ZestMoney Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 1638

File a complaint to ZestMoney

Having problems with ZestMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZestMoney customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ZestMoney reviews & complaints(1638)

Irfan19
Aug 5, 2025

Cashback not paid since 1year

Have not received cash back since 1year, after so many follups they just promise and dont deliver

they just making people fool and charge interest in the name of cashback, please lookinto the matter and resolve and please do claim cashback and compensation as they not paid since 1year

Load Id :[protected]
Purchased on 08/12/22
EMIs completed on 25/05/24
cashback amount 7444.00 and now...
Shubham 7557
from Mapusa, Goa
Jan 30, 2024
Jan 31, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2024

Cashback not credited of 14 months

I have taken loan in the name Manvi Shrikrishna Alias Mayur Shinde .I took a no cost purchase. They told me that interest will be refunded as cashback now it's 14 months no cashback is credited till now it comes to around 7000 plus cashback please get it done as soon as possible...
pratap vardan
Jan 22, 2024

Fraud company

What the hell is wrong with your company, why so many complaints against you??

why don't you work properly without cheating public.

shame on you and your company....
Rohan Awasthi
Jan 14, 2024

Payment issue

I have auto debit set for my EMI, which was deducted from my bank. However the zest money app shows that I have defaulted in repayment. I have the auto debit receipt, my cibil score will be affected due to their incomplete updation....
abhinaxx
Aug 5, 2023

Mis reporting of my cibil score

I had taken a loan of 237000 financed by zest money ( ghalla bhansali) for a course at scaler academy on the app it shows i have closed the loan . The loan account number is [protected] it was disbursed on 11/06/2020 and got closed on 11/05/2022. However when i checked my cibil score lately it reported an active loan account [protected] with same amount 237000 and disbursed on same date 11/06/2020 and never been closed by zest money (...
Prasad Pundlik Borse
Jun 11, 2023

Interest Cashback not received as mentioned

Address: ZestMoney (Camden Town Technologies Pvt Ltd), Ground & Third Floor, Indiqube Celestia, Site No. 19 & 20, Koramangala 1A Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru

Subject: Urgent Complaint: Non-receipt of interest Cashback of EMI Payments

Dear Consumer Complaint Forum,

I am writing to bring to your attention a concerning issue I have been facing with ZestMoney, a financial service provider. Over the past three months, I have not received any cashback for my EMI payments, despite being eligible for such benefits as per their promotional offers and terms and conditions.br...
Muaaz Khan
Jun 4, 2023

Zestmoney option not appearing at payment checkout

I am a zestmoney customer for about 3 years, previously I have used zestmoney on several merchant site without any problem.But past few months though my account is in active status I am not getting zestmoney option at the payment checkout either on Myntra, Flipkart or Amazon.
I written many emails to zestmoney customer service, But unfortunately they are unable to provide any solution to this problem.
If zestmoney is not able...
gautamkathpal
from AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
May 15, 2023

Unable to change mobile number

Hi, this is Gautam Kathpal. I opened a snapmint account 1 year back with this number.. [protected] but currently the number was not with me because mobile number lost so the mobile network cancelled my number.. So i cannot use the snapmint account currently.
So i need to change my snapmint mobile number that is [[protected] ]. I don't have updated eaadhar.
Kindly do the needful.
If any queries please do not hesitate to...
I bought a MacBook Air at the Apple Store, Express Avenue Mall, Chennai for Rs.99, 110 on Sep'11 using the Zest EMI Payment method (12 months/ Zero Interest). On Oct'12 amount of Rs. 8973.59 (Principal Amount= Rs. 7942.85 + Interest = Rs. 1030.74) was automatically deducted from my account as the first EMI due.

During the purchase of the product, the Zestmoney Sales person at the Apple Store, Express Avenue Mall,...
abhishek.moitra01
Oct 31, 2022

Fake Loan on cibil in the name of ghalla consumer loan

From the latest CIBIL report, I can see that there is an active consumer loan going on, in the name of GHALLA consumer loan. This is a FAKE LOAN as I had never taken any such loan. The loan ID as per CIBIL is[protected].

Please remove this fake loan immediately,...
kalyankumar Sandyapogu
Sep 22, 2022

Zestmoney EMI not showing in Flipkart and Amazon sites

Zestmoney EMI not showing in Flipkart and Amazon sites...
Taneja Monu
Sep 2, 2022

Processing fees

my name is manoj kumar my loan id number is 3E91919477Q2 and 2nd loan id number is ..269022K46E16 sir maine zest money se phale bi kaafi loan hai...koi processing fees nahi lagi hai ..aap mera saara record check kar le and mujhe ab processing fees laga di gayi hai ager zest money ne processing fees start ki hai to mujhe khon sa inform kiya geya hai...plz meri processing fees cansal kare and mera loan preclose karvaye jaaye...
Bhupal8099
Jun 12, 2022

Loan account not closed

Respected sir I am mula rambhupal reddy my zest money account number is [protected] I paid all of my dues but it is not closed till now and it shows overdue amount could you please close my loan account sir...
akszay
from Trivandrum, Kerala
May 25, 2022

ZestMoney loan disbursed twice due to error. No refund even after 2 months!

I paid an order at Decathlon Sports through ZestMoney EMI on April 6, 2022. The payment process failed multiple times at ZestMoney processing page and I recieved an error in the app. Only option was to retry the payment, so I retried the payment and finally the payment got approved. But now two loans of the same order are active in my ZestMoney account. The two active loan IDs are;
D460JEXCEFDC and DW4DEODV4B9L.
One of this...
Sha3252
Apr 6, 2022

Frozen account

I have no late payments and my cibil is good why is my account blocked from past 2months please activate my account...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
suman karnekota
Apr 4, 2022

CIBIL issue on Zestmoney

I have taken personal loan and consumer loan in Zestmoney in 2018 and 2019 4 loans
Due to my mobile number change i didn't paid in proper time
I paid it off on December 2021 all 4 loans and till now it was not reflected in CIBIL report and showing as Overdue in CIBIL report and recently one more loan also added by Zestmoney showing as Ghalla as 250 rupees overdue on my cibil report.
It was fake loan created by Zestmoney...
Harshal323
Mar 29, 2022

Cibil score wrongly reported

To whomever it concern,

This is to let you know after making multiple attempts and even being at good terms with zest money folks you guys have ruined my credit score i talked to serveral agents and supervisor from the company nobody has able to resolve the concern.
Nobody returns a call and IVR doesn't connect to right person

Even after pre closing most of the loans you still reported late payments and...
BalaBsm
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
Mar 22, 2022

Clarification for Processing Fees - Reg

Address: Benguluru

I have applied for the loan Order Id: 45199441B487
the principal amount of the loan is 42000 and interest is 5161 and processing fees is 2176
I need the clarification for the processing fees on what basis the processing fees are calculated. As per the RBI direction Master Circular- ‘Non-Banking Financial Company-Micro Finance Institutions’ (NBFC-MFIs) - Directions
RBI/2015-16/20
DNBR (PD) CC.No.047/03.10.119/2015-16...
Jinsha Jaganath
Dec 28, 2021

False report on cibil in the name of ghalla consumer loan

I have not applied for any loan from zest money, only enquired for it but in
cibil is showing as two loans with the amount 13930 each as of 07/12/2016.
Please resolve the same...
Keerthiprabha
Nov 20, 2021

Credit limit blocked

Registered number is [protected] I'm using zestmoney for more than 3 years and so far there was no missed payment in the past expect the one which was hard during the Corona time and even that I have cleared without taking any settlement options and closed all the loans and I'm able to see an active credit limit which I'm not able to use then y are you showing the credit limit to the customer just to fake them and the customer support is very...
38 other people found this review helpful
38 found this helpful