[Resolved] Yamaha Motor India — unethical behaviour and bad servicing

 
3 Reviews
823002, India
 vikashnav on Oct 28, 2018
Dear sir/maam,
Its is always privilege to be proud owner of yamaha bikes. But there must be also some responsibilities from designated dealer who running service center.
On date 25 october 2018. I went to service center located at gaya bihar under paravti yamaha. But the worker who dealing with bike servicing behaved very badly and misbehaved from me.
Actually my bike servicing number was very early and when i went up there i found that other back number bikes are getting servicing before me and my bike was just placed in washing bay.
When same i asked from worker dealing there, he responded very rudely and suddenly all worker started to shout on my self and started abusing me, also threaten to bit me. Some how i manage to escape from there, i was totally help less no person helped me there regarding that. Even the man siting at gate for bike registration only told me to escape from there other wise we will ask for bike washing charges.
So i urge for yamaha to support me for such miss behavior, if not valid action taken on all those worker then i will put this issue to legal formalities.

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 30, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 28, 2018] Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Oct 29, 2018
Dear Vikashnav,

Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Regards,
Team Yamaha
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir i purchase a yamaha saluto in jan 2018 . Last tuesday midnight onroad vehicle rear wheel damage due to speedbrakers. When i go yamaha service point they ask me this is not manufacting problem this is accidentel plzz solve my query as soon as posible

Regards
Ramandeep singh reyat
[protected]

Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 5, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Ramandeep Singh Reyat,

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

We have shared your details with customer care team. They will contact you soon

Regards,
Team Yamaha India
Bike ka Sapir part nhi melte time par
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Deepak Lamba,

Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [email protected], so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number 18004201600, Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Regards,
Team Yamaha

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    1989
    Pending
    388
    Resolved
    1087
    location
    Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201306
    Yamaha Motor India - unethical behaviour and bad servicing