Yamaha Motor India
India Yamaha Motor Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 74%
Submit a Complaint
2446
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Yamaha Motor India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201306

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
612
down
273

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
74%
Complaints
2446
Pending
173
Resolved
1661
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Yamaha Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I am Vikas Nagri My complaint is that I had purchased Yamaha-FZS from your authorised dealer Royal Motors Jammu, J&K on 19/10/2020 at the time of delivery no body discussed about the delivery schedule and for the past 6 to 7 of purchase no one has approached or contacted for free services now due to pandemic Covid 19 lockdown for the past 2 or 3 months the running of the bike is low most of the time it remained idle now the position is such his ignition is not starting I tried to contact the dealer but with no response whose details are as under:
Dealer : ROYAL MOTORS Jammu
Invoice No : 2994
Model: Yamaha FZS
Name : Rekha Nagri
Chassis No : ME1RG6629L0073594
Engine No : GEN5E0069943

As a brand image they are using the name of YAMAHA early respose is appreciated.

Regards

Vikas Nagri

M - [protected]
[protected]
Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Jun 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Dear
    My Name is Aravindan R R owner of Yamaha MT15 since 2019 July. ABS not working from Feb last week onwards: I have called your authorized service centers multiple times for the new part. On their point, the MC kit is defective at the beginning. But after that, they asked me to change the whole ABS, and they said my warranty is collapsed due to the service late. Since I'm a healthcare worker in a pandemic situation i have a lot of restrictions to travel. However, i have informed the service center through a phone call. But now they asked me to charge the ABS cost as well as the service charge.

    I accepted that i was late, but please consider this pandemic situation replace with new spare part at the free of cost
    Jun 17, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Aravindan,

    We regret for the inconvenience caused.
    We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
    User name
    Mobile number
    Email id
    Chassis number
    Nature of Complaint
    Concerned dealership
    Retail date
    Address (if possible)
    You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Saturday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

    Regards,
    Team Yamaha
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Dear Sir,
      I have bought R15 V3 in Mar 2021 @ Pollachi - Just crossed 1500 Kms but everyday while driving it stop immediately. Re-starting take some time and get stopped all the time during running. This issue happens everyday and it stop in traffic or while crossing road which is very dangerous which is why most of the times I dont take for long drives because of this issue. Better you could provide replacement of vehicle as I am not ready to drive vehicle with issue
      Jun 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I would like to complaint about the experience in showroom when I bought the vehicle and upto now it's 10 months nothing changed. At the time of purchase I booked the vehicle at 123000 and at the time of purchase they took 125000 and they promised to give me accessories but not gave them, whenever I went to showroom for accessories or spares they don't have the most common parts also they didn't even gave me the helmet they supposed to give me, insted took 200 from me and gave Scooty helmet, and the service technician always asks for extra money otherwise they don't give the bike
        Jun 10, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I have purchased R15v3 on June 2020 from Shinrai Yamaha Kochi. (Vehicle no KL34G3535 ). It met an accident on 11 March 2021and the same day we brought the vehicle to the showroom for repair. Till now the vehicle was in the showroom saying that there is delay dueto non availability of spares. Please do the needful.
          Regards
          Jun 08, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Please help my complaint issue and call me back my bike fz v3 new model
            Jun 06, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful +1
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I given my bike for engine issues rectification purpose .already it’s 2 months completed but the VAISHNAVI AUTOMOBILES dealer (dealer location atchutapuram, vishakapatnam .531011)not responding so plz do need full
              Jun 04, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                In rain or clouds times bike is automatically off . After some time again start but again off.
                Jun 02, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I booked yamaha FZ v3 at Mayladuthuraii ROYAL MOTORS on 19.04.2021..but till now bike is not delivered.
                  May 27, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Pradeep,

                  We regret for the inconvenience caused.
                  We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
                  User name
                  Mobile number
                  Email id
                  Chassis number
                  Nature of Complaint
                  Concerned dealership
                  Retail date
                  Address (if possible)
                  You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Saturday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

                  Regards,
                  Team Yamaha
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    As in online sites such as bike dekhko.com . Bike walk.com.. there the on road price is showing 1, 64, 000 where as in our Asansol show vr enterprise they are telling that everywhere the price of mt is 1, 80, 000..but in online the road price is only 1, 64, 000.. I am very much disappointed.
                    May 25, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Ayaan Nandi,

                    We regret for the inconvenience caused.
                    We request you to please share your contact details with us to assist you further.

                    Regards,
                    Team Yamaha India
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have purchased yamaha RayZR from sai kripa showroom deoghar jharkhand on 2nd december 2020 and they havent given me RC Card and haven't registered my vehicle yet and I think that they are not in the mood of giving me because they have done some fraud to me.
                      May 21, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Robin,

                      We regret for the inconvenience caused.
                      We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
                      User name
                      Mobile number
                      Email id
                      Chassis number
                      Nature of Complaint
                      Concerned dealership
                      Retail date
                      Address (if possible)
                      You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Saturday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

                      Regards,
                      Team Yamaha
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Name-Snahashish Barman
                        C/O-Badal Barman
                        Arobindanagar Shimultala
                        Krishnagar
                        Nadia 741101
                        May 19, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I bought mt 15 in 2019 i face air Leakage problem in rear tyre
                          Nd there is no puncture in rear tyre so
                          May 11, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Sharan088,

                          Please contact authorized dealer to address your concern.

                          For further assistance, we request you to kindly contact our Customer care at Toll Free Number[protected].

                          Regards
                          Team Yamaha India
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            My wife have lost her vehicle registration copy for TN14H3477. However vehicle was sold by her brother without RC documents, what procedure to be followed to avoid problems in future.
                            May 09, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Dear Ezhil12,

                            Please contact authorized dealer to address your concern.

                            For further assistance, we request you to kindly contact our Customer care at Toll Free Number[protected].

                            Regards
                            Team Yamaha India
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I have face with my FZS V3 BS4 model tank side panel problem, the clip break after few months of bike purchase.
                              And the tank is temporary stick by feviquick.
                              May 08, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Dear Kishor Chopde,

                              We regret for the inconvenience caused.
                              We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
                              User name
                              Mobile number
                              Email id
                              Chassis number
                              Nature of Complaint
                              Concerned dealership
                              Retail date
                              Address (if possible)
                              You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Saturday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

                              Regards,
                              Team Yamaha
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Subject: Brake Squeaking Sound
                                Dear sir/madam I'm writing to complain about the inadequate and unsatisfactory service....
                                Helpful +2
                                Share
                                Dear Concern Team

                                This is to inform you that i have purchase a vehicle from M/S Sai Kripa Deoghar Jharkhand...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Subject - New bike self start unit spoiled within 06 months of purchase i need replacement.
                                I have raised this complaint...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Subject - New bike self start unit spoiled within 06 months of purchase i need replacement.
                                I have raised this complaint...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Report
                                Copy

                                This is my third yamaha two wheeler ray scooter, i bought in 2016, in one service, the job card writer told me to repair the handle, i my handle ok, but i agreed as they better know, changed the barring, after that problem arises. there sound in front when i turn scooter, then i checked to agency, they tight it, then another problem arises, as i drive the scooter drag to one side, again i complaint, why they do not repair it properly, the problem exist stil, i am fed up, i am now decided to sell the scooter, and never again buy yamaha
                                May 02, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Dear khdh ja,

                                We regret for the inconvenience caused.
                                We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
                                User name
                                Mobile number
                                Email id
                                Chassis number
                                Nature of Complaint
                                Concerned dealership
                                Retail date
                                Address (if possible)
                                You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Saturday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

                                Regards,
                                Team Yamaha
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT