Complaints 3718

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Wipro

Wipro Phone Numbers

+91 22 3346 1010
+91 89 1304 3333
+91 40 3097 0189

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2844 0256
View all Wipro contacts

Wipro Website

Wipro Head Office Address

Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Wipro reviews & complaints page 42

dandasrinivssanthi
Apr 19, 2022

Date of birth

During the background verification I am unable to change my date of birth and it is not editing it is showing the wrong date of birth ....
Tonta. Srivalli
Apr 18, 2022

Document verification query

I am Tonta. Srivalli
Resume no :23173084
I'm not able to submit my mobile number. I received document verification link in April 1st. But till now I not able to submit.
Could you please resolve this.
Tomorrow is the last day to submit my documents.
Please I hope you understand my query .
Thank you...
Nishkala
Apr 18, 2022

Documents verification problem

I'm unable to edit my mobile number while uploading documents tomorrow is the last date could you please look into my problem...
prem1225
Apr 18, 2022

Regarding relieving letter

I would like to raise a complaint regarding wipro alumni portal. I am an ex-employee emp id 20052250and left wipro in March 2022.

am stuck, i need the fnf slip and other details so that i can submit in my current organization, i tried calling the hr but as usual they do not pick up the phone.

Also followningup with finalsettement.hrss as well but no use, Very neglect and irresponsible....
Harishbairi
Apr 18, 2022

Waiting for my Full & Final settlement or Service letter since 95 days

Address:Hyderabad

Hi My employee ID is 20233110 and I worked with Wipro Hyderabad Branch.
I have been waiting for my Full & Final settlement or Service letter since more than 95 days. My last day in wipro is on 10th January 2022 and today is 18th April 2022.
I have been sending mails since 2 months and no one is bothered to reply. Wipro has a policy of 45 days to settle everything to employee. But till now there is no response. I would say...
sid429734
Apr 18, 2022

Unable to fill mobile number at personal detail page

I got Selected in the Wipro NLTH and was asked to complete the Background verification but i am unable to update the default phone number, I am unable to process to next step as it says to fill the mandatory fields on the mobile number tab even though the mobile number is already registered so I request you to correct the issue so I can complete my Background Verification.
Thank You
SIDDHARTH SINGH

email id: [protected]@gmail.combr...
NagarajuT
Apr 18, 2022
May 3, 2022
This thread was updated on May 3, 2022

Feb Salary and Final settlement amount dues not credited, awaiting/following from 2 months.

My last working day was Feb 18th, I have been flowing from 2 months for my final settlement amount, but still not yet received. Sent multiple mails to below mails, but no response. Could you please check and clear my dues ASAP.

finalsettlement.[protected]@wipro.com
nayag.[protected]@wipro.com;
swathy.[protected]@wipro.com;
solomon.[protected]@wipro.com;
overseas.[protected]@wipro.com;
pooja.[protected]@wipro.com;br...
Elisha Ayila
Apr 17, 2022

Unable to update mobile number in embark portal

Address:Wipro limited foundation

As I am requested to upload the documents and when I logged in and done with the first page (personal details), I can't move forward as it shows please fill all the mandatory details and the problem is with the mobile number, it is showing as 0 and I am not able to modify it please help me to solve this issue.
My Mobile Number is : [protected]
Resume Number:24249011...
L. Gopi
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 17, 2022

Unable to edit Mobile number it is by default 0 and asking mandatory to proceed further

Resume Number: 24208371

I got Selected in the Wipro ELITE NTH 2022. I got mail from campus HR team from wipro to upload documents for background verification.

I have filled my personal details in the embark portal. I have got zero number i.e; (0) auto filled in Mobile number column as default so, I couldn't edit it.
It particularly shows the error under mobile number column...
As I am requested to upload the documents and when I logged in and done with the first page (personal details), I can't move forward as it shows please fill all the mandatory details and the problem is with the mobile number, it is showing as 0 and I am not able to modify it please help me to solve this issue.
My Mobile Number is : [protected]
my SuperSet id is : 2005653
Resume Number:
24142229br...
Shubham1801
Apr 16, 2022
Apr 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2022

Unable to login Alumni portal

Address:Wipro Technologies, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh.h

Hello Team,

my mail ID is having issue and not able to login alumni portal and hence unable to collect my experience letter.

Wipro Employee ID : 299494
reliving year : March 2019...
Bharath Regichettu
Apr 16, 2022

Unable to enter Phone number in embark portal.

I'm Bharath Regichettu Resume number:24209353.
As I'm unable to submit Bgv documents in portal because of am facing issue in the personal details section that is unable to enter the mobile number in mobile number field that is predefined entered is '0' and pan card which is being uploaded is switching towards other documents. Kindly resolve my problem as I have raised many times through mail but no responce for me to this problem.br...
My resume number is 24210397.i have problem regarding mobile number field in embark background verification process profile details. Mobile number is showing(0) no. only as i attached screenshot below no other number can entering to this and it is the mandatory field so i am unable process next.
i am mailing many time but the problem is not resolved only 4 days left for bgv process kindly resolve my problem ....
Sai Kumar 139
Apr 16, 2022
Apr 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bgv embark portal mobile number

Address:Hyderabad

I got the bgv mail on 12th April, tried to fill on 13th April, but the mobile number is not editable and showing by default 0, please solve my problem for future smoothness. I have mailed to manager.(protected)@wipro.com and waiting for long time...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Singh Aviraj
Apr 16, 2022

Issue with document upload

I am having an issue with embark document upload portal.I have to upload my contact number there but the mobile is already filled with 0 and I am not able to put on the mobile number because that option is not updateable.
RESUME NUMBER : 24210081...
Lamba yadav
Apr 16, 2022

Unable to upload my mobile number

Unable to upload my mobile number as it is mandatory section and and problem with Pan card slot...
Manu16
Apr 15, 2022

Mobile number issue in bgv process

Address:Pahadi shareef

M Golla Manmohan Yadav Resume number:24144653
As I'm unable to submit bgv documents in portal because of am facing issue in the personal details section that is unable to enter the mobile number in mobile number field that is predefined entered is '0'. Kindly resolve my problem as I have raised many times through mail but no responce for me to this problem.

Your iCIMS resume number:24144653

Event name:...
RAHEEM Sk
Apr 15, 2022

Background Verification issue

Address:hyd

Your iCIMS resume number: 23908086

Event name : embark bgv

Correction which needs to be done: mobile number and dob

Mobile number: +91 [protected]

Dob: 26/04/2001

Justification for the correction: error occurred during Registrtion process....
Kumarwipro
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 15, 2022

Facing Problem during enter mobile number

Address:ALINAGAR POST- MEHMOODPUR MAFHI DISTRICT- MORADABAD

I Am Sachin Kumar Resume number:24209376.
As I'm unable to submit bgv documents in portal because of am facing issue in the personal details section that is unable to enter the mobile number in mobile number field that is predefined entered is '0'. Kindly resolve my problem as I have raised many times through mail but no responce for me to this problem.

Your iCIMS resume number:24209376

Event name: Wipro...
I got selected in wipro and was asked to complete the background verification but iam unable to update the default phone number which is predefined as 0 due to which iam unable to process next step as it says to fill the mandatory fields on the mobile number tab. Also my date of birth is also predefined there which is wrong. so i request you to correct the issue so i can complete my background verification.
My resume number is:24203868....