[Resolved]  Zestmoney — rejection without any reason

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I register to Zest money with the Rs12000 Salary for loan purpose but ther rejected the same without any proper reason. When I asked for the same so they provide the 4-5 reason & told that the reason would be 1 of them.

I already chats with the ZESTMONEY HELP they also did not provide any valid reason or did not provide the loan.

I talk to the customer care after 2 days of applying so they told that All docs are verified.

Please do something for the same sir, because I need a loan.

Pooja,
No (4)
Yes (7)
Dec 4, 2018
I did not get any solution from them so how my complaint can be close.. Kindly reopen the same.
ZestMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 02, 2018
ZestMoney Customer Care's response
Hi Pooja,

Loan application approval or rejection is based on multiple factors. We regret to inform you that your loan application was not approved this time and below is the probable reason for rejection,

1) Late payments on existing ZestMoney EMI
2) Too many prior loans. Repay previous ones to keep availing benefits of ZestMoney.
3) Insufficient/irregular income or loan amount higher than the allowed credit limit
4) We might not have enough data about you to decide. Give us a few more months to know you better!

We are sorry to disappoint you this time but urge you to apply for a new loan after completing 90 days from the date of rejection.
Nov 26, 2018
Updated by Sunil Sudesh
What the hell is this...

What I asked you through the mail or what I asked you on the behalf of on this.

I want proper & expect solution for the same.

You guys are again and again making me fool as told that can be multiple reasons so that for you kind of information I provide yours all points answers:-

1) First time ti login with Zest/Money
2) Did not take any loan prior.
3) Regular income already mentioned in the bank statement
4) I have provide all the Docs what you want so how can its enough or not.?.

If you do not have any proper reason for the same that means you guys are making me fool & cheated with me. That's why you guys are doing rounding off but you do not have any proper reason to declined as it declined by mistakenly by you but you cannot except your mistake so that you guys are trying to make me fool..

I want company should provide the loan of Rs12000 with return back only 50% because i am suffering a lot due to ZestMoney. Otherwise company should provide the proper solution with proper reason for the same.

I don't want any foolish reasons as upper mentioned.
Dec 04, 2018
Updated by Sunil Sudesh
Did not get any solution yet for the same.
Dec 04, 2018
Updated by Sunil Sudesh
My complaint is not resolved so how come it get resolved without any solution.

ZestMoney
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    ZestMoney Phone
    +91 93 4342 2556
    ZestMoney Address
    151, 3rd Floor, Moksha Mansion, Sarjapur Main Rd, 1st Block Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all ZestMoney contact information