Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 188

thota.vijaybhaskar
May 4, 2008

i never receive the statement in time at my address. n then ur bank ask me to pay the interest. n when I call C.C to send me the statement on my email id they never do that. when ask to close my account they don’t do it i am fed up of this UTI Card now. Pl. help me out of this. Or I am planning to visit police station for this issue.

Somendra Tak
    Apr 8, 2008

Till now i did not recieved any HSBC credit card. I applid for this but did not recieve th same. I got some access codes and after a long time when i did not recieved the card i loged a call with HSBC also. and now i got a statement, can some body will look in to this that why this statement come to me.
    Primay account number: - [protected]
    Name: - Somendra Tak
    Wipro Infotech
    Ground Floor, C-92 lal Kothi,
    C-Scheme BH New Vidhan Sabha, Jaipur

Grenville D'cruz
      Feb 28, 2008

Provident Fund

My name is Grenville and I worked with Wipro Spectramind, Hirannandani, Mumbai for more than a year. I had submitted my Form to withdraw my PF about 2 years back. I have not yet received any intimation from Wipro nor the PF Office.
      My PF No is DL/23719/18123

IT WOULD BE HIGLY APPRECIATED IF YOU COULD TELL ME WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT REGARDING THE SAME, BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED CALLING WIPRO MANY TIMES BUT CANNOT...
      24 Comments
      Avdhesh Narayan Jaiswal
      Feb 7, 2008

Hi Sir,
      I am Avdhesh Narayan Jaiswal currently working as a software engineer in Wipro Technologies in Bangalore.
      My native place is Allahabad (U.P.) and I had applied for passport in the month of June 2007 .
      My police verification and LIO verification was successfully done at allahabad. But I have not yet got my passport and when my brother went for further verification it was stated that it has been rejected.
      May I know the reason for its cancellation, as I was available in both the verifications.
      Kindly guide me how to proceed further to obtain my passport. I can even come to lucknow with all my documents for further any clarification if needed.
      My passport application form details are as follows:
      Z06701
      public 2007

Kindly help me out in this context.

Regards:
      Avdhesh N. Jaiswal
      Emp No. 150054
      Keonics 72 ,
      Electronics City,
      Wipro Technologies(Bangalore)
      Mob: [protected]

Permanent Address:

Avdhesh N. Jaiswal
      E.W.S. 507 and 508
      Awas Vikas Colony
      Yojna -2
      Jhunsi
      Allahabad
      Ph.[protected]
      Mob. [protected]

Wipro Technologies — Passport

File.No:z 605420 - applied date : 23/08/2010 - villupuram - name : SUNDARA MOORTHY

I completed all the formalities. Police verification also done.
      But i didn't get my passport. And i want know whats the status of my passport.

Which link can i use and will see the status of my Passport.
      I cant view my status of my passport in any of the link - kindly confirm my status of process.

harish chander rawat
        Jan 29, 2008

i wish to bring your kind attention towards my airtel no.[protected] networking problem for that i have lodged so many compliants to your customer care service vide compliant no.14040818 dated 26th sept'2007 and later on few fresh compliants no.[protected] dated 25th jan'08 and 15351261 dated 24th jan'2008 and 15268937 dated 18th jan'2008; where your company promise me to call back to find resolution about my problem.
        As i'm a postpaid customer and paying 398 per month for your better service but my lots of call drops within few seconds(refer my privious bill) and still i have to pay a whole minute charges for that as well as much inconvenience i have to suffer while talking to my near and dear ones and suddenly moods get off because off this poor network service your company is providing to me and finally a huge amount of bill i have to pay which is beyond my pocket limit.
        I, therefore, request you may kindly look into the matter and atleast an amount of weaver must be given in my monthly bill till your company resolved my problem.
        thanks you
        your faithfully,

H C RAWAT ([protected])
        Q/NO. 501, SECTOR-VII
        MB ROAD, PUSHP VIHAR
        NEW DELHI.

WIPRO — amount debitted twice from my account

Post purchase my amount got debitted twice from my account. there is no immediate response from the bank side for the past two weeks... i am sending mails in vain for all the ids i get. kindly do the needful.

Dec 17, 2007

I took a replacement postpaid connection from Airtelyesterday i.e., 16/12/07 (evening 50 clock) and I submitted the replacement request form, and PAN card xerox.
          1 day have passed and till now they have not activated the existed number.
          I'm calling customer care services and they told me that, give us 4 heours anafter another 4 hors, not happended, night I spoke to one of the supervisor (Mr. Raj) he assured that by today morning 110clock , this sim will get activated 100%. But not happened.
          Whe I called today 17/12/2007 morning they are telling that may be my documents have not been submitted. We have submitted all the documents and Airtel persons tell that they are working on it. Do not know when will it be activated! Their service is pathetic! I am verymuch dispointed with AIRTEL services. I am feeling mental torture since 1 day because on this NON-SENCE & STUPID & NO WORDS TO SCOLD service.

*****I AM GOING TO ESCALATE THIS ISSUE IN FRONT OF TV -9 TOMORROW MORNING***

Jagadeesan
            Nov 16, 2007

Hi ,
            This is Jagadeesan Murugesan Working in Wipro Tcehnologies,I applied for coversion of my pre-paid connection to migrate card.The Guy who is servicing for wipro technologies in Electronic city .his response is worst.I applied 30 days before.Still he is not responding for the migrate connection.Not only that his behaviour is worst.So Kindly take action Mr.Mustafa,phone [protected].Because this we are plann to switch over to other services like hutch ......etc.

Jagadeesan.M

Wipro Technologies — Closure of my rediffmail account

Due to some personal reason I would like to close my rediffmail account as early as possible. my account is mailtosexy.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Reshma