in favor of company name to collect your payment department for inr 4800 + inr 240 (5 % gst) inr 5040/- (Five thousand forty rupees) in wipro limited. Just to prove that you will be coming for the interview because company completed your paper work before date of interview.

Refund condition
            At the time of interview you are selected or not in both of conditions, your amount is refundable.

Account details:-
            Beneficiary name: wipro limited
            Account number: [protected]
            Ifsc code: kkbk0008052
            Bank name: kotak mahindra bank

Gst – 5 % | not refundable
            Cash | d. D & check is not accepted in wipro limited
            Only – deposit online (Neft | rtgs | imps)
            Note: after done the payment process you fill the application form according to link
            Open the link : www.wipro.com
            The last date for apply this process is 04th of jan 2018.
            After complete the process asap, company dispatch your offer letter & gate pass by mail. Without gate pass you are not participate the interview rounds. One family person is compulsory at the time of interview. The company will reimburse your expenses incurred by you for this meeting. As per our guidelines, you will be entitled to 2nd class a. C. Of train tickets & economy class air tickets. The company is providing you a two way ticket, accommodation and feeding during the period of the interview.
            Wish you the best of luck
            For any hr related queries, please contact:
            Mr. Abhinav reddy | hrd team
            Number : +91 [protected]
            Monday - saturday timings : 9.30 am – 06.30 pm ist

Wipro technologies limited
            # sez unit i & ii divyasree technopark, epip zone,
            Kundalahalli, doddanakundi post whitefield, bangalore – 560037
            Apr 19, 2018
            Mar 19, 2018

It’s a fake e-mail. Please do not respond to such e-mails no selection takes place without completion of the requisite interview processes. Also please note that Wipro does not charge any fee at any stage of the recruitment process. Wipro has not authorized any agency/partner to collect any fee for recruitment.

Wipro Support

hiren thumbar
              from Bardoli, Gujarat
              Jan 2, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I want to know that wipro have the branch in rajkot (Gujarat) or not?? Because the thing is that someone consultancy from delhi offer for job in wipro rajkot branch. First taken my telephone interview by wipro recruiter then said me to give amount of 3750 after that your confirmation letter will release and told me that this amount of 3750 is security ammount ang will give on your jining date at wipro (Rajkot branch). Is it possible?? Is wipro take the security charge?? Is it true??
              Feb 3, 2018
              Jan 03, 2018
              Hi, At Wipro Integrity is o[censored]tmost importance and we have ensured to build awareness on this issue time to time. Please note that Wipro does not charge any fee at any stage of the recruitment process. Wipro has not authorized any agency/partner to collect any fee for recruitment.
              Thank You!

Wipro Support
              Jan 04, 2018
              Updated by hiren thumbar
              ok sir/mam,
              And in few days will wipro open its branch in rajkot(gujarat)..
              As I was an employee of wipro between feb 2011 to 7 may 2012 and my employee id was 592634 and I need PF form as I forget to fill the form that time because of my some personal issues.

Kindly assist me on this.

Deepak pandit
              Email id: [protected]@techmahindra .Com
              Hi Kotak,

This is informing you that in my account(Salaried Account) charging like TBMS, These TBMS charges are applied in my account without prior information,

and i have attached screenshot also. I wanted to know reason of below charges. Please resolve and credit amount which you have debit,

wipro has branch in rajkot - Comment #2972489 - Image #0

Varaprasad_ar
                Dec 28, 2017

Address: 50050

I was part of wipro around two year back.

While joining the wipro i was transferred the my pf amount from (Old vdbrd[protected] to pybom[protected] and amount was transferred.

After 20 days i was left the wipro but my pf amount is not reflecting under my uan and i am not able to see the details in online using my uan number[protected].

I want to with draw the amount or transfer, please let me know the process. I can see the addhar number also not updated correctly.

Varaprasad
                Dec 28, 2017
                Updated by Varaprasad_ar
                I was submitted Aadhaar update multipule times but not approved.

Javeed mohd
                  Dec 15, 2017

Dear sir/mam,

This is with the reference to my employment with wipro bpo hyderabad telangana office from september-2016 to march 2017
                  My employee id is 788723
                  Can you please provide me the following documents. Which ever is possible. Salary slip for last 3month i worked. Salary certificate for the duration i worked and form 16.
                  I need these documents urgently. Can you also update me on my mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com

Mohd abdul javeed
                  I am having wipro shares for companies buyback offer. But didnt received the letter nor emails from company. I am eligible for this offer. I called several times ti companies registrar but not peeking phone.
                  I am going ti register complain to SEBI for this issue if not resolved.

Dec 12, 2017

I left wipro on 22nd september, 2017. Till today i haven't received any update on final settlement and service letter from wipro. After a lot of follow ups to wividius team, i haven't received an acknowledgement. How pathetic!!!.

Please look into the issue and let me know if some thing is required from me.

Here are my details:
                    Name: atchyuta rami reddy satti
                    Employee id: 317373
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Last date:22nd septeber, 2017.
                    Doj: 2nd feb.2015 (Intern), 25th may, 2015 (Employee)
                    Dec 17, 2017
                    Shubham Das's response
                    I request you kindly verify those matter on your end, how can you hire those type of candidate on your company by only the source that her brother in law working with your company. I need proper information on it otherwise i will go for RTI.
                    Candidate Details :
                    Name : ABHILASHA SMITI
                    Email id : abhi.[protected]@gmail.com
                    DOJ : 18/12/2017
                    Wipro Location : Bangalore
                    Candidate Address : Mihijam, Jamtara, Jharkhand

I request you kindly verify once from your end before you hiring.
                    Dear Wipro Team,
                    How can you hire those non-technical candidate whose previous experience was computer operator and non-technical work. How can you hire those type of candidate only because that her bother in law working with wipro ?
                    I request you kindly review on it.
                    Candidate Name : ABHILASHA SMITI
                    DOJ : 18.12.2017

Neeraj287
                      Dec 4, 2017

This is with regards to pf withdrawal request from wipro as i want to withdraw the same now. I have emailed the same details to pf team in wipro but there hasn't been any response from the team.

I have been part of wipro pune from 28/01/2011 till 02/12/2013

Emp no: 214696
                      Emp name: neeraj shrivastava
                      Uan no:[protected]
                      Pf a/c no: kn/11394/139016
                      Establishment code : kn/11394/
                      Last working day: 02/12/2013

Kindly assist with the request.

Neeraj shrivastava

Nibedita Sahoo89
                        Nov 27, 2017

pf withdrawal

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

My name is nibedita and my empid is 269005. My pf account no:pybom/11394/185031

I left wipro on 27th oct, 2016. I have initiated pf transfer. As wipro pf trust said they have sent a cheque to my current pf organization on june with the below details.
                        Chq no.: 50516
                        Chq amount: 68559.00 /-
                        Docket number: ek[protected]in
                        Docket date: 15/06/2017

But, the amount...
                        Narayanan GV
                        Nov 24, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 562125
                        Website: synergy.wipro.com/synergy/SynergyLoginContractor.jsp

Resignation page was not opened from wipro synergy portal,

I tried from yesterday onwards to rsolve the issue,

No one response dropped 10 more mails and 15 calls to this help desk number

I spoken with my manager he said apply yesterday itself,

Its pending only with help desk end.

I having healthy issues, past one month.

Kindly do this needful

Narayanan gv
                        I need to apply for property tax but they are asking for some money. Can you confirm that it is required any charges

toshi.jain
                          Nov 20, 2017

I am an ex-wipro employee. I resigned from company in 2013. At the same time i have raised a request to transfer my pf in new company however it did not happen. Now when i am trying to track my pf account online it is giving error : invalid mismatch for the pf account. Overall i need to do the pf settlement now. Request you to kindly assist in the process.
                          I have already sent email on [protected]@wipro.com.

Pf no. : pybom[protected]
                          Nov 21, 2017
                          Kakuli Mandal's response
                          My Contact Number is [protected]
                          This was my Docket No: [protected]
                          I raised complain one month ago but no action has been taken till now. LED Bulb is not working 10 days after purchasing .

And I have attached my Invoice copy. Please make arrangement to replace my LED Bulb immediately.

unable to track pf balance. need help to do pf settlement. - Comment #2925501 - Image #0

রিয়া দেবনাথ
                            from Balasore, Odisha
                            Nov 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700150

Every time each second supervisor and sme rudely behaved for production. Some times its tortured like mentaly who are realy serious aboit their job and eager to learn. No trainer is available in process and support tool is not working. Its requesr to wipro owner pls concern about this and handle it. If floor is not maintained hygenic free then how work will go smoothly. Just pretend they r wrking but its a propaganda. So pls handle it.

sudhirAJMERA
                              from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                              Nov 18, 2017

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

We have quit the business of wipro lighting as dealer on sept2016
                              we have stock of lighting product CFL LED amount 3 lacs
                              mr aman (asm rajasthan area) not responding us and not replying us too
                              still waiting for full and final
                              please forward this mail to concern department
                              ajmera brothers
                              bhilwara
                              rajasthan
                              [protected]@yahoo.co.in

VEENA NARAYAN
                                Nov 9, 2017

Address: 410206

Bad handling, noone attends calls, if attended it is not resolved.
                                From past one hour one wipro employee has gone for lunch making me hold.
                                Also, i am from axis bank which as a corporate is paying huge money to the corporate.
                                Only one lady to handle it seems.

Ombudsman nos of inderpreet sawhney and subhash biswas not being lifted up.

They are so inneficient that one employee wont take another employees responsibility even till his/her lunch.

Poor show
                                Internet connectivity issue, Unable to connect with any internet modems, dongles wifi hotspots..USBs

kishor kh
                                  from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Oct 27, 2017

Address: 600100

Hi, i was resigned from wipro technologies by serving the notice period as per the policy. And all dues were cleared. But the organisation and hr was not responding to my email if i ask for the service and relieving letter and payslips.

I would like get my paylsip for last 3 months and relieving letter. My details as as below

Emp id: 384553
                                  Name: k. Hema kishore
                                  Recently I had very bad experience with Wipro Airoli. They are not releasing my payment as told earlier. Not sending and approving my timesheet for release of payment. Usurped my 6k.
                                  Recently I have had very bad experience with Wipro. I left the company on Sep 18. But they are not ready to give payment. They are not sending my timesheet to the financing party. They are also withholding approval. Usurped my 6k.
                                  Employee ID[protected]
                                  Telstra Digital employees.

Ranjan Mamgain
                                    Oct 8, 2017

Address: 110092

We have around 6 fan regulator of northwest wipro but those have been breaking down at regular intervals, most common problem with them is that there will be a decrease in the speed if you increase the step number, as the cost of getting the regulator out and then giving it back to the shop from where u have purchased and then wait for a replacement and then get it installed back is quite high, we are forced to live with these low quality regulators even after paying exorbitant cost

Shailendra mani
                                      Oct 7, 2017

I would like to inform you that i am unable to resolve issue from your side call taker take call after know about matter then they disconnect the fone. There are response by customer care number from long time so that i am droping mail. Please provide me credit card statement from 1january to till date. After that refund my auto debit amount. I am purchasing and mobile recharge by credit card 45 days will not be intrest charge as per kotak policy. So please refund my deducted amount. And what will intrest percent of purchasing amount after 45days. Kindly send credit card statement. Email le are given below -
                                      Shailendramanitiwari11 @gmail.com
                                      Thanks!
                                      Recently I have had very bad experience with Wipro. They are not releasing my payment. When contacted they are telling timesheet problem. They are not sending my timesheet and that is necessary for release of dues. Usurped my 6k. Not replying now.
                                      I am getting continuous message from this no MD-659159 sending fake job letter from 2monthbpast kindly control and take necessary action on this no sending daily fake official job letter such Spice offer letter and payment details attached please take necessary action soon on this person or firm.

deducted amount many time in superfluous and auto debit - Comment #2915549 - Image #0
                                      deducted amount many time in superfluous and auto debit - Comment #2915549 - Image #1
                                      deducted amount many time in superfluous and auto debit - Comment #2915549 - Image #2