[Resolved] Yamaha Motor India — web-17072: complaint - product iym:0058096. complaint number ic-41791-x4m9

 
2 Reviews
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 aj3july on Jan 13, 2019
Since november 12, 2018 yamaha india neither able to fix the fork problem in new bike bought on navember 5th, 2018 nor they are replacing the spares
After paying 1l if this kind of service they are going to offer then law has to back up consumers in terms of getting replacement of vehicle or spare parts along with compensation for mental harassment
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 14, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 13, 2019] Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2019
Dear Anand Joshi,

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

Your concern has been escalated to the concerned department for further necessary action to be taken.

Regards,
Team Yamaha India
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I bought R15 v3 on 30th december 2018, after 10 days when i ride bike 3-4 km with pillion the red light in its console started blowing that means engine is heating up and fan is started, i coplaint about that to Green automobiles yamaha in Faridabad, they take my bike for one day next day i asked for the problem they said that the coolent is below from its level and filled the coolent..after one week the same issue again started..😡😕
I am very fed up with this problem, kindly solve this problem
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

Greetings from Yamaha,
We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [email protected], so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
User name
Mobile number
Email id
Chassis number
Nature of Complaint
Concerned dealership
Retail date
Address (if possible)
You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number 18004201600, Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 08:00 P.M.

Regards
Team Yamaha

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    59%
    Complaints
    1900
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    1017
    location
    Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201306
    Yamaha Motor India - web-17072: complaint - product iym:0058096. complaint number ic-41791-x4m9