Wipro Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 3747

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Wipro reviews & complaints page 26

Ahamed javeed
Aug 5, 2022

I can't sign in the employee id and password it's showing always incorrect but entered correct only and it's blocked how to recover it please tell me
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vaddi Rishitha Lakshmi
    Aug 4, 2022

Address: Itikampadu road,near kantharao high school,ponnur., Near estate

My name is Vaddi Rishitha Lakshmi. My superset id is 1417439. My resume id is 23155770. As i have been selected in the wipro elite phase-1 category. But till now I did not get any response of onboarding process. But I did not get any mail after this and i have completed the wipro java internship in that i completed my pbl app hands-on assignment and projects. Iam waiting for the onboarding process since may and also I got green audit mail and addendum letter mail. Please send me the information of onboarding process. And please send me the joining date. Please send me the further details of onboarding process as soon as possible.

Nitin484
      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
      Aug 4, 2022

I am not able to complete my background verification process for WIPRO after accepting LOA it is showing to fill my details and upload PAN and Aadhar card but after uploading and clicking on SAVE and NEXT it is showing to fill mandatory details in the phone number column but it was pre-filled by the company along with NAME, DOB and E-Mail address. I am neither allowed to edit those columns nor able to go to the next stage of the process. Please help me with my problem otherwise I may going to lose this opportunity.
      Resume No.[protected]

Guravaiah Thota
        Aug 4, 2022

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Hai Wipro team,

I got selected in the month of April and DOJ is 18th April told. But, still now no updates from you. However I am contacting repeatedly but no replies from Wipro team and HR. I am already came out from last company now I am getting metal pressure reg. this joining and all. Please give this clearance and all.

Aug 30, 2022
        Currently Not only me above 750 people are facing same issue from the Top MNC Wipro. So, I am withdrawing my complaint as resolved because no one going to see this and resolve our issue i hope.
        Aug 30, 2022
        Updated by Guravaiah Thota
        Currently Not only me above 750 people are facing same issue from the Top MNC Wipro. So, I am withdrawing my complaint as resolved because no one going to see this and resolve our issue i hope.

Abhilash Nandan
          Aug 3, 2022

I (Abhilash Nandan) had received Offer Letter from Wipro on 7th April 2022 with Date of Joining - 28th June 2022. On 26th June, I had called my HR and he stated that my joining date has been postponed for another 2 weeks.
          Later on contacting them again after 2 weeks, I was told that the joining date has been further postponed to 3rd August 2022. Reaching out to my HR on 1st August 2022, he stated my joining is further postponed, the saddest part being not notified about the postponing until I call the HR and inquire about.

I tried calling my HR on 2nd August 2022 several times but did not receive any response.Today, 3rd August 2022(my DOJ), I called him again multiple times and he picked up finally to only ask me to contact a different HR. On contacting the second HR, he stated my profile has been forwarded and will have to take up another client round(not sure why) and there are chances I might not be on-boarded up until the month of November.

I had left my previous company(one of the best) just for joining Wipro.
          Its been almost a month and half for me without salary and am facing huge financial crisis being the only bread winner of my family. Openings in market have gone down and I am losing chances to get into other companies as well. I am now totally in a confused and stressed state of my life.

I would like to get a resolution for this asap to lead my life further.

Deepak Surwade
            Aug 3, 2022

Alumni wipro OTP does not work

I am trying to sigin on alumni.wipro.com., but after entering mobile number, OTP never receive. Now getting following message.

"Alert message×
            Oh no, it seems you have exceeded the maximum limit to enter the OTP."

Please resolve same asap....
            Rashid Jamal Ansari
            Aug 3, 2022

This email is in reference to my joining that was on 4th July 2022.
            My Resume Number is 24149121. I have been doing multiple follow ups since last week and haven't received any response yet.
            It's almost a week since my joining was supposed to happen. I'm not receiving any concrete answers from you or anyone else regarding my joining.

Could please expedite this process and get my joining done or let me know if anything is pending from my end for the joining.
            I hope you understand my concern and get back to me as soon as possible. It's really taking a toll on me as I have been waiting for almost one month now.
            Wipro HR mention that "we dropped your candidature in the system. We will keep you posted if any openings comes in future." received mail on 03/08/2022 after one month

Roshan Patrick
              Aug 3, 2022

My Wipro mail id has been locked and unable to reset the password. Submitted this issue many times but still no solutions regarding this. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible

Roshan Patrick Raj.B
              Resume no: 23077287
              ADID: BR40110335

Rashid Jamal Ansari
                Aug 3, 2022

This email is in reference to my joining that was on 4th July 2022.
                My Resume Number is 24149121. I have been doing multiple follow ups since last week and haven't received any response yet.
                It's almost a week since my joining was supposed to happen. I'm not receiving any concrete answers from you or anyone else regarding my joining.

Could please expedite this process and get my joining done or let me know if anything is pending from my end for the joining.
                I hope you understand my concern and get back to me as soon as possible. It's really taking a toll on me as I have been waiting for almost a week now.

Rashid Jamal Ansari
                Aug 3, 2022
                This email is in reference to my joining that was on 4th July 2022. My Resume Number is 24149121. I have been doing multiple follow ups since last week and haven't received any response yet. It's almost a week since my joining was supposed to happen. I'm not receiving any concrete answers from you or anyone else regarding my joining. Could please expedite this process and get my joining done or let me know if anything is pending from my end for the joining. I hope you understand my concern and get back to me as soon as possible. It's really taking a toll on me as I have been waiting for almost a week now. Thanks and Regards Rashid Jamal Ansari
                Aug 03, 2022
                Updated by Rashid Jamal Ansari
                My issue not resolved yet. Still marked as resolved. No update from HR

Ramani$
                  Aug 3, 2022

My joining date was[protected] but I haven't got any update regarding that . From my previous company I relived for the reason to join WIPRO and I pay out to join your company. Document verification and letter of intent are completed but I'm still waiting for on-board me, this gives me mental pressure, so could you please help me out in this situation. Yesterday I reached out E- mail to Hr also I have been waiting for one and half month but still now I didn't received any proper update for my onboarding what about my profile status and how long would you take to release my re offer. I have been waiting for one month please help me out in this situation this gives me a mental pressure...

Guravaiah Thota
                    Aug 2, 2022

Address: Hyderabad , Telangana

Dear Wipro Team,

I got selected for the position of Software Engineer in the month of April 13th 2022 and HR told like date of joining is May 18th 2022. But still they didn't release anything. After number of times I tried to HR he is saying like we have some portal issue.(Not confirming anything).

I rejected other company offer's too and HR now saying like position's hold now I didn't expect this behavior from Wipro. If it's hold up to how many day's it will be.

Thanks in advance.
                    Aug 30, 2022

AnkitPanda244
                      from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                      Aug 2, 2022

Address: Bhubaneswar

I received offer letter but I didnt received my laptop shipment yet.

Parthi k
                        from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                        Aug 1, 2022

I bought a wipro NE9001_2 4 hours emergency light in flipkart in last month but 1 bulb working and another 1 is not working plss kindly exchange my product by warranty claim
                        Aug 01, 2022
                        Updated by Parthi k
                        Kind exchange my product in my doorstep

Charitha Iddum
                          Aug 1, 2022

I am I. Charitha Sri, My resume number is 23284174 and my superset id is 1633641, I have selected in Wipro in 2021 November . I have received LOI, OFFER LETTER, and APPOINTMENT letter, green audit mail also and postponed my onboarding date from june 13th but i didn't get updated onboarding mail can i know what is the reason and why they are taking lot of time for onboarding. please show me some concern lot of people's are awaiting for onboarding. And when I will be get onboarding?

Dhin SHARMA
                            Aug 1, 2022

Address: Greater noida

My name is Honey sharma and I have done my assessment as well as my interview round of wipro elite national talent hunt on superset platform and I have done my interview on 21 may but till now I have not received offer letter .

If you have any update for regarding this please inform me, my superset id 1381068.

Honey sharma
                            Email id :[protected]@gmail.com

Agnihotri AA
                              from Hathras, Uttar Pradesh
                              Aug 1, 2022

My Emp ID:40091217 and wipro was terminated me on 15th June and now complete over 45 days but still they are not clear my finalsettlement and they also not response to our employees if they are terminated them.

Sanjibani Pattnaik
                                Aug 1, 2022

I have received an email that my joining date will be on 13 June 2022. But then again it got canceled. And till now I haven't received anything regarding my onboarding updates. I was offered an offer letter in December 2021 and got selected in October 2021. I want to know when will they process my onboarding as they have said that it will be during June to August. I have been repeatedly contacting them to give me updates but only I got the reply saying that, they are finalizing my onboarding dates, to wait for further updates.

BiswarupD
                                  Aug 1, 2022

My resume no. is 25176318.
                                  On 29th July, I received a mail from Wipro for the background check. After submitting all the necessary documents, I checked if everything was fine by my side. But while rechecking the 'Education' page, it showed me only one document was submitted.
                                  Please help me as soon as possible.
                                  I am attaching screenshots for your reference.

kunalsrawat
                                    Aug 1, 2022

Complaint 1:
                                    After downloading my Form 16 for assessment year 2022-23 from the Wipro Alumni site and checking the details, I noticed the following errors:
                                    1. Q4 pay in Part A is shown as Rs. 1, 68, 952 - This is wrong as my last working day at Wipro Ltd. was 23-Oct-2021
                                    2. I was paid a bonus of Rs. 4L in February 2021 which has been recovered from me (due to non-completion of a year at Wipro post signing date) as part of the the Full & Final settlement. There is no provision of the same being shown in Form 16

Both the above have caused an inflated income tax liability on me and I have been following up with the Form 16 team at Wipro Ltd. to rectify the above since 24th Jun 2022 with no outcome. Now the ITR filing deadline has past as well for which I will need to pay a penalty because of inaction of Wipro team.

Complaint 2:
                                    There is an error in my Full & Final settlement amount which I received post my Last Working Data at Wipro Ltd. Which was 23rd Oct 2021:
                                    1. I have not been paid the variable pay component of Rs. 33, 932
                                    2. I have not been paid the arrears of Rs. 11, 855 – this was to be given after I had updated my timesheets for previous month post my manager's approval
                                    I am entitled to both of the above and they were reflecting on the provisional Full & Final Settlement that I had downloaded on my last working day but were not in part of the full & final settlement that was eventually shared with me. I have been following up with the Full & Final Settlement Team in Wipro since 3rd Jan 2022 but with no luck.

sarannya123
                                      from Haripad, Kerala
                                      Aug 1, 2022

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

Have been selected for Wipros's WILP and I received the offer letter.my resume number is 24447040.But I am unable to upload the documents.Whenever I try to upload the documents the page redirected to a login page and I can't login with my email and password. Its always shows error in my password or email. I already tried it by changing my password but it doesn't work. I send so many mails to the onboarding helpdesk team with the recordings and screenshot of the error message. And I tried all the methods that given by the help desk team but it also doesn't work.