Xuv 500 — defects arising time to time

Address:160071

My self purchased a xuv 500 from indraprasth, new delhi in the year 2014 however soon after the purchase of this vehicle, the troubles started to arise in the vehicle, which are as follows:
1. After running between 5000km km to 10000 km - problem arises in the gear box.
2. After running 20000 km, the tyre of the vehicle start burning out.
3. After running 50000 km the front disc brakes got needed to be replaced.
4. After running 55000 km defect in the hill assistance started arising and passenger seat belt indicator also started blinking even when the passenger is not seating on the seat.
5. And the front doors are struggling with rust problem.
Its very astonishing to purchase such a high end vehicle from such a reputed firm.
You are requested to kindly look into the problem listed at sr.. No. 4 & 5 and do the needful, so that faith can be restored in your company and some positive response should travel among the customers of mahindra & mahindra.

Dear Sir, regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please mail us your contact number along with vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you better.

Customer Care Team
bhupindergirn's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 12, 2019
bhupindergirn@gmail.com
PB 65 AA 5151
bhupindergirngmail.com
PB 65 AA 5151